Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Favorite Faces Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Coffee Mugs - Favorite Faces - 12739
Average Customer Review: (146 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(128)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Coffee Cup design
By Tommy Faye L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland , SC) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a coffee cup for a friend and disigned this with his grandchildrens Photos. He loved this it was the best gift. I recommend adding photos of Kids and grandkids on something that will always make you happy and moments that you will never get back due to they will grow up.Merry Christmas
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munich, ND) - December 18, 2013
Excellent quality & glaze over personalizations. Love the detail & clarity! Slight distortion to very bottom of mug, but otherwise as previewed before purchase. Perfect Coffee-Drinking Grandparents gifts!
Love Love Love it!
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (meadowview, VA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have always ordered the photo collage mug every Christmas for my mother (and for myself). Found this design and thought I'd try something different. My Favorite Faces photo mug is wonderful! It is so beautiful! The colors are vibrant and the photos are clear and perfect! Thank you Personalization Mall!
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 10, 2013
Absolutely gorgeous mug. Came out perfect.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Shore, MN) - December 4, 2013
Very pleased! I ordered 4 mugs with 5 different pictures each and they all came out great!
LOVEIN IT!
By KARLA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULA VISTA, CA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great gifts! They are Beautiful and I couldn't have asked for something better to give as gifts!
Loved my Purchase
By Farrah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations. Was very happy with the quality and product itself. Would definately shop here again.
Very Nice Personalized Mug
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my Mother-In-Law. It was gorgeous and arrived very quickly. She loved it. I recommend this product!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - October 28, 2013
Bought this for my boss, he loved it! great quality as usual, clear pictures!
Gift - very nice, pleased with finished product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - October 21, 2013
Very pleased with the finished product. Will order again.
Great Photo Quality
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized 11 mugs for future Christmas gifts! Personalized each mug! Love the quality! My husband and I are super satisfied with the results! Can't wait until the holidays!
Clean, elegant memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - September 30, 2013
The mugs look outstanding. Customer service also, outstanding. I WILL strongly recommend the work of Personalization Mall and will be returning to the site for my gifts and memories! Thank you for a professional, as-promised product in amazing turn-around time!
Best gift I have ever bought.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - September 11, 2013
This is by far the best gift I have ever bought, with the personalization in just the right spots it made a beautiful mug with all the birth information of my grandson. It came out awesome! I ended up ordering 3 more mugs with just a different tittle for each one.
Love it
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mug, pictures look really good on the mug, clear and pretty.
Memory from the Beach with my Girls
By Regina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the product. I am never disappointed with Personalization Mall.
BEAUTIFUL
By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so amazed at the wonderful beauty and craftsmanship of each item I order.Everything has been simply beautiful and I am never disappointed,nor are the the ones that receive the gifts! Thanks !
beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - July 6, 2013
I love how it turned my mug. Perfect gif for Father day. It's very weel done!
picture perfect
By natasha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort mill, SC) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My product came faster than expected and the quality of the pictures were so clear and exact. Way more than I expected because the price was so low.
Exceeded my expectations!
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my husband for his 1st fathers day...he loved it. The mug came out even better than expected....the pictures look great...the quality far exceeded my expectations....and you can't beat the great price! I will purchase a few more of these for sure. This personalized mug is a really nice gift.
LOVE!!!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend from his two daughters. I put pics of the two of them together and an individual of each of them. He absolutely loves it! I was so impressed when it arrived.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 19, 2013
This came out better than I anticipated. My mom loved it. Great product.
GREAT!
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved it!
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 17, 2013
Product is beautiful. Pictures came out really nice. Love my new mug!
5***** Great Product
By DARCY I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST PAUL, MN) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a mug with various Waylon Jennings photo's and I created the best cup ever. I was more than pleased with the results.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami, FL) - June 16, 2013
I ordered two of these mugs for my sister-in-laws Mother's day and it was perfect! The pictures came ouit great, just as it shows on-lne. The packaging was also very good! I would order again and have referred this site/company to friends
A Thank you present for a Grandma
By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a new mom and my newborn has colic. My mother has been helping me so much, helping during the night etc, I just wanted to give her a special present, so I took her fav pics of the new bundle, and used the websites favorite faces slogan with a few nicknames we have created for my son, made the coffee mug and she treasures it. She wants another, and my dad does as well, so Father's Day coming up will be "Paw Paw's new addition!" Fast, convenient uploads, nice glossy color, I chose the purple...looks just like the picture...will buy again
Grandma's Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Springs, NV) - May 27, 2013
My mom received her mug of the grandchildren that I created for her. She loves it, and said it turned out great. Now my daughter wants one.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - May 25, 2013
I got this for my mom for Mother's Day and she loved it. It looks so good she doesn't want to use it!!! They are very fast as well.
Nicely done!
By priscilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time I ordered from this website, my product was no only nicely done, actually better than I thought, bt it also got here on the time promised! Highly recommend it!
really small
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cup for hubby but I should have gotten a bigger cup. He usually makes 2 cups of coffee because the cup so small
Really cute!
By elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter springs, FL) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures came out really good! I love my coffe cup with my grand baby's pictures on the cup!
Awesome Gift Idea
By Sarai R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my mom. She absolutely loved it. Customizing was easy and simple. I want to get my own cup for myself. Great gift especially for those who love coffee and we love coffee in my family.
Awesome gift
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable! A gift from my kids to my Mom and she loved it! Picture quality great and the text also came out nice.
Impressed
By Jen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the print was outstanding. My mother was brought to tears by how beautiful everything was.
Wonderful!
By Audrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was amazing! I highly recommend this.
Pictures looks so cool and high quality on Mug
By Ron W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed on the High Picture Quality of how the pics appeared on the Mother's Day Mug I purchased. Well Done!
Perfect
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom on Mother's day. It turned out Perfect. The pictures looked great. The quality of the mug id Great also. The only thing that was complicated was getting the pictures uploaded. You can't pick where you want the pictures, so it took much trial and error to get the pictures where I wanted them.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forty Fort, PA) - May 13, 2013
Beautiful product! Very happy with the way the mugs turned out. Just like pictured. Nice and sturdy, and the gift recipients loved them!
A perfect gift!
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of these as Mother's Day gifts for great-grandmothers. Quality mug, photos beautifully clear and cropped just as I wanted, easy to order. Quick shipping! Very happy with my purchase, will return here again for great gift ideas.
great pictures, perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein , IL) - May 12, 2013
The quality of the pictures came out great. Delivery was faster than I expected. Gave this to my mom as a Mother's day gift and she loved it! Good quality for the price.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved