Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I don't normally come back and leave comments, but this time - I must. The fluted toasting glasses that I got are absolutely beautiful. The price was excellent and the personalization on both of them...
    ~CELIA - OH

    Picture Perfect Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Sweatshirt Blankets - Picture Perfect - 12760
    Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (43)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    WINNER!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - July 21, 2014
    I have purchased a number of these blankets for myself and for gifts. They are always a hit. They arrive quickly and are so adorable and cozy. They are a nice size too. Great gift item... I highly recommend this product.
    Gigi gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, AL) - June 9, 2014
    Great gift arrived on time and looks great.
    Beautiful, the best product ...+++++
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - June 2, 2014
    We had a picture of my brother in law who passed away applied on this blanket.
    So beautifully done. No other company could have done a better job.
    Thank you for a very treasured keepsake.
    personalized blanket gift
    By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adel, GA) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these blankets as graduation gifts, and could not be happier! The quality is beyond what I expected, and shipping and handling were much faster than I could have expected! I give 5 stars because there was absolutely nothing to complain about. Thank you!!
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - May 18, 2014
    The blanket is soft and pretty good size. The blanket was super cute! Gave it for mother's day to my mom and one to my mother in law, they both loved them. :)
    Fast and nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHATTANOOGA, TN) - May 17, 2014
    The pictures printed sharp and the blanket isn't too heavy or too light. The best part is that it ships super fast.
    Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this blanket as a house warming gift for friends who have two dogs. I personalized it with their family name and photos of them and their two dogs. I thought the clarity of the pictures would be a little sharper but, after considering the sweatshirt material that it is printed on, realized that these are good quality/clarity pictures! I can't wait to give it to them! Also, your customer service department was extremely, extremely helpful when I had a problem with cropping/resizing one of the photos! Without their help, I don't think I would have been able to order this product! I have ordered from your website in the past, and know that I will be a returning customer!!
    A fantastic gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - May 14, 2014
    We ordered this for my mother for Mother's Day and had pictures of her two grandsons on it (who had just recently met for the first time). She was beyond thrilled to receive this blanket and commented that the picture quality was high and the blanket was nice and soft.
    Beautiful Blanket!
    By Ocarita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this gift for Mothers Day for my mother-in-law also and she flipped over this keepsake blanket! I put all of her grandkids on there. She is already in love with it and I know she will show it to everybody! LOL! I like the light weight but quality of the sweatshirt material. I will definitely oreder my keepsake and sentimental gifts from Personalization Mall in the future! Thank you!
    Newborn pic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - April 28, 2014
    I created a newborn blanket of all my brother's kids. I was able to put the family name and the names of the children. I would suggest space under each child's name/photo to have an extra line for nicknames or date of birth.

    But this personalized blanket with any type of photos and engraving was a wonderful mother's day gift for my sister-in-law.
    nice product
    By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice blanket. Pictures look nice. great gift item
    LOVE
    By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this blanket, as it is plenty big and the pictures that were printed on the bottom corner is so cute! The way the photo is printed on, it doesn't look like it will scrape off or wash badly. This blanket is just like a big sweatshirt and is super cuddly!
    Perfect!
    By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - April 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the personalized sweatshirt blanket for my husband to use during dialysis. I am very happy with how the pictures of the kids came out, and not only did I receive the blanket quickly, I received it before his first treatment! Thank you!
    GREAT GIFT
    By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality blanket & photo came out great! My husband loved it.
    Blanket Photo
    By donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love my sweatshirt photo blanket! The photo looks awesome!!
    warm & cozy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Beach, NY) - February 22, 2014
    It's great when watching tv on the couch
    I Ordered one for a gift
    Then I Ordered another one for myself
    Sweatshirt blanket a treasure!
    By lydia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omak, WA) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have yet to order a bad gift from this company. I love that there are so many ways to be creative and out of the norm. My grandchildren mean the world to me and to give my daughter in law the sweatshirt blanket personalized, well it just hit the spot. She absolutely loves it! Personalization Mall is my one stop shop when I need something special.
    Excellent products
    By Constance W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these blankets for my parents and I am more than satisfied with them both! The sweatshirt blankets are very nice...heavy duty material, not skimpy in any form and very warm! The photos were very clear and looked awesome. I have also ordered 2 of your glass personalized Christmas ornaments...they were gorgeous...great quality and the words were very clear! I will definitely order from your company in the future...very impressed with your products...well worth every penny!
    great gift
    By agueda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my mother for Christmas. She loved it! Also, all her friends saw the blanket and made her call me to see where I got it- they all wanted one.
    Exactly what I ordered, Amazingly fast shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - December 15, 2013
    I read other reviews about this blanket that mentioned the picture coming out blurry. I think this is simply due to the type of substrate used to print the photo on. Any photo will have a slight blurry look to it up close. Anyway, I love this blanket. It's exactly what I ordered and the great grandmas will love them (I ordered 2). I like that the picture is only in one corner so as to not dominate the decor of the room (I feel the full photo blankets are gawdy). Just a nice little reminder of her great-grandchildren on those chilly winter nights, I think. The shipping was amazingly fast...ordered on the 6th, shipped on the 9th, arrived on the 11th, even though the quoted expected delivery was much further out! My only wonder is if photo will hold up to washing. The material the photo is printed on seems almost iron-on patch material. Will see how it works out. Highly recommend this product and company, has not disappointed yet!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, NC) - December 14, 2013
    We can't wait to give this to our Aunt for Christmas. It is a great gift for those who are hard to shop for or who might have "everything"
    Favorite Christmas Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, NY) - December 14, 2013
    My daughter is away from home and misses cuddling with her kitty. I ordered this blanket with pictures of her pet so she can cuddle with him when she is away from home. I can't wait to give it to her. It is so cute and she is going to love it. Nice and cozy and the pictures came out great.
    Quality gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - December 12, 2013
    Pictures are clear and printed just as depicted in the preview. Blanket quality is nice - heavy weight, yet soft.
    I know that this is a gift that my mom will treasure!
    Very Happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - December 8, 2013
    Very happy with my purchase no problems at all!!
    will order again
    By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    looks beautiful and the Grandparents are going to love it.
    Very Happy with results
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - December 4, 2013
    I got 2 personalized blankets (mostly for them to "brag") for our twin grandchildren to use at their college dorm room. Using pictures of this years accomplishments - they came out so nice and I can't wait for them to open them. I titled them "warm memories". I plan to get another blanket next year with 2014 Memories on it. Such a great idea and not too costly!
    Blanket Photo
    By Tracey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hartford , CT) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    More than pleased with results. Photo so clear. Perfect so excited to give to my daughter at christmas. Will keep this sire in my favorites. Better than expected!!!
    Perfect!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - November 24, 2013
    I am very happy with my purchase!!! It came out beautiful!! I will be buying another one for a christmas present :)
    Great gift!!
    By Shopper (Salem, MA) - November 23, 2013
    I loved the way this came out ..so very happy cannot wait to give as a gift!! I am making another one for my daughter :)
    Keeping her warm in two ways!
    By Jesse N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this personalized blanket as a gift for my Auntie who is taking chemo for stage 4 cancer. She has lost a lot of weight and is often cold as well as mentally and emotionally down. When she received this blanket with hers and my picture on it she and my Uncle said they were "pleasantly shocked" and my uncle went on to say that "It will keep her warm in two ways", physically and emotionally whenever she looks down and sees our faces. It was a good choice for a gift for a very special person. Thank you!
    Love Love Love
    By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this as a Mother's Day present for my soon-to-be-mother-in-law. She absolutely LOVED it. She cherishes her grandkids and will use this item over and over and over. The quality was good and arrived on time.
    grandma blanket
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this blanket for a very special friend, with pictures of her grandchildren. She loved it. She recently passed away. It was one of her favorites. Was so glad I made the purchase.
    Never disappointed!
    By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I have ever ordered from this website has been exactly what I've wanted, and much more upon receipt of the order! Every gift has put the biggest smile on peoples faces! The moments are priceless! 5 Stars all the way!!!
    A wonderful comemorative blanket
    By Michaela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venetia, PA) - September 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My cat of 17 years recently passed away. I wanted to have something to have him by me always, so I ordered this blanket. It turned out so much better than I could have hoped for. It looks great, and thanks to PM, I will have this forever.
    Thank you.
    Family Sweatshirt Blanket
    By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blasdell, NY) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My picture perfect personalized sweatshirt blanket looks and feels great. My picture perfect personalized sweatshirt blanket came in the mail fast and on time.
    Great blanket!
    By Nakea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my dad for father's day. I put all of his kids and the grand kids on three pictures. It came out amazing! He cried! He carries it around the house on his back like a cape. I love it! Personalization Mall you have done it again! I'm a VERY pleased customer!
    Sweatshirt blanket
    By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for a guy. I put it together for a Father's Day gift. It is great quality. Highly recommend.
    Great Mother's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ipswich, NH) - May 17, 2013
    Gave this to my mother with a pic of the grand kids and she loved it, blanket is plenty big and very soft. Only wish the pic on the blanket was a little bigger, but still it's a great gift.
    Wonderful Mother's Day Gift
    By Meghan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a wonderful gift for Mother's Day... I had this made for my mother with pictures of my children. She just loves it!
    Great Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 13, 2013
    My sister loved the blanket.
    She loved all the photos of her family.
    I liked shopping on the website because you have alot of sales. I also liked the free shipping.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved