Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Favorite Faces Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Coffee Mugs - Favorite Faces - 12739
Average Customer Review: (165 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(146)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Better than what I expected.
By Duane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Whiteland, IN) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the cups in timely manner. They are better than what I was expecting. Great buy.
On time shipping
By marisela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - November 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift to my father for his birthday and it arrived on time like it said it would which is a big plus since I ordered it in NY and had it sent to NJ. It was a beautiful gift that my father loved. Thank you!
Well made - What you See is What you Get!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - November 25, 2014
This is a bargain compared to gift cups I've seen in many on-line venues that do not even allow for personalization. I'm glad to have found PersonaliZation Mall.Com
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 25, 2014
Item shipped promptly, and is beautifully made.
Personalize mug
By Maggie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it..so unique.

Thank you
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (auburn, NY) - November 25, 2014
the perfect gift with a personal touch.
holiday mug
By Mia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmeadow, MA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful! Super clear and bright pics! So happy i ordered!
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - November 22, 2014
This came in beautiful! Very satisfied!
Loved Them
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this mug for my friend and her husband. Soon as I took it out the box I knew they would love it. The picutres and writing are very clear and the mugs looked just like it did when I placed the order. No disappointments here. Personalization did a fantastic job!!! I would use them again.
favorite faces mugs
By Tonya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were AWESOME. Fast shipping and great quality
Perfect Gift to Capture Photo Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aston, PA) - November 14, 2014
I purchased this mug for family members after the birth of my granddaughter. So many pics and plenty of space for words and the price was absolutely incredible!!!! Perfect gift for anyone for any occasion!!
Five stars are not enough
By Hatmane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift very nice made it
Excellent
By Maribel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humacao, PR) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 11, 2014
My best friend and her husband loved the favorite faces mug.
they loved the pictures and the color combination on the cup.

I ordered a second one and got the same great response from family!
Perfect gift
By Lauren C. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so so happy with this product. It was very easy to design and I am impressed by the image transfer to the mug. It was high quality. I'm ordering more for Christmas. It's a great gift.
Loved this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlton , GA) - November 2, 2014
I made this gift for a friend you couldn't beat the price I was shocked it was so low. When we received the mug we were all so surprised how AWSOME it turned out and the quality is amazing! I will be getting a lot more of these for gifts..
Beautiful
By hanana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dearborn, MI) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the pictures are much better than what I thought , this will be next stuck in gift idea for a while , affordable , special and beautiful
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - October 20, 2014
I ordered several of these as gifts for family after we had sort of a family reunion over a weekend. Everyone seemed to love the gift. A great way to remember a special weekend. Pictures turned out good on the mugs. I like this size also. The 11 oz is a little too small, in my opinion. Highly recommend!
Great gift and idea
By MISTY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBINE , MD) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whole mug came out great! The photos came out really clear and the colors were vibrant. We bought as a thank you gift for our departing nanny. I inserted the sayings "Thank you for helping me grow" and "I'll miss you" and uploaded pictures of my daughter. Our nanny loved it! Will be buying again as Christmas gifts for the grandparents.
customized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 30, 2014
I am actually VERY impressed with the quality and appearance. It's the best looking picture mug I have seen. Very satisfied!
Excellent
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent color, quality and price! I couldn't have asked for more!
Loved it!
By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - August 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came exactly how described :) I love it, looks so awesome! And it's not that expensive :):):)
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sealevel, NC) - August 1, 2014
The quality of this cup was amazing. The pictures had great color and weren't blurry at all. I was very surprised at the shipping time. I love this product and website and I plan to continue doing my shopping here.
Coffee Mug for 30th wedding anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Township, MI) - July 26, 2014
The coffee mugs came out great. It has made a wonderful anniversary gift to my parents. They really liked the mugs.
Love it!
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a great product, received quickly and my mother in law absolutely loved it!
Great Gift!
By Natalya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this mug as a gift for grandparents and it looked great with the photos!
Great
By Autumn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville , NC) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
Satisfied!
By Troy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift and as expected it was loved immediately by everyone who saw it.
Once again, your speed and efficiency is amazing!
awesome
By cyndi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east hampton, CT) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker , LA) - June 23, 2014
I didn't use names on this cup though. I wrote a quote. I wish they would put the boxs that you can type in in order. When you go to preview it all it is out of whack like it puts it in a random order for you. The pictures came out great though and it was a beautiful mug! It looks exactly like the picture!
Father's day mug
By Erica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing fast service.
coffee mug 15oz
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 21, 2014
I bought this coffee mug for my husband and he loved it. He doesn't stop making good compliments about it. He loves coffe and he enjoys seeing his kids every time he has his coffe. I would recommend this coffee mug to my friends and family.
Grandpa loved it!
By Delia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my Father-in-law for Fathers Day and it was a hit. I was very impressed with how easy the process was from uploading pictures to finalizing the details. The shipping was fast too. The mug is a great quality and the printing is vivid and rich. It looks fabulous. I highly recommend this item!
Perfect Choice!
By Ninette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these mugs for gifts. I picked this one because it allowed for more pictures and the layout looked nice on line. They arrived on time and they were absolutely beautiful! Both recipients really enjoyed and appreciated the mugs. I would highly recommend this and I would definitely purchase this again for another gift. It was very easy to upload pix and put the wording I wanted on. I did make the mistake of ordering gift boxes but they came in a nice sturdy good box so I just used that to wrap it. You can not go wrong with this purchase!
it looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (panorama city, CA) - June 20, 2014
ibought this as a fathers day present and i am in love with it. the pics came out really good and it was exactly the same as the preview it had given me before purchasing
Lovely mug
By Ava S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this mug for a friend who's a grandma. She sends me pictures of her granddaughters quite often. Decided to gather a few of them and put them on a mug. I added their names which I thought was a little more personable. The mug is beautiful, the pictures came out great, and the mug is of high quality. I love the colors.....lilac and black. The mug arrived in a really short time and it was packaged securely therefore did not break. I'm giving her this mug this weekend when we meet for lunch....can't wait for her to see it. I know she will love it!
Perfect Father's Day
By Telma D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed this cup with pictures of my twins for my husband first Father's Day. It was perfect and shipping was super fast. Great quality mug!
A perfect cup
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creola, OH) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For most people what's in the cup is equally important as what's on the cup, whe I gave this to my father on Father's Day he was thrilled! And I was thrilled at the detail and how perfect this cup is... Not only is it perfect coffee it's also a perfect way to wake up..
Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - June 17, 2014
I gave it to my dad on Father's Day I put my kids faces on it . He immediately loved it , he doesn't even want to drink out of it (which says a lot since he's a coffee fanatic) easy 5 stars it came out perfectly the exact way I set it up. Have to start thinking how I can top this next year !
Wow
By Troy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far I've purchased 4 of these as gifts. The ease of design and purchase are only surpassed by the speed of manufacturing and delivery!
Great job guys!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved