Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All My Love Personalized Heart Pocket Token customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Token - All My Love - 12768
Average Customer Review: (264 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful little token
By Regina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my fiancé as a little token. He really liked it. It was delivered in just a couple of days. Very pleased.
Absolute treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - June 19, 2016
I bought this as an engagement present for my fiance. He LOVES it. He is constantly pulling it out to look at it.
The engraving is a little smaller than expected but the quality is amazing. This has become one item he really treasures.
Thanks for the quick shipping and thoughtful packaging!!
Pocket memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Place, IL) - June 11, 2016
I keep this with me at all times to remind me of the love my husband and I shared. Beautiful work and I would highly recommend.
Make It Your Own
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Be creative and make this pocket token say what your heart feels, you can always let your special family member feel their loved ones are right inside their hearts and pocket.
Heart Token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - May 24, 2016
Love the personalized heart token I received for my daughter. A special saying that my daughter & I say to each other was engraved. She will be able to keep it in her change purse as a reminder of her mothers love. I plan to order one for my husband to keep in his pocket. It comes in a cute little pouch and is a precious keepsake that one will treasure.
Token of love
By Shelia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great, my husband is going to love it~
Just perfect!
Put It In Your Pocket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 18, 2016
Great little token to tuck into a card or small gift to convey your feelings in an extra special way. Very pleased with the quality as well as the quick shipping time!
Amazing
By samantha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this product it is amazing and the quality was better than I had expected
Personalizationmall is great
By Kristeena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills , NY) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I commented a few weeks ago saying that I had some issues with my order. The people who work for this website are amazing after I posted my comment an hour later somebody from the website contacted me & apologized that I had issues with my order, they wee every nice and all they told me was to send in pictures of what was wrong & within an hour of doing so they told me they would fix the problem & send me a new one and they did the new one is awesome &I love it! Will definitely shop more here!!!
Second time around
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , TX) - April 3, 2016
This is the second time I purchase this item. It is the perfect gift for any occasion. It is such a nice keepsake. I would definitely purchase again and recommend it to everyone.
Very nice!
By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bllomingdale, IL) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son to carry in his pocket at school because he misses me while he is there. It is just perfect!
Perfect memorial gift
By Danielle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siesta Key, FL) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for. I gave this to a friend after the loss of his mother. I wrote something that she might have said.
Perfect
By Cheree M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being in a long distance relationship at times sucks but when my gf opened this token of my love she absolutely loved it and carries it in her wallet! Thank you for making that day and a lifetime special.
Happy customer
By heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nescopeck, PA) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the product ...it's beautiful.
Very pleased
By Tiona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband as a bonus Valentine's Day gift. It touched him as I asked him to keep it with him as a reminder of my love for him. The quality is excellent and the engraving was flawless. The size is about the size of a quarter so he tucked it in his wallet. I imagine if gifting for a woman you could place it on a necklace for her to wear it in remembrance of the love for her. All and all, beautiful design.
Use as a ball marker
By Jack and Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a heart felt gift for each of us. We use it as a golf ball marker for playing golf. Just the right size. I changed some of the words to fit our life and include our God. Thank you and Bless you all. Becky and Jack Stephens
keep sake coin for my bestf riend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter garden, FL) - February 16, 2016
i love this company i have ordered from them before
they have awesome unique stuuf and the customer service and quality is great
i tell everyine about this webiste:)i love my recent purchase my keep sake coin is very beauitful and the quality is beauitful as well.
Unexpectingly Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - February 11, 2016
Wanted this token of love to be of great standards, but did not expect it to be. This item is beautiful! It has weight on it and does not seem cheap at all!! Worth the purchase; something simple, yet powerful.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - February 5, 2016
This turned out better than I thought. My love travels a lot and I was trying to find him a pocket angel. I was happy when I came across this. It is perfect pocket size and is easy to travel. I love that you can customize it. It is a very personal sentiment.
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, PA) - February 5, 2016
I'm pleased with the pocket token I ordered, it was exactly what I was looking for to give to my man for Valentines Day. I wanted something he could carry with him all the time that wouldn't get in the way and would just be between me and him. It fits easily inside his wallet. The only thing I wish is that the writing was a little dark because it's a bit difficult to read in certain lights and angles because it's so light.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - January 6, 2016
I loved it, it came exactly as depicted on the website!
Heart pocket token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - December 15, 2015
Came quick and looked beautiful.
Love it.
By shalada K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (foxworth, MS) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of them. They are great
re disappointed
By Vernon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, WA) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service department saw my review and contacted me on their own...sent a replacement at no charge. Very pleased with their attention and guarantee. Definitely would use again. Thanks
Super guarantee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, WA) - October 21, 2015
I had given a mediocre review because of a defect. They noticed it, contacted me on their own and are sending me a free replacement. VERY PLEASED. Would use again!
Great gift
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was outstanding
PRECIOUS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Mountain, SC) - October 13, 2015
Perfect!
Anniversay Gift
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillburn, NY) - September 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was quite surprised by this gift. He can't wear a wedding band at work, so it is nice that he has something to keep with him.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - September 20, 2015
I loved it and so did the receiver! Well worth it's price!
Cute token
By Juliana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute coin, well made, good quality.
Simple and easy to carry around
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - August 8, 2015
I had this made for my husband for our Wedding Anniversary which he can put in his wallet.
Beautiful
By Kate R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely happy with my purchase. My daughter loved the token, she takes it everywhere. It's more beautiful in person.
Perfect gift
By Kady M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift! It's a small token of your love that can go anywhere.
Super fast shipping and it looks beautiful :)
Most adorable personalized gift EVER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - June 26, 2015
For someone who is not into jewelry or some type of public display, this was the perfect gift. A pocket token he can carry with him always.
In Memory
By Donna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daughter was so appreciative of this memory coin and the meaning that was printed on it.. These are Beautiful and are great tokens- to remember your loved one.
Heart Token
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great, and my son's great grandma thinks it is so special.
Perfect :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - May 19, 2015
... what do you get a mom on mothers day who has pretty much everything she feels she'll ever need already, and doesn't really want anything? .... one of these; she loved it, even brought a couple of tears of happiness. She always carries it in her purse now. The simplicity can be more powerful than you might think.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, NY) - March 29, 2015
I got it for my fiance, it is really nice and the quality is even better than i thought it'd be! can't wait to give it to my fiance! its really cute ^_^ oh and the shipping! is super fast! thanks a lot !
original and beutiful
By Armando P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As the title mention..original and pretty
love!
By Shawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my boyfriend an "All My Love Personalized Pocket Token" because he is thoughtful and I knew he would appreciate it. He LOVED it. It came in just a couple days before Valentines Day, and was just perfect. He has it in his wallet, and has mentioned it a couple times since Vday how much he loves it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved