Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Favorite Faces Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Coffee Mugs - Favorite Faces - 12739
Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(182)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
photo mug
By Derrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylesville, AL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas present for my sister n law we filled it with chocolate and she loves it she keeps it on a shelf in her kitchen
What a beautiful mug!!
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug made for my Aunt for Christmas of her kitty Jack. She absolutely adored it! The quality of the mug was incredible. Each side was filled with clear text and vibrant colors. Personalization Mall does a great job with top notch quality and very fast shipping. I highly recommend them!!
First time grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - December 24, 2014
He loved it.
My favorite faces photo black handle mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matthews, NC) - December 24, 2014
Loved the mug as it was exactly as the pics showed. Easy to design and arrived very well packed.
Loved it as usual!
By TINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cup for my sister, and as I expected, it turned out beautiful! This site is my go to place for gifts and I have never been disappointed and am now referring everyone to this site. I love the quality of the products and the ship time is amazing. You will not be disappointed.
great quality and vibrant colors
By Marya U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased by the product and glad I bought the larger mug.
Great Gift!!
By Misty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia , AL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was so much prettier than I expected !! My mother-in-law is going to love it !! The pictures are very easily seen and good quality.
Coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, KY) - December 19, 2014
Beautiful!!!! Everything I was hoping it would be. The only thing I would change would be the size of the cup.
Great Gift For Christmas for my Pilates Clients
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have ordered gifts through Personalization....and both times I have been so impressed with the quality and the service. Each year I try to come up with a little something to give my clients at Christmas and I am always so impressed with the quality of the item that I have ordered. They have exceeded my expectations and their customer service is truly 5 Star. One of my gifts came broken they replaced it immediately and made sure I had it in time to give to my client. I would highly recommend this company!
Great Gift!
By Darla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODonnell, TX) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great gift for the person that has everything. It actually makes a great gift for anyone.
mug
By sandi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (solon, OH) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so easy to complete, and the pictures on the mug came out great!
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!! JOB WELL DONE!!
By Shana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased and had two coffee mugs for my dad and step mom for xmas customized with multiple photos. Upon receiving the mugs waiting for the anticipation to see how they turned out, I was in complete shock. The quality and pictures I submitted to have customized on the mugs were beyond my expectations!! The pictures were not pixelated and they fit perfectly. I highly recommend if you are looking for a Christmas gift or a gift in general, this is the perfect place for your selection. I have had many customized items purchased from here and they all turned out FANTASTIC!!! I have never been disappointed with this company. Hands down personalizationmall.com is THE BEST!!!
Wonderful!
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this item. Every time I order from this site I am very pleased :) I have ordered all of my Christmas stuff from here!
fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Chute, WI) - November 30, 2014
I love my mug. It is so beautiful and considering the photos were from the 1940's it looks fabulous. I recommend this site to many of my friends, sure hope they use it. I am hooked on the quality and turnover of your products. Thank you...
Well made - What you See is What you Get!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - November 25, 2014
This is a bargain compared to gift cups I've seen in many on-line venues that do not even allow for personalization. I'm glad to have found PersonaliZation Mall.Com
Personalize mug
By Maggie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it..so unique.

Thank you
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - November 22, 2014
This came in beautiful! Very satisfied!
Beautiful
By hanana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dearborn, MI) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the pictures are much better than what I thought , this will be next stuck in gift idea for a while , affordable , special and beautiful
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sealevel, NC) - August 1, 2014
The quality of this cup was amazing. The pictures had great color and weren't blurry at all. I was very surprised at the shipping time. I love this product and website and I plan to continue doing my shopping here.
Great
By Autumn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville , NC) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
Satisfied!
By Troy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift and as expected it was loved immediately by everyone who saw it.
Once again, your speed and efficiency is amazing!
Perfect Choice!
By Ninette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these mugs for gifts. I picked this one because it allowed for more pictures and the layout looked nice on line. They arrived on time and they were absolutely beautiful! Both recipients really enjoyed and appreciated the mugs. I would highly recommend this and I would definitely purchase this again for another gift. It was very easy to upload pix and put the wording I wanted on. I did make the mistake of ordering gift boxes but they came in a nice sturdy good box so I just used that to wrap it. You can not go wrong with this purchase!
Lovely mug
By Ava S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this mug for a friend who's a grandma. She sends me pictures of her granddaughters quite often. Decided to gather a few of them and put them on a mug. I added their names which I thought was a little more personable. The mug is beautiful, the pictures came out great, and the mug is of high quality. I love the colors.....lilac and black. The mug arrived in a really short time and it was packaged securely therefore did not break. I'm giving her this mug this weekend when we meet for lunch....can't wait for her to see it. I know she will love it!
A perfect cup
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creola, OH) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For most people what's in the cup is equally important as what's on the cup, whe I gave this to my father on Father's Day he was thrilled! And I was thrilled at the detail and how perfect this cup is... Not only is it perfect coffee it's also a perfect way to wake up..
Wow
By Troy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far I've purchased 4 of these as gifts. The ease of design and purchase are only surpassed by the speed of manufacturing and delivery!
Great job guys!
Almost Perfect
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The reason I only gave this item 4 Stars instead of 5 is because when I was inputting the photos I couldn't switch places of where I wanted the pictures to go. Other then that, I love the mug itself...very personal and I think my father is really going to enjoy receiving this gift on fathers day.
Super Gift Idea
By mike B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponte vedra, FL) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now purchased several different personalized mugs. Was very apprehensive as to just how good they could look. But from the first order, through the last, these are quality gifts. These bring big smiles to the receiver, and allow the giver many options as to what the final product is made up of.
Awesome Mother's Day gift!
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome personalized gift that made my mom so happy! Would recommend to friends and family.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randleman, NC) - May 25, 2014
Very Beautiful product and very high quality. It was a wonderful Mother's Day gift for a grandmother she absolutely loved it!
I love it
By Brianna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly what I thought it would be, and it came exactly when it was supposed to! And I love it, my mother loves it, we all love it! Thank you so much!
Excellent Photo Mug!
By Marilyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE, TX) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug was good quality, photos were good quality and, as usual, I was completely pleased. Arrived on time. Personalization Mall never disappoints!
A cup a day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - May 18, 2014
I bought this cup for my son's great grandmother and since the day she got it she has not picked up another cup....she loooves it!
Faces coffee Mug
By Caryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hildebran, NC) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mug! The pictures came out very crisp and clear. Bought these for my daughter and her husband for their first mother's and father's day. They are going to love it!
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, CA) - May 12, 2014
Good quality product!
excellent
By vonnetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice mug. good price. my mom loved it. it arrived before mothers day as they promised.
Mothers day mug
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these mugs for sorts of holidays & just for preserving memories. They are awesome! The mug is a great value, well worth the money.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - May 6, 2014
I loved this. Got this as a gift for my mom for Christmas. She loves it. Have washed plenty of times and still in perfect quality! Great buy!
My favorite mug
By Vivien B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham , NC) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was a little white still on the mug. The mug was a little darker than I had expected but overall the pictures came out beautiful. It is my favorite mug to dink my coffee out of every morning. Thank you!
Amazing gift for yourself or others!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the products that I have purchased from this site has far exceeded my expectations. The images on the photo products have always been very clear. I have given many gifts from this site and the recipients have always shown sincere surprise and appreciation for them. This mug was made for my mother - I haven't given it to her yet, but I know she will LOVE it!!!! This will make the most amazing mother's day present!
Outstanding!
By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goode, VA) - March 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love Personalization Mall. I started ordering gifts for family and friends and now I have my own collection! You can expect 5 star quality, great prices, fast shipment, and excellent customer service. You will never be disappointed!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved