Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Favorite Faces Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Coffee Mugs - Favorite Faces - 12739
Average Customer Review: (411 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Kimberly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item....purchased for a Christmas gift. I love it!
Amazing
By Christopher T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jenison, MI) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coffee mugs came out absolutely stunning!! I can't wait to give these to my sister in law and my mother!! Thank you for doing a fantastic job on all the stuff I order!!
Coffe cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, NH) - December 22, 2015
This coffee cup is beautiful my husband is going to love it. The colors are perfect and the pictures look great. Very impressed with this purchase.
Very nice!
By Sharron F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our mug exactly when it was promised. The packaging was fantastic and nothing was broken or chipped. The mug itself looks and feels like it is high quality. There was no bleeding of any of the colors onto the white part. The black handle mug with the black rim is very sharp. The pictures were clear considering they came from our iPhones and not our SLR digital camera. All in all, we are very pleased with the mug. In fact, we ordered a second one for my sister. I would order from Personalization Mall again.
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue , MI) - December 21, 2015
I recently purchased the ornaments as a gift and the mug for myself. I was overwhelmed by the quality of all my purchases. I struggle finding the right gift for my girlfriend and these ornaments rocked it! I recently and unexpectedly lost 2 dogs this year, the mug is a great way to memorialize them. I was so pleased with the finished products that I have already recommended it to friends. You cannot go wrong with either product.
Super
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago, WI) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun to make, can't wait to give as a gift!
Customized "My Favorite Faces" mug.
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, OH) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the mug. The pictures on the mug are clear and the mug is of good quality. Uploading the photos was very easy and the process took very little time. The mug was shipped and received promptly. I definitely would recommend.
So happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - December 19, 2015
I was a little concerned about how the cup would come out w/pics of my granddaughter. But it came out beautifully. I am very pleased.
cant believe it!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't believe how nice this turned out and the price was so afordable. I got this in such a fast time too.
I will definitely buy from here again.
beautiful
By mark O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought my mom a great grandkid mug last year my sis loved it so now i got her a son and mom mug......
Love love love
By Krystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (exeter, MO) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs turned out so good. I definitely recommend this item. The only thing is when trying to size the pictures was sometimes difficult but when it works it looks great.
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - December 16, 2015
Love the colors.
Great Product
By Millicent F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandma absolutely loved the mug.
The Purrfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - December 15, 2015
A while back a friend sent me a mug with my Sweet Baby Boy on it. I loved it and it touched my heart. I thought it would be the perfect gift to send a friend whose Sweet Girl had crossed the Rainbow Bridge as well. She was choked up and thrilled, happy and excited to receive the mug. She said it touched her heart and meant so much to her. Like me, she was very impressed with the quality and clarity of the pictures as well as the quality of the rest of the mug and the mug itself. She loved the colors I chose for it as well. It's something that can be used everyday and treasured always. I like all the choices given as to colors, how many pictures (according to the mug chosen) as well as being able to put in wording and sentiments to go on it as well. It is the purrfect gift.
Quality Mug!
By TAMELA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELK GARDEN, WV) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this item. And also with how fast I received it! It will make a wonderful gift! I have never been let down by Personalizationmall.com!
My Favorite Faces Photo Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 13, 2015
I'm Really enjoying My Magick Mug/Cup That's what I call her, my Magick Cup. Everything turned out Perfect!!!! THANKS!!!! :-)
Amazing good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MD) - December 13, 2015
I never knew this was going to look this great. I fell in love with the cup that I didn't even feel like gifting it to my mother.
perfect memory for laughter
By Hodda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, OH) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this mug for my best friend on her birthday. the photos i chose were all memories of laughter. when she opened the package she was so surprised and happy. all the photos were clear and the images just pop out!! i would definitely get it again for another gift.
Super
By Krystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (exeter, MO) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out amazing
Favorite faces mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno , CA) - December 12, 2015
Perfection, elegant, beautiful, stunning. Just perfect
Gift success
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St petersburg, FL) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very easy to create I love that I can use my own photos to customize it came out perfect and was delivered extremely fast . It was a gift for my sister and she collects mugs so definitely a gift success
Very promising product
By Joelynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falfurrias, TX) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks Exactly as I ordered
personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, TX) - December 5, 2015
I bought this mug as a gift for each of the friends pictured on it. It was absolutely awesome--good quality, clarity, coloring. Plus I got it on sale for a fabulous price, and now I'm the girlfriend who gave the best gift. Merry Christmas to me!
Adorable
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larimore, ND) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this mug as a thank you gift from our twins to their hero who saved them from drowning in a lake recently. We wanted something special and found it with this mug. It turned out very nice and it is a very sturdy mug. We are happy with this purchase.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Salem, WI) - December 5, 2015
Exactly what I wanted! Shipped so fast I couldn't believe it. Loved it so much I placed another order with even more things and told friends and family all about the website!
Love it!
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great price and the quality really surprised me.
mug
By Carrie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift, and an inexpensive one at that! Love it!
Very Great Quality
By Joelynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falfurrias, TX) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product & very pleased with the shipping
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - November 30, 2015
Love my new coffee mug. Great quality and a great price.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - November 28, 2015
My cup turned out very beautiful....The price was very reasonable, the shipping was fast....I recommend highly using this site....
Perfect
By Sandii L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prather, CA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived as promised and the cups were perfect. Pictures very clear
Great Mugs
By Ivey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful item as a gift for Christmas or just about any special ocassion. It's very well made and the design is lovely. I highly recommend this beautiful mug!!!
Great
By Handeybi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill , NY) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came out perfect will order again
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcallen, TX) - November 23, 2015
Loved the product! Fast shipping, its going to be a great gift?
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcallen, TX) - November 23, 2015
Loved the product! Fast shipping, its going to be a great gift?
Perfect Christmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andalusia, AL) - November 21, 2015
I ordered this mug for a Christmas gift for my grandma with pictures of my kids. It was amazing quality and beautiful colors. Couldn't have chose a better gift! Been buying gifts from personalization mall for years now and have NEVER been disappointed with a product! Love it! Highly recommend any of their products!!
Great quality
By Brandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is gift so it's not been used or washed yet but is very nice. The photos are clear and glossy. This won't be washed in a dishwasher so I feel confident in saying it will last!
Cat cup
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece just got her first kitty and so I made her a coffee mug with her and her kitty's pictures on it for Christmas. She's gonna love it.
2nd time around
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - October 26, 2015
I had ordered these mugs before for myself and some friends. So I decided to get them again. The size is perfect. It's not a small mug. I thought this mug would be perfect to decorate for my sister and her husband for Christmas. Great quality. Would recommend always hand wash, prevents fading.
Great Mug
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to create something with my own pictures.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved