Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Favorite Faces Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Coffee Mugs - Favorite Faces - 12739
Average Customer Review: (436 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - November 29, 2016
I love it i will be comin back
AWESOME !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent 2 as a Wedding Gift... Personalized one for the Bride and one for the Groom.
The preview looked great.
SUPER SERVICE
By kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNEDIN, FL) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is quality, great color, great value, the photos were wonderful. The photo input was. Slighty. Difficult. , but the end result. Was. Wonderful..PERFECT LOVE IT
My wife loves it
By bernard F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philippi, WV) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for my wife with our boys pictures on it and she was surprised. Great product
Great quality
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - October 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that these are dishwasher safe and the color is awesome.
Aunties cup
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - October 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cup for my aunt for her retirement gift. She also loves pugs. It's wonderful to make something so personal and something she'll cherish for a long time.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - September 12, 2016
My second mom loved her gift... She open it and cry from how much she loved it. Thank you so much
BEAUTIFUL !!!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out exceptionally well... nicer than I expected. Perfect and so very personal for someone very special.
BEAUTIFUL !!!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my gosh !!! This mug came out just beautiful... even nicer than I expected. VERY PLEASED !
Exceeded our expectations!
By Tammy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - July 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were thrilled with the results of this item. The quality and prompt delivery were far beyond our expectations. Everyone who has seen the end results loved it.
Best Coffee Mugs Ever
By Bridgett R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs turned out perfect, design was very easy to create yet they looked really unique. Delivery was super fast and all arrived in one piece........very happy.
Birthday Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - July 19, 2016
Purchased this coffee mug for my "sister-in-love's" 83rd birthday with pictures of weekend trips made together with other "sisters-in-love". She loved it. The quality of the cup and clarity of the pictures and colors were awesome. Most of all I had fun putting it all together and she had a big laugh. Price very reasonable and the mug arrived within the time stated. Plan to create a mug for each of the other "sisters."
Loved it!
By Darlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmendorf, TX) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really awesome coffee mug. My mom loved it. There's about an inch around the handle part that is white. So it technically doesn't wrap around the entire mug but it's still worth it!
better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemphill, TX) - June 28, 2016
I got this for my husband on father's day. I had been researching personalized cups for a couple days and ran across this one. With it being half the price I was hesitant but I got it and I love it! Came very quick, got it in a nice packaging. My husband loves it. Great quality! Will shop here for now on for gifts! Thank you !
Beautiful great quality item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - June 22, 2016
I have bought this cup for myself it came out so beautiful the quality of the item and workmanship was great, very nice.
Niece's Gift
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece was so happy with her gift where she had tears in her eyes. She also is not using for the purpose I bought it for her because she said it's to pretty and nice to put coffee in.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - June 11, 2016
Easy to create, easy to order, fast delivery, great price, high quality mug...
It was perfect
By Amie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was a huge hit. So huge that I returned to order 7 more for different family members and friends!!!!!
Great Gift
By Darren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to design, fun for the whole family. This cup was a hit. Professionally printed and completely customizable. I am happy I made the purchase.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 14, 2016
The product was very personal. The quality was excellent. Bought this for my mother for mothers day.
Photo Print Quality Has Decreased
By Kabri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many ceramic photo items from Personalization Mall over the last 3 years. I was always impressed by the quality of the products and especially the application of my photos to the customization products. However, my last two product purchases have had poor quality photo prints. We received 10+ blurry, ill-defined photo ornaments at the holidays - I showed Customer Service the difference in quality from an order with a single ornament and they replaced all the defective ones. My last purchase, two photo mugs, had the same issues. You can't even tell what the small picture is of; the photos are very blurry and all qualified as the ideal resolution for the product. The product did not represent the preview in regards to photo printing. Too late to get them replaced for Mother's Day. I hope the ceramic photo printing improves because PM is my go-to site for grandparent gifts. Otherwise, it's a quality mug and the grandmothers loved them.
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - May 9, 2016
The mug I designed came out great!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Prong, LA) - May 9, 2016
This was absolutely the perfect Mother's Day present! Great quality and beautiful!
Great
By dominique G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT QUALITY AND WONDERFUL PRICE
Darling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - May 4, 2016
Mug is SUPER cute and loved by my daughters grandparents! Pure joy seeing all of her pictures!
Loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLAYMONT, DE) - May 3, 2016
Loved them! Look beautiful
Quality Product
By Belinda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, MD) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mug and the customization options. Very happy with this purchase.
Mother's Day
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter with my great grandson and great granddaughter's pictures on the mug.........it turned out just beautifully...love it.......thank you.....
My new favorite cup
By Walter E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is great quality, doesn't get hot in the microwave if heated up. The feel of the cup which if you're like me has to be just right and it is, there is no scratchiness to it just smooth.

Really like this cup
Awesome
By Tianka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was a random gift for my husband and he really loved it. The quality of the cup itself is average, however, the prints on the cup were of superb quality and he really loves it. The shipping took about 7 days, which was great and I was able to track my order every step of the way, which I loved.
Personalized Mother's Day LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - April 24, 2016
Absolutely fantastic gift for Mother's Day!
picture perfect
By glenice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynwood, CA) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing cup,crystal clear pictures.Im ordering another cup as we speak.Great value and pretty quick on the delivery.
Super easy to create
By jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tinton falls, NJ) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not physically see the finished product, so I can not comment on the end result, however, the recipient sounded very happy with the gift I sent. All I can say is that it was a super easy process to create and I thought the price was good (I used a promo code) but paid a little extra for a gift box.
Great Product
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland Patent, NY) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent colors and quality in my 15oz mug. :)
Microwavable, too!
Birthday Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - March 6, 2016
I created a personalized mug for a friend for her birthday. It was the talk of the party. She absolutely loved it. Mines was the only gift that was passed around for all to see. She stated that she would be drinking out of it for the rest of her life. I was very please when I received it. It looked just like the preview and it arrived when estimated which was right in time for the party that weekend. My only complaint is that the editing feature can be more user friendly when resizing an item to fit a space. Other than that, I would recomment this product to anyone. I plan to do more business with you in the future. I love giving personal gifts.
Awesome!
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is of good quality. The colors and pictures turned out beautifully. It's nice that I could personalize the mug with various pictures and verbiage to meet my needs. I purchased this as a gift for a friend and she loved it. Her dear sweet Westie had died and I wanted to give her a memory keep sake to have with her first cup of tea.
Perfect Photo Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - January 23, 2016
I ordered the photo mug for my daughter for her birthday. I chose photos of her granddaughters (my great-granddaughters!) to be placed on the mug. It came out PERFECT ... as all other photo items I've ordered from Personalization Mall!! I have never been disappointed with my purchases! The photos are sharp and clear!
Review
By Ali H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - January 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ease of making the product online was great. The product turned out perfect.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - January 8, 2016
I actually ordered three travel mugs and this coffee cup for my relatives for Christmas. They turned out great, and my family loved them. Great quality products and the pictures looked so clear. I will definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again!
Great Gift
By Kaitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs with the kids pictures for the grandparents at Christmas. They were the biggest hit. Everyone loves them.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved