Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have been extremely happy every time I have ordered from Personalization Mall. I have recommended this site to several friends and family and will continue to do so. Thanks for all your hard work!
    ~Lisa - SC

    My Favorite Faces Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Collage Coffee Mugs - Favorite Faces - 12739
    Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (118)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Vibrant
    By Ruth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for my daughter for mother's day and it it gorgeous. The colors are vibrant, the pictures are clear and needless to say she was thrilled. Another GREAT purchase from this site.
    Excellent gift for coworker
    By Jagjot P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug was beautiful! It's everything I expected. Make sure your pictures are high resolution to avoid slight bluriness.
    Beautiful Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, CA) - May 12, 2014
    Good quality product!
    excellent
    By vonnetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice mug. good price. my mom loved it. it arrived before mothers day as they promised.
    Loved It!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonsall, CA) - May 12, 2014
    The cup turned out fantastic! It was a wonderful Mother's Day gift.
    Mothers day mug
    By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased several of these mugs for sorts of holidays & just for preserving memories. They are awesome! The mug is a great value, well worth the money.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - May 6, 2014
    I loved this. Got this as a gift for my mom for Christmas. She loves it. Have washed plenty of times and still in perfect quality! Great buy!
    nice gift
    By Galaxis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paterson, NJ) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item
    I was very pleased with the product.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - May 2, 2014
    The mugs are beautiful, in fact, they are much better than I expected. I am sure my loved ones will enjoy receiving them. They are also a wonderful value for the price.
    love it
    By Galaxis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paterson, NJ) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great price and product
    Amazing gift for yourself or others!
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the products that I have purchased from this site has far exceeded my expectations. The images on the photo products have always been very clear. I have given many gifts from this site and the recipients have always shown sincere surprise and appreciation for them. This mug was made for my mother - I haven't given it to her yet, but I know she will LOVE it!!!! This will make the most amazing mother's day present!
    Love it
    By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is so cute! Pictures came out great!!
    Great gift..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau claire, WI) - March 21, 2014
    This turned out to be a great gift for my daughters father. He loves it
    Love it!!
    By jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - March 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a grandfather mug made for my husband for Xmas, my son came into town and loved it, so I made him an uncle one, he absolutely loved it. Now he can look at his nephew every day, and the cup is really beautiful.. Great gift for anyone.
    Outstanding!
    By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goode, VA) - March 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love Personalization Mall. I started ordering gifts for family and friends and now I have my own collection! You can expect 5 star quality, great prices, fast shipment, and excellent customer service. You will never be disappointed!
    Love these mugs!
    By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two. They are a good price, easy to design, and very cute!! Very happy with both mugs!
    Great product!
    By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the mug we purchased. An added bonus was how quickly this arrived at our doorstep!
    Awesome Gift!
    By Fredricka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you're looking for an affordable unique gift idea for a parent or grandparent this mug is it! I purchased this for my mom as a birthday gift. I included me, my siblings and our children’s photos and names. It was a total of 7 of us. She absolutely loved it! She shows it off to everyone that visits her! The pictures came out exactly the same. No color distortions or blurriness! The only disappointing part was I thought the mug would be bigger since I brought the 15oz size; but since it didn't take away from the finished product!, I will not take away from the product rating. I highly recommend this mug!
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - February 17, 2014
    This is the second mug purchase I have made. Both are excellent quality. The first mug was purchased 2 years ago and it is still in excellent condition. Even being put through the dishwasher!
    Present
    By karla A. (la habra, CA) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this cup!!! Bought for my husband for his birthday!! He has one already but we have another baby so he need it for his work. Very happy with this product.
    nana mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - January 20, 2014
    Very easy site to use. Price was excellent
    Great Quality Cup
    By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made 3 personalized cups.One for me with my granddaughters pictures,another one for my husband with the pictures of our trip to Hawaii,and the last photos of my friends 50th anniversary. All came out fabulous with great color!
    Was a big hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, NJ) - January 3, 2014
    My mother in law loved this and cried when she opened it. Wonderful quality!
    Very happy.
    By Brad W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, IL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife was very happy with the mug. I was worried about the pics looking fuzzy but they were clear and perfect.
    Great Christmas Present
    By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylva, NC) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was shocked at the quality of the pictures I had put on this cup! Perfect!!
    Fabulous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 30, 2013
    Ordered this for my husband. He loved it. The pictures and layout looked great. The mug is large and thus practical for actual use as a coffee/tea mug.
    Kids Are Such A Joy
    By Marti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Kids are grown and live out of state but memories are forever. I bought this for my desk at the office. Great conversation mug. Quite a bargain for this quality mug. Will order several next year, delivery was FAST, customer service 10 out of 10, I ordered a few days before Christmas with time to spare.
    Memories Are Forever
    By Marti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Custom mug for granddaughter to give mom for Christmas. Her smile said it all.The photos and wording were so clear and quality far above what I spent. Got this over a dated ornament so she can enjoy it all year long. Looking forward to ordering a new one each year! Got in just a few days without express delivery. Absolutely a perfect gift for someone who has "everything".
    Great meaningful and affordable
    By Ieshia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahiaw Hawaii, HI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My family loved them. The pictures were clear and the layout was phenomenal. I wish I would have purchased the hot chocolate they suggested as an accessory because that's the first thing my mother in law said, I am going to drink my hot chocolate from this cup."
    Great meaningful and affordable
    By Ieshia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahiaw Hawaii, HI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My family loved them. The pictures were clear and the layout was phenomenal. I wish I would have purchased the hot chocolate they suggested as an accessory because that's the first thing my mother in law said, I am going to drink my hot chocolate from this cup."
    Coffee Cup design
    By Tommy Faye L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland , SC) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a coffee cup for a friend and disigned this with his grandchildrens Photos. He loved this it was the best gift. I recommend adding photos of Kids and grandkids on something that will always make you happy and moments that you will never get back due to they will grow up.Merry Christmas
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munich, ND) - December 18, 2013
    Excellent quality & glaze over personalizations. Love the detail & clarity! Slight distortion to very bottom of mug, but otherwise as previewed before purchase. Perfect Coffee-Drinking Grandparents gifts!
    Love Love Love it!
    By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (meadowview, VA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have always ordered the photo collage mug every Christmas for my mother (and for myself). Found this design and thought I'd try something different. My Favorite Faces photo mug is wonderful! It is so beautiful! The colors are vibrant and the photos are clear and perfect! Thank you Personalization Mall!
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 10, 2013
    Absolutely gorgeous mug. Came out perfect.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Shore, MN) - December 4, 2013
    Very pleased! I ordered 4 mugs with 5 different pictures each and they all came out great!
    LOVEIN IT!
    By KARLA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULA VISTA, CA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are great gifts! They are Beautiful and I couldn't have asked for something better to give as gifts!
    Loved my Purchase
    By Farrah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exceeded expectations. Was very happy with the quality and product itself. Would definately shop here again.
    Very Nice Personalized Mug
    By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my Mother-In-Law. It was gorgeous and arrived very quickly. She loved it. I recommend this product!
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - October 28, 2013
    Bought this for my boss, he loved it! great quality as usual, clear pictures!
    Gift - very nice, pleased with finished product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - October 21, 2013
    Very pleased with the finished product. Will order again.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved