Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Photo Sweatshirt Blankets - Picture Perfect - 12760
Average Customer Review: (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(64)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MT) - January 21, 2015
I purchased this item for my Grandson to give to his Mother for her Birthday from him. Not only did he love it but Mom had a tear or two:) Nicely done
this purchase was great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - January 20, 2015
I ordered this item...as a birthday gift for my husband...from our 3yr old daughter...he loves it...when I go into his man cave him & my daughter are cuddled up under it watching cartoons... He is a hard one to shop for & this gift he loved the most...
Love this!
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for Christmas gifts and they were a huge hit!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 25, 2014
This is really good quality and the pic came out great. Grandma loved it!
hall of fame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laurel, MD) - December 21, 2014
I purchased this blanket for my husband for a Christmas present. I made a blanket for his hall of fame induction. I'm sure he will love it!!! This was the 8th blanket I made for Christmas presents. Love the quality of the pictures...
Merry Christmas
By Shopper (Forest Park, GA) - December 17, 2014
Love this page because it have everything i can order online such as christmas, birthday, and etc...
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2014
The quality is great and it washes well..i bought this one for my mom and she loves it..so I bought 2 more for my grams and my mom in law for xmas!
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2014
The quality is great and it washes well..i bought this one for my mom in law for Xmas..so I bought one for my grams and I got my mom one for her birthday and she loves it.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2014
The quality is great and it washes well..i bought this one for my grams for Xmas. I bought my mom one for her birthday & she loves it. I bought another one for my mom in law..
photo blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 13, 2014
I was very worried that the one picture I sent for my two photo blanket would not be usable. But when I received it the photos looked great. I love the way it turned out and how fast I got it

Great good definitely will order from personalization mall again
photo blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 13, 2014
I was very worried that the on picture I sent for my two photo blanket would not be usable. But when I received it the photos looked great. I love the way it turned out and how fast I got it

Great good definitely will order from personalization mall again
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKHAVEN, PA) - December 9, 2014
Love it and it will be a wonderful gift
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine , PA) - December 5, 2014
I am very happy with this product. I ordered it as a Christmas Gift and they are going to just love it. Very pleased!!
adorable blanket
By casey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davie, FL) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this throw. I've been looking for one for the family room. It is soft and the perfect size. It would be a great gift for someone.
love!
By casey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davie, FL) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this throw. I can't wait to wash and use it. The pictures came out great too.
Loved it!
By Lucy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for grandpa and it turned out really cute.The photo looked exactly as I submitted, couldn't have been happier with it.
Perfect!
By Madeline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my Mother in Law who is in love with her Great Granddaughter. She uses a sweater over her knees nowadays so I thought a blanket was a good idea. This is perfect and the picture is clear and beautiful I LOVE everything I have ever ordered from this company
My Grandchildren Love them!
By Gayle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - November 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my 3 Grandchildren this item. My Daughter, their Mother passed and I used pictures of their Mom with just them on each blanket, along with 2 pictures of just their Mom. They sleep with them every night. The comfort for them was worth any price! I would definitely recommend this product!
gift
By JUDITH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOBART, IN) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived quickly and the blanket wad very high quality. I love ordering from here everything is high quality and ships quickly. Thank you!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IL) - September 24, 2014
The product is great! The fabric of the blanket itself is soft and warm, and bigger than I expected! Also, the picture on the blanket comes out bigger than I thought it would be so that was a plus! I would recommend this to anyone because the quality is outstanding!
WINNER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - July 21, 2014
I have purchased a number of these blankets for myself and for gifts. They are always a hit. They arrive quickly and are so adorable and cozy. They are a nice size too. Great gift item... I highly recommend this product.
the perfect blanket
By brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canyon country, CA) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the blanket was so comfy and cute . perfect size to cover my dad in a hospital bed size.
Gigi gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, AL) - June 9, 2014
Great gift arrived on time and looks great.
Beautiful, the best product ...+++++
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - June 2, 2014
We had a picture of my brother in law who passed away applied on this blanket.
So beautifully done. No other company could have done a better job.
Thank you for a very treasured keepsake.
personalized blanket gift
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adel, GA) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these blankets as graduation gifts, and could not be happier! The quality is beyond what I expected, and shipping and handling were much faster than I could have expected! I give 5 stars because there was absolutely nothing to complain about. Thank you!!
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - May 18, 2014
The blanket is soft and pretty good size. The blanket was super cute! Gave it for mother's day to my mom and one to my mother in law, they both loved them. :)
Fast and nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHATTANOOGA, TN) - May 17, 2014
The pictures printed sharp and the blanket isn't too heavy or too light. The best part is that it ships super fast.
Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket as a house warming gift for friends who have two dogs. I personalized it with their family name and photos of them and their two dogs. I thought the clarity of the pictures would be a little sharper but, after considering the sweatshirt material that it is printed on, realized that these are good quality/clarity pictures! I can't wait to give it to them! Also, your customer service department was extremely, extremely helpful when I had a problem with cropping/resizing one of the photos! Without their help, I don't think I would have been able to order this product! I have ordered from your website in the past, and know that I will be a returning customer!!
A fantastic gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - May 14, 2014
We ordered this for my mother for Mother's Day and had pictures of her two grandsons on it (who had just recently met for the first time). She was beyond thrilled to receive this blanket and commented that the picture quality was high and the blanket was nice and soft.
Beautiful Blanket!
By Ocarita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for Mothers Day for my mother-in-law also and she flipped over this keepsake blanket! I put all of her grandkids on there. She is already in love with it and I know she will show it to everybody! LOL! I like the light weight but quality of the sweatshirt material. I will definitely oreder my keepsake and sentimental gifts from Personalization Mall in the future! Thank you!
Newborn pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - April 28, 2014
I created a newborn blanket of all my brother's kids. I was able to put the family name and the names of the children. I would suggest space under each child's name/photo to have an extra line for nicknames or date of birth.

But this personalized blanket with any type of photos and engraving was a wonderful mother's day gift for my sister-in-law.
nice product
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice blanket. Pictures look nice. great gift item
LOVE
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket, as it is plenty big and the pictures that were printed on the bottom corner is so cute! The way the photo is printed on, it doesn't look like it will scrape off or wash badly. This blanket is just like a big sweatshirt and is super cuddly!
Perfect!
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - April 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized sweatshirt blanket for my husband to use during dialysis. I am very happy with how the pictures of the kids came out, and not only did I receive the blanket quickly, I received it before his first treatment! Thank you!
GREAT GIFT
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality blanket & photo came out great! My husband loved it.
Blanket Photo
By donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my sweatshirt photo blanket! The photo looks awesome!!
warm & cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Beach, NY) - February 22, 2014
It's great when watching tv on the couch
I Ordered one for a gift
Then I Ordered another one for myself
Sweatshirt blanket a treasure!
By lydia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omak, WA) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have yet to order a bad gift from this company. I love that there are so many ways to be creative and out of the norm. My grandchildren mean the world to me and to give my daughter in law the sweatshirt blanket personalized, well it just hit the spot. She absolutely loves it! Personalization Mall is my one stop shop when I need something special.
Excellent products
By Constance W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these blankets for my parents and I am more than satisfied with them both! The sweatshirt blankets are very nice...heavy duty material, not skimpy in any form and very warm! The photos were very clear and looked awesome. I have also ordered 2 of your glass personalized Christmas ornaments...they were gorgeous...great quality and the words were very clear! I will definitely order from your company in the future...very impressed with your products...well worth every penny!
great gift
By agueda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mother for Christmas. She loved it! Also, all her friends saw the blanket and made her call me to see where I got it- they all wanted one.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved