Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Favorite Faces Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Coffee Mugs - Favorite Faces - 12739
Average Customer Review: (219 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(197)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!!
By Misty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia , AL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was so much prettier than I expected !! My mother-in-law is going to love it !! The pictures are very easily seen and good quality.
Coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, KY) - December 19, 2014
Beautiful!!!! Everything I was hoping it would be. The only thing I would change would be the size of the cup.
Fantastic Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgans Point, TX) - December 19, 2014
I ordered this as a gift for great grandparent and really love how it turned out! Quality was better than expected.
Picture mug
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, PA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased the first one came broke and they replaced it very quickly good quilts
Great Gift For Christmas for my Pilates Clients
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have ordered gifts through Personalization....and both times I have been so impressed with the quality and the service. Each year I try to come up with a little something to give my clients at Christmas and I am always so impressed with the quality of the item that I have ordered. They have exceeded my expectations and their customer service is truly 5 Star. One of my gifts came broken they replaced it immediately and made sure I had it in time to give to my client. I would highly recommend this company!
Amazing
By Katrice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is amazing.I bought it as a christmas gift for my sister and she's going to love it.The pictures are clear.Its above and beyond of what i imagined.Will definitely be ordering again in the future
Perfect for coffee lovers!
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, AR) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs. Super impressed with the quality. Arrived quickly.
Exceptional
By Clark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Experience online was good. Got the cups in in a short period of time...and they look great.
Delighted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, MO) - December 13, 2014
I was looking for some unique coffee mugs and these were perfect as I was able to use pictures of our prize winning beagles for the collage. Am delighted with the ease of ordering, price, and super speedy delivery!
Great Gift!
By Darla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODonnell, TX) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great gift for the person that has everything. It actually makes a great gift for anyone.
mug
By sandi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (solon, OH) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so easy to complete, and the pictures on the mug came out great!
Photo mug
By Marirose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out cuter than I expected! Can't wait to give it as a gift!
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!! JOB WELL DONE!!
By Shana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased and had two coffee mugs for my dad and step mom for xmas customized with multiple photos. Upon receiving the mugs waiting for the anticipation to see how they turned out, I was in complete shock. The quality and pictures I submitted to have customized on the mugs were beyond my expectations!! The pictures were not pixelated and they fit perfectly. I highly recommend if you are looking for a Christmas gift or a gift in general, this is the perfect place for your selection. I have had many customized items purchased from here and they all turned out FANTASTIC!!! I have never been disappointed with this company. Hands down personalizationmall.com is THE BEST!!!
Great Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 7, 2014
I love Personalization Mall!
I know our daughter will love her Children & Grandchildren photo cup!
favorite faces mug
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornhurst, PA) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mugs. Large. Great large handles too. Perfect gift!
Fun Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - December 6, 2014
This was purchased as a Christmas gift for my husband. Just make sure your photos are head shots. Otherwise, some of the detail is lost when transferred to the mug. I'm sure he will love this gift!
Awesome idea!
By wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waupaca, WI) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took pictures from when we were dating through the wedding and anniversaries and put them on here. We dont work together anymore but we still have morning coffee together!
Wonderful!
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this item. Every time I order from this site I am very pleased :) I have ordered all of my Christmas stuff from here!
Great!!!
By Anissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floresville, TX) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug I ordered turned out perfect! Fast shipping. Love it. So happy with my purchase. Would definitely order from here again!
fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Chute, WI) - November 30, 2014
I love my mug. It is so beautiful and considering the photos were from the 1940's it looks fabulous. I recommend this site to many of my friends, sure hope they use it. I am hooked on the quality and turnover of your products. Thank you...
Personalized mugs
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that there are places for written personalization and for 5 photos that go all the way around the mug. Bought 2 for gifts and I am very impressed with excellent quality of these mugs.
Better than what I expected.
By Duane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Whiteland, IN) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the cups in timely manner. They are better than what I was expecting. Great buy.
On time shipping
By marisela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - November 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift to my father for his birthday and it arrived on time like it said it would which is a big plus since I ordered it in NY and had it sent to NJ. It was a beautiful gift that my father loved. Thank you!
Well made - What you See is What you Get!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - November 25, 2014
This is a bargain compared to gift cups I've seen in many on-line venues that do not even allow for personalization. I'm glad to have found PersonaliZation Mall.Com
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 25, 2014
Item shipped promptly, and is beautifully made.
Personalize mug
By Maggie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it..so unique.

Thank you
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (auburn, NY) - November 25, 2014
the perfect gift with a personal touch.
holiday mug
By Mia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmeadow, MA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful! Super clear and bright pics! So happy i ordered!
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - November 22, 2014
This came in beautiful! Very satisfied!
Loved Them
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this mug for my friend and her husband. Soon as I took it out the box I knew they would love it. The picutres and writing are very clear and the mugs looked just like it did when I placed the order. No disappointments here. Personalization did a fantastic job!!! I would use them again.
favorite faces mugs
By Tonya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were AWESOME. Fast shipping and great quality
Perfect Gift to Capture Photo Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aston, PA) - November 14, 2014
I purchased this mug for family members after the birth of my granddaughter. So many pics and plenty of space for words and the price was absolutely incredible!!!! Perfect gift for anyone for any occasion!!
Five stars are not enough
By Hatmane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift very nice made it
Excellent
By Maribel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humacao, PR) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 11, 2014
My best friend and her husband loved the favorite faces mug.
they loved the pictures and the color combination on the cup.

I ordered a second one and got the same great response from family!
Perfect gift
By Lauren C. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so so happy with this product. It was very easy to design and I am impressed by the image transfer to the mug. It was high quality. I'm ordering more for Christmas. It's a great gift.
Loved this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlton , GA) - November 2, 2014
I made this gift for a friend you couldn't beat the price I was shocked it was so low. When we received the mug we were all so surprised how AWSOME it turned out and the quality is amazing! I will be getting a lot more of these for gifts..
Beautiful
By hanana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dearborn, MI) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the pictures are much better than what I thought , this will be next stuck in gift idea for a while , affordable , special and beautiful
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - October 20, 2014
I ordered several of these as gifts for family after we had sort of a family reunion over a weekend. Everyone seemed to love the gift. A great way to remember a special weekend. Pictures turned out good on the mugs. I like this size also. The 11 oz is a little too small, in my opinion. Highly recommend!
Great gift and idea
By MISTY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBINE , MD) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whole mug came out great! The photos came out really clear and the colors were vibrant. We bought as a thank you gift for our departing nanny. I inserted the sayings "Thank you for helping me grow" and "I'll miss you" and uploaded pictures of my daughter. Our nanny loved it! Will be buying again as Christmas gifts for the grandparents.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved