Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love the website, especially since you have the Preview feature that lets me see what my order will look like. This feature is very important to me! Just two or three days ago I placed my very...
    ~Laura M - OH

    My Favorite Faces Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Collage Coffee Mugs - Favorite Faces - 12739
    Average Customer Review: (134 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (117)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    AMAZING
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sealevel, NC) - August 1, 2014
    The quality of this cup was amazing. The pictures had great color and weren't blurry at all. I was very surprised at the shipping time. I love this product and website and I plan to continue doing my shopping here.
    Great
    By Autumn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville , NC) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product
    Satisfied!
    By Troy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this as a gift and as expected it was loved immediately by everyone who saw it.
    Once again, your speed and efficiency is amazing!
    Perfect Choice!
    By Ninette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of these mugs for gifts. I picked this one because it allowed for more pictures and the layout looked nice on line. They arrived on time and they were absolutely beautiful! Both recipients really enjoyed and appreciated the mugs. I would highly recommend this and I would definitely purchase this again for another gift. It was very easy to upload pix and put the wording I wanted on. I did make the mistake of ordering gift boxes but they came in a nice sturdy good box so I just used that to wrap it. You can not go wrong with this purchase!
    Lovely mug
    By Ava S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this mug for a friend who's a grandma. She sends me pictures of her granddaughters quite often. Decided to gather a few of them and put them on a mug. I added their names which I thought was a little more personable. The mug is beautiful, the pictures came out great, and the mug is of high quality. I love the colors.....lilac and black. The mug arrived in a really short time and it was packaged securely therefore did not break. I'm giving her this mug this weekend when we meet for lunch....can't wait for her to see it. I know she will love it!
    A perfect cup
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creola, OH) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For most people what's in the cup is equally important as what's on the cup, whe I gave this to my father on Father's Day he was thrilled! And I was thrilled at the detail and how perfect this cup is... Not only is it perfect coffee it's also a perfect way to wake up..
    Wow
    By Troy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So far I've purchased 4 of these as gifts. The ease of design and purchase are only surpassed by the speed of manufacturing and delivery!
    Great job guys!
    Almost Perfect
    By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The reason I only gave this item 4 Stars instead of 5 is because when I was inputting the photos I couldn't switch places of where I wanted the pictures to go. Other then that, I love the mug itself...very personal and I think my father is really going to enjoy receiving this gift on fathers day.
    Super Gift Idea
    By mike B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponte vedra, FL) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have now purchased several different personalized mugs. Was very apprehensive as to just how good they could look. But from the first order, through the last, these are quality gifts. These bring big smiles to the receiver, and allow the giver many options as to what the final product is made up of.
    Awesome Mother's Day gift!
    By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome personalized gift that made my mom so happy! Would recommend to friends and family.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randleman, NC) - May 25, 2014
    Very Beautiful product and very high quality. It was a wonderful Mother's Day gift for a grandmother she absolutely loved it!
    I love it
    By Brianna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's exactly what I thought it would be, and it came exactly when it was supposed to! And I love it, my mother loves it, we all love it! Thank you so much!
    Excellent Photo Mug!
    By Marilyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE, TX) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mug was good quality, photos were good quality and, as usual, I was completely pleased. Arrived on time. Personalization Mall never disappoints!
    A cup a day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - May 18, 2014
    I bought this cup for my son's great grandmother and since the day she got it she has not picked up another cup....she loooves it!
    Faces coffee Mug
    By Caryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hildebran, NC) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this mug! The pictures came out very crisp and clear. Bought these for my daughter and her husband for their first mother's and father's day. They are going to love it!
    Beautiful Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, CA) - May 12, 2014
    Good quality product!
    excellent
    By vonnetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice mug. good price. my mom loved it. it arrived before mothers day as they promised.
    Mothers day mug
    By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased several of these mugs for sorts of holidays & just for preserving memories. They are awesome! The mug is a great value, well worth the money.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - May 6, 2014
    I loved this. Got this as a gift for my mom for Christmas. She loves it. Have washed plenty of times and still in perfect quality! Great buy!
    My favorite mug
    By Vivien B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham , NC) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There was a little white still on the mug. The mug was a little darker than I had expected but overall the pictures came out beautiful. It is my favorite mug to dink my coffee out of every morning. Thank you!
    Amazing gift for yourself or others!
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the products that I have purchased from this site has far exceeded my expectations. The images on the photo products have always been very clear. I have given many gifts from this site and the recipients have always shown sincere surprise and appreciation for them. This mug was made for my mother - I haven't given it to her yet, but I know she will LOVE it!!!! This will make the most amazing mother's day present!
    Outstanding!
    By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goode, VA) - March 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love Personalization Mall. I started ordering gifts for family and friends and now I have my own collection! You can expect 5 star quality, great prices, fast shipment, and excellent customer service. You will never be disappointed!
    good but
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munich, ND) - February 20, 2014
    Ordered one previously and wanted another for the other grandparent. Slightly more distortions to top & bottom of pics, but still look like they will hold up as did the first one.
    My 'but' is that I did not receive the black handle mug this time, but instead the cheaper all white-at the black handle price. They wanted me to do a return/pic a month later, after having given it as a Christmas gift the month prior, instead of issuing a price diff. refund. Had I known, I could have taken a pic before giving it-since I received it on Christmas Eve & couldn't hold on to it.
    Present
    By karla A. (la habra, CA) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this cup!!! Bought for my husband for his birthday!! He has one already but we have another baby so he need it for his work. Very happy with this product.
    Great Quality Cup
    By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made 3 personalized cups.One for me with my granddaughters pictures,another one for my husband with the pictures of our trip to Hawaii,and the last photos of my friends 50th anniversary. All came out fabulous with great color!
    Kids Are Such A Joy
    By Marti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Kids are grown and live out of state but memories are forever. I bought this for my desk at the office. Great conversation mug. Quite a bargain for this quality mug. Will order several next year, delivery was FAST, customer service 10 out of 10, I ordered a few days before Christmas with time to spare.
    Memories Are Forever
    By Marti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Custom mug for granddaughter to give mom for Christmas. Her smile said it all.The photos and wording were so clear and quality far above what I spent. Got this over a dated ornament so she can enjoy it all year long. Looking forward to ordering a new one each year! Got in just a few days without express delivery. Absolutely a perfect gift for someone who has "everything".
    Great meaningful and affordable
    By Ieshia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahiaw Hawaii, HI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My family loved them. The pictures were clear and the layout was phenomenal. I wish I would have purchased the hot chocolate they suggested as an accessory because that's the first thing my mother in law said, I am going to drink my hot chocolate from this cup."
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munich, ND) - December 18, 2013
    Excellent quality & glaze over personalizations. Love the detail & clarity! Slight distortion to very bottom of mug, but otherwise as previewed before purchase. Perfect Coffee-Drinking Grandparents gifts!
    Love Love Love it!
    By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (meadowview, VA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have always ordered the photo collage mug every Christmas for my mother (and for myself). Found this design and thought I'd try something different. My Favorite Faces photo mug is wonderful! It is so beautiful! The colors are vibrant and the photos are clear and perfect! Thank you Personalization Mall!
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 10, 2013
    Absolutely gorgeous mug. Came out perfect.
    Special gift
    By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something nice to give my team. By adding all the personal pictures and titles, I was able to create a very memorable gift for all their hard work. I would love to see the same thing done on a plate or a bag.
    Loved my Purchase
    By Farrah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exceeded expectations. Was very happy with the quality and product itself. Would definately shop here again.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - October 28, 2013
    Bought this for my boss, he loved it! great quality as usual, clear pictures!
    Love it
    By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the mug, pictures look really good on the mug, clear and pretty.
    Memory from the Beach with my Girls
    By Regina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love the product. I am never disappointed with Personalization Mall.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so amazed at the wonderful beauty and craftsmanship of each item I order.Everything has been simply beautiful and I am never disappointed,nor are the the ones that receive the gifts! Thanks !
    Exceeded my expectations!
    By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this mug for my husband for his 1st fathers day...he loved it. The mug came out even better than expected....the pictures look great...the quality far exceeded my expectations....and you can't beat the great price! I will purchase a few more of these for sure. This personalized mug is a really nice gift.
    Daddy loved his gift!
    By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loves this mug. It almost made him cry when I gave it to him for Father's Day. The pictures turned out great, the 11oz. size of the cup is perfect and it seems to wash safely in the dishwasher. We've washed it several times in the dishwasher and there has been absolutely no fading. The glossy protective cover on the mug seems to do its job. He uses this mug close to every morning (if it's clean).

    My only complaint would be that the top picture they advertise this mug with is thinner than an actual picture you wouild most likely use. The thinner picture allows the pictures below it to be flush to it. When you use your picture, which most likely would not be as thin, it makes a small gap. Even though it would look nicer without the gap, I got over this and am still very happy with how it turned out....gap and all. :)
    LOVE!!!
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my boyfriend from his two daughters. I put pics of the two of them together and an individual of each of them. He absolutely loves it! I was so impressed when it arrived.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved