Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Prints customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Canvas Art - Family Memories - 12738
Average Customer Review: (212 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Fabulous Quality, Value and Service!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 20, 2016
We ordered 3 of these as Christmas gifts for our children and their families. I was a little worried about picture quality, but was extremely pleased with how nice they turned out. Every part of my transaction went smoothly and as expected - from the order process to the timely well-packaged shipment - and we couldn't be happier with the final products. I'm sure our kids will love these!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haledon , NJ) - December 18, 2016
The finished product is beautiful! The picture sizes was a little but of a pain, but it was all worth it.
Couldn't ask for more!
By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerton, SC) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product and site all the way down to the employees showed me a lot. Not only did it arrive fast but it was a lot nicer than I thought. The colors was crisp and material was wonderful quality. If I had one complaint the little hook they send to hammer in to hang it up could be better but big whoop over all I'm gonna be ordering a lot more from this site. Thank everyone who had a hand in this my mother in law cried when she saw it. Perfect gift.????????????
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - December 14, 2016
We didn't have high-res pictures, so were concerned about quality. It turned out just beautiful! What a nice gift and keepsake this will be for our family!
Perfect
By Justin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivanhoe, CA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered and better quality than i thought it would be for the price
Family Canvas
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this canvas and received it earlier than expected. And once I received it I was very pleased. The product exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this to anyone as a gift, and plan to order some more in the near future.
Perfect Gift
By Shella E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a photographer I'm very picky about canvas prints. I am so glad I took a chance on this canvas print as a gift for a friend. The quality is wonderful and the price is even better. Will be ordering more for sure!
Amazing
By Karissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMITHTOWN, NY) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing..great job.. looks fantastic
Canvas
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping! Beautiful quality
Amazing
By Kandyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oscoda, MI) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always in love with the items I buy from Pmall. Usually the things I buy are presents for other people, but this one was for me! I Love It!
Speechless
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munnsville, NY) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you Personalization Mall! My husband called me when our canvas reached our home. He was a bit teary eyed and speechless to say the least when he saw how perfect this heartfelt piece came together. I would recommend your company to anyone and I promise to be a repeat customer!
Extremely happy
By Casey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, CA) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We made a collage our our first baby. It turned out amazing. Glad we did it. My only con is some photos had to be cropped more than I would have liked.
Canvas photo memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, UT) - November 14, 2016
Love the product really nice and very fast to get the product
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NorthPrairie, WI) - November 13, 2016
This product was easy to create and shipped fast.I love the end result.
Family Photos together!
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantis, FL) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a photo shoot done in July. Put this together as a Christmas gift for each household. Love it.
Awesome
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it so much I bought 2 more. Quality and workmanship the best. Will order again.
Family portrait
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantis, FL) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can design your own family portrait with multiple photos showing each family members personality. Love how this came out. Would recommend for anybody. You can see the arrangement and move photos around to where you want them and edit so they look best.
Beautiful memories
By Gulbin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue , NY) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 month old (5 months corrected age) daughter passed away and I wanted something special for her. This collage was so beautiful and represented her in every way. It was incredibly produced, beyond any words I could describe. I want to thank this company for making my grieving process a little more easier.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 31, 2016
I am really happy with the quality of the canvas. And the price was just in my budget. Thanks!
Wedding Collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MN) - October 25, 2016
I created a canvas (and framed) photo collage for a wedding gift for our friends. The end result was BEAUTIFUL!! This is the second time I have created this product as a gift and am completely satisfied with the workmanship that goes into it. Thank you!!!
IMPRESSED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 14, 2016
I am so impressed with the quality of this canvas and the quick delivery! I literally ordered it on Saturday and received it by Wednesday!
Beautiful Collage
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so beautiful, I really love it. It's going to make an awesome gift.
Great Purchase!!
By Ruby T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Earlimart, CA) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect! I was nervous that it wouldn't come out as was pictured or that my pictures would come out with low quality resolution. But they were perfect and basically HD. More than satisfied!!!
Gift for my kids
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice photo collage.
Just wonderful!
By missy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sioux falls, SD) - August 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my father in laws birthday and I was so thrilled with the final product that I ordered another one for my mother in law the next week! Pictures are bright and are exactly the way I ordered it. Excellent quality, especially for the price!
Love, Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - August 29, 2016
I absolutely love this item. I get compliments by everyone who enters my home. The canvas quality is excellent and the pictures look great!
Amazing purchase
By Shelby J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, OH) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an absolutely beautiful canvas. It was a great choice to get for my moms birthday! Everyone loves it
Perfect
By roseann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medford, NY) - August 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was just as described and the recipient was so happy.
Great Decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 3, 2016
Makes great gift or perfect for family picture wall.
Super happy
By Rossadasia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with my photo canvas it's really big and neat I love it shipping was fast!
Wonderful!
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, IA) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really fabulous quality. VERY happy with my purchase! I do wish there would have been some size options though. Would have loved to be able to order it a big larger.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - May 29, 2016
Everyone loved the canvas photo collage of our daughters engagement photos. The groom's mom asked for one for herself. Very easy to order second one a month later. High quality, great price, simple process. Great customer service. Highly recommend this company.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - May 29, 2016
Everyone loved the canvas photo collage of our daughters engagement photos. The groom's mom asked for one for herself. Very easy to order second one a month later. High quality, great price, simple process. Would do again, highly recommend.
LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - May 25, 2016
This came out exactly how I wanted it! So beautiful!!
Great Collage Canvas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - May 22, 2016
Quality of canvas and pictures turned out great. Shipped on time and as expected. Wish I invested in the 1.5" canvas, but still happy with my purchase. Only negative thing I can say, is that the hardware included to hang the canvas is almost impossible to use. Could not get the piece of hardware into the back of the canvas, so ended up hammering a couple of nails into the wall & hanging the canvas that way.
Beautiful
By June W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this photo canvas for my soon to be mother inlaw for Mother's Day. It turned out beautifully. The colors were vibrant and she loved it so much she cried. I included her sons, husband and daughter in laws.
Wife loved it
By Erik H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for mother's day for my wife. She cried once she opened it, and loved it. Looks good to me, well worth the money. Seems to be good quality, pictures transferred great to canvas. Happy with it and my wife is happy which is all that matters.
Perfect!
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved this filled with wedding photos for mothers Day - great quality and quick turn around...nothing better!
Mother's Day gift
By Carolina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was delivered on time and end up great! Thanks!!!
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien , IL) - May 7, 2016
It's perfect! Good quality and extremely quick turnaround time
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved