Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Canvas Tote customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Tote Bag for Her - 12734
Average Customer Review: (236 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
retirement gift for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finland, MN) - May 15, 2017
Nice quality tote. Picture shows up very well. Great purchase. I will be back again.
Bag Heaven
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - May 15, 2017
Such a lovely bag with special and meaningful pictures on the front. It is a nice size and will hold many items and it is also very sturdy. I bought it for my grandson to give to his Mom for Mother's Day and she loved it!
Love!
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munford , TN) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Tote is much bigger than what I thought which I love!
Sturdy and very attractive.
By Lucinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tote is very well made and a perfect size for shopping or for an outing. I plan to order several more as gifts for my family. The photo came out really well, so the tote is a very good quality for the price.
Awesome!
By Abigail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clair Shores, MI) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas is really nice and I thought for sure that the pictures would be blurry, but they turned out beautiful!
Beyond my expectations.
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my "homemade" tote and I am so EXCITED to show it off. It really turned out beyond my expectations. I have used other "online" personalized sites and have always been disappointed. With that being said this is my "go to" site from now on.
Photo Personalyzed Canvas Tote
By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just loved this great size tote. Gave as an Anniversary gift with the couples picture and name on it. They loved it and I filled the tote with goodies for them to share. Turned out adorable. I will purchase this item again! Received it quickly also.
Tote
By Lenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is wonderful. Picture color was perfect. Purchased for a gift. I am proud to give it and don't have to worry about it holding up. I got the medium size and it is plenty large enough. Very happy with it.
Must have!!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie , NY) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a bday gift for my mother and she loved it. I would definitely recommend.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 18, 2017
My daughter teacher loves it
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - January 25, 2017
I bought these as gifts, it was easy to download photos, it was helpful that photos were rejected if they were not going to look good, once I downloaded the correct photo sizes it looked great, good quality, the photo review online was exactly what I received in mail and it was quickly received.
My Mother loved it
By Martina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Morher loves her canvas bag with her grandkids
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Top, PA) - January 1, 2017
Review title is all I need to say....

Beautiful
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, WI) - December 31, 2016
I ordered two of these! Picture were perfect and the bag was the perfect size. Very wonderful product. I would order from here again!
Wonder products and even better customer service
By betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morris, CT) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Pictures are awesome- product great quality.
My favorite
By Rosaysela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Designed this tote with all the pictures of my sisters grandkids and nieces. A great gift and a nice size to it.
Great solid bag with good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - December 14, 2016
Purchased as a gift. Pictures are clear. Bag is sturdy and solid. Would buy again
Nice big bag, quality pics!!!
By Jade S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is bigger than I expected, nice canvas quality!! Pics are fantastic quality!!! So cute!
Secret Santa Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - November 21, 2016
Awesome gift and great price!

Thank you!
Pictured Canvas Tote
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tote is made of very nice, quality material, the photo turned out great, and it's a good size. Feel I truly got value for my money. I ordered 2 of them for my daughters for Christmas, highly recommend this product. I've never been disappointed with anything I've ordered from Personalization Mall and I've been a client for several years, with many, many orders.
Perfect gift
By Jo Ann A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPLENDORA, TX) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice personalized gift. Perfect size and is quite strong.
Canvas Tote
By Suzanni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bag. Strong & sturdy - and great quality.
Canvas Tote
By Shopper (Festus, MO) - August 4, 2016
Great product
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HADDONFIELD, NJ) - May 24, 2016
Purchased this as a gift for my mother in law and she loves it. it is pretty sturdy and she loves looking down and seeing all her grandkids.
gift bag.
By ROY O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag I purchased was perfect.I will definitely use this site Again.
Great gift
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camillus , NY) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this tote bag personalized and purchased for my best friend for Mother's Day to be given by her daughter. She loved it and so did her daughter! I only wish I ordered it earlier you avoid the high shipping costs. But so glad I got this for her! She called me as soon as her daughter gave it to her. So very pleased and overwhelmed with this and the personalized frame.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliff, NM) - May 15, 2016
Grandma loves her cute tote for all her yarn! Fast shipping great prices! Will definately order again!
Great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens village, NY) - May 14, 2016
i purchased it as a gift to my mom inlaw with the picture of her only grandson. The picture came out great. I told my husband i want one too for myself
She Loved It!!!!!
By Jackeline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two items for my cousin and she loved it. It's pricey for the size.
The perfect canvas tote
By Dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this for a gift to give to someone. They love the gift the tote is a great item to buy. I love it myself. Beautiful bag just love it.
My daughter loved it!
By Dena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter from her niece and nephew and she loved it
Great Bag
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitsett, NC) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size. Great quality. Picture printed perfectly. I got 2 as Mother's Day presents and both came out great and were loved by my mom and mother in law.
Amazing totes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - May 2, 2016
I ordered these as Mother's Day gifts, and they came super fast. Great quality on the pictures.
High quality bag
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality and sewing on this bag. It arrives as a stiffer material that I expect will hold up and be durable after years of use and washings. The size is perfect for toting everyday items for babies and toddlers. The picture and letters came out beautifully too. This is a high quality item and I will be ordering it again in the future!
Excellent
By Kristy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for any holiday or even just as a simple "thinking of you".my mom loved the bag and the fact that it has her grandkids on it and she gets a lot of use out of it! Great every day bag
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 26, 2016
This product is very durable and great quality.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - April 15, 2016
As always Personalization Mall does a beautiful job! My Daughter-in-law loved it and so did I. I've order many things through here and will continue.
Great tote for grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 15, 2016
I ordered this tote for my mother in law who lives in Europe. I was able to put words in her language since she doesn't speak English. Process to order was very easy. It is a great tote for grandma. Very good size, good quality canvas and pictures came out awesome. I would definitely recommend this product.
Delivery was fast. I am very happy with my purchase.
Fantastic Tote Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite , TX) - April 4, 2016
Gave tote bag as gifts. Great quality and customer service. Will order again and again!!!
Great Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite , TX) - March 18, 2016
The photos looked great! The bag size and quality are terrific! Will be making more buys when they go on sale again!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved