Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have received some beautiful gifts from your company. Very pleased!
~Debbie - OH

All My Love Personalized Pocket Token customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Token - All My Love - 12768
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice coin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alice, TX) - April 27, 2014
Got this for my husband and he loved it.
GREAT Product
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was exactly what I wanted...my boyfriend is an electrician and can't wear jewelry so this gives him something to carry with him to remind him of my love.
Beautiful token...
By Leilani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful token I gave to my husband. I think it is perfect because he can carry it with him always, in his wallet.
Beautiful
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out better than I expected. Loved it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - February 20, 2014
I ordered this for my hubby to carry in his car. It arrived as promised & it is very beautiful. The engraving was done perfectly & it it really a nice piece.
Valentine's day gift to boyfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, MN) - February 20, 2014
My boyfriend hates men's jewelry so this was the perfect gift for him. He was floored when I gave it to him. He loves it bc he can carry it in his pocket all the time bc its a reminder of my love for him.
Unique gift.
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to add a little something extra and unique for my Valentine's gift. It worked well as my boyfriend carries it with him always.







Just Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - February 18, 2014
My heart belongs to a firefighter. I wanted something small that he could carry with him while on duty. This is the perfect gift! The heart cutout is very detailed and the engraving is absolutely beautiful.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - February 18, 2014
This was perfect. I slipped it in my BF's Valentine card and it was a nice extra "happy." The engraving was clear and b/c I didn't have too many words it was easy to read. About the size of a quarter. I got this on sale and was very pleased, however I'm not sure I would have paid the original price for it.
They will love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 17, 2014
This is the perfect pocket trinket for that sentimental person in you life or the person who carries everything who you can to carry a little piece of you. The engraving could have been a little deeper (so the person can rub it in their pocket and make out the words) but you can see it clearly.
Made her cry
By Steve C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding piece. She was so moved by the item she cried!!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - February 16, 2014
I am very pleased with the ordered will be ordering again. Thank you for a great product!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND PRAIRIE, TX) - February 14, 2014
I ordered this for my husband but have not given it to him yet. It is exactly like the picture. We are attending a marriage siminar and were asked to bring a small gift to share with our spouse. I thought this was perfect to give with a sweet card. I printed mine with...His name, then..."you have my heart always and forever! I hope he will treasure it!
Very cute gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnville, ME) - January 31, 2014
I was so pleased with this, I haven't give it to my husband yet since it's for Valentines day but I just know he is going to love it! The small size is perfect to fit in his pocket so he can carry it always....:)
great peoduct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NY) - January 28, 2014
It was a great price and the engraving was done beautifullly.
Simply perfect
By Merrilee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something simple to give to my soon to be husband before the wedding. This came back fast and well engraved.
perfect
By JENNIFER L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift. It fits on a key chain too.
Awesome
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really enjoyed this one.. It came out perfect. Is a great little reminder and keepsake. Love it
Coins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - December 25, 2013
Loved it!
love
By Bryanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley cottage, NY) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute came out nice! Giving tobmy husband as a stocking stuffer.
Beautiful!
By Jodie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little gift!
gift
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candler, FL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
I look forward to giving it.
Great Little Keepsake!
By Bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little keepsake for someone to keep in their purse or pocket as a reminder of your love! I got one for my great-niece! I really liked it!
Perfect Size and print very plain
By TaWanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larned, KS) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our daughter. Very personal reason for the purchase. She will love it and it will be a precious keepsakd
My husband loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - October 27, 2013
Great quality product! Some reviews say that you can't see the writing on it but my husband says if you tip it back at about a 45 degree angle you see it crystal clear. Will definitely be purchasing more of these through the years for my family!
Necklace
By Joshua X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was her Birthday. Instead she used it as a Necklace and it looked even better :) overall the quality was Boss and shipping was Boss too even though i live away from the 48 but within the 50! Very Very NICE!
Loved it
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it for my husband and he loved it.

I also ordered one for each of my children one was easier to read then they other. I contacted PM and they replaced the one that wasn't engraved very well free of charge. The replacement looked great.

I love PM I have ordered a lot of items over the last few years and this was the first time I have ever had a problem.
Excellent!!
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan, PR) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was all what I expected.
Diana Thrasher
By Diana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well worth the money! Such a special keepsake!
Great idea
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend and the smile on his face said it all! He can carry this in his pocket and pull it out anytime.
Little but packs perfect punch
By Dawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just the right size not too small you can't see it not too big it would look gaudy. Enough space to add names and a notation-and without needing a magnifying glass to read it. The 17 year old girl loves it put a chain thru the heart and just looks adorable and sweet. It was the perfect item my son gave to his girlfriend. I'm now thinking of them as Xmas tokens to loved ones. Great new item. Please keep it around year round.
My husband loved it!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband as a surprise and just because gift. He loved it! It's a nice little reminder to give to a loved one so they know you're always thinking of them. This is one purchase that cost little but gave so much!
Perfect!
By Dulcie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coin was everything I hoped it would be, I got it as a gift for my husband. We both love the meaning of it and personalizing it. It is small, but not too small. Perfect for what I had in mind. It came in a little felt jewelry bag, a nice way to keep it safe and hopefully not lose.
Beautiful
By Vicky A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera , CA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter in law and she loved it. I will definitely be ordering from PersonalizationMall again.
For new mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - April 27, 2013
One of these was given to my daughter "from her first baby" to keep in her pocket when she has to return to work. She loves it.
Very Nice for a Token for Forever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bracey, VA) - February 12, 2014
This is a nice little item to give as a token of your feelings for an individual or situation. It is not at all expensive, so don't expect it to be "coin" quality. The engraving is not deep and may wear away given enough time. However, for the price it is excellent value and the token itself should last forever even carried in a pocket or purse. Altho' the engraving may wear away, the heart will always be there and it will just add to the feeling of the permanence of your feelings.
Memories
By Erika T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture. This is something that is small and simple maybe a little bit bigger than a quarter. Not bad for the price. The heart area could have been cut out a little better as it is a little rugged.
Very cute
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good product. The writing is a little smaller than I expected, but it's understandable. Fits perfectly inside a pocket (which is what my boyfriend wanted), and isn't likely to be confused with a coin. Overall, great product.
a cute token of love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - December 14, 2013
I bought this for my husband of 3 weeks to carry so he will think of me when he sees it. It's just the right size but I wish it was shinier.
Beautiful Pocket Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaseburg, WI) - November 30, 2013
Love this gift, I got for my daughter. It looks so professional with graceful designs and lettering. The cut-out heart makes it so sweet. I only wish it was a tad bigger so it wouldn't get lost with all the other coins in her purse. I hope she carries it with her, forever!
Pleased Mother in Wisconsin
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved