Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Bond Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Silver Picture Frame - Family Bond - 12748
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Son-in-law gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln City, OR) - December 27, 2015
As a gift for my son-in-law in his new apartment (after a divorce) I wanted him to have a family picture. I ordered the gift with a saying from each of my grandkids for the frame. It was beautiful.

The frame itself is gorgeors, heavy, and exquisite, with the engraving and selection of the verse it made a truly "heirloom" gift. One that will be cherrished for years, I am certain.
This is a frame that can be used with almost any decor and will last many, many years/decades to come.

A great gift for anyone
Son-in-law gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln City, OR) - December 27, 2015
As a gift for my son-in-law in his new apartment (after a divorce) I wanted him to have a family picture. I ordered the gift with a saying from each of my grandkids for the frame. It was beautiful.

The frame itself is gorgeors, heavy, and exquisite, with the engraving and selection of the verse it made a truly "heirloom" gift. One that will be cherrished for years, I am certain.
This is a frame that can be used with almost any decor and will last many, many years/decades to come.

A great gift for anyone
A lovely and unique gift!
By Ruth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched all over for a picture frame which I could engrave for someone's special birthday. This frame was absolutely perfect! It came promptly and exactly as promised.
I only wish that you offered this frame in a larger size since the photo size is quite small.
I definitely will use your company again!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - December 23, 2014
This was the perfect frame for a gift for a friend. It is elegant and pretty.
perfect
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las Vegas, NV) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was just what I was looking for. the price was great, the engravings are perfect and beautiful. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for personalized items to shop with personalizationmall.com.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuthbert, GA) - January 21, 2014
The frame was is very good quality and was really beautiful in person. The inscription turned out perfectly. Thank you for having items like this available to personalize!
Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - July 2, 2013
I ordered this frame as a last minute gift for a young couple's engagement party (late invitation). It was the right gift for such an event. I'd order this item again.
can not read text
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - March 13, 2015
The only thing on this frame you can read is the name. the text is so tiny it is invisible unless turn in the right direction for light!!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved