Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Shield Deep Etch Personalized Beer Boot customer reviews

Personalized Beer Boot - Family Crest - 12765
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Looks Great
By tiffany Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (terrell, TX) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy, so was he!
So awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - December 6, 2015
Love love loved it! Great size and quality. Glass is really thick and has a good weight to it. Only wish the foot of the boot was a bit longer, kinda looks small compared to the top part. But overall, super cute and awesome!
Get the boot :-)
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisberry, PA) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got a few of these as gifts for our groomsmen at our wedding. We were very happy with our shipment of boots. I've been shopping on this site for years and I keep coming back because of the quality products I always get.
Looks great
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these. High quality product, personalization looks better than I anticipated.
Great
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, GA) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband for Christmas! It is perfect and I know he is going to LOVE IT!! :)
This is the perfect glass for a bottle of beer!
By Kasey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved its size
Great Quality!
By Stefanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so excited to give this as a gift for my husband. We have an Annual Oktoberfest every year and this glass is almost better quality than what we got from Germany. The etching is perfect. Very heavy glass.
Worth the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - April 21, 2013
This beer boot is beautifully hand crafted and the etching detail was flawless. I'm so incredibly happy with my purchase!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved