Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Prints customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Canvas Art - Family Memories - 12738
Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful!
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, IA) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really fabulous quality. VERY happy with my purchase! I do wish there would have been some size options though. Would have loved to be able to order it a big larger.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - May 29, 2016
Everyone loved the canvas photo collage of our daughters engagement photos. The groom's mom asked for one for herself. Very easy to order second one a month later. High quality, great price, simple process. Would do again, highly recommend.
Beautiful
By June W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this photo canvas for my soon to be mother inlaw for Mother's Day. It turned out beautifully. The colors were vibrant and she loved it so much she cried. I included her sons, husband and daughter in laws.
Perfect!
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved this filled with wedding photos for mothers Day - great quality and quick turn around...nothing better!
Family Photo Canvas
By Erika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthem, AZ) - April 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so easy to create and came in a week and turned out beautiful. I couldn't be happier and can't wait to hang it for all to see!
Pictures Collage
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom,pictures of her grandson for her to treasure forever! We live in different states, so this is perfect! I recommend this site to anyone that wants a "personalized heartfelt gift".
Beautiful Family Canvas
By Jeanette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this canvas because it was on sale, and I figured if I didn't like I wouldn't be losing a lot of money. When I received it I Loved it, it's great quality and it looks beautiful. I will definitely be buying more canvas art for the family. Great price and amazing value!!!
Perfect sentimental gift!
By Kori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, ID) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my own, I ordered 2 more canvas prints for relatives for the holidays & they LOVED them! High quality, high resolution and a perfect gift for even the hardest to please.
Excellent quality
By Christopher K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized canvas exceeded our expectations. Excellent quality and is a keepsake we will have forever. Thanks
This product is awesome...
By Dennis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lampasas, TX) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't beat the price OR the product... They did a magnificent job putting this on canvas... My wife loves it.
Personalize framed photos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 18, 2015
After carefully selecting pictures, one of the biggest challenges was finding the right size accepted but once that was done, the pictures were uploaded and submitted.
I received the completed framework and LOVE IT!
My future in laws should really appreciate the display of family in this framework of members both recently passed and those present. I can't wait to give it to them!!
I saw it and cried
By Madeline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is going to absolutely love this canva ! It was my first time doing it and I think I could have done a better job with the pictures (downloading and picking them ) but the product with the frame absolutely beautiful! Great price !
Wedding
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just recently got married and made it our wedding canvas. It is awesome and have had so many compliments on it. Thank you for a great way to share the memories.
Great gift Idea
By Nakita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My guy friend and I are in a long distance relationship it's been really rocky, I was thinking of a gift that I can give him that would show my love , this was perfect I won't be able to see the product because it was shipped to his house but I know that he will love it because I absolutely loved it
The BEST!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, MS) - October 10, 2015
This was my boyfriend's anniversary gift! He loved it and so did I. Very pleased! He told me to make sure I order another one for me....will do!
Awesome
By Tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City , MO) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father recently passed and I used this collage to collaborate my favorite memories of him via pictures and have it hanging in my house. This piece is very special to me.
Mom's Birthday Gift
By Angel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas was beautiful and the picture quality was great. My Mom loved it!
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUREL SPRINGS, NJ) - August 24, 2015
I am thrilled with the quality of this product! I personalized a canvas for my sister and I know she will love it. The canvas turned out beautifully and exactly the way it was pictured in the preview.
Beautiful!
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out amazing and will be a great wedding present
Great Product
By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Father's Day and when it came, I was very impressed. The photos came out beautifully and the canvass was in great condition.
Family Photo Canvas Print
By Vickie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved Loved Loved it!
Amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, OR) - May 11, 2015
My mom received it a few days before Mother's Day, so nice and fast shipping, and she loved the canvas prints said it was amazing. Anything off this site is great for gifts for anyone!
Collage Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - May 10, 2015
I have given three of these as gifts, each were beautiful, and will be cherished for a lifetime. Two were done for my daughter with pictures of each child she has. A great gift. And delivery was within 3-4 days with standard shipping!
Perfect for Great Grandma
By Julia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loves having her entire family visible with photos for her to see and show off. With 6 mature adult married children, 14 adult grandchildren and many great grandkids, the display case is packed and layered with photos. With this canvas one entire family group will all be easy for her to see and enjoy and will look really attractive in her home. This is a Birthday Gift I know she'll love. In fact, my adult kids have suggested I create a similar item for them!
Perfect wedding gift for a friend
By Donna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for a great friend and her new hubby. The website allowed me to do exactly what I had in my head. It is beautiful! My friends love it. It is the perfect gift as they don't even have their wedding pics yet. I was able to take these pics from facebook friends and made the whole thing online from my phone.
husband gift
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband for valentines day. Of the three items I ordered I was most disappointed in this one. Hard to pick pictures to fit the odd shapes, and some places look blank because pictures weren't easy to edit.
Family canvas photo
By CONSENA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply Beautiful my mom loves it
Love At It's Best
By myra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personal portrait is a true meaning of our love. We both love it. It captures the true meaning of our love in these photos.....
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadley, GA) - December 31, 2014
I have been shopping at personalization mall for several years and I have always been very satisfied!!! My favorite is the canvas prints and not to mention the great price.
Amazing!
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautifully! I love creating special personalized gifts for my family and friends from PM, they always do amazing work, with a quick turn around!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - December 23, 2014
We bought this for our elderly grandmother and I was concerned the pictures would be blurry or grainy. Boy, was I wrong! The entire thing turned out beautifully and is quite substantial. Perfect for her to see from her recliner. I'm very pleased!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - December 18, 2014
I ordered this Family Photo Memories Canvas Print as a Christmas gift for my daughter. I am SO PLEASED with it. The product turned out amazingly great. I am so happy with it and can't wait till she opens it. She will be so surprised and extremely happy with it. I am so glad I bought this. I received it when they said I would. You won't be disappointed if you order this product.
Thank You Gift
By Kassi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a thank you gift for my boyfriend for a wonderful trip to San Francisco. The quality is excellent. Would purchase again in the future.
love it
By odona W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O lakes, FL) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy and satisfied , was so pleased to show my family It was so nicely done , customer service is awesome and the shipment is super fast... one of my favorite on line store :)))
Love my family canvas
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matamoras, PA) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this canvas!! I knew it would be nice but had know idea how nice. I would recommend personalization to anyone!! I will definetly purchase again! Great gift also!!
Canvas print
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matamoras, PA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my canvas print!! I love it! The quality is exceptional. It was beyond my expectations! And I am ordering more. I love personalization!! Everything I order from you is great and ships so fast. Thank you so much!! Can't wait for your next sale.
Awesome
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love the canvas we had made in Memory of our friend's father!!! I know he will love and cherish it for years!!! The quality of this canvas is above and beyond what we expected!!!
A awesome wall art
By Filomena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love my new wall art. It has beautiful colors and great quality. The only thing I wish for the site to provide is more options at editing. For my next project I will be back to this site for sure.
wobderful christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 26, 2013
This was perfect and elegant! It was a wonderful present and loved by all
Amazing
By Idelisse S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence , MA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas collage for my mom for christmas. Although I have not given it to her, I was so pleased with the outcome and how quick I received it. It was easy to make and gave many options. I have purchased items in the past and have never been disappointed!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved