Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love that you allow me to see what my order will look like. This is great.
~Joyce - RI

Photo Collage Personalized Canvas Prints customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Canvas Art - 12751
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So excited!!
By Ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could wait to get our canvas! Its on the main wall in our home and I cant brag enough about the quality its beautiful!! We love this site! We recommend it to all our friends and family!
Perfect Mother's Day gift
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Collage for both my Mother and my Mother-in-Law. The quality of the prints and canvas is unbeatable. Not only was the quality terrific, the price and speed of delivery was exceptional. I have "created" and ordered many things from Personalization Mall and have been pleased with all of them. The products are well made and look just as good in person as on the website - sometimes even better! The price is so reasonable and the shipping is always fast and reliable. I will continue to use Personalization Mall for gifts for family, friends, and occasionally, myself.
Early father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVERET, WA) - April 8, 2014
It came out beautifully and quickly. My husband loved it. It was his favorite gift of the girls.
Collage canvas 12x18
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francisville, LA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased at how this canvas turned out! Great product and speedy delivery!
Photo Collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 2, 2014
The finished product was absolutely beautiful. The turn around was amazingly fast. We ordered on Saturday and received on Monday using the express shipping. I would highly recommend this product.
LOVE IT
By Suresh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i always love their canvas prints bcoz we have so many options n we can create so many beautiful prints. the quality of the prints r "unbelievable".
product features I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TX) - December 24, 2013
Very good quality work. I ordered one for a gift it was so good I ordered one for myself!!
Picture collage
By Hope A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, MO) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This collage exceeded my expectations. Looked very professional and quality was great. I will order from Personalizationmall.com in the future.
Never Dissaponted
By Staci R F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans Mills, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ive ordered multiple times from this site. Always canvases as I just am in love, I ordered 2 framed and one not. Absolutely gorgeous, one was a memorial to my Grandmother and 2 were family photos of myself as well as children due to a recent divorce. Most meaningful and beautiful gifts you can give! Merry Christmas
Love it
By Tania B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my parents. They loved it. They shipped it 2 days later. really nice and nice customer service. love it love it.
beautiful...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 11, 2013
we made ours a wedding collage... and it came out beautiful!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - November 25, 2013
My photo collage was so awesome and the turn a round time was amazing!! The price was just right and it was so easy esp. for someone who is not good on the computer. I love this site!! Thanks!!
Personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, KS) - November 23, 2013
Looked Great!
perfect collage canvas
By christopher Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I paid $150 a few years ago through a professional photographer for my older sons senior portrait canvas collage. This time I really wanted to see if I could cut back on cost but not quality. I have ordered at least 100 items from this site in the last 3 years and I have never been disappointed. From ornaments to mugs, etc. I found this collage canvas for my younger sons senior portraits for $50. It was a wonderful size, and the result was BEAUTIFUL. It looks fantastic. I like it even more than the one I paid $150 for. I am so impressed with the quality, the size,(16x24) the colors, and the quick delivery.
Beautiful
By Rose W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlem, GA) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister-in-law for Christmas. It arrived so quickly that I was scared when I opened it that it would be tacky and cheap looking. It was soooo beautiful and classy. Even my husband who notices nothing, said it was beautiful and wants me to order one for us and for his mother for her Christmas gift. Thanks for having such great products!
Pics for grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRITT ISLAND, FL) - June 16, 2013
Very happy how this turned out
love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Japan) - June 2, 2013
this is a gift for my husband . he loved it and said it was great! i haven't seen it in person yet.. but i seen only pic.... it sounds like a great product. i use Personalized Gifts 3.4 time alrady. this company had many many great stuff !!! i will order something again !
Picture Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 5, 2014
Overall the product looks great. I was just a little disappointed that 2 pictures came out darker than I saw them appear on this website. The quality said the picture was great. They came out ok. But it still looks nice.
Beautiful Printing!
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised to how well this product came out! It is beautiful and I know my Dad will love it for his Christmas gift. My only problem is that I thought it wasn't very secure in the frame. It feels a little loose, but doesn't effect the product at all.
Great gift!!!
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, TX) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my mom for Christmas! I know she will love this! So happy!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved