Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Favorite Faces Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Coffee Mugs - Favorite Faces - 12739
Average Customer Review: (491 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very happy w/ coffee mug
By Teresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - April 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with quality of my mug. The colors of my photos along with the accent color of mug are excellent. This is a great price for a personalized item.I am looking forward to buying these mugs as customized gifts for friends & family
Photo Mug
By Rene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug that I created for my father's retirement party was the talk of the event. Everyone thought it was a great gift idea.
AMAZING!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - April 7, 2017
Exactly like the picture on your website once created! Perfect!
cup collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - March 13, 2017
Thank you for this wonderful gift made out for me, my daughter-in-law loves it and right now it is most cherished!
Great customer satisfaction
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn Hills, MI) - February 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug was perfect. it did arrive broken, but was replaced in a fast and timely manner... thanks for a great mug
Favorite faces mug
By Marion J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington , PA) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a birthday gift and they love it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - February 3, 2017
This is a wonderful product. I got it for my daughter and she is very happy with it.
Awesome Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 16, 2017
My Personalized Mug came better than I expected! Yes, it exceeded my expectations. I will be purchasing from this site in the future.
20 Year Anniversary/Signs to True Love
By Irene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a Stunning piece of Art created by ME And The Makers. Absolutely Favorite Cup. With My Favorite Person and Pet
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WIllow Springs, IL) - December 31, 2016
I had this mug made for my mom with her grand baby and grand puppy on it..it turned out great and she loves it
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - December 30, 2016
Came out great. Definitely make sure the pictures are a good fit for the spots they will be in. Don't try to enlarge small pictures to fit large areas. I ordered this for my mom for Christmas and was very happy, as was she! I'd recommend this to all.
Love it
By DAPHNE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE, TX) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created this for my father. I know he'll love it and to see his gkids with him as he has his morn coffee and to capture them at this age.
Vibrant Rich Look
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I pick my cups up in person at their location and I was so empress that it brought tears to my eyes they were the best and I know my aunt's and uncle and cousin gonna love it. I had the cups personalized with pictures I knew that is special to the each of them.The cups were of high quality even the feel of them the work was done with care and time the proof of that is in the product.The pictures and wording on the cups is clear&vibrant.Thankyou!
Perfect!
By Mona A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartsville , NJ) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out perfect! We love them! Very happy with them :)
Love
By Felicia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, AR) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my father for Christmas. It amazing looks great!
Looks terrific
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - December 4, 2016
I purchased this as a birthday gift for my husband. The print quality is excellent. Very pleased
Looks Unfinished!
By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first disappointing product I've purchased from this site! On this particular mug, when the pictures come to an end, there's a large chunk of white where the black handle is. It looks completely unfinished & it should be black so it would blend! The display picture doesn't show you that.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - November 29, 2016
I love it i will be comin back
AWESOME !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent 2 as a Wedding Gift... Personalized one for the Bride and one for the Groom.
The preview looked great.
SUPER SERVICE
By kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNEDIN, FL) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is quality, great color, great value, the photos were wonderful. The photo input was. Slighty. Difficult. , but the end result. Was. Wonderful..PERFECT LOVE IT
My wife loves it
By bernard F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philippi, WV) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for my wife with our boys pictures on it and she was surprised. Great product
Great quality
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - October 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that these are dishwasher safe and the color is awesome.
Aunties cup
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - October 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cup for my aunt for her retirement gift. She also loves pugs. It's wonderful to make something so personal and something she'll cherish for a long time.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - September 12, 2016
My second mom loved her gift... She open it and cry from how much she loved it. Thank you so much
BEAUTIFUL !!!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out exceptionally well... nicer than I expected. Perfect and so very personal for someone very special.
BEAUTIFUL !!!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my gosh !!! This mug came out just beautiful... even nicer than I expected. VERY PLEASED !
Exceeded our expectations!
By Tammy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - July 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were thrilled with the results of this item. The quality and prompt delivery were far beyond our expectations. Everyone who has seen the end results loved it.
Best Coffee Mugs Ever
By Bridgett R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs turned out perfect, design was very easy to create yet they looked really unique. Delivery was super fast and all arrived in one piece........very happy.
Birthday Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - July 19, 2016
Purchased this coffee mug for my "sister-in-love's" 83rd birthday with pictures of weekend trips made together with other "sisters-in-love". She loved it. The quality of the cup and clarity of the pictures and colors were awesome. Most of all I had fun putting it all together and she had a big laugh. Price very reasonable and the mug arrived within the time stated. Plan to create a mug for each of the other "sisters."
Loved it!
By Darlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmendorf, TX) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really awesome coffee mug. My mom loved it. There's about an inch around the handle part that is white. So it technically doesn't wrap around the entire mug but it's still worth it!
better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemphill, TX) - June 28, 2016
I got this for my husband on father's day. I had been researching personalized cups for a couple days and ran across this one. With it being half the price I was hesitant but I got it and I love it! Came very quick, got it in a nice packaging. My husband loves it. Great quality! Will shop here for now on for gifts! Thank you !
Beautiful great quality item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - June 22, 2016
I have bought this cup for myself it came out so beautiful the quality of the item and workmanship was great, very nice.
Niece's Gift
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece was so happy with her gift where she had tears in her eyes. She also is not using for the purpose I bought it for her because she said it's to pretty and nice to put coffee in.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - June 11, 2016
Easy to create, easy to order, fast delivery, great price, high quality mug...
It was perfect
By Amie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was a huge hit. So huge that I returned to order 7 more for different family members and friends!!!!!
Great Gift
By Darren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to design, fun for the whole family. This cup was a hit. Professionally printed and completely customizable. I am happy I made the purchase.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 14, 2016
The product was very personal. The quality was excellent. Bought this for my mother for mothers day.
Photo Print Quality Has Decreased
By Kabri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many ceramic photo items from Personalization Mall over the last 3 years. I was always impressed by the quality of the products and especially the application of my photos to the customization products. However, my last two product purchases have had poor quality photo prints. We received 10+ blurry, ill-defined photo ornaments at the holidays - I showed Customer Service the difference in quality from an order with a single ornament and they replaced all the defective ones. My last purchase, two photo mugs, had the same issues. You can't even tell what the small picture is of; the photos are very blurry and all qualified as the ideal resolution for the product. The product did not represent the preview in regards to photo printing. Too late to get them replaced for Mother's Day. I hope the ceramic photo printing improves because PM is my go-to site for grandparent gifts. Otherwise, it's a quality mug and the grandmothers loved them.
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - May 9, 2016
The mug I designed came out great!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Prong, LA) - May 9, 2016
This was absolutely the perfect Mother's Day present! Great quality and beautiful!
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved