Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Favorite Faces Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Coffee Mugs - Favorite Faces - 12739
Average Customer Review: (391 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davie, FL) - December 31, 2015
Great Quality great product
Personalized mug
By Jahnia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beat quality ever!!!! The mug was beyond perfection, so thankful to have found this site! I will definitely be ordering more items for sure.
best customer service EVER
By christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grove city, OH) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I want to say first that they did a fantastic job on my item but, when it arrived it was broken. Without hesitation they sent me a new one, making sure to get it to me before Christmas. I will continue to use them over and over again.
Best Christmas Present EVER!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2015
I didn't know what to buy this lady in my church. I didn't know much about her, but I knew I wanted to get something meaningful, because she's always been nice to me, so I found a few pics of her on facebook and let me tell you, SHE LOVES THEM! I created two and she says, she's never been this excited about a Christmas present....period! I am beyond grateful for this website. It's truly a blessing to me! Thanks so much! The quality is immaculate! Worth every penny! And they ship so fast. Expected to get my present on a Thursday and it came on Tuesday. I got more than what I paid for. The gift box is easy to put together...I don't know what else to say, it's just a great buy!!!
So happy
By Nadia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mugs size and quality in the pictures it makes me so happy!! And my friends jealous!!
beautiful, great gift
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came out beautiful. the quality of the pictures was beautiful, the mug was well made and sturdy. the price was very reasonable. overall I am very happy with my purchase
Amazing quality
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came out beautiful. the qualilty of the pictures was beautiful, the mug was well made and sturdy. the price was very reasonable. overall I am very happy with my purchase
Perfect
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, TN) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cup arrived early and my sister really loved it. The pictures I chose to put on the cup was really pretty and the color was great
Love it!
By Melinda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nebo, NC) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and pictures r clear!
Xmas Gift
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product and all aspects of the purchase!
Awesome
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltsburg, PA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug quality is high end, the colors are vivid and the pictures came out perfect. Will buy many more items from here!
Almost too good to use
By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scio, OR) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so beautiful, I love it so much. My cup has pictures of my babies on it and it's almost too cute to use ! I finally used it for the first time. ??
Love it
By Jillian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, MI) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this mug as a Christmas gift! Great Grandma loved it!! Fast shipping, great product and great price
Wonderful
By Natasha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, SC) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased mugs as gifts for loved ones!! They loved them:-)
Love these mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - December 27, 2015
Colors are vibrant! Gave as gifts to three people but everyone couldn't believe how beautiful they were. Love, love, love this mug!
Love these mugs
By angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful!
You won't be disappointed
By Alphalonia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend to anyone that is looking to gift something personal and the recipient loves coffee or tea. The product turn out amazing.
Very happy with this
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanbornville, NH) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second picture mug I have ordered and both times they have come out excellent! I would highly recommend this item
Beautiful
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these mugs. The photos were from our trip to Boone, NC. I gave them to my son and daughter-in-law as a memory of their time at the cabin. They absolutely loved them. I will make a memory cup each year from our family vacations. Thank you and excellent work!!!
Great Gift
By Kyra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't find a Ravens thermo to personalize like the Giants one that I made in the past so I used this mug to personalize it with photos of the recipient and Ravens photos. It turned out beautifully.
Gift mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 23, 2015
I designed this mug for my granddaughters to give their father for Christmas. It turned out beautifully!
I had a little difficulty trying to download some of the photos, but that may have been because I was using my IPhone. I would recommend this product.
Beautiful!
By Kimberly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item....purchased for a Christmas gift. I love it!
Amazing
By Christopher T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jenison, MI) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coffee mugs came out absolutely stunning!! I can't wait to give these to my sister in law and my mother!! Thank you for doing a fantastic job on all the stuff I order!!
Coffe cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, NH) - December 22, 2015
This coffee cup is beautiful my husband is going to love it. The colors are perfect and the pictures look great. Very impressed with this purchase.
Very nice!
By Sharron F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our mug exactly when it was promised. The packaging was fantastic and nothing was broken or chipped. The mug itself looks and feels like it is high quality. There was no bleeding of any of the colors onto the white part. The black handle mug with the black rim is very sharp. The pictures were clear considering they came from our iPhones and not our SLR digital camera. All in all, we are very pleased with the mug. In fact, we ordered a second one for my sister. I would order from Personalization Mall again.
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue , MI) - December 21, 2015
I recently purchased the ornaments as a gift and the mug for myself. I was overwhelmed by the quality of all my purchases. I struggle finding the right gift for my girlfriend and these ornaments rocked it! I recently and unexpectedly lost 2 dogs this year, the mug is a great way to memorialize them. I was so pleased with the finished products that I have already recommended it to friends. You cannot go wrong with either product.
Super
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago, WI) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun to make, can't wait to give as a gift!
Customized "My Favorite Faces" mug.
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, OH) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the mug. The pictures on the mug are clear and the mug is of good quality. Uploading the photos was very easy and the process took very little time. The mug was shipped and received promptly. I definitely would recommend.
So happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - December 19, 2015
I was a little concerned about how the cup would come out w/pics of my granddaughter. But it came out beautifully. I am very pleased.
cant believe it!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't believe how nice this turned out and the price was so afordable. I got this in such a fast time too.
I will definitely buy from here again.
beautiful
By mark O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought my mom a great grandkid mug last year my sis loved it so now i got her a son and mom mug......
Love love love
By Krystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (exeter, MO) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs turned out so good. I definitely recommend this item. The only thing is when trying to size the pictures was sometimes difficult but when it works it looks great.
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - December 16, 2015
Love the colors.
Great Product
By Millicent F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandma absolutely loved the mug.
The Purrfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - December 15, 2015
A while back a friend sent me a mug with my Sweet Baby Boy on it. I loved it and it touched my heart. I thought it would be the perfect gift to send a friend whose Sweet Girl had crossed the Rainbow Bridge as well. She was choked up and thrilled, happy and excited to receive the mug. She said it touched her heart and meant so much to her. Like me, she was very impressed with the quality and clarity of the pictures as well as the quality of the rest of the mug and the mug itself. She loved the colors I chose for it as well. It's something that can be used everyday and treasured always. I like all the choices given as to colors, how many pictures (according to the mug chosen) as well as being able to put in wording and sentiments to go on it as well. It is the purrfect gift.
Quality Mug!
By TAMELA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELK GARDEN, WV) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this item. And also with how fast I received it! It will make a wonderful gift! I have never been let down by Personalizationmall.com!
My Favorite Faces Photo Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 13, 2015
I'm Really enjoying My Magick Mug/Cup That's what I call her, my Magick Cup. Everything turned out Perfect!!!! THANKS!!!! :-)
Amazing good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MD) - December 13, 2015
I never knew this was going to look this great. I fell in love with the cup that I didn't even feel like gifting it to my mother.
perfect memory for laughter
By Hodda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, OH) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this mug for my best friend on her birthday. the photos i chose were all memories of laughter. when she opened the package she was so surprised and happy. all the photos were clear and the images just pop out!! i would definitely get it again for another gift.
Super
By Krystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (exeter, MO) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out amazing
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved