Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Favorite Faces Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Coffee Mugs - Favorite Faces - 12739
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(118)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Photo Quality
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized 11 mugs for future Christmas gifts! Personalized each mug! Love the quality! My husband and I are super satisfied with the results! Can't wait until the holidays!
Clean, elegant memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - September 30, 2013
The mugs look outstanding. Customer service also, outstanding. I WILL strongly recommend the work of Personalization Mall and will be returning to the site for my gifts and memories! Thank you for a professional, as-promised product in amazing turn-around time!
Best gift I have ever bought.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - September 11, 2013
This is by far the best gift I have ever bought, with the personalization in just the right spots it made a beautiful mug with all the birth information of my grandson. It came out awesome! I ended up ordering 3 more mugs with just a different tittle for each one.
Love it
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mug, pictures look really good on the mug, clear and pretty.
Memory from the Beach with my Girls
By Regina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the product. I am never disappointed with Personalization Mall.
BEAUTIFUL
By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so amazed at the wonderful beauty and craftsmanship of each item I order.Everything has been simply beautiful and I am never disappointed,nor are the the ones that receive the gifts! Thanks !
beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - July 6, 2013
I love how it turned my mug. Perfect gif for Father day. It's very weel done!
picture perfect
By natasha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort mill, SC) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My product came faster than expected and the quality of the pictures were so clear and exact. Way more than I expected because the price was so low.
Exceeded my expectations!
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my husband for his 1st fathers day...he loved it. The mug came out even better than expected....the pictures look great...the quality far exceeded my expectations....and you can't beat the great price! I will purchase a few more of these for sure. This personalized mug is a really nice gift.
LOVE!!!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend from his two daughters. I put pics of the two of them together and an individual of each of them. He absolutely loves it! I was so impressed when it arrived.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 19, 2013
This came out better than I anticipated. My mom loved it. Great product.
GREAT!
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved it!
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 17, 2013
Product is beautiful. Pictures came out really nice. Love my new mug!
5***** Great Product
By DARCY I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST PAUL, MN) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a mug with various Waylon Jennings photo's and I created the best cup ever. I was more than pleased with the results.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami, FL) - June 16, 2013
I ordered two of these mugs for my sister-in-laws Mother's day and it was perfect! The pictures came ouit great, just as it shows on-lne. The packaging was also very good! I would order again and have referred this site/company to friends
A Thank you present for a Grandma
By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a new mom and my newborn has colic. My mother has been helping me so much, helping during the night etc, I just wanted to give her a special present, so I took her fav pics of the new bundle, and used the websites favorite faces slogan with a few nicknames we have created for my son, made the coffee mug and she treasures it. She wants another, and my dad does as well, so Father's Day coming up will be "Paw Paw's new addition!" Fast, convenient uploads, nice glossy color, I chose the purple...looks just like the picture...will buy again
Grandma's Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Springs, NV) - May 27, 2013
My mom received her mug of the grandchildren that I created for her. She loves it, and said it turned out great. Now my daughter wants one.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - May 25, 2013
I got this for my mom for Mother's Day and she loved it. It looks so good she doesn't want to use it!!! They are very fast as well.
Nicely done!
By priscilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time I ordered from this website, my product was no only nicely done, actually better than I thought, bt it also got here on the time promised! Highly recommend it!
really small
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cup for hubby but I should have gotten a bigger cup. He usually makes 2 cups of coffee because the cup so small
Really cute!
By elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter springs, FL) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures came out really good! I love my coffe cup with my grand baby's pictures on the cup!
Awesome Gift Idea
By Sarai R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my mom. She absolutely loved it. Customizing was easy and simple. I want to get my own cup for myself. Great gift especially for those who love coffee and we love coffee in my family.
Awesome gift
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable! A gift from my kids to my Mom and she loved it! Picture quality great and the text also came out nice.
Impressed
By Jen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the print was outstanding. My mother was brought to tears by how beautiful everything was.
Wonderful!
By Audrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was amazing! I highly recommend this.
Pictures looks so cool and high quality on Mug
By Ron W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed on the High Picture Quality of how the pics appeared on the Mother's Day Mug I purchased. Well Done!
Perfect
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom on Mother's day. It turned out Perfect. The pictures looked great. The quality of the mug id Great also. The only thing that was complicated was getting the pictures uploaded. You can't pick where you want the pictures, so it took much trial and error to get the pictures where I wanted them.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forty Fort, PA) - May 13, 2013
Beautiful product! Very happy with the way the mugs turned out. Just like pictured. Nice and sturdy, and the gift recipients loved them!
A perfect gift!
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of these as Mother's Day gifts for great-grandmothers. Quality mug, photos beautifully clear and cropped just as I wanted, easy to order. Quick shipping! Very happy with my purchase, will return here again for great gift ideas.
great pictures, perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein , IL) - May 12, 2013
The quality of the pictures came out great. Delivery was faster than I expected. Gave this to my mom as a Mother's day gift and she loved it! Good quality for the price.
Beautiful mug!
By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - May 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these personalized mugs and they both came out just perfect! I couldn't be happier with them, the price, and the speedy shipping! Thank you--I will be back here to order again for sure!!
too cute
By dorian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (duncan, SC) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my daughters first mothers day. It turned out really cute. The baby pictures are really clear and not blurry.
Very Fast Service, Nice Price, Looks Professional!
By Kraig H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my wife's birthday, it's a month away, but I'm definitely sure it will be a BIG Hit out of several I have planned! All her favorite cats/pets are on one mug, including me of course! What more can you ask for!? She's going to have fun drinking her coffee or cocoa in the morning! She's a cat lover so i'm sure she's going to love seeing her favorite cats on one mug! Plus it looks very well done, not a sticker or print, looks like it was professionally airbrushed by machine and glossed/oven fired like any ceramics should be! I've seen junky mugs before, and this is NOT junky! Very well done! Plus it's 15oz, we hate those small coffee mugs. I'm AMAZED from when I ordered it to how quick it came also!? 2 days! The only problem now is waiting a month to see her expression!? Thanks Personalization Mall, you've always come through with the upmost professionalism & really have cool and professional gifts, not junk at all! We both love shopping here all the time! Another great purchase from this place! I thank you!
wonderful gift - arrived fast!
By TAMI W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPARKS, NV) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave a special and unique to feel to a gift. Especially when you get them something all the time...
Beautiful mugs!
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends and I love the mugs! They were easy to make from my photos. The result was beautiful, high qualiy mugs and a lasting memory of our years together.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - April 9, 2013
This is a gift to my daughter and it looks so beautiful.
great more than i expected
By Nairuz A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for the mother's day.mom loved very much. The quality is really good .I am of ordering more for each one of the family .thanks
My son loved this mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - March 10, 2013
I put photos of my son's wife and his baby girl on it w/ the caption "i love my girls. My girls love me." He absolutely loved it. When he opened it, I wish I would have captured on camera the big grin on his face. Pictures were reproduced perfectly and the names were in the perfect places for the photos. I will order again! Thanks Personalization Mall!
Great Gift
By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed multiple orders of this product as gifts for Mother's Day and Father's Day. Everything for the most part worked out really well. However, the finished quality on 1 out of the 6 mugs ordered had a blurred photo image.
ms
By Monique F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collins, MS) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved