Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Great product for a great price. Your site was easy to use. I liked the fact that I could preview my ornament before placing my order. I received my order within two days of placing it. You guys are...
~Lynn - IL

Picture Perfect Personalized Canvas Tote customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Tote Bag for Her - 12734
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nicer & Bigger then I expected :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - September 30, 2013
I've bought alot from this site and always been happy but I wasn't sure how this bag would turn out. Pictures looked great and size was alot bigger then I expected. Handle is nice and long too so it can go over your shoulder. Bought it for the Grandma's and they love it!!!
Canvas Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie , FL) - August 19, 2013
I came out excellent. We got if for my sister-in law for her birthday and put a picture of her goddaughter. Good size bag, good material. Would recommend this product and would buy again.
Great gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, NY) - July 26, 2013
This was a great gift idea!!! The price was sooo reasonable for the quality of this product. I was worried the bag was going to be thin or cheap and that was not the case at all. The pictures came out clear and beautiful. I used one picture from my iPhone and 2 from my camera and they all looked perfect. For a personalized product it was fabricated and shipped very quickly. I couldn't be more happy with this product and my mother-in- law was gushing about this gift!!!
Absolutely Awesome
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmaus, PA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product and the pics I selected for this canvas bag look amazing. I would recommend this site to anyone. I have purchased items previously and love everything I received, also product is shipped very fast.
Mother In Law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - July 19, 2013
I bought this as a thank you gift for my mother in law for coming down to help us out with our little one when we moved. She just loves it. She cried when she opened it. The picture turned out great and the bag is good quality.
The greatest way to show off
By Tricie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my tote that displayed an important day of my life (my wedding). The pictures were printed very well and I love the fact I had my pictures there for everyone to see, I guess you can say that I am a little show off. To be honest having the pictures on the tote was great for me because when things wasn't so great at work, I would go to my tote to look at our wedding pictures it would automatically bring happiness to me immediately. So having this tote close by is like having medicine to ease my pain.
Awesome bag!
By Rachael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved the bag, said it was good quality
Bag Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - May 15, 2013
I did not see the finished product in person, but my step-mother has done nothing but rave about it since she received it. I am very happy that she is pleased with the gift.
Very Nice
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great & great price
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRITT ISLAND, FL) - April 30, 2013
Great bag. Nice size and picture came out great!
Almost perfect!
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this tote bag - very good quality for the price! My only reason for not giving it a full 5 stars is that the picture itself was too dark & didn't show as well as hoped. I actually did two of these bags w/ two different photos & they both came out the same way - very dark. In the picture they show you for proof approval, they didn't appear that dark, so I would say to lighten up your pictures in your proofing process to insure it comes out nice. Otherwise, a terrific product!
Good quality bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NE) - October 14, 2013
I am very pleased with my personalized canvas tote. It is a present for boss' day - I put a picture of her puppy on the bag, as she has no children. She has everything but is a tote bag lover so this was the perfect gift. I did think the picture was a little smaller than I expected, however it is fine. That is the only reason I am giving this a 4 star instead of 5 star, I thought the proof was a little deceiving. My office mate thought the same thing so I don't think it was just me. I did pay the extra money for shipping to make sure I got it on time. Overall I am very pleased and will shop here again!
So cute!
By Diana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sherman oaks, CA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mom with pictures of my 2 children. Made an awesome gift for grandma on her birthday! She loved it! Good size, good quality. Big hit! Planning on ordering one for myself.
Very nice!
By Karla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one bag for my mom and another for my mother-in-law with a picture of my daughter on it.
The bag seems like it's a good quality and doesn't look or feel cheap.
My only word of advise is to choose a picture on the lighter side!
I picked a picture that I thought was bright (and looked great online), but it prints out a little darker.
I still think it's a great bag! And next time I'll make sure to pick a really light picture!
Good quality picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Brook, CT) - May 18, 2013
The tote bag turnd out great! My wife loved it. I was worried that the picture would be spotty due to the canvas, but that was not the case. Picture is very smooth with no voids. Only thing I wish is that the handle straps were a little longer...would be easier to carry when you are carrying two kids too! Would definitely buy another!
larger size bag
By Sarra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mom for Mother's Day. I would have liked having more color options while creating which is why I only gave 4 stars. My mother always uses reusable bags and she said it was a good size and loves the item. The pictures came out well and the bag looked exactly how I had ordered.
larger size bag
By Sarra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a first for my mother for Mother's Day. I would have liked having more color options while creating which is why I only have 4 stars. My mother always uses reusable bags and she said it was a good size and loves the item. The pictures came out well and the bag looked exactly how I had ordered.
Canvas bag LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - May 13, 2013
I purchased this for my mother to hold her crocheting items. She absolutely loves it! Great quality and pictures came out beautiful. My only hope is that next time we can personalize both sides (which is why I gave it 4 stars). Thank you!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved