Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Favorite Faces Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Coffee Mugs - Favorite Faces - 12739
Average Customer Review: (521 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Photo mu
By Tamara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hibbing, MN) - April 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift. I got the bigger mug and glad I did. Pictures are clear, excellent gift
My daughter ordered for their favorite teacher
By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - April 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter purchased this mug on behalf of the Senior class to give to their teacher. The colors were vibrant and they all loved it and I am sure the teacher will appreciate it when the gift it to her. Also, PersonalizationMall corrected an error my daughter made upon my request and I am thankful for their assistance.
just love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - April 8, 2017
my daughter had gotten me a mug with my grandsons pictures years ago but it had since faded. So I created this one of the boys..... turned out great! thinking of doing some more of me and them for the boys......
AMAZING!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - April 7, 2017
Exactly like the picture on your website once created! Perfect!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - March 25, 2017
I've ordered 4 mugs so far and I love them ????!
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - March 13, 2017
I ordered this mug with updated photos of my grandson (the first mug from PM I received as a gift). Outstanding quality. The photos/colors don't fade.
cup collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - March 13, 2017
Thank you for this wonderful gift made out for me, my daughter-in-law loves it and right now it is most cherished!
Personalized coffee cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tacoma, WA) - March 4, 2017
Very fun and easy to creat and turned out great!
Favorite faces mug
By Marion J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington , PA) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a birthday gift and they love it.
Valentine's day
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon , CA) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day with pictures from when we first met and he loved it!
15oz Collage Mug
By Sentera L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MD) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautifully made, and larger than I imagined. My husband loved it, for Vday & will be using it daily at work! You wont be disappointed!
Picture Mug
By Pertina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift. It was delivered timely and it looked beautiful! The recipient loved it and others mentioned wanting a personalized mug too. It's a wonderful gift idea. ??
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - February 3, 2017
This is a wonderful product. I got it for my daughter and she is very happy with it.
Perfect
By Breanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as expected. Good quality
Very Pleased!
By STEPHANIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRESTLINE, CA) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third personalized mug of this type that I have ordered. This time I was forced to use very old, poor quality pictures and wasn't expecting the mug to look great...but it does! I'm very pleased, indeed.
Awesome Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 16, 2017
My Personalized Mug came better than I expected! Yes, it exceeded my expectations. I will be purchasing from this site in the future.
Memory mug
By Lynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect!!! I've gotten personalized mugs from another vendor in the past , however, they are not even close to the uniqueness of this mug!!! So glad I happened upon this website??????
20 Year Anniversary/Signs to True Love
By Irene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a Stunning piece of Art created by ME And The Makers. Absolutely Favorite Cup. With My Favorite Person and Pet
Its beautiful
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the photos are great Grama loved it
Wonderful gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee, IA) - January 4, 2017
I was very pleased with the personalized coffee mug I ordered! I was in a pinch & had to rush putting it together but the website made it so easy! The photos look great & the personal messages turned out perfect! I have used Personalization Mall many times for gifts & I'm always very proud to give the items, and I know the receivers are very happy with their gifts! The price isn't bad either even with rushed order mailing.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WIllow Springs, IL) - December 31, 2016
I had this mug made for my mom with her grand baby and grand puppy on it..it turned out great and she loves it
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - December 30, 2016
Came out great. Definitely make sure the pictures are a good fit for the spots they will be in. Don't try to enlarge small pictures to fit large areas. I ordered this for my mom for Christmas and was very happy, as was she! I'd recommend this to all.
Great gift
By Jaime S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walworth, NY) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality mug that is dishwasher safe. Great gift for anyone. Everyone was very pleased with these
Gift
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MA) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out good :)
Grand fathers gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 27, 2016
This was the perfect gift it turned out amazing....this company is truly awesome!!!
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley , CA) - December 25, 2016
My sister loves it
Love it
By DAPHNE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE, TX) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created this for my father. I know he'll love it and to see his gkids with him as he has his morn coffee and to capture them at this age.
Personalized mug
By Natasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mirada , CA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks just as pictured. The photos came out looking great with great quality.
Beautiful Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 20, 2016
I was so thrilled to receive the personalized coffee mug as a Christmas gift for my daughter. It was beautiful, perfect, the photos on the cup were clear & colorful! I will definitely order from you again!! Thank You! Happy Holidays!!
Awesome! A lifetime treasure!
By Shalika T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am grateful for this website. It provides a chance to capture memorable moments that will last a lifetime at a very inexpensive price! The process was very easy and my orders always arrives on time!
Vibrant Rich Look
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I pick my cups up in person at their location and I was so empress that it brought tears to my eyes they were the best and I know my aunt's and uncle and cousin gonna love it. I had the cups personalized with pictures I knew that is special to the each of them.The cups were of high quality even the feel of them the work was done with care and time the proof of that is in the product.The pictures and wording on the cups is clear&vibrant.Thankyou!
Amazing
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautifully
Perfect!
By Mona A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartsville , NJ) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out perfect! We love them! Very happy with them :)
Love
By Felicia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, AR) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my father for Christmas. It amazing looks great!
Cute!
By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out very nice! Glad I brought it, can't wait for my son to give it to his grandma
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue , NY) - December 9, 2016
Absolutely beautiful! Pictures are clear and everything is exactly how I wanted! Great quality!
PERFECT!!
By NORMA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!! My cousin loved his gift!!! He was really impressed! And I couldn't have been any happier.
Thank you!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - December 5, 2016
I ordered "My favorite faces photo coffee mug" as a birthday gift for my boyfriend. He loves collecting mugs. It is exactly what I was looking for - what he doesn't have in his collection, not expensive, and meaningful. I wrote his name and the meaning of his name at the top most parts of the text provided and the lower spaces, I was able to write my own message. It turned out well, and I am very satisfied with the product.
Looks terrific
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - December 4, 2016
I purchased this as a birthday gift for my husband. The print quality is excellent. Very pleased
Love it!
By Tracie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappahannock, VA) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out better than I had even hoped! Absolutely love it!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved