Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Prints customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Canvas Art - Family Memories - 12738
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Family Photo Canvas Print
By Vickie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved Loved Loved it!
Amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, OR) - May 11, 2015
My mom received it a few days before Mother's Day, so nice and fast shipping, and she loved the canvas prints said it was amazing. Anything off this site is great for gifts for anyone!
Collage Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - May 10, 2015
I have given three of these as gifts, each were beautiful, and will be cherished for a lifetime. Two were done for my daughter with pictures of each child she has. A great gift. And delivery was within 3-4 days with standard shipping!
Perfect for Great Grandma
By Julia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loves having her entire family visible with photos for her to see and show off. With 6 mature adult married children, 14 adult grandchildren and many great grandkids, the display case is packed and layered with photos. With this canvas one entire family group will all be easy for her to see and enjoy and will look really attractive in her home. This is a Birthday Gift I know she'll love. In fact, my adult kids have suggested I create a similar item for them!
Perfect wedding gift for a friend
By Donna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for a great friend and her new hubby. The website allowed me to do exactly what I had in my head. It is beautiful! My friends love it. It is the perfect gift as they don't even have their wedding pics yet. I was able to take these pics from facebook friends and made the whole thing online from my phone.
husband gift
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband for valentines day. Of the three items I ordered I was most disappointed in this one. Hard to pick pictures to fit the odd shapes, and some places look blank because pictures weren't easy to edit.
Family canvas photo
By CONSENA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply Beautiful my mom loves it
Love At It's Best
By myra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personal portrait is a true meaning of our love. We both love it. It captures the true meaning of our love in these photos.....
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadley, GA) - December 31, 2014
I have been shopping at personalization mall for several years and I have always been very satisfied!!! My favorite is the canvas prints and not to mention the great price.
Amazing!
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautifully! I love creating special personalized gifts for my family and friends from PM, they always do amazing work, with a quick turn around!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - December 23, 2014
We bought this for our elderly grandmother and I was concerned the pictures would be blurry or grainy. Boy, was I wrong! The entire thing turned out beautifully and is quite substantial. Perfect for her to see from her recliner. I'm very pleased!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - December 18, 2014
I ordered this Family Photo Memories Canvas Print as a Christmas gift for my daughter. I am SO PLEASED with it. The product turned out amazingly great. I am so happy with it and can't wait till she opens it. She will be so surprised and extremely happy with it. I am so glad I bought this. I received it when they said I would. You won't be disappointed if you order this product.
Thank You Gift
By Kassi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a thank you gift for my boyfriend for a wonderful trip to San Francisco. The quality is excellent. Would purchase again in the future.
love it
By odona W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O lakes, FL) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy and satisfied , was so pleased to show my family It was so nicely done , customer service is awesome and the shipment is super fast... one of my favorite on line store :)))
Love my family canvas
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matamoras, PA) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this canvas!! I knew it would be nice but had know idea how nice. I would recommend personalization to anyone!! I will definetly purchase again! Great gift also!!
Canvas print
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matamoras, PA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my canvas print!! I love it! The quality is exceptional. It was beyond my expectations! And I am ordering more. I love personalization!! Everything I order from you is great and ships so fast. Thank you so much!! Can't wait for your next sale.
Awesome
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love the canvas we had made in Memory of our friend's father!!! I know he will love and cherish it for years!!! The quality of this canvas is above and beyond what we expected!!!
A awesome wall art
By Filomena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love my new wall art. It has beautiful colors and great quality. The only thing I wish for the site to provide is more options at editing. For my next project I will be back to this site for sure.
wobderful christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 26, 2013
This was perfect and elegant! It was a wonderful present and loved by all
Amazing
By Idelisse S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence , MA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas collage for my mom for christmas. Although I have not given it to her, I was so pleased with the outcome and how quick I received it. It was easy to make and gave many options. I have purchased items in the past and have never been disappointed!
Very impressed!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pineville, LA) - October 20, 2013
I was very pleased and impressed with the way my personalized canvas picture turned out. The quality is FANTASTIC and shipping was very speedy! They did a wonderful job and I couldn't be happier! I would 100% recommend this product and company!
Gift for granddaughter
By Joycelynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter just loved this photo collage of her daughter's first year. The collage is on canvas and looked like it cost twice what I paid for it. Ordering instructions were very easy to follow and the finished product was perfect!! Thinking of ordering one for the grandmother who seemed jealous that she didn't have one too.
Great show piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lu Verne, IA) - April 2, 2013
I wasn't sure what the product would be like when it got here but I was very happy with it. The pictures are all very clear and stand out. It is big enough to stick out on the wall and I have had many compliments on it.
My picture looks great
By Julie W T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgin, KY) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my personalized canvas print. Looks great! I've ordered several products from Personalization Mall and have been pleased every single time!
Great quality canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahtomedi, MN) - June 30, 2014
I loved my canvas collage - I was so pleased with the quality. I will definitely add more to my collection of family pictures.
My Canvas
By Anixandre Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - July 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I offered this idem as a gift to my husband for he's birthday it's very nice and he is very happy with it. I put different pictures from different family vacation we took, it's beautiful. The only thing when choosing your pictures choose pictures as bright as you can because you know it's a canvas so it do not show up dark on the material. 2 of mines are kind of dark but still nice. Besides that go for it.
Gorgeous, high quality, strongly recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - October 21, 2014
Beautiful pictures, very high quality, aligned perfectly, fast shipping, overall happy with every aspect and strongly recommend
Love my family canvas
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matamoras, PA) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this canvas!! I knew it would be nice but had know idea how nice. I would recommend personalization to anyone!! I will definetly purchase again! Great gift also!!
Great family picture
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grain Valley, MO) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great canvas picture. Great price and good quality. Would buy another one. Would also make a great gift.
Wonderful gift
By Donna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second canvas print I had made. They make great gifts for Grandparents Day, Birthdays or any other occasion. My parent and my aunt love them. It is a wonderful way to show our family over the years. The quality is great, the pictures look perfect and I received it very quickly. I ordered it on Monday and had it by the weekend. Would definitely order more....
love it!!
By Hee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family and I recently had our photographer friend take pictures of us. The photos turned out awesome. I wanted to make a large collage out of them to hang on our wall and I was already curious about the photos on canvas. I'm glad I ordered it bc it turned out wonderful! I have received tons of compliments on it. It was so easy to create as well. I may be ordering another one in the future.
Loved it!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful picture. The quality was better than I expected. This was a wonderful gift.
They loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - July 21, 2014
I didn't see the quality of the product but my grand kids and parents loved it.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out beautiful - bigger and better than I expected. We are working on a photo wall of canvas collages going up our steps and this is big enough to be the main anchor. I really love it - the quality is wonderful.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, AL) - November 11, 2013
I customized this for my best friend wedding and she loved it!! She stated it was the best gift she received!!
Review
By Shopper (Ravenna, OH) - May 20, 2013
Looks Fantastic
Beautiful!
By Melinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas for my niece and just couldn't believe how beautiful it turned out! I was so happy, I turned around a purchased another for my nephew.
I have never been disappointed with anything I have bought here! Love this site!!!
Wonderful piece of art
By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesboro, NY) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful canvass filled with memories for my children to hang in their homes. I enjoyed putting this together and am well pleased with the service from your company. I know the kids will love these on Christmas morning.
bday
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice!
Loved it
By Amrit B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this canvas for my mom as a birthday gift and it turned out very nice. It was fairly simple to upload and edit the pictures and the actual product looks exactly like the order. The quality of the pictures is also very good. Would definitely order this again in the future!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved