Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All My Love Personalized Heart Pocket Token customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Token - All My Love - 12768
Average Customer Review: (235 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Unexpectingly Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - February 11, 2016
Wanted this token of love to be of great standards, but did not expect it to be. This item is beautiful! It has weight on it and does not seem cheap at all!! Worth the purchase; something simple, yet powerful.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - February 5, 2016
This turned out better than I thought. My love travels a lot and I was trying to find him a pocket angel. I was happy when I came across this. It is perfect pocket size and is easy to travel. I love that you can customize it. It is a very personal sentiment.
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, PA) - February 5, 2016
I'm pleased with the pocket token I ordered, it was exactly what I was looking for to give to my man for Valentines Day. I wanted something he could carry with him all the time that wouldn't get in the way and would just be between me and him. It fits easily inside his wallet. The only thing I wish is that the writing was a little dark because it's a bit difficult to read in certain lights and angles because it's so light.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - January 6, 2016
I loved it, it came exactly as depicted on the website!
Heart pocket token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - December 15, 2015
Came quick and looked beautiful.
Love it.
By shalada K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (foxworth, MS) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of them. They are great
re disappointed
By Vernon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, WA) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service department saw my review and contacted me on their own...sent a replacement at no charge. Very pleased with their attention and guarantee. Definitely would use again. Thanks
Super guarantee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, WA) - October 21, 2015
I had given a mediocre review because of a defect. They noticed it, contacted me on their own and are sending me a free replacement. VERY PLEASED. Would use again!
Great gift
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was outstanding
PRECIOUS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Mountain, SC) - October 13, 2015
Perfect!
Anniversay Gift
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillburn, NY) - September 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was quite surprised by this gift. He can't wear a wedding band at work, so it is nice that he has something to keep with him.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - September 20, 2015
I loved it and so did the receiver! Well worth it's price!
Cute token
By Juliana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute coin, well made, good quality.
Simple and easy to carry around
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - August 8, 2015
I had this made for my husband for our Wedding Anniversary which he can put in his wallet.
Beautiful
By Kate R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely happy with my purchase. My daughter loved the token, she takes it everywhere. It's more beautiful in person.
Perfect gift
By Kady M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift! It's a small token of your love that can go anywhere.
Super fast shipping and it looks beautiful :)
Most adorable personalized gift EVER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - June 26, 2015
For someone who is not into jewelry or some type of public display, this was the perfect gift. A pocket token he can carry with him always.
In Memory
By Donna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daughter was so appreciative of this memory coin and the meaning that was printed on it.. These are Beautiful and are great tokens- to remember your loved one.
Heart Token
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great, and my son's great grandma thinks it is so special.
Perfect :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - May 19, 2015
... what do you get a mom on mothers day who has pretty much everything she feels she'll ever need already, and doesn't really want anything? .... one of these; she loved it, even brought a couple of tears of happiness. She always carries it in her purse now. The simplicity can be more powerful than you might think.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, NY) - March 29, 2015
I got it for my fiance, it is really nice and the quality is even better than i thought it'd be! can't wait to give it to my fiance! its really cute ^_^ oh and the shipping! is super fast! thanks a lot !
original and beutiful
By Armando P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As the title mention..original and pretty
love!
By Shawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my boyfriend an "All My Love Personalized Pocket Token" because he is thoughtful and I knew he would appreciate it. He LOVED it. It came in just a couple days before Valentines Day, and was just perfect. He has it in his wallet, and has mentioned it a couple times since Vday how much he loves it.
pocket token
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweetwater, TX) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect! Got it for my husband to be, for a wedding gift. Everytime he pulls out his change, he'll think of me.
pocket token
By SHARON H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DRIPPING SPRINGS, TX) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for Valentines for family. They are just right for husbands and kids when you don't know what to get. Love them!
Loved it
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Arlington, OH) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband for Valentines. Just a little something for him. He actually put it in his wallet next to his drivers license. He sees it every time he opens it! :)
Wonderful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NH) - February 25, 2015
This item has truly touched the persons heart that it was given to.
Beautiful
By Jody K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and affordable, was able to get something personalized without breaking the bank. This was for a Valentine gift for my boyfriend, figured he could put it on his key chain, he loved it.
Surprise for Grand kids..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - February 23, 2015
Grand kids loved token. The guys put them in their pockets and gal keeps in purse that way I am always with them and they take me everywhere!!!
Wonderful piece I got it.
By Jawed S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent shopping experience. Item is nice, quality is good and best thing we got on time.
Perfect Token of Love
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gualala, CA) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his Token. It was a sweet little coin that can stay in his wallet.
Really nice gift
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the pocket token. It's a nice gift for someone who is difficult to buy for, because it can be kept in a pocket or coin purse, and is a nice reminder that someone cares.
Love
By Allison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my SO to carry around all the time! The engraving was perfect, and it came in exactly as I expected!
Very happy!!!!
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral, VA) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first experience with PersonalizationMall.Com and I am super excited to say my order exceeded my expectations with customer service, product, price and ease of order. I received my order quickly - around Valentine's Day - busy mail time for all.
Thank you so much! I have told friends/family and will be ordering time and time again for those special gifts!
Peace~~
All my love token
By Shelby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorman, TX) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for of course, Valentine's day. He carries it in his pocket everyday. We love it !!
Nice sentimental token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - February 21, 2015
This is a sweet & simple gift to give to someone close to you who may need a reminder that you are always there for them.
Pocket Tokens of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saraland, AL) - February 21, 2015
Absolute hit with my Husband and Son. They were both very surprised with such a thoughtful gift for Valentines day.
Great for the money!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville , NY) - February 21, 2015
I bought this for my boyfriend who never wants me to spend money on him. It was a great little Valentine's Day gift! It is small enough to keep in a wallet, and he LOVED the fact that it was engraved with his name, and the "Carry my heart with you" message. In fact, for a few bucks I have never seen him go nuts over anything I've given him in the past. He actually kept looking at it and saying, "I really love this!" I couldn't be happier that he liked it so much. I love the cut-out heart!
Great idea
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - February 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent idea, great design, well executed and sent close to immediately. This is the usual exemplary service I get from this excellent company. 5 star plus, highly recommended.
awesome
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - February 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great coin to give to the love of my life!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved