Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am now in love with PersonalizationMall! I don't think I have ever been so happy with a product, ever! PersonalizationMall has amazing prices and it was delivered on time!. I am so happy I found...
~Alyssa - AZ

My Favorite Faces Personalized Photo Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Travel Mugs - Favorite Faces - 12743
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love my mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robeline, LA) - April 4, 2014
This was my birthday gift from my son, and l love being able to carry my fave pics of him with me. Great color and detail on product.
great coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - April 1, 2014
Loved it
Love it
By Karlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau claire, WI) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this cup for my fiance after her mother passed andshe absolutely loved it. Pictures were crisp and I was scared they would wash off but after a week if wear and tear they haven't yet.
AWESOME quality and service from the company
By pam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood ranch , FL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE this mug! We have not had any issues with it leaking and the photos on the outside look fantasfic! Was a great gift from my husband and mom, wonderful customer service as well from the company
Unusual photo item!!! practical too!
By shari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, NY) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous item and clear ordering procedure. Best to use pics with a lot of color!
Awesome!
By Dale O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls , ID) - March 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is no way you could make this travel mug any better! It is absolutely perfect! Amazing quality!! Just gorgeous! My favorite thing yet...& I do a lot of shopping here lol
Priceless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - February 16, 2014
I ordered this mug for my mother for Valentine's Day. It was her first Valentine's Day without my dad, who died of cancer last September. When she opened it and saw the pictures of her and my dad with their grandson, it brought tears to her eyes. It is very well made and a reasonable price.
Very good quality mug...
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only tedious thing was trying to make sure the pictures were oriented the right way as I had seen a review that they were not. It did take a lot of toggling and re-uploading and playing with the system for it to finally get it right but the mug turned out beautiful. The pictures are so crisp and the messages are just so clear as well. Love it.
Better than expected
By Jana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mother in law. I really wasn't sure how the pictures would look on the mug but they turned out great and she loves it.
Personalized travel mug
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, IA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs turned out wonderfully. The quality is excellent. Pictures were downloaded off of facebook and are very clear. My mother and step-father were very pleased with these. Just can't microwave or was in dishwasher. It works great for someone who has a Keurig.
Great gift for the grandparents!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift when it came. The pictures were clear, and it looked exactly as I had pictured when I filled out all the information and uploaded the pictures. Very nice gift.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - December 26, 2013
I got 2 of these mugs as gifts. I was very pleased w/ the quality. I was worried the pics would be too light, but they weren't I would definitely order again.
awesome travel mug
By lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moundridge, KS) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no idea how awesome this travel mug would turn out! It is really beautiful. It is stainless steel inside as well-not plastic. The pictures are imbedded in the steel. The recipient doesn't get the gift until tomorrow but he will absolutely LOVE it. Well worth the money! A true keepsake! Thank you.
accurate ordera and fast shipping
By brooke E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port orchard, WA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great site to personalize all sorts of great gifts and things for yourself or your family. I have ordered from here multiple times and not only gotten exactly what I ordered but with a great price and fast shipping. I have already recommended this site to friends and family and will continue coming here as my primary buying site. Good job guys!
Great Gift for Grandma
By Aerial O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product.. Exactly as pictured... Pictures and writing clear... Excited about giving it...
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - December 17, 2013
I ordered this as a present for my husband. It has a nice weight to it and doesn't feel cheap or flimsy. The finished product was way better than I expected! The
photos are clear and sharp. Overall a very attractive mug and appears to be of good quality, especially for the price!
Amazing Laser Etching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - December 15, 2013
The laser etching is beautiful. The price is reasonable. It ships fast. I will definitely come back for more. Very Happy Customer!!!!
Love my Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 13, 2013
This personalized mug turned out fantastic. Shipping was extremely quick. I will be a return customer. I have given this website to many friends. Thanks so much for your detailed work.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 10, 2013
This mug is exactly what I was hoping it would be. Great product!
SO pleased!
By Ruth Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, WV) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as part of a Christmas gift for my Momma, she will flip from excitement! It's SO great, it turned out beautiful! I couldn't be happier...great purchase!
Great Photo Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 5, 2013
I gave this mug to my mom for her birthday - she loves it - now she can see her grandkids and kids everytime she drives somewhere : )
Turned Out Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeville, NY) - October 9, 2013
I was really happy with how the pictures came out on the mug. Seemed sturdy. My neighbor loved it. Great product for the price!
Unique gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - September 27, 2013
This mug is so unique! It turned out so well! Great gift for coffee drinkers that love to show off their children or grandchildren! Fast shipping as always! Love ordering from this dependable site!
Outstanding Product and Fast Delivery
By Sung K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this travel mug for my mom who just adores her grandkids (my daughters). I figured what better gift than to give her a travel mug with photos of her favorite kids on it. The photos came out great on the mug, the lettering was clear and legible, and the product is very sturdy and will be reliable for years to come. In fact, I liked it so much that I'm now getting one for my wife's mom (the "other" grandma). Awesome! Thank you!
Very beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - September 1, 2013
It was very beautifully done, i was very satisfied with the result. It was a great anniversary present.
Great product
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures on the mug was clear and well done. Impressed. I am addicted now.. Lol
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - July 27, 2013
Beautifully photo etched coffee mug. Looked wonderful. It's a lot nicer than the ones where you slide your photos in and out. This seems more sturdy and of higher quality than most similar ones.
the cutest thing
By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - July 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfriend for an anniversary gift with our favorite pics he absolutley loved it
Great gift!
By Kimberly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - June 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift, super easy to create! Love the fast turnaround time too! I had mine in just a few days!
Happy Grampy
By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Hood, TX) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kiddos picked this our for there Grampy! He was so happy, it came out better than expected!
Father's day gift was a hit!!
By Alisia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my dad for father's day and he loved but has to hide it from my mom because she wants it.
Best coffee mug ever!
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee mug exceeded my expectations! The pictures and writing came out great and my boyfriend and I couldn't be happier! A great purchase!
Fathers Day
By Lynn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been happy with my purchases from Personalization Mall- there is a great selection for every occasion!
Loved it!
By Jaime H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these travel mugs for Father's day gifts for grandparents and they were both a hit! The mugs were high quality and I was very pleased with the final product. Personalizationmall.com never lets me down.
Great Personal Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 17, 2013
This came out very nice! I was happy with the quality and the price. Pictures were visible. There is a tint on the pictures/all over the cup.
This Coffee Mug is AWESOME!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my hubby, and I love how you can play around with it after you see the personalization to maneuver the pictures where you want them, the pictures turned out great and I just love the mug, he is going to be so excited!!!! He probably won't want to use it for fear of damaging it though!! He is a manly man, so this gift was perfect and he can take the pictures of our kids with him everyday to work. 10 stars!
As expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - June 2, 2013
This mug came out really great! I got it for my husband's dad, and when my husband saw it, he asked why I didn't get him one. He doesn't drink coffee! Haha... Again, great product.
Absolutely lovely!
By priscilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got my mother in law a this mug for mothers day, with pitures of all her grandchildren, easy to do and it came out very nice. She loved it! and got it jst in time for mothers day.
Just as described!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - May 17, 2013
Great product! Bought for my MIL for Mother's Day and she absolutely loved it!
Excellent Gift Idea
By Camille L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, MN) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given a couple of these as gifts and they always turn out really nice.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved