Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Favorite Faces Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Coffee Mugs - Favorite Faces - 12739
Average Customer Review: (391 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Favorite faces mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno , CA) - December 12, 2015
Perfection, elegant, beautiful, stunning. Just perfect
Gift success
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St petersburg, FL) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very easy to create I love that I can use my own photos to customize it came out perfect and was delivered extremely fast . It was a gift for my sister and she collects mugs so definitely a gift success
Very promising product
By Joelynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falfurrias, TX) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks Exactly as I ordered
personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, TX) - December 5, 2015
I bought this mug as a gift for each of the friends pictured on it. It was absolutely awesome--good quality, clarity, coloring. Plus I got it on sale for a fabulous price, and now I'm the girlfriend who gave the best gift. Merry Christmas to me!
Adorable
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larimore, ND) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this mug as a thank you gift from our twins to their hero who saved them from drowning in a lake recently. We wanted something special and found it with this mug. It turned out very nice and it is a very sturdy mug. We are happy with this purchase.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Salem, WI) - December 5, 2015
Exactly what I wanted! Shipped so fast I couldn't believe it. Loved it so much I placed another order with even more things and told friends and family all about the website!
Love it!
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great price and the quality really surprised me.
mug
By Carrie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift, and an inexpensive one at that! Love it!
Very Great Quality
By Joelynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falfurrias, TX) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product & very pleased with the shipping
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - November 30, 2015
Love my new coffee mug. Great quality and a great price.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - November 28, 2015
My cup turned out very beautiful....The price was very reasonable, the shipping was fast....I recommend highly using this site....
Perfect
By Sandii L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prather, CA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived as promised and the cups were perfect. Pictures very clear
Great Mugs
By Ivey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful item as a gift for Christmas or just about any special ocassion. It's very well made and the design is lovely. I highly recommend this beautiful mug!!!
Great
By Handeybi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill , NY) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came out perfect will order again
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcallen, TX) - November 23, 2015
Loved the product! Fast shipping, its going to be a great gift?
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcallen, TX) - November 23, 2015
Loved the product! Fast shipping, its going to be a great gift?
Perfect Christmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andalusia, AL) - November 21, 2015
I ordered this mug for a Christmas gift for my grandma with pictures of my kids. It was amazing quality and beautiful colors. Couldn't have chose a better gift! Been buying gifts from personalization mall for years now and have NEVER been disappointed with a product! Love it! Highly recommend any of their products!!
Great quality
By Brandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is gift so it's not been used or washed yet but is very nice. The photos are clear and glossy. This won't be washed in a dishwasher so I feel confident in saying it will last!
Cat cup
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece just got her first kitty and so I made her a coffee mug with her and her kitty's pictures on it for Christmas. She's gonna love it.
2nd time around
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - October 26, 2015
I had ordered these mugs before for myself and some friends. So I decided to get them again. The size is perfect. It's not a small mug. I thought this mug would be perfect to decorate for my sister and her husband for Christmas. Great quality. Would recommend always hand wash, prevents fading.
Great Mug
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to create something with my own pictures.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - October 9, 2015
Very happy with the finished product. Great quality!!
Early Christmas Gift
By DeBreaka K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this. My grandmother is always a hard person because she never really wants anything. I know she will love this with all her grandchildren faces on it.
Love it
By Kristina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, TN) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift. Looks awesome excited to gift it.
Love it!
By Arlen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and fast shipping!
Love it!
By Arlen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and fast shipping!
Awesome
By Mykale L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift! She absolutely loved it !
Awesome
By Mykale L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift! She she absolutely loved it !
So pleased to have found this website.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KNOXVILLE, TN) - September 12, 2015
My gift to a freshman college student loved her coffee cup gift with her family pictures on it as she is very homesick.
Design my own cup.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - September 12, 2015
Quality of cup and design are great. Very happy.
love the mug
By diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spokane valley, WA) - September 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality.
Saved My Day
By Terry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cascade, ID) - September 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed something for a wedding anniversary gift. Found this place and they shipped it to me in plenty of time. Product turned out to be nicer than I thought it would be. Very pleased with the product and the company.
Nice Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - August 9, 2015
Mug came out nice, pictures are clear and it arrived within a few days or ordering.
photo mug
By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (des moines, IA) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my daughter she loved it.
Love my mug!
By Sally T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The process was easy and I am very happy with the end result! These are great mugs and so nice to drink out of! My grandchildren have unusual names and I am "Grammy" so now I have my own customized mug with their adorable photos in them!!
The receiver loved it
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - July 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable mug with photos. I gave it to my ex-husband and he loves it.
Good
By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product, took some time rearranging my pictures to fit for certain areas but love how they turned out. Shipped fast. A bit high pricesld but would definitely buy again
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - June 30, 2015
Ordered 3 of these for my husband and our fathers for Father's Day. The items were exactly as described and shown in the previews. High quality product and delivered on time.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, CA) - June 29, 2015
The packaging was perfect and the pictures were outstanding I was very impressed
Love my mugs!
By Sally T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a new granddaughter and I created a mug for myself and a great grandmother! They turned out great and I love the teal! I'll order more!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved