Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All My Love Personalized Pocket Token customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Token - All My Love - 12768
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy to order, super quick delivery. Item, itself, is very well made.
Birthday gift from the baby..to her Mumma
By julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elton, WI) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the priviledge to witness my granddaughter being born...The very first words MY daughter said to HER daughter were "you are my favorite" ...

The personalized token made her mumma cry...
Love the personalization of this token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, CO) - October 17, 2014
My BF loved this. We are long distance, so I gave it to him when he left last time I saw him. <3
All My Love
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a grandson miles away
Very Good!
By Bo Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Good!
Love pendant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford , NY) - September 10, 2014
I absolutely love this and cannot wait to give it to my fiancé for our anniversary in November!! I bought him a cheap one from rite aid on valentines day a long time ago but recently his wallet was stolen and it was in it so when I googled love pendants I found this and loved that I could put my own message on it!!!!
Excellent!!!
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great,perfect,gorgeous, thanks you so much !!!
Awesome Coin
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband just loved this coin. It looks better then I thought it would. Very happy
He loved it
By Daijah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this pocket token for my boyfriend because he has a traveling job and it was the perfect thing to give him so he can have a piece of me and be reminded that I will always love him.
Nice coin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alice, TX) - April 27, 2014
Got this for my husband and he loved it.
GREAT Product
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was exactly what I wanted...my boyfriend is an electrician and can't wear jewelry so this gives him something to carry with him to remind him of my love.
Beautiful token...
By Leilani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful token I gave to my husband. I think it is perfect because he can carry it with him always, in his wallet.
Beautiful
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out better than I expected. Loved it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - February 20, 2014
I ordered this for my hubby to carry in his car. It arrived as promised & it is very beautiful. The engraving was done perfectly & it it really a nice piece.
Valentine's day gift to boyfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, MN) - February 20, 2014
My boyfriend hates men's jewelry so this was the perfect gift for him. He was floored when I gave it to him. He loves it bc he can carry it in his pocket all the time bc its a reminder of my love for him.
Unique gift.
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to add a little something extra and unique for my Valentine's gift. It worked well as my boyfriend carries it with him always.







Just Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - February 18, 2014
My heart belongs to a firefighter. I wanted something small that he could carry with him while on duty. This is the perfect gift! The heart cutout is very detailed and the engraving is absolutely beautiful.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - February 18, 2014
This was perfect. I slipped it in my BF's Valentine card and it was a nice extra "happy." The engraving was clear and b/c I didn't have too many words it was easy to read. About the size of a quarter. I got this on sale and was very pleased, however I'm not sure I would have paid the original price for it.
They will love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 17, 2014
This is the perfect pocket trinket for that sentimental person in you life or the person who carries everything who you can to carry a little piece of you. The engraving could have been a little deeper (so the person can rub it in their pocket and make out the words) but you can see it clearly.
Made her cry
By Steve C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding piece. She was so moved by the item she cried!!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - February 16, 2014
I am very pleased with the ordered will be ordering again. Thank you for a great product!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND PRAIRIE, TX) - February 14, 2014
I ordered this for my husband but have not given it to him yet. It is exactly like the picture. We are attending a marriage siminar and were asked to bring a small gift to share with our spouse. I thought this was perfect to give with a sweet card. I printed mine with...His name, then..."you have my heart always and forever! I hope he will treasure it!
Pocket token
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Setauket, NY) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture and the engraved letters are nicely done. Only problem I had was that it came a bit scratched, otherwise I love it! Plan to give it to my boyfriend to keep in his wallet with him :)
Very cute gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnville, ME) - January 31, 2014
I was so pleased with this, I haven't give it to my husband yet since it's for Valentines day but I just know he is going to love it! The small size is perfect to fit in his pocket so he can carry it always....:)
great peoduct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NY) - January 28, 2014
It was a great price and the engraving was done beautifullly.
Simply perfect
By Merrilee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something simple to give to my soon to be husband before the wedding. This came back fast and well engraved.
perfect
By JENNIFER L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift. It fits on a key chain too.
Awesome
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really enjoyed this one.. It came out perfect. Is a great little reminder and keepsake. Love it
Coins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - December 25, 2013
Loved it!
love
By Bryanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley cottage, NY) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute came out nice! Giving tobmy husband as a stocking stuffer.
Beautiful!
By Jodie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little gift!
gift
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candler, FL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
I look forward to giving it.
Great Little Keepsake!
By Bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little keepsake for someone to keep in their purse or pocket as a reminder of your love! I got one for my great-niece! I really liked it!
Perfect Size and print very plain
By TaWanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larned, KS) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our daughter. Very personal reason for the purchase. She will love it and it will be a precious keepsakd
My husband loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - October 27, 2013
Great quality product! Some reviews say that you can't see the writing on it but my husband says if you tip it back at about a 45 degree angle you see it crystal clear. Will definitely be purchasing more of these through the years for my family!
Necklace
By Joshua X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was her Birthday. Instead she used it as a Necklace and it looked even better :) overall the quality was Boss and shipping was Boss too even though i live away from the 48 but within the 50! Very Very NICE!
Loved it
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it for my husband and he loved it.

I also ordered one for each of my children one was easier to read then they other. I contacted PM and they replaced the one that wasn't engraved very well free of charge. The replacement looked great.

I love PM I have ordered a lot of items over the last few years and this was the first time I have ever had a problem.
Excellent!!
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan, PR) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was all what I expected.
Diana Thrasher
By Diana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well worth the money! Such a special keepsake!
Great idea
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend and the smile on his face said it all! He can carry this in his pocket and pull it out anytime.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved