Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered a couple times from your site, including for my work as well. So wonderful! The product is great and your delivery is fast!! I ordered a gift for my daughter's bridal shower and...
~Cindy - IN

Picture Perfect Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Photo Sweatshirt Blankets - Picture Perfect - 12760
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Quality gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - December 12, 2013
Pictures are clear and printed just as depicted in the preview. Blanket quality is nice - heavy weight, yet soft.
I know that this is a gift that my mom will treasure!
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - December 8, 2013
Very happy with my purchase no problems at all!!
will order again
By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks beautiful and the Grandparents are going to love it.
Very Happy with results
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - December 4, 2013
I got 2 personalized blankets (mostly for them to "brag") for our twin grandchildren to use at their college dorm room. Using pictures of this years accomplishments - they came out so nice and I can't wait for them to open them. I titled them "warm memories". I plan to get another blanket next year with 2014 Memories on it. Such a great idea and not too costly!
Blanket Photo
By Tracey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hartford , CT) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
More than pleased with results. Photo so clear. Perfect so excited to give to my daughter at christmas. Will keep this sire in my favorites. Better than expected!!!
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - November 24, 2013
I am very happy with my purchase!!! It came out beautiful!! I will be buying another one for a christmas present :)
Great gift!!
By Shopper (Salem, MA) - November 23, 2013
I loved the way this came out ..so very happy cannot wait to give as a gift!! I am making another one for my daughter :)
Keeping her warm in two ways!
By Jesse N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized blanket as a gift for my Auntie who is taking chemo for stage 4 cancer. She has lost a lot of weight and is often cold as well as mentally and emotionally down. When she received this blanket with hers and my picture on it she and my Uncle said they were "pleasantly shocked" and my uncle went on to say that "It will keep her warm in two ways", physically and emotionally whenever she looks down and sees our faces. It was a good choice for a gift for a very special person. Thank you!
Love Love Love
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a Mother's Day present for my soon-to-be-mother-in-law. She absolutely LOVED it. She cherishes her grandkids and will use this item over and over and over. The quality was good and arrived on time.
grandma blanket
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for a very special friend, with pictures of her grandchildren. She loved it. She recently passed away. It was one of her favorites. Was so glad I made the purchase.
Never disappointed!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever ordered from this website has been exactly what I've wanted, and much more upon receipt of the order! Every gift has put the biggest smile on peoples faces! The moments are priceless! 5 Stars all the way!!!
A wonderful comemorative blanket
By Michaela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venetia, PA) - September 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cat of 17 years recently passed away. I wanted to have something to have him by me always, so I ordered this blanket. It turned out so much better than I could have hoped for. It looks great, and thanks to PM, I will have this forever.
Thank you.
Family Sweatshirt Blanket
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blasdell, NY) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My picture perfect personalized sweatshirt blanket looks and feels great. My picture perfect personalized sweatshirt blanket came in the mail fast and on time.
Great blanket!
By Nakea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad for father's day. I put all of his kids and the grand kids on three pictures. It came out amazing! He cried! He carries it around the house on his back like a cape. I love it! Personalization Mall you have done it again! I'm a VERY pleased customer!
Sweatshirt blanket
By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a guy. I put it together for a Father's Day gift. It is great quality. Highly recommend.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ipswich, NH) - May 17, 2013
Gave this to my mother with a pic of the grand kids and she loved it, blanket is plenty big and very soft. Only wish the pic on the blanket was a little bigger, but still it's a great gift.
Wonderful Mother's Day Gift
By Meghan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a wonderful gift for Mother's Day... I had this made for my mother with pictures of my children. She just loves it!
Great Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 13, 2013
My sister loved the blanket.
She loved all the photos of her family.
I liked shopping on the website because you have alot of sales. I also liked the free shipping.
Sweatshirt Blanket HUGE success
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somersworth, NH) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the blanket as a 1st Birthday gift for my only grandson. Put a picure of him the day he was born with me feeding him added 3 other pictures of various stages of his year and ended it with a pitcute of his parents,him, me and his Great Grandfather.....what a HUGE success this gift was. Everyone wanted to know where I got it done and when I told them of the website and that it only tood a few days to get it they were all sursprised and excited to visit the site. I also brought it to my office and know several of the youngs moms that are going to be purchasing them. GREAT PRICE, GREAT KEEPSAKE, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND OVERALL GREAT EXPERIENCE.

Thanks Personalization.com
Sandra B.
LOVE
By Debra W. (Claysburg, PA) - March 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my blanket. I love it. So much nicer than what I expected. This was my first order. I will be a return customer. Fast delivery as well for a personalized product.

Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 16, 2013
I really was surprise to see how great the photo was on the blanket. I bought as a gift, I hope they enjoy it as much as i did.
Pleased
By Carli N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the way the pictures turned out. I wish the helpful 'good,better,best' tips when editing your photos would be more specific. Mine said better when I was editing my photos, and they were not as I expected. The pictures came out darker then they were pictured. I was still very pleased, and you could still make out what each picture was. If I was to order this blanket again, I would just make sure I chose better pictures.
Mom Loved It
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was my mom's 80th birthday and I wanted to get her somethings unique. So I chose our favorite picture and put it on this blanket. Since it is sweatshirt fabric it is not too hot nor to cold to use as a wrap. Great gift!
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - January 23, 2014
I bought this to give as a gift. I thought it was a nice personal item to give. Only thing I would change is the size of the picture. I think it should be just a little bigger. Other than that, it was very simple to pick a picture, upload and preview.
Sweatshirt Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - January 6, 2014
I bought this blanket as a gift for my mother and put a picture of my son. The blanket itself is wonderfully soft. The picture printed a little lighter than I thought it would but it still looked nice.
great grandchildren
By angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bergen, NJ) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two blankets with pictures of my grandchildren. They will be x-mas gifts for great grandma and grandpa. I am very happy with the way they look. I am sure great grandparents are going to be surprised and so pleased with these gifts.
Excellent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - November 20, 2013
Will order more gifts from this company. Know the grandparents will love the blankets!!
Almost perfect
By Pat F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt material is just like one you'd wear, soft and warm. I hope it gets better with age, just like a sweatshirt you'd wear. My only wish is that the photos could've been much bigger. It only covers a small corner. I would've liked 8x10, or even larger photo sizes! Overall, it's a nice memorial of our dear cat, Butterman, may he rest in peace.
Blurry Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - March 21, 2014
I have ordered MANY things from Personalizationmall over the years and have always been very happy. I recently purchased this photo blanket with my kids faces on it, and was dissapointed with the clarity of the printing. The photos are rather blurry.
Smaller Than I thought
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the cover however, I thought that the image would have taken up more space on it. Other than that I am fine with the product.
Not like the preview picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 31, 2013
I have made so many orders from PM what I love about this website is the very high quality of their products and the fact that their preview (i.e. click to view your personalized item button) really shows you what to expect. I would say all their products either come as the preview or even better. But unfortunately, the preview for this blanket came with the pictures being really clear and crisp but when i received the actual blanket the pictures were really washed out and blurry even though the pictures are high resolution. I'm disappointed with the product (I bought two blankets and both are the same. I'm sure PM can improve the quality of this product). I wont stop shopping here but I would probably be more cautious buying clothes etc with pictures printed on them if the quality is like the blanket I got.
Photo Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakely, GA) - April 26, 2013
I was very displeased with the quality of the photos on the fleece blanket. The photos were previously used on another blanket by another company and looked great. I spoke to a rep with the company and they said they didn't see a problem and did not want to correct it.
Not Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - April 23, 2013
The preview for this blanket came with the pictures being really clear and crisp but when I received the actual blanket the pictures were really washed out and blurry even though the pictures are high resolution. I'm disappointed with the product
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved