Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Damask Photo Message Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Art - Damask Photo Message - 12745
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Amazing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - November 4, 2014
My best friend lost his parents in the past few years. I had a family collage made in their honor for him for Christmas. This product is amazing. I cannot wait to see his face!
awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - October 5, 2014
Loved it and will order more again.
awesome gift
By loreen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wallingford , CT) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
came out nice I thought it was going to be a little bigger but very pleased with he final product clear pictures on canvas
In memory of your father
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually order these and never get to see what they look like, because they are gifts. I went to my sons and saw the gift I ordered him and was very happy with how it turned out. I wanted him to have something very special since he just lost his dad in January. He really loved it and that made me extra happy.
Thanks so much for all the great choices you offer and the way you make them so personal. I love Personalization Mall.com.
Thanks again,
The happy mom
Photo Canvas
By Justin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect photo gift! I ordered this for my mother in law, she loved it! She loved that it had four pictures of her grandson on it also with a caption below it! I also order her the black stand, it really made it look cute and completed it! Now it sits on her coffee table for everyone to see!
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 14, 2013
I purchased this item as a Christmas gift for a male friend. It arrived faster than expected and in perfect condition. I was a little scared that it might look a little "cheap" but I am extremely pleased with it!! The quality is amazing and it's soooooo beautiful. I love it!!! I'm so excited for him to open it!! It's going to look amazing no matter where he decides to put it! I've shown it to some friends and they, too, think it's awesome! I would definitely purchase this again! GREAT value!
Gift Purchase
By Brenda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, OH) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and appearance of the item is beautiful. As always. :)
My Mate Loved It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - June 20, 2013
He proclaimed it to be the best fathers' day gift EVER!
He said that it was above any tie, watch, or other gifts he's received in the past.

classy and tasteful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - May 21, 2013
this was a very classy presentation of my kids photos that went from being mere photographs to a piece of art for the mantel or office. it was ordered on a thursday evening and with overnight shipping it arrived saturday morning in time for mother's day at a very reasonable price. highly recommended.
Canvase picture
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it !!!!
excellent for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 25, 2013
I was very pleased with this product! It came quick and was a perfect gift for my husband's office! Great quality for the price :)
Valentines gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - February 20, 2013
This is such a great and creative way to show some love. The small canvas makes a perfect gift with just a few pictures and a bit of personalization it makes such a warming gift for a loved one.
Great Gift
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this gift absolutely loved it! It was made well and really looked good. The pictures did not come out as sharp as I would have liked (a little fuzzy / grainy) but overall the quality of the product was good and I was happy with my purchase. It also was made and shipped very quickly.
Captured Memories
By Kerry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I simply love this canvas! It allows me to capture my most precious memories and place them on display. I only wish it was larger.
Picture Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - June 23, 2013
Of course I thought this was a neat idea and so that's why I wanted to get it. The problem I've encounterd is because the material of the canvas is kind of rough, it makes the pictures look blurry. So other then there isn't a smooth look to my photos it's ok.
I enjoy everything else always from this site but ill be a little more careful in dealing with pictures.
Thanks!
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - March 24, 2013
Not exactly what I expected. Seems alot bigger in the picture than it actually is.other Han that I was pleased with the product.
JUST OK... WOULD NOT RECOMMEND
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - March 22, 2014
WHEN I REALLY LOOKED AT IT, I SAW THE PHOTO QUALITY WAS NOT THAT GREAT AND I HAD ORDERED 1 FOR MY MOM IN BACK EAST TOO AND SHE MENTIONED ALSO THAT IT SEEMED WEIRD FOR A CANVAS. IT DOES HAVE NICE COLORING ON IT AND A CUTE DESIGN - SO, I ACTUALLY WOULD GIVE IT A 2 1/2*'S. NOT WORTH THE MONEY SINCE IT IS MUCH SMALLER THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND. THEIR QUALITY HAS GONE WAY DOWN.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved