Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture Perfect Personalized Canvas Tote customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Tote Bag for Her - 12734
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Kristy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for any holiday or even just as a simple "thinking of you".my mom loved the bag and the fact that it has her grandkids on it and she gets a lot of use out of it! Great every day bag
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 26, 2016
This product is very durable and great quality.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - April 15, 2016
As always Personalization Mall does a beautiful job! My Daughter-in-law loved it and so did I. I've order many things through here and will continue.
Great tote for grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 15, 2016
I ordered this tote for my mother in law who lives in Europe. I was able to put words in her language since she doesn't speak English. Process to order was very easy. It is a great tote for grandma. Very good size, good quality canvas and pictures came out awesome. I would definitely recommend this product.
Delivery was fast. I am very happy with my purchase.
Fantastic Tote Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite , TX) - April 4, 2016
Gave tote bag as gifts. Great quality and customer service. Will order again and again!!!
Great Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite , TX) - March 18, 2016
The photos looked great! The bag size and quality are terrific! Will be making more buys when they go on sale again!!
Extra large tote bag
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote is all you will need to go to the beach or pool. It will fit four large beach towels, swimsuits, and a change of clothes. I was overjoyed by how big this bag was when I finally saw the end product. I purchased five of these bags with hand and foot print pictures on them for the parents of my daycare children.
The best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - March 14, 2016
I got this for a co worker
And she loves it
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington bch, CA) - February 23, 2016
Just the perfect keepsake gift!!
Amazing canvas bag
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas bag was waaaay more than I expected - much larger and roomier than the picture shows. Made very well. The photos look great and I loved how you can choose your own words on the top and bottom too! I even put a colorful border around them and it turned out beautifully! Can't wait to do it again for someone else's birthday - maybe even just for myself!
Great grandparent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 30, 2015
Got this for my in laws from the grandkids and they loved it! Very good size too
Great
By Lavada A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT NEWS, VA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, picture perfect and larger than expected, which was awesome. ..Love it!
Larger than I thought
By Jill N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, TN) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is much larger than I thought. The picture I chose is well done, clear, and centered nicely on this very sturdy canvas bag. This is a great gift idea!
Quality bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - November 14, 2015
I was very pleased with the quality of the bag. I was a little nervous at first that it would be cheap because it was a gift, but was pleasantly surprised. I do wish it came in other colors though.
Awesome bag
By Bethanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Put a black and white picture of my in-laws old shore house on the bag, looks really vintage...she will love it!
love this bag
By Ashleigh K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
when I saw this bag I new it would be perfect for my mom since she's a new grandma this year & I was right! it arrived the other day & is the cutest thing ever, I know she's going to love it. the size is perfect for an outing & the pictures came out better than I expected!!! the material seems like good quality
Second time the charm .. thank you for the excellent service!
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - October 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag was mistakenly made into a pillow...I had ordered a bag and even the tag on the pillow said "BAG". When I contacted PersonalizationMall.com they were very prompt in correcting the problem and sending out the bag ... the new mother received it in less than a week. Thank you so much .. she loves it and I love the excellent service.
personalized tote bag
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort fairfield, ME) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and looks exceptional. Exceeded my expectations.
GREAT Gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a new great-grandmother. It was a perfect gift. The photo looked great on the bag. The bag itself is a nice quality. Since it is being sent to France, it was nice that I could write a personal caption in French.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - May 10, 2015
Loved it
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - May 10, 2015
I bought this as a beach bag for my mom, and it's perfect.
personalization photo canvas tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arabi, LA) - March 24, 2015
I love it and my pictures I've choosen to put on there.came out beautifully.I use it everyday for work and whatever I need it's study and just the right size for everything
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - March 22, 2015
This was the best gift anyone could think of. This was the first but won't be the last!!!
durable bag
By Kirsten C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with this product. I bought it as a gift for grandma and had to use a picture of a picture. Overall, I was impressed with the way the item turned out. The bag itself is durable and the size is also good.
awesome
By Jeri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bag and pics that are put on it, so worth the cost.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 30, 2014
This bag came out way better than I thought! Great bag!
mom's bag
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
wife loved it
reasonably priced
brag bag
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great
reasonably priced
Canvas Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, KY) - December 29, 2014
Turned out really nice. Easy to use program to add photo.
Nice!
By Justin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamsville, TN) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother with a picture of us and our saying on it. She loved it! The quality is nice and the bag is very big! Definitely worth it! Thank you.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manasssas, VA) - December 23, 2014
The tote bag is going to be a great personalized gift.
Doggie Sleepover Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Beach, FL) - December 20, 2014
I bought this for my daughter's lab. It's a great bag at a great price. Whenever the dog goes to a friends house because my daughter has to be away, she has to bring items belonging to Madison for the visit: bowl, dog cookies, leash, etc. This is a Christmas gift - she is going to love it!
Wonderful
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tote bag is made of very strong material. It will be used for a family member to carry her xtra items and also be able to see her Grandchildren that are far away.
Personalized Tote
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a cute idea and the picture turned out great. Can't wait to give this gift this year on Christmas.
Awesome Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - December 16, 2014
This bag is better than I expected. I love the size of the bag and the pictures printed great! Ordered the bag as a gift so I don't know yet about its durability. However, it seems to be made of quality materials and the price is very reasonable. I would highly recommend this adorable bag!
Great gift!
By Joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandwich, IL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Christmas gift when you cannot think of what to give someone. Everyone loves pictures of their kids!
Perfect. Picture came out nice and bag is nice.
By Joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandwich, IL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift option
Great gift idea!
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Setauket , NY) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! I put my kids Xmas picture on the bag and it came out great ! The tote is big and roomy ! I got a great deal during cyber week 33 percent off and got free shipping ! I would highly recommend !
Great bag
By Janine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave this as a gift and the receiver just loved it.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2014
Bag was bigger than I expected and that was a big plus and it came out beautifully..my Aunt loved it..
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved