Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Favorite Faces Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Coffee Mugs - Favorite Faces - 12739
Average Customer Review: (521 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - June 6, 2017
Nice mug. All pics came out nicely.
Perfect
By ERIKA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Coffee photo mug
By RoseMarie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter absolutely loved her photo coffee mug. Now she can enjoy her coffee to remember great moments.
Very please
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas , VA) - May 24, 2017
Bought this cup for a customized Father's Day gift. I'm very pleased! The pictures look great. I hope my Dad loves it!
Beautiful Mother's Day mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - May 23, 2017
I ordered this for my daughter-in-law. Pictures were perfectly placed and mug is beautiful. She loved it!
Awesome mug
By Whitney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality of the mug and shipping was faster than expected
Nanny Loved her mug
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a gift this was for my sons Nanny, She loved it
Nana Loved her Mug
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
great for the price, pictures turned out beautiful. Nana, loved her Mothers day mug
Just prefect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - May 22, 2017
I ordered this mug for my mom for Mother's Day she cried of tears she loved it the pictures came out perfect the color and size I couldn't of asked for more .
Adorable
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this coffee mug
LOVE THIS MUG
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irondale, AL) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my mom for Mother's Day, and she absolutely loved it! It's so easy to make, and it came out so beautiful!!!
I loved!!
By Nathalia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - May 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug to gave as a gift for a friend and she absolutely love this.
The pictures are perfect on mug and the colors are so good.

And how about the delivery time?? I order on the mother's day week and they delivery for me before the mother's day. It was really fast and incredible.
Probably I will buy again from you.
Loved it
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson , MI) - May 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved the mug. She's using it every morning.
mothers day gift
By EDDIE B S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a mothers day gift for my best friend
a birthday gift
By EDDIE B S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a special birthday gift for a dear friend
A treasure
By Roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter-in-law loved it. The beauty clarity, and sharpness of the pictures was great. She stated that she just want's to hold it and treasure it.
Beutiful
By Roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality in the mug and the clarity and sharpness of the pictures was great.
Grandma enjoys looking at it and drinking her coffee.
Lorenzo Mug for Mother's Day
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item as a gift for Grandma. She was ecstatic!
Mother's Day for Anne
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
DIL loved the coffee mug with faces of her son.
Love it
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit , MI) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom love her gift it came on time like they said. First i was like y did they leave a white part out but I look at example photo and it suppose to be like that. I give this 5 stars good job I will be ordering again
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - May 8, 2017
This mug turned out very cute!
Faces mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - May 7, 2017
I Love this mug. It is exactly what I was expecting!!
Awesome
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington , NJ) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it the mug was a nice size and the pictures were really clear
Beautiful cup
By Tamara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hibbing, MN) - May 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cup as a gift, and after 2 months it got a small chip in the picture. I emailed this company, they asked for a picture of the damaged cup and they sent her a new cup. I was amazed. Excellent service
Loveeeee Itttttt !!!
By Re'Shaun H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this as a Mother's Day present but I was nervous about how the pictures would turn out on it. But they turned out perfect nd it's so cuteee !
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - May 5, 2017
Purchased for my daughter for Mother's Day. Love this mug!
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - May 1, 2017
I really love it perfect for their grandma
Very happy w/ coffee mug
By Teresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - April 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with quality of my mug. The colors of my photos along with the accent color of mug are excellent. This is a great price for a personalized item.I am looking forward to buying these mugs as customized gifts for friends & family
First Year gifts
By Bruce N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - April 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several mugs as gifts for family to celebrate the first year birthday of our grandson. Great design, excellent quality, & quick service.
Photo Mug
By Rene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug that I created for my father's retirement party was the talk of the event. Everyone thought it was a great gift idea.
Photo mu
By Tamara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hibbing, MN) - April 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift. I got the bigger mug and glad I did. Pictures are clear, excellent gift
My daughter ordered for their favorite teacher
By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - April 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter purchased this mug on behalf of the Senior class to give to their teacher. The colors were vibrant and they all loved it and I am sure the teacher will appreciate it when the gift it to her. Also, PersonalizationMall corrected an error my daughter made upon my request and I am thankful for their assistance.
just love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - April 8, 2017
my daughter had gotten me a mug with my grandsons pictures years ago but it had since faded. So I created this one of the boys..... turned out great! thinking of doing some more of me and them for the boys......
AMAZING!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - April 7, 2017
Exactly like the picture on your website once created! Perfect!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - March 25, 2017
I've ordered 4 mugs so far and I love them ????!
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - March 13, 2017
I ordered this mug with updated photos of my grandson (the first mug from PM I received as a gift). Outstanding quality. The photos/colors don't fade.
cup collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - March 13, 2017
Thank you for this wonderful gift made out for me, my daughter-in-law loves it and right now it is most cherished!
Personalized coffee cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tacoma, WA) - March 4, 2017
Very fun and easy to creat and turned out great!
Favorite faces mug
By Marion J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington , PA) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a birthday gift and they love it.
Valentine's day
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon , CA) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day with pictures from when we first met and he loved it!
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved