Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Picture Perfect Personalized Canvas Tote customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Tote Bag for Her - 12734
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
durable bag
By Kirsten C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with this product. I bought it as a gift for grandma and had to use a picture of a picture. Overall, I was impressed with the way the item turned out. The bag itself is durable and the size is also good.
awesome
By Jeri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bag and pics that are put on it, so worth the cost.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 30, 2014
This bag came out way better than I thought! Great bag!
mom's bag
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
wife loved it
reasonably priced
brag bag
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great
reasonably priced
Canvas Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, KY) - December 29, 2014
Turned out really nice. Easy to use program to add photo.
Nice!
By Justin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamsville, TN) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother with a picture of us and our saying on it. She loved it! The quality is nice and the bag is very big! Definitely worth it! Thank you.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manasssas, VA) - December 23, 2014
The tote bag is going to be a great personalized gift.
Doggie Sleepover Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Beach, FL) - December 20, 2014
I bought this for my daughter's lab. It's a great bag at a great price. Whenever the dog goes to a friends house because my daughter has to be away, she has to bring items belonging to Madison for the visit: bowl, dog cookies, leash, etc. This is a Christmas gift - she is going to love it!
Wonderful
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tote bag is made of very strong material. It will be used for a family member to carry her xtra items and also be able to see her Grandchildren that are far away.
Personalized Tote
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a cute idea and the picture turned out great. Can't wait to give this gift this year on Christmas.
Awesome Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - December 16, 2014
This bag is better than I expected. I love the size of the bag and the pictures printed great! Ordered the bag as a gift so I don't know yet about its durability. However, it seems to be made of quality materials and the price is very reasonable. I would highly recommend this adorable bag!
Great gift!
By Joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandwich, IL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Christmas gift when you cannot think of what to give someone. Everyone loves pictures of their kids!
Perfect. Picture came out nice and bag is nice.
By Joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandwich, IL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift option
Great gift idea!
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Setauket , NY) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! I put my kids Xmas picture on the bag and it came out great ! The tote is big and roomy ! I got a great deal during cyber week 33 percent off and got free shipping ! I would highly recommend !
Great bag
By Janine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave this as a gift and the receiver just loved it.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2014
Bag was bigger than I expected and that was a big plus and it came out beautifully..my Aunt loved it..
Great
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected!!
Great bag!!
By Cherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love this bag. I had my dogs picture put on the front and it looks really nice.
It is larger than I thought it was going to be. Great to go shopping with or to the beach!!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - November 15, 2014
Got this for my mom's birthday and didn't know what to expect but it turned out great and I've been dying to give it to her early!
Durable, Great pictures, Affordable!
By Aubre R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTERVILLE, OH) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first item I have ordered from this website and I found the tote to be super durable and not cheap at all. It is really large and the photo's came out really well. I was impressed with the quick delivery and affordable price for such a quality product!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - September 2, 2014
I ordered 3 of these bags and they are lovely. The pictures came out great considering what I sent was computer generated and had been forwarded to me from a family member. They exceeded our expectations.

Grate bag foa a gift
By Rie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag for a birthday gift for my mother in law. I ordered 3 days before her birthday expecting she probably won't get it by birthday, but she called me the day before her birthday to tell me that the bag was very cute and she liked it very much. It just took 2 days!!! I'm so happy too that my mother in law liked it!
love it
By Kim P. (Lake Charles, LA) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
so cute
Great Tote for groceries and more
By kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my best friends birthday. She is a new grandmother and she was so impressed with it she started to tear up when she saw the pictures of her grandson I had downloaded from her daughter's facebook page. She said this was the best gift she has ever received from me.
Personalized Perfection!
By Sylvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, TX) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and our husbands enjoyed a wonderful vacation to the Smoky Mnts in Tennessee!!. Finding this tote was great because we can showcase and enjoy some of our favorite moments right on the bag! Thank you for this Awesome product!
WE love it!
Perfect gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osprey, FL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a graphic for my sister's 50th anniversary and wanted it printed on something special. This tote bag was just the thing. I was very pleased with the product I received. The print was very vivid. The canvas where the image was placed doesn't feel stiff. I know they will be very happy with this bag for years. Brilliant job. Thank you.
great quality
By Daniela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
super great quality of the tote bag and also the photo print.
The picture comes out perfect
By amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marble city, OK) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother n law Loved it it was the perfect gift!
Mother's day gift
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, KS) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this custom bag for my mom for Mother's day. I recieved the box with my items on the Wednesday before, and imagine my surprise when someone elses pictures and wording were on my bag! I contacted the company right away and they had the correct item mailed to me over night and i recieved it by Friday afternoon!
Great gift to share with loved ones!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - May 14, 2014
I ordered this bag for my mother-in-law and put a picture of our son on the tote bag. She absolutely loved it and stated that she likes that she can see her grandson every day and it's also practical for her everyday needs. Highly recommend!
mother's day gift
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful image and size tote
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Square, NY) - May 3, 2014
This item arrived only a few short days after I ordered, loved the super fast shipping! The bag is thick and sturdy. The pictures were of good quality, not excellent, but good (only slightly blurry). But considering the very inexpensive cost of the product I was quite satisfied. Will definitely purchase more items in the future.
Mothers Day
By Jamie L. (Rochelle Park, NJ) - May 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it
Perfect size for my needs
By David N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
And came out a lot better than I thought it would really really like it
Tote
By Lauris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - April 13, 2014
Loved the quality of the picture and the quality of material used for the making of the bags. It was a lot bigger than I thought it would be too and it shipped to me very quickly
Great lovely bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - March 29, 2014
My wife decided to buy some thoughtful gifts for our daughters. This was an excellent choice, we bought the first to check for size and quality and we loved it so much we bought the second. These bags are ecofriendly and best of all they show that a gift doesn't have to cost much to be a success .Personalizing a gift shows the recipient that you took time and were thinking of him or her, for us it was a gift from the heart and nothing can beat that.
Fabulous Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - January 25, 2014
We ordered the tote decorated with photos of our new grandchild as a greeting gift for our 1st meeting with our son's mother-in-law. We are thrilled with the results. One of the pictures is not as vivid as the other two, but we attribute that to the quality of the submitted photo.
The construction appears to be good quality. The tote measures 14.5" tall x 15" long x 5" wide. The pair of 1" wide x 11" high shoulder straps are sewn into the hem of the bag, and the material seems sturdy. The only drawback is that the bag is not made in the USA (tag shows Pakistan), but otherwise it's top-notch.
We ordered the bag on-line on a Sunday night, and it arrived on our doorstep by the following weekend, using the standard shipping.
We uploaded the photos from our computer, and it turned out to be pretty simple once we did it. From the descriptions given in the ordering data, we weren't sure if our photos would work, but it was much worry about nothing.
We would definitely order similar items though this vendor again, with no hesitation.
Great personalized bag
By Carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bovina Center, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never ordered a personalized bag before. After reading the reviews for them on various sites, I decided to try Personalization Mall. The bag came out great, the picture is clear, the bag seems sturdy and the price was even better! I will be ordering more!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved