Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Picture Perfect Personalized Canvas Tote customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Tote Bag for Her - 12734
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(57)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - March 22, 2015
This was the best gift anyone could think of. This was the first but won't be the last!!!
durable bag
By Kirsten C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with this product. I bought it as a gift for grandma and had to use a picture of a picture. Overall, I was impressed with the way the item turned out. The bag itself is durable and the size is also good.
Canvas Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, KY) - December 29, 2014
Turned out really nice. Easy to use program to add photo.
Doggie Sleepover Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Beach, FL) - December 20, 2014
I bought this for my daughter's lab. It's a great bag at a great price. Whenever the dog goes to a friends house because my daughter has to be away, she has to bring items belonging to Madison for the visit: bowl, dog cookies, leash, etc. This is a Christmas gift - she is going to love it!
Great gift!
By Joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandwich, IL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Christmas gift when you cannot think of what to give someone. Everyone loves pictures of their kids!
Perfect. Picture came out nice and bag is nice.
By Joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandwich, IL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift option
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - November 15, 2014
Got this for my mom's birthday and didn't know what to expect but it turned out great and I've been dying to give it to her early!
Durable, Great pictures, Affordable!
By Aubre R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTERVILLE, OH) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first item I have ordered from this website and I found the tote to be super durable and not cheap at all. It is really large and the photo's came out really well. I was impressed with the quick delivery and affordable price for such a quality product!
Grate bag foa a gift
By Rie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag for a birthday gift for my mother in law. I ordered 3 days before her birthday expecting she probably won't get it by birthday, but she called me the day before her birthday to tell me that the bag was very cute and she liked it very much. It just took 2 days!!! I'm so happy too that my mother in law liked it!
Great Tote for groceries and more
By kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my best friends birthday. She is a new grandmother and she was so impressed with it she started to tear up when she saw the pictures of her grandson I had downloaded from her daughter's facebook page. She said this was the best gift she has ever received from me.
Personalized Perfection!
By Sylvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, TX) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and our husbands enjoyed a wonderful vacation to the Smoky Mnts in Tennessee!!. Finding this tote was great because we can showcase and enjoy some of our favorite moments right on the bag! Thank you for this Awesome product!
WE love it!
Perfect gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osprey, FL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a graphic for my sister's 50th anniversary and wanted it printed on something special. This tote bag was just the thing. I was very pleased with the product I received. The print was very vivid. The canvas where the image was placed doesn't feel stiff. I know they will be very happy with this bag for years. Brilliant job. Thank you.
great quality
By Daniela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
super great quality of the tote bag and also the photo print.
The picture comes out perfect
By amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marble city, OK) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother n law Loved it it was the perfect gift!
economically perfect
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomfret, CT) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for a new mom especially; with all the stuff they carry around these days. This bag is plenty big enough and the personalization was very clear. The price was very reasonable and it was quickly processed and delivered.
Great lovely bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - March 29, 2014
My wife decided to buy some thoughtful gifts for our daughters. This was an excellent choice, we bought the first to check for size and quality and we loved it so much we bought the second. These bags are ecofriendly and best of all they show that a gift doesn't have to cost much to be a success .Personalizing a gift shows the recipient that you took time and were thinking of him or her, for us it was a gift from the heart and nothing can beat that.
Great personalized bag
By Carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bovina Center, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never ordered a personalized bag before. After reading the reviews for them on various sites, I decided to try Personalization Mall. The bag came out great, the picture is clear, the bag seems sturdy and the price was even better! I will be ordering more!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, IL) - December 17, 2013
This item is better than the picture. The quality is excellent. The pictures are so clear. My mother is going to adore this gift. SO excited to present her with this item. Thanks personalization mall for a great product :-)
Almost perfect!
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this tote bag - very good quality for the price! My only reason for not giving it a full 5 stars is that the picture itself was too dark & didn't show as well as hoped. I actually did two of these bags w/ two different photos & they both came out the same way - very dark. In the picture they show you for proof approval, they didn't appear that dark, so I would say to lighten up your pictures in your proofing process to insure it comes out nice. Otherwise, a terrific product!
What a hit!!
By adele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schaumburg, IL) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great canvas bag- the photos came out great and my sister is going to love this gift.
Great Gift
By DARLENE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South River, NJ) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for our pet sitter, I know she will love it, the tote came out fantastic, I can not wait to give it to her for Christmas.
Good quality bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NE) - October 14, 2013
I am very pleased with my personalized canvas tote. It is a present for boss' day - I put a picture of her puppy on the bag, as she has no children. She has everything but is a tote bag lover so this was the perfect gift. I did think the picture was a little smaller than I expected, however it is fine. That is the only reason I am giving this a 4 star instead of 5 star, I thought the proof was a little deceiving. My office mate thought the same thing so I don't think it was just me. I did pay the extra money for shipping to make sure I got it on time. Overall I am very pleased and will shop here again!
The greatest way to show off
By Tricie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my tote that displayed an important day of my life (my wedding). The pictures were printed very well and I love the fact I had my pictures there for everyone to see, I guess you can say that I am a little show off. To be honest having the pictures on the tote was great for me because when things wasn't so great at work, I would go to my tote to look at our wedding pictures it would automatically bring happiness to me immediately. So having this tote close by is like having medicine to ease my pain.
Awesome bag!
By Rachael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved the bag, said it was good quality
larger size bag
By Sarra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mom for Mother's Day. I would have liked having more color options while creating which is why I only gave 4 stars. My mother always uses reusable bags and she said it was a good size and loves the item. The pictures came out well and the bag looked exactly how I had ordered.
larger size bag
By Sarra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a first for my mother for Mother's Day. I would have liked having more color options while creating which is why I only have 4 stars. My mother always uses reusable bags and she said it was a good size and loves the item. The pictures came out well and the bag looked exactly how I had ordered.
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRITT ISLAND, FL) - April 30, 2013
Great bag. Nice size and picture came out great!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - October 29, 2013
We bought this for my mother-in-law for her birthday and put our sons picture on it. The look on her face was priceless when she saw it. Great quality and fast shipping, thank you!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - October 18, 2013
The pictures came out great - the shipping was quick and the bag itself is a really nice quality and bigger than i thought it would be. highly recommend.
Nicer & Bigger then I expected :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - September 30, 2013
I've bought alot from this site and always been happy but I wasn't sure how this bag would turn out. Pictures looked great and size was alot bigger then I expected. Handle is nice and long too so it can go over your shoulder. Bought it for the Grandma's and they love it!!!
Efficient, fairly good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilderland, NY) - May 17, 2014
My order came quickly and was generally good quality. My only complaint is that the picture turned out darker than expected and darker than it looked when i ordered it. Otherwise great work!
Very Nice
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great & great price
What I asked for, but......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landover, MD) - May 15, 2014
My grandmother thoroughly enjoyed her new tote with her granddaughters faces on it. However, my one complaint is the lighting of the picture on the tote. The picture came out too dark and didn't look anything like the preview I reviewed prior to purchasing the item.
Bag Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - May 15, 2013
I did not see the finished product in person, but my step-mother has done nothing but rave about it since she received it. I am very happy that she is pleased with the gift.
Mother In Law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - July 19, 2013
I bought this as a thank you gift for my mother in law for coming down to help us out with our little one when we moved. She just loves it. She cried when she opened it. The picture turned out great and the bag is good quality.
So cute!
By Diana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sherman oaks, CA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mom with pictures of my 2 children. Made an awesome gift for grandma on her birthday! She loved it! Good size, good quality. Big hit! Planning on ordering one for myself.
Very nice!
By Karla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one bag for my mom and another for my mother-in-law with a picture of my daughter on it.
The bag seems like it's a good quality and doesn't look or feel cheap.
My only word of advise is to choose a picture on the lighter side!
I picked a picture that I thought was bright (and looked great online), but it prints out a little darker.
I still think it's a great bag! And next time I'll make sure to pick a really light picture!
Good quality picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Brook, CT) - May 18, 2013
The tote bag turnd out great! My wife loved it. I was worried that the picture would be spotty due to the canvas, but that was not the case. Picture is very smooth with no voids. Only thing I wish is that the handle straps were a little longer...would be easier to carry when you are carrying two kids too! Would definitely buy another!
Great gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, NY) - July 26, 2013
This was a great gift idea!!! The price was sooo reasonable for the quality of this product. I was worried the bag was going to be thin or cheap and that was not the case at all. The pictures came out clear and beautiful. I used one picture from my iPhone and 2 from my camera and they all looked perfect. For a personalized product it was fabricated and shipped very quickly. I couldn't be more happy with this product and my mother-in- law was gushing about this gift!!!
Canvas Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie , FL) - August 19, 2013
I came out excellent. We got if for my sister-in law for her birthday and put a picture of her goddaughter. Good size bag, good material. Would recommend this product and would buy again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved