Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Favorite Faces Personalized Photo Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Travel Mugs - Favorite Faces - 12743
Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(108)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Amazing!
By Rajeeyah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is obsessed with this mug! She shows if off everyday at work! It was a great gift to her!
excellent print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ypsilanti, MI) - May 17, 2015
i ordered this mug as a gift for my husband in the valentine's day , my husband liked it so much , the print is excellent , whenever my husband take it with him people ask him about it <3 , I absolutely recommend it .
Great gift for Dads or Grandpas
By Anita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for the second time for my father for father's day from my daughter. He loved the first one but the pictures faded so we purchased another one for him. I am sure he will love this one too.
P.E.R.F.E.C.T :0)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTAGE, MI) - May 13, 2015
i made 2 of these cups (both were different)...they were beautifully done and my mom and grandmother loooooved them, they go on a lot of road trips with coffee and this cup is perfect..... very easy to make, it only took me 45 mins and i received them in less than 5 days
picture travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TIPTONVILLE, TN) - May 12, 2015
this is awesome...my mother loved it
They Came out Great - Goffee Travel Mugs
By Angelina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two coffee travel mugs for my mom and mother in law for mothers day. The pic of my daughter came out prefect - it looked exactly like the original picture. The quality appeared good. I only wish I would have bought three..one for me!
Great quality
By Lanyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, MD) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every product that I have purchased from personalization mall has exceeded expectations, but this mug is beautiful. The pictures are super sharp and the colors are vibrant! The mug is a nice weight and definitely good quality. Unlike some mugs that are stainless steel only on the outside and plastic on the inside, this mug is all stainless steel! Extremely happy with the Mother's Day presents.
LOVE IT!
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I each got one of the travel mugs and they work great!! The photos showed up perfectly. The cup is also very easy to drink out of, which usually is a pain for some travel mugs. HIGH recommend!1
Amazing!
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched a lot of web sites looking for a new coffee cup, none interested me until I seen this one. I created my cup, it was easy to do. When it arrived I was super amazed! It's very good quality in the cup and how your design is on it. I'm thinking of having some made for Christmas presents!
Fantastic Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - February 28, 2015
I purchased the Photo Travel Mug as a gift and it was a big hit! The images looked really cool on the mug and the mug itself was a high quality travel mug. Loved it.
beautifully done
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband who's sister had passed away unexpectedly at a young age...He loved it!
Great Product
By Cristalyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love personalization mall!!!... Their product was amazing, very reliable & affordable. I had a slight problem with this item, Judy S. really came through to me, thank you for the excellent service you've provided.
Awesome
By Avril R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a Christmas gift for my daughter who has everything already. She fell in love with it instantaneously. I'm happy I made the choice I did.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - February 6, 2015
The pictures were clear and it came out Perfect!
Travel Mug
By Audrey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, NC) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug as a birthday gift for my new daughter-in-law. I love the fact that these pictures and little comments I could put on the mug made it very special for her. With her becoming a new member of our family, it is important to us both to cement that new bond. She will think of our new family each morning as she drinks her coffee on the way to work. I love that thought!
Very nice looking and uncommon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - January 19, 2015
I have personalized this gift for my fiance, and he liked it very very much. The product I purchased as a birthday surprise for him, but he didn't receive it within the correct time, and before his birthday. Then I contacted to this company on phone, and their customer service system are pretty much good. They spoke very polite and sorted out the problem very quickly and sincerely. Although, I was little upset as my fiance did not receive the product on time because of the delay, but I am giving here 5 stars because of the helpful customer service, and at the end my fiance loved it so much. :)
Make a Memory Mug!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug as a birthday gift for my Dad and he absolutely LOVED it! The quality of the mug itself is great and I was so impressed with the clarity of the photos on the mug. I loved the fact I could personalize the text on it to represent their relationship. It turned out better than I could have imagined and I was so excited to give it to him! Great price for such a personal gift that I know he will treasure forever!!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - December 30, 2014
I created this as a gift and researched many other websites offering the same product-Shutterfly and pharmacies included. Personalization Mall had the best looking options and it turned out even better looking in person.
my favorite faces
By Derrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylesville, AL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these for my husband and brother n law who are both gone on the railroad a lot this is a great reminder for the reasons they do what they do plus they get to show there kids off to there crews much easier than digging out there wallets for pictures
Granny was happy
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made one of these mugs for Grandad at Father's Day, and my mom has been wanting one, too, since that time. For Christmas I made her a special "granny" mug, using the lilac instead of the teal this time, and choosing special photos just for her. She was so pleased. She really loves her mug.
exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warrenville, IL) - December 29, 2014
This mug was beautifully made and exactly what I imagined. My mother in law came to tears when she opened it up.
My Favorite Faces
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - December 28, 2014
I ordered this travel mug as a gift. The quality was spot on! Delivery was fast!!! I will definitely use personalization again!!!
Exceeded my expectations
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ector, TX) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product, great insulated cup. Perfect gift!!
perfect gift!
By Jordan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures are screened right over the metal so it creates a really cool shiny effect for the images..(dont use a dark pic) both grandmas loved this! Winning product :)
Loved them!!
By Martha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased them for ou pastoral staff with a picture story of their ministries and some actually cried.
I felt very happy with their reaction.
Would purchase for other occasions again.
who wouldn't love that face
By sheila P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDEN, NJ) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product arrived quickly. I was very satisfied and would recommend this product to someone else. there's no better way to capture memories than to have them physically put on something you use daily. my only complaint would be it is a little dark so you have to definitely choose vibrant and in focus pictures, but i definitely would buy this product again.
AMAZING QUALITY!!!
By Lydia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
By far the best pic mug I have ever seen. My mother in law cried when she got it (so did i). I've seen other companies offer this mug with pics but none can compare to the color and print of this one. Absolutely a must get!!!
Great mug!
By Heidi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so suprised when I got this in the mail! It was so pretty and elegant because of the stainless steel! My mom is going to love this for Christmas!
Great as a gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgans Point, TX) - December 19, 2014
I love how these stainless steel mugs turned out. Great price. Great quality!
BEAUTIFULLY DONE
By samantha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARAMOUNT, CA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized a coffee travel mug for my sister-in-law and I absolutely love the finished product. It's just a beautiful piece and I've found my website for all my future gifts. Thanks again!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - December 17, 2014
I was a bit skeptical, but it looks awesome in person! Great gift for grandparents.
Perfect for coffee lovers!
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, AR) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So impressed and amazed with the quality of the finished product. Beautifully done,thanks!
So cute!
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the mug in the mail after a short 3 days and absolutely loved it! The style of the mug is great, it isn't a cheap mug or one that will get worn down easily. It's a lot shorter than I expected, but still well worth the money. I used bright photos that were taken in the snow so they were slightly harder to see, still a great purchase! Looks exactly like the preview they gave to me and fits well on the mug! Thank you personalization:)
So cute!
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the mug in the mail after a short 3 days and absolutely loved it! The style of the mug is great, it isn't a cheap mug or one that will get worn down easily. It's a lot shorter than I expected, but still well worth the money. I used bright photos that were taken in the snow so they were slightly harder to see, still a great purchase! Looks exactly like the preview they gave to me and fits well on the mug! Thank you personalization:)
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - December 7, 2014
This came out better than I anticipated! That along with super fast processing and shipping and I was ahead of the game for the first time!
PERFECT GIFT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DANVILLE, AL) - December 7, 2014
Very unique anniversary gift for my wife. Pictures turned out perfectly, great quality mug and incredible turn around time!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, MN) - November 22, 2014
Bought this for my dad's birthday. Personalized with pictures of his grandchild. He loved loved loved this. And now everyone in the family is asking for one. Will definitely be ordering more now. Great quality too.
I LOVE IT!
By Ahliilai A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lander, WY) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now that I received the mug in the mail I don't want to let it go! I ordered this as a gift and it turned out looking so great :) I wish I had ordered one for myself
Great gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 18, 2014
I recently purchased this gift for my mother in law. She loves to drink coffee and this travel mug was perfect. The quality of the mug itself was great and the photo on the mug was icing on the cake. The photos were clear and exactly how it was shown on the preview. I will definitely get this again. Everything I buy from this website always comes out great!
LOVE This
By Shelbi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift but I almost want to keep it for myself! Love that they've added color now.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved