Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Canvas Tote customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Tote Bag for Her - 12734
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Not what the preview looked like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - June 4, 2016
The moral of the story is not to trust the picture on the preview before you submit your order. Our preview was beautiful and was exactly the way I wanted it. My final product was dark and did not look the same as the picture. I contacted customer support and they contacted production and production said sorry, if we printed a new one it would look the same. However, they didn't offer any sort of remedy. I contacted customer service again and asked for a refund. Nobody ever responded.
gift bag.
By ROY O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag I purchased was perfect.I will definitely use this site Again.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliff, NM) - May 15, 2016
Grandma loves her cute tote for all her yarn! Fast shipping great prices! Will definately order again!
Great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens village, NY) - May 14, 2016
i purchased it as a gift to my mom inlaw with the picture of her only grandson. The picture came out great. I told my husband i want one too for myself
The perfect canvas tote
By Dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this for a gift to give to someone. They love the gift the tote is a great item to buy. I love it myself. Beautiful bag just love it.
My daughter loved it!
By Dena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter from her niece and nephew and she loved it
Amazing totes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - May 2, 2016
I ordered these as Mother's Day gifts, and they came super fast. Great quality on the pictures.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - April 15, 2016
As always Personalization Mall does a beautiful job! My Daughter-in-law loved it and so did I. I've order many things through here and will continue.
Great tote for grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 15, 2016
I ordered this tote for my mother in law who lives in Europe. I was able to put words in her language since she doesn't speak English. Process to order was very easy. It is a great tote for grandma. Very good size, good quality canvas and pictures came out awesome. I would definitely recommend this product.
Delivery was fast. I am very happy with my purchase.
Fantastic Tote Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite , TX) - April 4, 2016
Gave tote bag as gifts. Great quality and customer service. Will order again and again!!!
Extra large tote bag
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote is all you will need to go to the beach or pool. It will fit four large beach towels, swimsuits, and a change of clothes. I was overjoyed by how big this bag was when I finally saw the end product. I purchased five of these bags with hand and foot print pictures on them for the parents of my daycare children.
The best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - March 14, 2016
I got this for a co worker
And she loves it
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington bch, CA) - February 23, 2016
Just the perfect keepsake gift!!
Amazing canvas bag
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas bag was waaaay more than I expected - much larger and roomier than the picture shows. Made very well. The photos look great and I loved how you can choose your own words on the top and bottom too! I even put a colorful border around them and it turned out beautifully! Can't wait to do it again for someone else's birthday - maybe even just for myself!
Great
By Lavada A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT NEWS, VA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, picture perfect and larger than expected, which was awesome. ..Love it!
GREAT Gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a new great-grandmother. It was a perfect gift. The photo looked great on the bag. The bag itself is a nice quality. Since it is being sent to France, it was nice that I could write a personal caption in French.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - March 22, 2015
This was the best gift anyone could think of. This was the first but won't be the last!!!
durable bag
By Kirsten C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with this product. I bought it as a gift for grandma and had to use a picture of a picture. Overall, I was impressed with the way the item turned out. The bag itself is durable and the size is also good.
Canvas Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, KY) - December 29, 2014
Turned out really nice. Easy to use program to add photo.
Doggie Sleepover Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Beach, FL) - December 20, 2014
I bought this for my daughter's lab. It's a great bag at a great price. Whenever the dog goes to a friends house because my daughter has to be away, she has to bring items belonging to Madison for the visit: bowl, dog cookies, leash, etc. This is a Christmas gift - she is going to love it!
Great gift!
By Joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandwich, IL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Christmas gift when you cannot think of what to give someone. Everyone loves pictures of their kids!
Perfect. Picture came out nice and bag is nice.
By Joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandwich, IL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift option
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - November 15, 2014
Got this for my mom's birthday and didn't know what to expect but it turned out great and I've been dying to give it to her early!
Durable, Great pictures, Affordable!
By Aubre R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTERVILLE, OH) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first item I have ordered from this website and I found the tote to be super durable and not cheap at all. It is really large and the photo's came out really well. I was impressed with the quick delivery and affordable price for such a quality product!
Grate bag foa a gift
By Rie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag for a birthday gift for my mother in law. I ordered 3 days before her birthday expecting she probably won't get it by birthday, but she called me the day before her birthday to tell me that the bag was very cute and she liked it very much. It just took 2 days!!! I'm so happy too that my mother in law liked it!
Great Tote for groceries and more
By kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my best friends birthday. She is a new grandmother and she was so impressed with it she started to tear up when she saw the pictures of her grandson I had downloaded from her daughter's facebook page. She said this was the best gift she has ever received from me.
Personalized Perfection!
By Sylvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, TX) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and our husbands enjoyed a wonderful vacation to the Smoky Mnts in Tennessee!!. Finding this tote was great because we can showcase and enjoy some of our favorite moments right on the bag! Thank you for this Awesome product!
WE love it!
Perfect gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osprey, FL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a graphic for my sister's 50th anniversary and wanted it printed on something special. This tote bag was just the thing. I was very pleased with the product I received. The print was very vivid. The canvas where the image was placed doesn't feel stiff. I know they will be very happy with this bag for years. Brilliant job. Thank you.
great quality
By Daniela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
super great quality of the tote bag and also the photo print.
The picture comes out perfect
By amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marble city, OK) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother n law Loved it it was the perfect gift!
economically perfect
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomfret, CT) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for a new mom especially; with all the stuff they carry around these days. This bag is plenty big enough and the personalization was very clear. The price was very reasonable and it was quickly processed and delivered.
Great lovely bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - March 29, 2014
My wife decided to buy some thoughtful gifts for our daughters. This was an excellent choice, we bought the first to check for size and quality and we loved it so much we bought the second. These bags are ecofriendly and best of all they show that a gift doesn't have to cost much to be a success .Personalizing a gift shows the recipient that you took time and were thinking of him or her, for us it was a gift from the heart and nothing can beat that.
Great personalized bag
By Carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bovina Center, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never ordered a personalized bag before. After reading the reviews for them on various sites, I decided to try Personalization Mall. The bag came out great, the picture is clear, the bag seems sturdy and the price was even better! I will be ordering more!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, IL) - December 17, 2013
This item is better than the picture. The quality is excellent. The pictures are so clear. My mother is going to adore this gift. SO excited to present her with this item. Thanks personalization mall for a great product :-)
Almost perfect!
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this tote bag - very good quality for the price! My only reason for not giving it a full 5 stars is that the picture itself was too dark & didn't show as well as hoped. I actually did two of these bags w/ two different photos & they both came out the same way - very dark. In the picture they show you for proof approval, they didn't appear that dark, so I would say to lighten up your pictures in your proofing process to insure it comes out nice. Otherwise, a terrific product!
What a hit!!
By adele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schaumburg, IL) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great canvas bag- the photos came out great and my sister is going to love this gift.
Great Gift
By DARLENE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South River, NJ) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for our pet sitter, I know she will love it, the tote came out fantastic, I can not wait to give it to her for Christmas.
Good quality bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NE) - October 14, 2013
I am very pleased with my personalized canvas tote. It is a present for boss' day - I put a picture of her puppy on the bag, as she has no children. She has everything but is a tote bag lover so this was the perfect gift. I did think the picture was a little smaller than I expected, however it is fine. That is the only reason I am giving this a 4 star instead of 5 star, I thought the proof was a little deceiving. My office mate thought the same thing so I don't think it was just me. I did pay the extra money for shipping to make sure I got it on time. Overall I am very pleased and will shop here again!
The greatest way to show off
By Tricie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my tote that displayed an important day of my life (my wedding). The pictures were printed very well and I love the fact I had my pictures there for everyone to see, I guess you can say that I am a little show off. To be honest having the pictures on the tote was great for me because when things wasn't so great at work, I would go to my tote to look at our wedding pictures it would automatically bring happiness to me immediately. So having this tote close by is like having medicine to ease my pain.
Awesome bag!
By Rachael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved the bag, said it was good quality
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved