Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Favorite Faces Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Coffee Mugs - Favorite Faces - 12739
Average Customer Review: (471 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Its beautiful
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the photos are great Grama loved it
Wonderful gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee, IA) - January 4, 2017
I was very pleased with the personalized coffee mug I ordered! I was in a pinch & had to rush putting it together but the website made it so easy! The photos look great & the personal messages turned out perfect! I have used Personalization Mall many times for gifts & I'm always very proud to give the items, and I know the receivers are very happy with their gifts! The price isn't bad either even with rushed order mailing.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WIllow Springs, IL) - December 31, 2016
I had this mug made for my mom with her grand baby and grand puppy on it..it turned out great and she loves it
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - December 30, 2016
Came out great. Definitely make sure the pictures are a good fit for the spots they will be in. Don't try to enlarge small pictures to fit large areas. I ordered this for my mom for Christmas and was very happy, as was she! I'd recommend this to all.
Great gift
By Jaime S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walworth, NY) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality mug that is dishwasher safe. Great gift for anyone. Everyone was very pleased with these
Gift
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MA) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out good :)
Grand fathers gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 27, 2016
This was the perfect gift it turned out amazing....this company is truly awesome!!!
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley , CA) - December 25, 2016
My sister loves it
Love it
By DAPHNE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE, TX) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created this for my father. I know he'll love it and to see his gkids with him as he has his morn coffee and to capture them at this age.
Personalized mug
By Natasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mirada , CA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks just as pictured. The photos came out looking great with great quality.
Beautiful Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 20, 2016
I was so thrilled to receive the personalized coffee mug as a Christmas gift for my daughter. It was beautiful, perfect, the photos on the cup were clear & colorful! I will definitely order from you again!! Thank You! Happy Holidays!!
Awesome! A lifetime treasure!
By Shalika T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am grateful for this website. It provides a chance to capture memorable moments that will last a lifetime at a very inexpensive price! The process was very easy and my orders always arrives on time!
Vibrant Rich Look
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I pick my cups up in person at their location and I was so empress that it brought tears to my eyes they were the best and I know my aunt's and uncle and cousin gonna love it. I had the cups personalized with pictures I knew that is special to the each of them.The cups were of high quality even the feel of them the work was done with care and time the proof of that is in the product.The pictures and wording on the cups is clear&vibrant.Thankyou!
Amazing
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautifully
Perfect!
By Mona A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartsville , NJ) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out perfect! We love them! Very happy with them :)
Love
By Felicia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, AR) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my father for Christmas. It amazing looks great!
Cute!
By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out very nice! Glad I brought it, can't wait for my son to give it to his grandma
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue , NY) - December 9, 2016
Absolutely beautiful! Pictures are clear and everything is exactly how I wanted! Great quality!
PERFECT!!
By NORMA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!! My cousin loved his gift!!! He was really impressed! And I couldn't have been any happier.
Thank you!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - December 5, 2016
I ordered "My favorite faces photo coffee mug" as a birthday gift for my boyfriend. He loves collecting mugs. It is exactly what I was looking for - what he doesn't have in his collection, not expensive, and meaningful. I wrote his name and the meaning of his name at the top most parts of the text provided and the lower spaces, I was able to write my own message. It turned out well, and I am very satisfied with the product.
Looks terrific
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - December 4, 2016
I purchased this as a birthday gift for my husband. The print quality is excellent. Very pleased
Love it!
By Tracie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappahannock, VA) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out better than I had even hoped! Absolutely love it!!
Love these!!
By Caitlin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two, one for each of my parents and they are perfect. They will love them! Great buy :)
Brought product as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 1, 2016
Good value for the money...
Erin
By Maria R. (Milwaukee, WI) - November 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Please process
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - November 29, 2016
I love it i will be comin back
lifetime memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (battle creek, MI) - November 21, 2016
I love the cup and so did the person i got it for, it was a gift. She was amazed at it all the pics were her grandkids. She will cherish that cup forever.
AWESOME !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent 2 as a Wedding Gift... Personalized one for the Bride and one for the Groom.
The preview looked great.
SUPER SERVICE
By kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNEDIN, FL) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is quality, great color, great value, the photos were wonderful. The photo input was. Slighty. Difficult. , but the end result. Was. Wonderful..PERFECT LOVE IT
My wife loves it
By bernard F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philippi, WV) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for my wife with our boys pictures on it and she was surprised. Great product
Great quality
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - October 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that these are dishwasher safe and the color is awesome.
Aunties cup
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - October 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cup for my aunt for her retirement gift. She also loves pugs. It's wonderful to make something so personal and something she'll cherish for a long time.
Gift
By Shawne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannelton , IN) - October 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for someone
photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apple valley, CA) - October 10, 2016
Good news: is the mug was absolutely beautiful! Photos were nicely placed /. Bad news: the mug handle arrived broken. Looks like they had just thrown it in the box with no insulation to protect it - The representative was willing to replace it at no charge
birthday love
By Tiffany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - October 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
birthday for my boss
Great gift!
By Remya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - October 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mothers bday and added pictures of her grand babies... She is in love with the mug!!! The photos came out looking great!
Great product
By JUDITH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOBART, IN) - September 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality couldn't be better
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - September 12, 2016
My second mom loved her gift... She open it and cry from how much she loved it. Thank you so much
Very pleased
By alana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, MI) - August 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was very nice quality, pictures looked great!!! My mom loved it as a birthday gift from her grandbabies!
Mug
By Amadee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - August 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT!!!!!
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved