Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Collage Personalized Playing Cards customer reviews

Personalized Playing Cards - Photo Collage - 12759
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an awesome idea this was. I had the cards made for my husband with our grandson's picture on it. They were both excited when they saw them. It made the perfect gift for hubby.
Love!!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (puyallup, WA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are super cute. Great best friend gift!!
Great for anyone who loves to play cards
By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUFFEY, CO) - July 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my 93 year old uncle who still LOVES to play cards (and still loves to beat my brother and I at Buck Euchre!). He got a big kick out of this gift and we use THESE cards whenever we visit him. Couldn't be more satisfied.
ADORABLE!
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my sister and her boyfriend and put the cutest pics of them on the cards - they absolutely loved them! :) The ONLY thing I wish was that you could put a picture on it horizontally - Otherwise, thrilled w/ the product as always!
memories for a friend
By MISTY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOCCOA, GA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friends husband had passed this year...and they always play cards..a family thing..they all play... I got her a set of cards with a photo of her and her husband on the cards and she absolutely loves them. thank you could not have been a better gift...very clear pic...great work !
"Cappy" Cards
By Lenore M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall came through! My mom's custom deck of playing cards featuring an adorable photo of her precious Shitzu "Cappie" was the favorite gift she received for Christmas this year. I put off shopping till the final shipping date for Christmas delivery, so I was thrilled that Personalized was able to produce and ship my order so quickly. Mom is 92 and she and her caregiver play Gin Rummy everyday on a worn out deck of Bicycle playing cards - so she was delighted to make the switch and I am equally delighted that she enjoys them so much. Personalized also had a variety of options - and other accessories available. It was super simple - my sister snapped a picture on her phone and emailed it to me, and I easily loaded the photo from my email into my computer and completed my order in 15 minutes! The service and ordering process is easy and efficient.
Great Idea
By Rajeeyah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of putting pictures on playing cards. This was the perfect gift for my brother's birthday. However the printing quality was a little bad. The pictures weren't as clear as shown in the preview picture. It could have been the pictures I used or a mistake on their part, who knows but overall good product.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - July 21, 2014
I bought these cards as an anniversary gift for my boyfriend. The quality of the photo is amazing! Also, I'm very happy with how quickly they were shipped. (:
MOTHERS CARDS
By Gerardo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater Beach,fl, FL) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PICTURE WAS PERFECT AND THE CARDS GOOD WUALITY. THANKS
Grampz loved this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - March 15, 2014
Such a cool and unique gift that acts as a conversation piece. I was worried from the screen shot that the photo might come out blurry but it was perfect!
Great software and service
By Rollin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason I did not give you 5 stars is because 1)I am concerned about how the cards will wear and 2)Did I pay too much?...you keep sending me coupons for up to 60% off. Everything else was great!!!
A little pricey but they look great!!
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy to create these cards, and quality was top notch. We needed cards with jumbo print for some of our older friends, and the photos made for a fun gift. It is pricey when you just order one or two decks, but this is a gift that will certainly last. Cards are high quality and photos turned out great. Highly recommend!!
good quality
By Amee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDEN PRAIRIE, MN) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used a high quality picture, and these cards came out beautifully. The cards themselves are of good quality and can be used without being ruined.
Photo Playing Cards
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beulah, MI) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
AMAZING! I purchased these for three different people for Christmas and one includes my husband's BIG Buck- SEE it?!?!??!!! I cannot wait until they open them.
Birthday Memorial
By Alice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, MS) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved playing cards. Her offsprings are remembering her 100th birthday November 1 & 2 with a memorial celebration. She will be our Queen of Hearts, her surviving son the King of Hearts, and the remainder of the cards distributed to the family. I thought this was a lovely and fitting gift. The quality of the pic wasn't the best, probably due to the age of the pic. Everything else was pic perfect. There was a very short turn-around from order time to delivery and we're especially appreciative of that. Extremely pleased. Thank you!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biglerville, PA) - June 22, 2013
Got these for my dad for fathers day. Came in a reasonable time and made a great gift. Only slightly negative thing is that the image quality on the card isn't super high. But actual cards are of good quality so it's all good. I would recommend them.
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - April 20, 2013
I bought 2 decks as a gift for my grandmother's 85th birthday, using 2 pictures of the family from the 50s/60s. She loves to play Canasta, so this was just perfect. I am tickled with this, and cannot WAIT til her birthday party to give them to her! They shipped/arrived to me quickly, and they look great.
Totally Awesome
By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I ordered these for was just totally amazed. He said I had really out done myself this time. Everyone at the party loved them and wanted to know where I had gotten them. The were just perfect. Excellent quality as well
Great gift for Father's Day
By Trina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved these! If you're into card games this is a must have with your kids pictures.
Loved it!
By Aiesha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Cards looked exactly like the preview showed. I brought them for my Mother In Law with a picture of her grandson on them and she screamed so loud and ran through the house showing everybody. She loved them thanks again for yet another successful & Unique gift!!!!
PERFECT GIFT
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURPHY, NC) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out better than expected....I will get more for friends.
Excellent Product
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURPHY, NC) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my husband with the grandchildren's pictures on them. They were nice quality.
Pretty cool idea
By KELLI T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRILLVILLE, IN) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cards were a little dark and the picture quality was just ok. It's an awesome idea though and a really cool keepsake!
Photo Cards
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - July 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked the cards just wish they would have come in a like a box or something to keep them in like regular cards do.
Unique Christmas Gifts for the Grandchildren
By Donald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait until my eleven grandchildren open these personalized playing cards with their picture on every card. The pictures turned out great. The cards are thinner than normal playing cards, so I worry that they will bend easily if they were to actually use them.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuscola, IL) - December 19, 2013
Not sure if they will get used but it is a cute idea.
cards
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love having a photo of my grand daughter on playing cards..i am not very computer saavy, but was able to upload the photo with ease..
Dollar Store Quality Cards
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures on the cards are good but the quality of the cards is average to poor at best. They are dollar store quality cards and actually look like they were just printed on thicker paper and cut out. For over $15.00 per deck(on sale) I expected high quality cards with a high quality picture.
Gift for husband
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loved the logos on his playing cards! We could not be happier!
PHOTO PLAYING CARDS
By Terry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I REALLY LIKED THE CARDS. THE ONLY ISSUE WAS THE PICTURE ON THE CARDS. IT LOOKED LIKED THE PICTURE WAS STRETCHED OUT. THE PICTURE DID NOT LOOK NORMAL. ALSO, I THOUGHT THE BOX THAT THE CARDS WERE IN COULD HAVE BEEN A LITTLE NICER. IT WAS A VERY CHEAP CLEAR PLASTIC. I WAS A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED.
Cards missing from deck
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three decks of cards. Out of the 3, only 1 had all of the playing cards. One was missing the King of Hearts and the other the Ace of Hearts. I emailed customer service about the problem and they are sending me 2 new decks. Hopefully these will be ok. The picture on the cards looked great though.
Customized Photo Playing Cards
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cards. The process was simple. The quality of the cards and how the pictures look are great.
Unique Gift
By JAMIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOOTHWYN, PA) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards came out adorable! Nice stocking stuffers for my grandkids who still like to play card games - they do teach an old dog new tricks! Very pleased with the purchase.
As expected
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogdensburg, NJ) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I expected. Quick shipping. Good quality.
Photo Playing Cards GIANT Hit
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for a Father’s Day gift for my son-in-law and everyone loved them, especially him. Got the engraved rosewood box to keep them in and it was a great combo.
Cards for a Proud Granny
By Lindsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cards turned out beautifully and arrived very quickly.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 2, 2015
Bought this as a gift and he loved it! They are a bit smaller than regular playing cards but having your picture on it makes it worth it. Will buy more!
Great Stocking Stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, VT) - December 30, 2015
Bought as a Christmas Gift. The person loved it. Had never knew that this company was around. She may become a number one buyer from you . She loves personalized gift giving.
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville , GA) - July 18, 2015
Pictures on cards very very clear. Size was great. I wish they had come in a more substantial box to keep the cards.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua, HI) - October 23, 2015
Just received my order of personalized playing cards and the photo is clear, true to color and just perfect! This is my first purchase and I will be sure to recommend their services to others and order for myself again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved