Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Favorite Faces Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Coffee Mugs - Favorite Faces - 12739
Average Customer Review: (405 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By Darlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmendorf, TX) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really awesome coffee mug. My mom loved it. There's about an inch around the handle part that is white. So it technically doesn't wrap around the entire mug but it's still worth it!
better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemphill, TX) - June 28, 2016
I got this for my husband on father's day. I had been researching personalized cups for a couple days and ran across this one. With it being half the price I was hesitant but I got it and I love it! Came very quick, got it in a nice packaging. My husband loves it. Great quality! Will shop here for now on for gifts! Thank you !
Beautiful great quality item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - June 22, 2016
I have bought this cup for myself it came out so beautiful the quality of the item and workmanship was great, very nice.
Niece's Gift
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece was so happy with her gift where she had tears in her eyes. She also is not using for the purpose I bought it for her because she said it's to pretty and nice to put coffee in.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - June 11, 2016
Easy to create, easy to order, fast delivery, great price, high quality mug...
It was perfect
By Amie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was a huge hit. So huge that I returned to order 7 more for different family members and friends!!!!!
Great Gift
By Darren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to design, fun for the whole family. This cup was a hit. Professionally printed and completely customizable. I am happy I made the purchase.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 14, 2016
The product was very personal. The quality was excellent. Bought this for my mother for mothers day.
Photo Print Quality Has Decreased
By Kabri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many ceramic photo items from Personalization Mall over the last 3 years. I was always impressed by the quality of the products and especially the application of my photos to the customization products. However, my last two product purchases have had poor quality photo prints. We received 10+ blurry, ill-defined photo ornaments at the holidays - I showed Customer Service the difference in quality from an order with a single ornament and they replaced all the defective ones. My last purchase, two photo mugs, had the same issues. You can't even tell what the small picture is of; the photos are very blurry and all qualified as the ideal resolution for the product. The product did not represent the preview in regards to photo printing. Too late to get them replaced for Mother's Day. I hope the ceramic photo printing improves because PM is my go-to site for grandparent gifts. Otherwise, it's a quality mug and the grandmothers loved them.
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - May 9, 2016
The mug I designed came out great!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Prong, LA) - May 9, 2016
This was absolutely the perfect Mother's Day present! Great quality and beautiful!
Great
By dominique G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT QUALITY AND WONDERFUL PRICE
Darling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - May 4, 2016
Mug is SUPER cute and loved by my daughters grandparents! Pure joy seeing all of her pictures!
Loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLAYMONT, DE) - May 3, 2016
Loved them! Look beautiful
Quality Product
By Belinda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, MD) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mug and the customization options. Very happy with this purchase.
Mother's Day
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter with my great grandson and great granddaughter's pictures on the mug.........it turned out just beautifully...love it.......thank you.....
My new favorite cup
By Walter E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is great quality, doesn't get hot in the microwave if heated up. The feel of the cup which if you're like me has to be just right and it is, there is no scratchiness to it just smooth.

Really like this cup
Awesome
By Tianka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was a random gift for my husband and he really loved it. The quality of the cup itself is average, however, the prints on the cup were of superb quality and he really loves it. The shipping took about 7 days, which was great and I was able to track my order every step of the way, which I loved.
Personalized Mother's Day LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - April 24, 2016
Absolutely fantastic gift for Mother's Day!
picture perfect
By glenice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynwood, CA) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing cup,crystal clear pictures.Im ordering another cup as we speak.Great value and pretty quick on the delivery.
Super easy to create
By jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tinton falls, NJ) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not physically see the finished product, so I can not comment on the end result, however, the recipient sounded very happy with the gift I sent. All I can say is that it was a super easy process to create and I thought the price was good (I used a promo code) but paid a little extra for a gift box.
Great Product
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland Patent, NY) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent colors and quality in my 15oz mug. :)
Microwavable, too!
Birthday Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - March 6, 2016
I created a personalized mug for a friend for her birthday. It was the talk of the party. She absolutely loved it. Mines was the only gift that was passed around for all to see. She stated that she would be drinking out of it for the rest of her life. I was very please when I received it. It looked just like the preview and it arrived when estimated which was right in time for the party that weekend. My only complaint is that the editing feature can be more user friendly when resizing an item to fit a space. Other than that, I would recomment this product to anyone. I plan to do more business with you in the future. I love giving personal gifts.
Awesome!
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is of good quality. The colors and pictures turned out beautifully. It's nice that I could personalize the mug with various pictures and verbiage to meet my needs. I purchased this as a gift for a friend and she loved it. Her dear sweet Westie had died and I wanted to give her a memory keep sake to have with her first cup of tea.
Perfect Photo Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - January 23, 2016
I ordered the photo mug for my daughter for her birthday. I chose photos of her granddaughters (my great-granddaughters!) to be placed on the mug. It came out PERFECT ... as all other photo items I've ordered from Personalization Mall!! I have never been disappointed with my purchases! The photos are sharp and clear!
Review
By Ali H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - January 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ease of making the product online was great. The product turned out perfect.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - January 8, 2016
I actually ordered three travel mugs and this coffee cup for my relatives for Christmas. They turned out great, and my family loved them. Great quality products and the pictures looked so clear. I will definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again!
Great Gift
By Kaitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs with the kids pictures for the grandparents at Christmas. They were the biggest hit. Everyone loves them.
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davie, FL) - December 31, 2015
Great Quality great product
Personalized mug
By Jahnia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beat quality ever!!!! The mug was beyond perfection, so thankful to have found this site! I will definitely be ordering more items for sure.
best customer service EVER
By christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grove city, OH) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I want to say first that they did a fantastic job on my item but, when it arrived it was broken. Without hesitation they sent me a new one, making sure to get it to me before Christmas. I will continue to use them over and over again.
Almost too good to use
By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scio, OR) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so beautiful, I love it so much. My cup has pictures of my babies on it and it's almost too cute to use ! I finally used it for the first time. ??
Beautiful
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these mugs. The photos were from our trip to Boone, NC. I gave them to my son and daughter-in-law as a memory of their time at the cabin. They absolutely loved them. I will make a memory cup each year from our family vacations. Thank you and excellent work!!!
Amazing
By Christopher T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jenison, MI) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coffee mugs came out absolutely stunning!! I can't wait to give these to my sister in law and my mother!! Thank you for doing a fantastic job on all the stuff I order!!
Very nice!
By Sharron F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our mug exactly when it was promised. The packaging was fantastic and nothing was broken or chipped. The mug itself looks and feels like it is high quality. There was no bleeding of any of the colors onto the white part. The black handle mug with the black rim is very sharp. The pictures were clear considering they came from our iPhones and not our SLR digital camera. All in all, we are very pleased with the mug. In fact, we ordered a second one for my sister. I would order from Personalization Mall again.
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue , MI) - December 21, 2015
I recently purchased the ornaments as a gift and the mug for myself. I was overwhelmed by the quality of all my purchases. I struggle finding the right gift for my girlfriend and these ornaments rocked it! I recently and unexpectedly lost 2 dogs this year, the mug is a great way to memorialize them. I was so pleased with the finished products that I have already recommended it to friends. You cannot go wrong with either product.
So happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - December 19, 2015
I was a little concerned about how the cup would come out w/pics of my granddaughter. But it came out beautifully. I am very pleased.
Meaningful Mug!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased many mugs from this site, and I love them, they are great quality. It was probably just me, but I had a hard time figuring out where my sayings would appear, causing me to mess up one of these mugs that I created. I thought you had to add "love" to the mug, but it was already there, and I ended up adding it again...I forgot to double check my personalization preview. Regardless, the mug is still extremely cute, so I made another one, and made sure to double check my preview!
Love love love
By Krystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (exeter, MO) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs turned out so good. I definitely recommend this item. The only thing is when trying to size the pictures was sometimes difficult but when it works it looks great.
The Purrfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - December 15, 2015
A while back a friend sent me a mug with my Sweet Baby Boy on it. I loved it and it touched my heart. I thought it would be the perfect gift to send a friend whose Sweet Girl had crossed the Rainbow Bridge as well. She was choked up and thrilled, happy and excited to receive the mug. She said it touched her heart and meant so much to her. Like me, she was very impressed with the quality and clarity of the pictures as well as the quality of the rest of the mug and the mug itself. She loved the colors I chose for it as well. It's something that can be used everyday and treasured always. I like all the choices given as to colors, how many pictures (according to the mug chosen) as well as being able to put in wording and sentiments to go on it as well. It is the purrfect gift.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved