Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Favorite Faces Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Coffee Mugs - Favorite Faces - 12739
Average Customer Review: (391 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - May 9, 2016
The mug I designed came out great!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Prong, LA) - May 9, 2016
This was absolutely the perfect Mother's Day present! Great quality and beautiful!
Great
By dominique G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT QUALITY AND WONDERFUL PRICE
Darling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - May 4, 2016
Mug is SUPER cute and loved by my daughters grandparents! Pure joy seeing all of her pictures!
Loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLAYMONT, DE) - May 3, 2016
Loved them! Look beautiful
Absolutely Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveport, OH) - May 3, 2016
I had this cup personalized with pics of our newborn for my wife on her first mothers day and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. it is exactly as the pictures show and the quality of the pictures that get printed on the cup are a very good quality. I would beyond any doubt order agian from this company and would refer everyone I know to this site for a great personalized gift.
Quality Product
By Belinda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, MD) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mug and the customization options. Very happy with this purchase.
Coffee Mug
By Miranda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cup great quality and picture quality turned out great!
Mother's Day
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter with my great grandson and great granddaughter's pictures on the mug.........it turned out just beautifully...love it.......thank you.....
My new favorite cup
By Walter E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is great quality, doesn't get hot in the microwave if heated up. The feel of the cup which if you're like me has to be just right and it is, there is no scratchiness to it just smooth.

Really like this cup
Awesome
By Tianka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was a random gift for my husband and he really loved it. The quality of the cup itself is average, however, the prints on the cup were of superb quality and he really loves it. The shipping took about 7 days, which was great and I was able to track my order every step of the way, which I loved.
Personalized cups
By Hanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these cups for my mother and mother in law for Mother's Day. The quality of this cup is amazing! The pictures came out as clear as printing on photo paper. The cup itself was great! Fast delivery! Great price! Well worth it! I do these every year and put pictures of my kids on them so that the grandparents have cups to watch them grow since we live in a different state. They love it!
Great Mug to Have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - April 25, 2016
I purchased this mug for my sister as a Mother's Day present. I haven't given it to her yet, but I am sure she is going to love it as much as I do. The pictures came out great with good color quality even though I downloaded them offline and the mug turned out to be just the size I wanted. All in all, a great product!
Personalized Mother's Day LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - April 24, 2016
Absolutely fantastic gift for Mother's Day!
Mother's Love - Grandma's Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - April 5, 2016
I bought this mug for my mom, grandmother of six altogether. She loves her quiet mornings with coffee and her book. She has some of the oldest mugs around, so I saw this and thought - Perfect!! She absolutely loves it, I love it! The colors are incredible. I put pictures of her grand-kids and personalized it with their names and some fun lines, like "grandma's favorite mugs"! She really loves it and will drink from and treasure it for years to come! VERY pleased!!
picture perfect
By glenice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynwood, CA) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing cup,crystal clear pictures.Im ordering another cup as we speak.Great value and pretty quick on the delivery.
Love!! Love!! Love!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - April 2, 2016
This is an awesome mug as the quality of the photos when placed on the mug is excellent. This is the second one I have ordered and I am very pleased with the finished product. I will definitely be ordering more!!
Great Product
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland Patent, NY) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent colors and quality in my 15oz mug. :)
Microwavable, too!
wonderful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIchfield, MN) - March 13, 2016
My friend loved the mug very much said it brought tears to her eyes when she received it
Birthday Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - March 6, 2016
I created a personalized mug for a friend for her birthday. It was the talk of the party. She absolutely loved it. Mines was the only gift that was passed around for all to see. She stated that she would be drinking out of it for the rest of her life. I was very please when I received it. It looked just like the preview and it arrived when estimated which was right in time for the party that weekend. My only complaint is that the editing feature can be more user friendly when resizing an item to fit a space. Other than that, I would recomment this product to anyone. I plan to do more business with you in the future. I love giving personal gifts.
Awesome!
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is of good quality. The colors and pictures turned out beautifully. It's nice that I could personalize the mug with various pictures and verbiage to meet my needs. I purchased this as a gift for a friend and she loved it. Her dear sweet Westie had died and I wanted to give her a memory keep sake to have with her first cup of tea.
Perfect Photo Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - January 23, 2016
I ordered the photo mug for my daughter for her birthday. I chose photos of her granddaughters (my great-granddaughters!) to be placed on the mug. It came out PERFECT ... as all other photo items I've ordered from Personalization Mall!! I have never been disappointed with my purchases! The photos are sharp and clear!
Review
By Ali H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - January 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ease of making the product online was great. The product turned out perfect.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga park, CA) - January 19, 2016
Photos came out clear and great quality mug. Will purchase many more!
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Ste Marie, MI) - January 17, 2016
Was surprised how easy it was to create my own mug.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - January 8, 2016
I actually ordered three travel mugs and this coffee cup for my relatives for Christmas. They turned out great, and my family loved them. Great quality products and the pictures looked so clear. I will definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again!
Great Gift
By Kaitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs with the kids pictures for the grandparents at Christmas. They were the biggest hit. Everyone loves them.
Wonderful
By Ryan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany , OR) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 11 mugs on 12/11 with 5 pictures each as Christmas gifts. They came in on time and looked amazing. All the pictures came out perfect and all the parents who received them loved them. Wonderful quality.
You did it again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - January 3, 2016
The personalized mug was a huge hit with my aunt! Quality & delivery exceeded my expectations.
I love it
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Obion, TN) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product!!! Excellent quality
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davie, FL) - December 31, 2015
Great Quality great product
Personalized mug
By Jahnia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beat quality ever!!!! The mug was beyond perfection, so thankful to have found this site! I will definitely be ordering more items for sure.
best customer service EVER
By christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grove city, OH) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I want to say first that they did a fantastic job on my item but, when it arrived it was broken. Without hesitation they sent me a new one, making sure to get it to me before Christmas. I will continue to use them over and over again.
Best Christmas Present EVER!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2015
I didn't know what to buy this lady in my church. I didn't know much about her, but I knew I wanted to get something meaningful, because she's always been nice to me, so I found a few pics of her on facebook and let me tell you, SHE LOVES THEM! I created two and she says, she's never been this excited about a Christmas present....period! I am beyond grateful for this website. It's truly a blessing to me! Thanks so much! The quality is immaculate! Worth every penny! And they ship so fast. Expected to get my present on a Thursday and it came on Tuesday. I got more than what I paid for. The gift box is easy to put together...I don't know what else to say, it's just a great buy!!!
So happy
By Nadia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mugs size and quality in the pictures it makes me so happy!! And my friends jealous!!
beautiful, great gift
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came out beautiful. the quality of the pictures was beautiful, the mug was well made and sturdy. the price was very reasonable. overall I am very happy with my purchase
Amazing quality
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came out beautiful. the qualilty of the pictures was beautiful, the mug was well made and sturdy. the price was very reasonable. overall I am very happy with my purchase
Perfect
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, TN) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cup arrived early and my sister really loved it. The pictures I chose to put on the cup was really pretty and the color was great
Love it!
By Melinda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nebo, NC) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and pictures r clear!
Xmas Gift
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product and all aspects of the purchase!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved