Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love the website and enjoy collecting the points to be able to apply to future purchases. Keep up the great work!
    ~Jennifer - IN

    My Favorite Faces Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Collage Coffee Mugs - Favorite Faces - 12739
    Average Customer Review: (118 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (104)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - June 14, 2014
    Memories are such a great gift.
    I loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 11, 2014
    I did this mug with my son pictures. It is so beautiful. The quality of the pictures were great. Everybody loved it.
    Amazing product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake Beach, MD) - June 1, 2014
    The mug looked fantastic upon receiving it. Got this as a mother's day gift for my mother in law and she absolutely loves it.
    Super Gift Idea
    By mike B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponte vedra, FL) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have now purchased several different personalized mugs. Was very apprehensive as to just how good they could look. But from the first order, through the last, these are quality gifts. These bring big smiles to the receiver, and allow the giver many options as to what the final product is made up of.
    Awesome Mother's Day gift!
    By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome personalized gift that made my mom so happy! Would recommend to friends and family.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randleman, NC) - May 25, 2014
    Very Beautiful product and very high quality. It was a wonderful Mother's Day gift for a grandmother she absolutely loved it!
    I love it
    By Brianna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's exactly what I thought it would be, and it came exactly when it was supposed to! And I love it, my mother loves it, we all love it! Thank you so much!
    Satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - May 20, 2014
    Customizing this product was a breeze. The mug came on time, as promised (when no one else would be able to get it here by the time I wanted) and the quality was great. Very happy with purchase!
    Beautiful.
    By Racheal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother absolutely loved it. Great quality.
    Great customer service.
    Excellent Photo Mug!
    By Marilyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE, TX) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mug was good quality, photos were good quality and, as usual, I was completely pleased. Arrived on time. Personalization Mall never disappoints!
    Mugs
    By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville , MD) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the mug with the pics
    Great gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harahan, LA) - May 19, 2014
    This mug was great for my mother who has eveything.
    A cup a day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - May 18, 2014
    I bought this cup for my son's great grandmother and since the day she got it she has not picked up another cup....she loooves it!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - May 16, 2014
    My nana love her cup, she said she isn't going to drink out of it
    My Mother's Day Mug
    By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for myself after getting my mother one. I love this mug. I will be purchasing more of these mugs love it.
    Faces coffee Mug
    By Caryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hildebran, NC) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this mug! The pictures came out very crisp and clear. Bought these for my daughter and her husband for their first mother's and father's day. They are going to love it!
    Vibrant
    By Ruth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for my daughter for mother's day and it it gorgeous. The colors are vibrant, the pictures are clear and needless to say she was thrilled. Another GREAT purchase from this site.
    Excellent gift for coworker
    By Jagjot P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug was beautiful! It's everything I expected. Make sure your pictures are high resolution to avoid slight bluriness.
    Beautiful Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, CA) - May 12, 2014
    Good quality product!
    excellent
    By vonnetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice mug. good price. my mom loved it. it arrived before mothers day as they promised.
    Loved It!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonsall, CA) - May 12, 2014
    The cup turned out fantastic! It was a wonderful Mother's Day gift.
    Mothers day mug
    By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased several of these mugs for sorts of holidays & just for preserving memories. They are awesome! The mug is a great value, well worth the money.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - May 6, 2014
    I loved this. Got this as a gift for my mom for Christmas. She loves it. Have washed plenty of times and still in perfect quality! Great buy!
    nice gift
    By Galaxis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paterson, NJ) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item
    I was very pleased with the product.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - May 2, 2014
    The mugs are beautiful, in fact, they are much better than I expected. I am sure my loved ones will enjoy receiving them. They are also a wonderful value for the price.
    love it
    By Galaxis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paterson, NJ) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great price and product
    Amazing gift for yourself or others!
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the products that I have purchased from this site has far exceeded my expectations. The images on the photo products have always been very clear. I have given many gifts from this site and the recipients have always shown sincere surprise and appreciation for them. This mug was made for my mother - I haven't given it to her yet, but I know she will LOVE it!!!! This will make the most amazing mother's day present!
    Love it
    By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is so cute! Pictures came out great!!
    Great gift..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau claire, WI) - March 21, 2014
    This turned out to be a great gift for my daughters father. He loves it
    Love it!!
    By jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - March 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a grandfather mug made for my husband for Xmas, my son came into town and loved it, so I made him an uncle one, he absolutely loved it. Now he can look at his nephew every day, and the cup is really beautiful.. Great gift for anyone.
    Outstanding!
    By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goode, VA) - March 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love Personalization Mall. I started ordering gifts for family and friends and now I have my own collection! You can expect 5 star quality, great prices, fast shipment, and excellent customer service. You will never be disappointed!
    Love these mugs!
    By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two. They are a good price, easy to design, and very cute!! Very happy with both mugs!
    Great product!
    By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the mug we purchased. An added bonus was how quickly this arrived at our doorstep!
    Awesome Gift!
    By Fredricka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you're looking for an affordable unique gift idea for a parent or grandparent this mug is it! I purchased this for my mom as a birthday gift. I included me, my siblings and our children’s photos and names. It was a total of 7 of us. She absolutely loved it! She shows it off to everyone that visits her! The pictures came out exactly the same. No color distortions or blurriness! The only disappointing part was I thought the mug would be bigger since I brought the 15oz size; but since it didn't take away from the finished product!, I will not take away from the product rating. I highly recommend this mug!
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - February 17, 2014
    This is the second mug purchase I have made. Both are excellent quality. The first mug was purchased 2 years ago and it is still in excellent condition. Even being put through the dishwasher!
    Present
    By karla A. (la habra, CA) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this cup!!! Bought for my husband for his birthday!! He has one already but we have another baby so he need it for his work. Very happy with this product.
    nana mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - January 20, 2014
    Very easy site to use. Price was excellent
    Great Quality Cup
    By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made 3 personalized cups.One for me with my granddaughters pictures,another one for my husband with the pictures of our trip to Hawaii,and the last photos of my friends 50th anniversary. All came out fabulous with great color!
    Was a big hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, NJ) - January 3, 2014
    My mother in law loved this and cried when she opened it. Wonderful quality!
    Very happy.
    By Brad W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, IL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife was very happy with the mug. I was worried about the pics looking fuzzy but they were clear and perfect.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved