Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

My Favorite Faces Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Coffee Mugs - Favorite Faces - 12739
Average Customer Review: (373 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Christmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andalusia, AL) - November 21, 2015
I ordered this mug for a Christmas gift for my grandma with pictures of my kids. It was amazing quality and beautiful colors. Couldn't have chose a better gift! Been buying gifts from personalization mall for years now and have NEVER been disappointed with a product! Love it! Highly recommend any of their products!!
Great quality
By Brandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is gift so it's not been used or washed yet but is very nice. The photos are clear and glossy. This won't be washed in a dishwasher so I feel confident in saying it will last!
Cat cup
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece just got her first kitty and so I made her a coffee mug with her and her kitty's pictures on it for Christmas. She's gonna love it.
2nd time around
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - October 26, 2015
I had ordered these mugs before for myself and some friends. So I decided to get them again. The size is perfect. It's not a small mug. I thought this mug would be perfect to decorate for my sister and her husband for Christmas. Great quality. Would recommend always hand wash, prevents fading.
Great Mug
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to create something with my own pictures.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - October 9, 2015
Very happy with the finished product. Great quality!!
Early Christmas Gift
By DeBreaka K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this. My grandmother is always a hard person because she never really wants anything. I know she will love this with all her grandchildren faces on it.
Love it
By Kristina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, TN) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift. Looks awesome excited to gift it.
Love it!
By Arlen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and fast shipping!
Love it!
By Arlen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and fast shipping!
Awesome
By Mykale L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift! She absolutely loved it !
Awesome
By Mykale L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift! She she absolutely loved it !
So pleased to have found this website.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KNOXVILLE, TN) - September 12, 2015
My gift to a freshman college student loved her coffee cup gift with her family pictures on it as she is very homesick.
Design my own cup.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - September 12, 2015
Quality of cup and design are great. Very happy.
love the mug
By diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spokane valley, WA) - September 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality.
Saved My Day
By Terry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cascade, ID) - September 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed something for a wedding anniversary gift. Found this place and they shipped it to me in plenty of time. Product turned out to be nicer than I thought it would be. Very pleased with the product and the company.
Nice Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - August 9, 2015
Mug came out nice, pictures are clear and it arrived within a few days or ordering.
photo mug
By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (des moines, IA) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my daughter she loved it.
Love my mug!
By Sally T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The process was easy and I am very happy with the end result! These are great mugs and so nice to drink out of! My grandchildren have unusual names and I am "Grammy" so now I have my own customized mug with their adorable photos in them!!
The receiver loved it
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - July 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable mug with photos. I gave it to my ex-husband and he loves it.
Good
By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product, took some time rearranging my pictures to fit for certain areas but love how they turned out. Shipped fast. A bit high pricesld but would definitely buy again
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - June 30, 2015
Ordered 3 of these for my husband and our fathers for Father's Day. The items were exactly as described and shown in the previews. High quality product and delivered on time.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, CA) - June 29, 2015
The packaging was perfect and the pictures were outstanding I was very impressed
Love my mugs!
By Sally T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a new granddaughter and I created a mug for myself and a great grandmother! They turned out great and I love the teal! I'll order more!
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - June 27, 2015
We ate extremely happy worth the outcome! We loved it and HE loved it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - June 26, 2015
Gave to grandpa as a fathers day gift along with matching cookie jar. Love being able to put pictures on it. Grandpa loved it
Best Fathers Day gift Ever!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blytheville, AR) - June 24, 2015
I am so pleased with the coffee mugs I ordered for Fathers Day gifts. It was layed out perfectly and the photos were great!! I will definitely be ordering from here again!
Love the colors
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my hubby. So happy with the colors ( black/ teal). The quality of the photos came out really nice!
Love this mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRIETA, CA) - June 10, 2015
I ordered the mug and it arrived quickly, nicely packaged in the gift box. Very happy on quality, delivery and presentation. This is where I will go for all my personalization needs. Thank you.
Great product
By Annessa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac , FL) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are vibrant and photos are crisp!!! I would recommend to anyone! My mother will love them!
Team mom
By Cathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Out team created this for our team mom! She absolutely loved it!!!
great cup
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves it. It turned out great!
An awesome Mother's Day present!
By Samantha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my Mother-in-Law for Mother's Day. It was easy to create by cropping and editing the photos I selected. The mug was gorgeous and she LOVED it! The mug is fantastic quality and DEFINITELY worth the money. The pictures are an excellent quality printed on the mug (Only one of them is professional, the rest taken with an iPhone camera).
Fabulous
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bound brook, NJ) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my mug, i had bought one for my mother for mothers day and loved it so much I had to make one for myself!
Great Quality, Fast Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 23, 2015
We ordered this for Mother's Day 2015 and she loved it! We have only had it a couple of weeks now, but the quality seems to be good still. Would order again.
Great product
By Krysten U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every Father's Day I get one of these and they turn out great! The first one I got five years ago is holding up well!
Very Nice
By Nick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mothers, grandmas all loved their gifts that I got them. These are a very nice design.
New puppy mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - May 22, 2015
My friend just got a new puppy and had posted some pictures. I thought it would be nice to take this photos and create her a "mug of puppy love". She loved it. What a great surprise. It looked wonderful.
Super Satisfied
By Yasmine Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, MS) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in color & it looked as if those pictures where right there! I've never seen anything so amazing for such a wonderful price. !! It's great ! My mother loved it & she cried when I gave it to her! It's a wonderful keepsake ! I will be back to order again & I am going to refer this website to everyone looking to give a heartwarming gift
Great gift
By Tanleigh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove , UT) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit with all my kid's grandmas for mothers day. The pictures were better and more clear than expected. The price, the swift shipping as promised and the cup all great. I will be a returning customer.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved