Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All My Love Personalized Heart Pocket Token customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Token - All My Love - 12768
Average Customer Review: (290 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Love them
By Belinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelanto , CA) - March 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought each of my kids a pocket coin. I bought a chain for the pocket coins so they can be worn like necklaces. When ever they look at it, they will think of me. Awesome gift
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - March 5, 2017
I got this to give to my husband for our 25th anniversary, that way he can always take it out and think of me.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - March 2, 2017
This is a replacement for the original. The original could not be read and when I contacted them, they sent me a new one. It's awesome. Thank you.
Adorable
By Rea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lathrop , CA) - February 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so cute and he loved it
LOVED IT
By Karla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my wife. She absolutely loves it. It is such great quality. I was so pleased with it when it arrived. Thank you!!!
Superior and Accurate Personlization
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST MARYS, OH) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always satisfied with my orders. The turn around time is unbelievably fast. The personalization is always accurate. The quality of everything I have ordered (banner, t-shirt, medallion) is of superior quality. The website is user-friendly, and the feature of viewing my item prior to placing order, is the best! I will continue using Personlization Mall for my most precious gift ordering for my loved ones. STELLAR QUALITY PRODUCTS!
Pocket token
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so cute and very small just perfect for a wallet I will be ordering more of these! Great small cute gift to let someone know they are loved!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, SD) - February 12, 2017
Great quality! Ordered this for my boyfriend for Valentines Day gift....something he can carry with him every day :)
Carrying my love
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, IA) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boyfriend and he loved it! We spend a lot of time apart and every time he reaches in his pocket he's reminded of how much I love him and I'm waiting at home for the day he comes home.
I love my coin??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead, KY) - February 8, 2017
My dad really loved his coin!!!??
Love this token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLUE Springs, MO) - February 4, 2017
Awesome product! Speedy delivery and is a really nice quality!
Perfect coin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, KY) - January 31, 2017
The lettering was very clear and this would make a great little gift for someone to carry around.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - January 24, 2017
Very sweet keepsake. I got one each for my kids. Cute tiny velvet-ish bag it comes in.
Sweet pocket token
By Patrick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pocket token looks exactly like the picture. The token isn't shiny at all, but the matte-like finish looks really nice. Would highly recommend.
Gift for accomplishment
By Alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham , NC) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift to celebrate an accomplishment. Writing was clear, token was smooth and quality material. Very pleased.
Love it
By Sheri R P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size to keep in the pocket of your loved one!!! I gave to my BF and he loved it and keeps it with him always!!!
Adorable!
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arona, PA) - October 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is EXACTLY what I wanted. It's perfect. And the engraving is great.
b. Mc
By brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were GREAT gift for my sorority sisters. I missed out on the lower price but everybody was happy!!! I was very pleased with the customer service received as well. Thank-you so much for this opportunity
Beautiful
By Missie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great. He loved it.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - August 2, 2016
I bought and engraved this for my husband and when it arrived it was just as described and the shipping was very fast. I have since ordered him another gift and recommended this company to several family members. Excellent product and service.
Wonderful little token
By Regina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my fiancé as a little token. He really liked it. It was delivered in just a couple of days. Very pleased.
Absolute treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - June 19, 2016
I bought this as an engagement present for my fiance. He LOVES it. He is constantly pulling it out to look at it.
The engraving is a little smaller than expected but the quality is amazing. This has become one item he really treasures.
Thanks for the quick shipping and thoughtful packaging!!
Pocket memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Place, IL) - June 11, 2016
I keep this with me at all times to remind me of the love my husband and I shared. Beautiful work and I would highly recommend.
Make It Your Own
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Be creative and make this pocket token say what your heart feels, you can always let your special family member feel their loved ones are right inside their hearts and pocket.
Heart Token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - May 24, 2016
Love the personalized heart token I received for my daughter. A special saying that my daughter & I say to each other was engraved. She will be able to keep it in her change purse as a reminder of her mothers love. I plan to order one for my husband to keep in his pocket. It comes in a cute little pouch and is a precious keepsake that one will treasure.
Token of love
By Shelia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great, my husband is going to love it~
Just perfect!
Put It In Your Pocket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 18, 2016
Great little token to tuck into a card or small gift to convey your feelings in an extra special way. Very pleased with the quality as well as the quick shipping time!
Amazing
By samantha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this product it is amazing and the quality was better than I had expected
Personalizationmall is great
By Kristeena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills , NY) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I commented a few weeks ago saying that I had some issues with my order. The people who work for this website are amazing after I posted my comment an hour later somebody from the website contacted me & apologized that I had issues with my order, they wee every nice and all they told me was to send in pictures of what was wrong & within an hour of doing so they told me they would fix the problem & send me a new one and they did the new one is awesome &I love it! Will definitely shop more here!!!
Second time around
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , TX) - April 3, 2016
This is the second time I purchase this item. It is the perfect gift for any occasion. It is such a nice keepsake. I would definitely purchase again and recommend it to everyone.
Very nice!
By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bllomingdale, IL) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son to carry in his pocket at school because he misses me while he is there. It is just perfect!
Perfect memorial gift
By Danielle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siesta Key, FL) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for. I gave this to a friend after the loss of his mother. I wrote something that she might have said.
Perfect
By Cheree M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being in a long distance relationship at times sucks but when my gf opened this token of my love she absolutely loved it and carries it in her wallet! Thank you for making that day and a lifetime special.
Happy customer
By heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nescopeck, PA) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the product ...it's beautiful.
Very pleased
By Tiona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband as a bonus Valentine's Day gift. It touched him as I asked him to keep it with him as a reminder of my love for him. The quality is excellent and the engraving was flawless. The size is about the size of a quarter so he tucked it in his wallet. I imagine if gifting for a woman you could place it on a necklace for her to wear it in remembrance of the love for her. All and all, beautiful design.
Use as a ball marker
By Jack and Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a heart felt gift for each of us. We use it as a golf ball marker for playing golf. Just the right size. I changed some of the words to fit our life and include our God. Thank you and Bless you all. Becky and Jack Stephens
keep sake coin for my bestf riend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter garden, FL) - February 16, 2016
i love this company i have ordered from them before
they have awesome unique stuuf and the customer service and quality is great
i tell everyine about this webiste:)i love my recent purchase my keep sake coin is very beauitful and the quality is beauitful as well.
Unexpectingly Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - February 11, 2016
Wanted this token of love to be of great standards, but did not expect it to be. This item is beautiful! It has weight on it and does not seem cheap at all!! Worth the purchase; something simple, yet powerful.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - February 5, 2016
This turned out better than I thought. My love travels a lot and I was trying to find him a pocket angel. I was happy when I came across this. It is perfect pocket size and is easy to travel. I love that you can customize it. It is a very personal sentiment.
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, PA) - February 5, 2016
I'm pleased with the pocket token I ordered, it was exactly what I was looking for to give to my man for Valentines Day. I wanted something he could carry with him all the time that wouldn't get in the way and would just be between me and him. It fits easily inside his wallet. The only thing I wish is that the writing was a little dark because it's a bit difficult to read in certain lights and angles because it's so light.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved