Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Prints customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Canvas Art - Family Memories - 12738
Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Gift for my kids
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice photo collage.
Just wonderful!
By missy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sioux falls, SD) - August 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my father in laws birthday and I was so thrilled with the final product that I ordered another one for my mother in law the next week! Pictures are bright and are exactly the way I ordered it. Excellent quality, especially for the price!
Love, Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - August 29, 2016
I absolutely love this item. I get compliments by everyone who enters my home. The canvas quality is excellent and the pictures look great!
Amazing purchase
By Shelby J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, OH) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an absolutely beautiful canvas. It was a great choice to get for my moms birthday! Everyone loves it
Perfect
By roseann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medford, NY) - August 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was just as described and the recipient was so happy.
Great Decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 3, 2016
Makes great gift or perfect for family picture wall.
Super happy
By Rossadasia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with my photo canvas it's really big and neat I love it shipping was fast!
Wonderful!
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, IA) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really fabulous quality. VERY happy with my purchase! I do wish there would have been some size options though. Would have loved to be able to order it a big larger.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - May 29, 2016
Everyone loved the canvas photo collage of our daughters engagement photos. The groom's mom asked for one for herself. Very easy to order second one a month later. High quality, great price, simple process. Great customer service. Highly recommend this company.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - May 29, 2016
Everyone loved the canvas photo collage of our daughters engagement photos. The groom's mom asked for one for herself. Very easy to order second one a month later. High quality, great price, simple process. Would do again, highly recommend.
LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - May 25, 2016
This came out exactly how I wanted it! So beautiful!!
Great Collage Canvas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - May 22, 2016
Quality of canvas and pictures turned out great. Shipped on time and as expected. Wish I invested in the 1.5" canvas, but still happy with my purchase. Only negative thing I can say, is that the hardware included to hang the canvas is almost impossible to use. Could not get the piece of hardware into the back of the canvas, so ended up hammering a couple of nails into the wall & hanging the canvas that way.
Beautiful
By June W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this photo canvas for my soon to be mother inlaw for Mother's Day. It turned out beautifully. The colors were vibrant and she loved it so much she cried. I included her sons, husband and daughter in laws.
Wife loved it
By Erik H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for mother's day for my wife. She cried once she opened it, and loved it. Looks good to me, well worth the money. Seems to be good quality, pictures transferred great to canvas. Happy with it and my wife is happy which is all that matters.
Perfect!
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved this filled with wedding photos for mothers Day - great quality and quick turn around...nothing better!
Mother's Day gift
By Carolina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was delivered on time and end up great! Thanks!!!
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien , IL) - May 7, 2016
It's perfect! Good quality and extremely quick turnaround time
Great product
By Billie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - May 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product great quality
Family Photo Canvas
By Erika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthem, AZ) - April 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so easy to create and came in a week and turned out beautiful. I couldn't be happier and can't wait to hang it for all to see!
absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (telford, TN) - March 19, 2016
I made this for my parents 50th anniversary. It turned out gorgeous. Everyone has loved this peace.
Pictures Collage
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom,pictures of her grandson for her to treasure forever! We live in different states, so this is perfect! I recommend this site to anyone that wants a "personalized heartfelt gift".
Beautiful canvas!
By Jerome F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield , MI) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Fantastic quality! Top notch! Loved our pictures! Exactly as shown! Arrived in no time & great packaging! Love our personalized photo canvas so much, we bought two!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - March 11, 2016
My canvas came out amazing . Shipping was pretty quick and it arrived one day earlier than expected
Great
By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Canvas came out great. Was better than expected. Fast shipping and I received it earlier than noted
Personalized canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - February 26, 2016
Absolutely loved my canvas print. The website as I was making my canvas helped me so much ensuring I picked good quality photos. And the photos I chose look better on the canvas then the actual picture so they also put time into making the photo stretch on canvas and still kept all the beauty of the picture. Will be continuing to purchase gifts as well as personal collages for my home as well.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - February 21, 2016
I was quite pleased with this product it was a gift for my husband and he loved it so he's happy I'm happy
will order again..
Thank you
Robin
Canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview, AR) - February 15, 2016
This canvas turned out perfect, plan on doing another. Just love the result
Canvas
By Antoinette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburg, CA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! It came out really nice.
Grouping of family photos on cannvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mogadore, OH) - February 13, 2016
The photos are very clear, beautifully done I actually couldn't be happier a treasure for years to come.
Beautiful Work
By Kristin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas in order to display my wedding photos in a collage format. It came beautifully done. All pictures are clear( picture quality perfect) , the personalization is beautifully written and centered in the middle of the canvas, and it's the perfect size!
Wonderful product!
By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosperity, SC) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my canvas print - very easy process a quick turn around time.
Beautiful Family Canvas
By Jeanette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this canvas because it was on sale, and I figured if I didn't like I wouldn't be losing a lot of money. When I received it I Loved it, it's great quality and it looks beautiful. I will definitely be buying more canvas art for the family. Great price and amazing value!!!
Perfect sentimental gift!
By Kori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, ID) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my own, I ordered 2 more canvas prints for relatives for the holidays & they LOVED them! High quality, high resolution and a perfect gift for even the hardest to please.
Very nice - good quality - well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - January 10, 2016
Love the product. Very well made and good quality.
Shipping was fast. Received when said it would be delivered.
I ordered three for Christmas gifts and all three loved the gift.
Excellent quality
By Christopher K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized canvas exceeded our expectations. Excellent quality and is a keepsake we will have forever. Thanks
Couldn't have been more perfect
By Malika E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect & delivered on time! Fantastic...it was a gift for my parents 40th wedding anniversary & they absolutely loved it!
Canvas Print recommended
By daney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor and purchased this as a closing gift. Clients loved it. I love the quality and plan to order more.
canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eastlake, OH) - January 1, 2016
This was a little time consuming to create - but it was beautiful when it was done! Well worth the time - it came packaged very nicely & my sister loved it. I also got the canvas print for him & the other canvas print with the state on it. All were very nice & I did not purchase the extra recommended thickness. Very happy with all !
Family Memories
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver City, TX) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful way to commerate family, love, and life. It is awesome!!
Family Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanville, ME) - December 25, 2015
Beautiful! The quality was great. the color was perfect. Even better than I expected it to be. I will definitely be buying more in the future.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved