Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Canvas Tote customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Tote Bag for Her - 12734
Average Customer Review: (216 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
VERY SATISFIED
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This inexpensive tote lighted my mom's eyes right up. The picture quality is amazing. It's perfect for a foxy grandma with 9 grandboys & 1 grandgirl to run errands with and show them off in lines
Perfect gift for grandma
By Britt E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malibu, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this bag for my daughters grandma. The photo came out great. What I really liked the most was that you are able to see what it will look like on the bag before you purchase it. It came right away. Just in time for Baby's first Christmas gift to g-ma.
Totally perfect tote!
By Maura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, MA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bag is spacious, better than described and pic comes out clear and adorable! Bag is very good quality...perfect for afternoon jaunts or a trip to the grocery store...
Looks great
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, SD) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly, the bag is for a gift, so I haven't taken it out of its packaging. But it looks great. The picture is clear, and the bag appears to be good quality.
Picture was too dark
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, MN) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag arrived and I was very disappointed in the coloring on the picture. I contacted personalization mall and they were not willing to remake the bag. They said it appeared as it was ordered. The picture was much darker on the actual bag than in my preview of personalization. I will not order another one of these bags.
Photo Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEWISTON, FL) - November 22, 2011
The picture quality on the bag was done beautifully, I am very happy with the purchase.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - October 2, 2011
The product quality was exactly what I expected, and the shipping was so fast!
Very Nice
By Scarlett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know how this was going to look or how the quality was, i have to say the bag is very good size and the picture looked great, i will totally buy it again! The bag is perfect for shopping, the beach, books, concert or anything you like!
Photo canvas tote-a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - May 16, 2011
The quality of the tote was nice and the wording came out very well. I was a bit displeased with the color of the photo...it was very dark against the canvas. So if you are thinking of ordering this product use a very light, bright photo! Otherwise, it was a very cute gift...especially for Grandma! :)
Not bad
By Marybeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall it's a nice bag- the only issue that I had is that they should have used a solid color beige for the bag- they used one that had flecks of other colors in it and it ruined the picture on the front because there were all these odd colors sprinkled through
God Mother Gift
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent this bag to my son's godmother for Mothers day. I really liked it, the only thing that kept it from 5 stars was that a darker canvas thread went through his picture, making it seem like he had a blemish on his beautiful face. The rest of it though was wonderful. Great shipping and a quality product
Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (House Springs, MO) - May 10, 2011
I was surprised at the quality of the canvass bag & the printing of the picture. All of it looked great! The canvass bag is huge, perfect for everything!
Photo canvas bag
By rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hilton, NY) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable! I am also very impressed on how fast my items were shipped. I will be a long time customer!
Great for Mom's on the go
By Ed E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester City, NJ) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved this bag especially with the custom picture of the kids on it , looks like Dad did it again!!!
Great!
By Samara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Good quality for the price.
Pictured Canvas Tote
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tote is made of very nice, quality material, the photo turned out great, and it's a good size. Feel I truly got value for my money. I ordered 2 of them for my daughters for Christmas, highly recommend this product. I've never been disappointed with anything I've ordered from Personalization Mall and I've been a client for several years, with many, many orders.
Perfect gift
By Jo Ann A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPLENDORA, TX) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice personalized gift. Perfect size and is quite strong.
Bag Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite , TX) - August 17, 2016
I have ordered five bags and have previously been happy with purchase and customer service. However, this one photo bag did not hit that high standard. The bag photo is darker than original photo. I did let customer service know that I was not pleased, but was notified that nothing could be done to correct it. The bag photo is not as sunshine bright as the preview photo bag, duller quality. I will probably wait some time before placing any new orders as I was quite disappointed.
Canvas Tote
By Suzanni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bag. Strong & sturdy - and great quality.
Not what the preview looked like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - June 4, 2016
The moral of the story is not to trust the picture on the preview before you submit your order. Our preview was beautiful and was exactly the way I wanted it. My final product was dark and did not look the same as the picture. I contacted customer support and they contacted production and production said sorry, if we printed a new one it would look the same. However, they didn't offer any sort of remedy. I contacted customer service again and asked for a refund. Nobody ever responded.
gift bag.
By ROY O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag I purchased was perfect.I will definitely use this site Again.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliff, NM) - May 15, 2016
Grandma loves her cute tote for all her yarn! Fast shipping great prices! Will definately order again!
Great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens village, NY) - May 14, 2016
i purchased it as a gift to my mom inlaw with the picture of her only grandson. The picture came out great. I told my husband i want one too for myself
The perfect canvas tote
By Dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this for a gift to give to someone. They love the gift the tote is a great item to buy. I love it myself. Beautiful bag just love it.
My daughter loved it!
By Dena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter from her niece and nephew and she loved it
Amazing totes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - May 2, 2016
I ordered these as Mother's Day gifts, and they came super fast. Great quality on the pictures.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - April 15, 2016
As always Personalization Mall does a beautiful job! My Daughter-in-law loved it and so did I. I've order many things through here and will continue.
Great tote for grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 15, 2016
I ordered this tote for my mother in law who lives in Europe. I was able to put words in her language since she doesn't speak English. Process to order was very easy. It is a great tote for grandma. Very good size, good quality canvas and pictures came out awesome. I would definitely recommend this product.
Delivery was fast. I am very happy with my purchase.
Fantastic Tote Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite , TX) - April 4, 2016
Gave tote bag as gifts. Great quality and customer service. Will order again and again!!!
Extra large tote bag
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote is all you will need to go to the beach or pool. It will fit four large beach towels, swimsuits, and a change of clothes. I was overjoyed by how big this bag was when I finally saw the end product. I purchased five of these bags with hand and foot print pictures on them for the parents of my daycare children.
The best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - March 14, 2016
I got this for a co worker
And she loves it
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington bch, CA) - February 23, 2016
Just the perfect keepsake gift!!
Amazing canvas bag
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas bag was waaaay more than I expected - much larger and roomier than the picture shows. Made very well. The photos look great and I loved how you can choose your own words on the top and bottom too! I even put a colorful border around them and it turned out beautifully! Can't wait to do it again for someone else's birthday - maybe even just for myself!
Great
By Lavada A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT NEWS, VA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, picture perfect and larger than expected, which was awesome. ..Love it!
GREAT Gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a new great-grandmother. It was a perfect gift. The photo looked great on the bag. The bag itself is a nice quality. Since it is being sent to France, it was nice that I could write a personal caption in French.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - March 22, 2015
This was the best gift anyone could think of. This was the first but won't be the last!!!
durable bag
By Kirsten C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with this product. I bought it as a gift for grandma and had to use a picture of a picture. Overall, I was impressed with the way the item turned out. The bag itself is durable and the size is also good.
Canvas Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, KY) - December 29, 2014
Turned out really nice. Easy to use program to add photo.
Doggie Sleepover Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Beach, FL) - December 20, 2014
I bought this for my daughter's lab. It's a great bag at a great price. Whenever the dog goes to a friends house because my daughter has to be away, she has to bring items belonging to Madison for the visit: bowl, dog cookies, leash, etc. This is a Christmas gift - she is going to love it!
Great gift!
By Joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandwich, IL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Christmas gift when you cannot think of what to give someone. Everyone loves pictures of their kids!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved