Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Favorite Faces Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Coffee Mugs - Favorite Faces - 12739
Average Customer Review: (253 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(226)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
An awesome Mother's Day present!
By Samantha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my Mother-in-Law for Mother's Day. It was easy to create by cropping and editing the photos I selected. The mug was gorgeous and she LOVED it! The mug is fantastic quality and DEFINITELY worth the money. The pictures are an excellent quality printed on the mug (Only one of them is professional, the rest taken with an iPhone camera).
Very Nice
By Nick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mothers, grandmas all loved their gifts that I got them. These are a very nice design.
Puppy love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - May 22, 2015
I bought this mug for my other friend who has 3 furbabies. I figured she would enjoy using a coffee mug with their faces on it. Just a great reminder there is true love in this world. And puppies make you smile. Perfect "just because" gift for a friend to brighten her day.
New puppy mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - May 22, 2015
My friend just got a new puppy and had posted some pictures. I thought it would be nice to take this photos and create her a "mug of puppy love". She loved it. What a great surprise. It looked wonderful.
Super Satisfied
By Yasmine Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, MS) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in color & it looked as if those pictures where right there! I've never seen anything so amazing for such a wonderful price. !! It's great ! My mother loved it & she cried when I gave it to her! It's a wonderful keepsake ! I will be back to order again & I am going to refer this website to everyone looking to give a heartwarming gift
Favorite Faces Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, MO) - May 19, 2015
Absolutely the Best! Made my daughter in law VERY happy on Mother's Day! Love the larger size of the mug and very easy directions for placement of pictures and ordering. I would highly recommend this!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 17, 2015
This was a Mother's Day gift to my mother-in-law from my boys. She loved it! The pictures came out perfect.
Top notch job on the personal cup
By Kyle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the job of placing pictures on the cup. Was a gift for our grandson and wife and they were impressed.
Puppy love mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - May 12, 2015
I have purchased one like this before for one of my pups that passed away and loved it. So I wanted another one for another pup. I love it. The mug is a great size. The quality is wonderful. I would recommend hand washing for the majority of the cleanings vs dishwasher. Very happy with it.
TOTALLY AWESOME
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE MUG IS BEAUTIFUL THE PHOTOS BE PERFECT AND MY SISTER LOVED IT
Awesome Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 4, 2015
Designed this mug to go along with my book promotions. It worked out very well and people love them!
My New Favorite Cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - May 1, 2015
I am always very pleased with everything I order from Personalization Mall.com and this is mug was no exception. Love it!
Coffee/tea mugs
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a wonderful item to have handy. Especially for those loved ones far away. I do wish the black handled mugs were available in the 15oz and you need to pay attention to make sure your photos properly fit before finalizing. They came out beautiful and a they are very sturdy!
Wonderful Mugs!
By Celeste D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, KY) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this specific mug for my mother for Christmas this last year and she LOVED it. It was fantastic quality, the pictures turned out great, and the mug looked exactly like the preview!
mug
By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i received my mug and its absolutely beautiful. quality and picture clarity is great. your prices are much cheaper that most other websites especially shutter fly. thanks for a great product. i will definitely be ordering from you again.
perfect
By Seth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
they're beautiful.
thank you!!
Love it
By Raven D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is even better than I expected it to be. I ordered it for my one year anniversary with my boyfriend and I hope he likes it as much as I do. The picture clarity is awesome. I couldn't have asked for anything better.
My review
By Prachi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally worth it.
Outstanding
By Avril R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Birthday gift for my best friend who has everything already. She fell in love with it instantaneously. I'm happy I made the choice I did.
Marvelous
By Avril R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a Christmas gift for my best friend who has everything already. She fell in love with it instantaneously. I'm happy I made the choice I did.
photo mug
By Derrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylesville, AL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas present for my sister n law we filled it with chocolate and she loves it she keeps it on a shelf in her kitchen
What a beautiful mug!!
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug made for my Aunt for Christmas of her kitty Jack. She absolutely adored it! The quality of the mug was incredible. Each side was filled with clear text and vibrant colors. Personalization Mall does a great job with top notch quality and very fast shipping. I highly recommend them!!
First time grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - December 24, 2014
He loved it.
My favorite faces photo black handle mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matthews, NC) - December 24, 2014
Loved the mug as it was exactly as the pics showed. Easy to design and arrived very well packed.
Loved it as usual!
By TINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cup for my sister, and as I expected, it turned out beautiful! This site is my go to place for gifts and I have never been disappointed and am now referring everyone to this site. I love the quality of the products and the ship time is amazing. You will not be disappointed.
great quality and vibrant colors
By Marya U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased by the product and glad I bought the larger mug.
Great Gift!!
By Misty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia , AL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was so much prettier than I expected !! My mother-in-law is going to love it !! The pictures are very easily seen and good quality.
Coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, KY) - December 19, 2014
Beautiful!!!! Everything I was hoping it would be. The only thing I would change would be the size of the cup.
Great Gift For Christmas for my Pilates Clients
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have ordered gifts through Personalization....and both times I have been so impressed with the quality and the service. Each year I try to come up with a little something to give my clients at Christmas and I am always so impressed with the quality of the item that I have ordered. They have exceeded my expectations and their customer service is truly 5 Star. One of my gifts came broken they replaced it immediately and made sure I had it in time to give to my client. I would highly recommend this company!
Great Gift!
By Darla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODonnell, TX) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great gift for the person that has everything. It actually makes a great gift for anyone.
mug
By sandi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (solon, OH) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so easy to complete, and the pictures on the mug came out great!
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!! JOB WELL DONE!!
By Shana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased and had two coffee mugs for my dad and step mom for xmas customized with multiple photos. Upon receiving the mugs waiting for the anticipation to see how they turned out, I was in complete shock. The quality and pictures I submitted to have customized on the mugs were beyond my expectations!! The pictures were not pixelated and they fit perfectly. I highly recommend if you are looking for a Christmas gift or a gift in general, this is the perfect place for your selection. I have had many customized items purchased from here and they all turned out FANTASTIC!!! I have never been disappointed with this company. Hands down personalizationmall.com is THE BEST!!!
Wonderful!
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this item. Every time I order from this site I am very pleased :) I have ordered all of my Christmas stuff from here!
fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Chute, WI) - November 30, 2014
I love my mug. It is so beautiful and considering the photos were from the 1940's it looks fabulous. I recommend this site to many of my friends, sure hope they use it. I am hooked on the quality and turnover of your products. Thank you...
Well made - What you See is What you Get!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - November 25, 2014
This is a bargain compared to gift cups I've seen in many on-line venues that do not even allow for personalization. I'm glad to have found PersonaliZation Mall.Com
Personalize mug
By Maggie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it..so unique.

Thank you
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - November 22, 2014
This came in beautiful! Very satisfied!
Beautiful
By hanana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dearborn, MI) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the pictures are much better than what I thought , this will be next stuck in gift idea for a while , affordable , special and beautiful
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sealevel, NC) - August 1, 2014
The quality of this cup was amazing. The pictures had great color and weren't blurry at all. I was very surprised at the shipping time. I love this product and website and I plan to continue doing my shopping here.
Great
By Autumn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville , NC) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved