Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All My Love Personalized Pocket Token customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Token - All My Love - 12768
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
love lives on
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - January 24, 2015
A beautiful piece that I am sure will be cherished forever. Purchased this piece to remind a friend to carry her husband's love in her heart. I am sure she will love it!
love it
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, OH) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, came out looking better than I expected
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presque Isle, ME) - January 17, 2015
Bought these for my daughter and son in law for Valentines Day from my grandson. I know they will love it and will always have it with them.
Heart
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome,,,,going to make a great Valentines gift for my husband who travels out of town.
Annie
By Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East meadow , NY) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter as a stocking stuffer she loved ! Was the best present ever
Made my daughter cry tears of happiness
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these with different sayings for each of my four daughters. One of them liked it so much she started crying. These are clever little reminders of how much you love someone that don't cost a lot of money but have a lot meaning.
Exactly what I ordered!
By KATHY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered two different items and am very satisfied with both. They came in exactly as I ordered. Thank you so much!
Pocket Charm
By Danielle I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as it appeared and it's so cute.
For my NEW husband
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our first Christmas, his first gift from his wife.
Perfect!
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy to order, super quick delivery. Item, itself, is very well made.
Birthday gift from the baby..to her Mumma
By julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elton, WI) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the priviledge to witness my granddaughter being born...The very first words MY daughter said to HER daughter were "you are my favorite" ...

The personalized token made her mumma cry...
Love the personalization of this token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, CO) - October 17, 2014
My BF loved this. We are long distance, so I gave it to him when he left last time I saw him. <3
All My Love
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a grandson miles away
Very Good!
By Bo Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Good!
Love pendant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford , NY) - September 10, 2014
I absolutely love this and cannot wait to give it to my fiancé for our anniversary in November!! I bought him a cheap one from rite aid on valentines day a long time ago but recently his wallet was stolen and it was in it so when I googled love pendants I found this and loved that I could put my own message on it!!!!
Excellent!!!
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great,perfect,gorgeous, thanks you so much !!!
Awesome Coin
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband just loved this coin. It looks better then I thought it would. Very happy
He loved it
By Daijah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this pocket token for my boyfriend because he has a traveling job and it was the perfect thing to give him so he can have a piece of me and be reminded that I will always love him.
Nice coin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alice, TX) - April 27, 2014
Got this for my husband and he loved it.
GREAT Product
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was exactly what I wanted...my boyfriend is an electrician and can't wear jewelry so this gives him something to carry with him to remind him of my love.
Beautiful token...
By Leilani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful token I gave to my husband. I think it is perfect because he can carry it with him always, in his wallet.
Beautiful
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out better than I expected. Loved it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - February 20, 2014
I ordered this for my hubby to carry in his car. It arrived as promised & it is very beautiful. The engraving was done perfectly & it it really a nice piece.
Valentine's day gift to boyfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, MN) - February 20, 2014
My boyfriend hates men's jewelry so this was the perfect gift for him. He was floored when I gave it to him. He loves it bc he can carry it in his pocket all the time bc its a reminder of my love for him.
Unique gift.
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to add a little something extra and unique for my Valentine's gift. It worked well as my boyfriend carries it with him always.







Just Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - February 18, 2014
My heart belongs to a firefighter. I wanted something small that he could carry with him while on duty. This is the perfect gift! The heart cutout is very detailed and the engraving is absolutely beautiful.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - February 18, 2014
This was perfect. I slipped it in my BF's Valentine card and it was a nice extra "happy." The engraving was clear and b/c I didn't have too many words it was easy to read. About the size of a quarter. I got this on sale and was very pleased, however I'm not sure I would have paid the original price for it.
They will love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 17, 2014
This is the perfect pocket trinket for that sentimental person in you life or the person who carries everything who you can to carry a little piece of you. The engraving could have been a little deeper (so the person can rub it in their pocket and make out the words) but you can see it clearly.
Made her cry
By Steve C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding piece. She was so moved by the item she cried!!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - February 16, 2014
I am very pleased with the ordered will be ordering again. Thank you for a great product!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND PRAIRIE, TX) - February 14, 2014
I ordered this for my husband but have not given it to him yet. It is exactly like the picture. We are attending a marriage siminar and were asked to bring a small gift to share with our spouse. I thought this was perfect to give with a sweet card. I printed mine with...His name, then..."you have my heart always and forever! I hope he will treasure it!
Pocket token
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Setauket, NY) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture and the engraved letters are nicely done. Only problem I had was that it came a bit scratched, otherwise I love it! Plan to give it to my boyfriend to keep in his wallet with him :)
Very cute gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnville, ME) - January 31, 2014
I was so pleased with this, I haven't give it to my husband yet since it's for Valentines day but I just know he is going to love it! The small size is perfect to fit in his pocket so he can carry it always....:)
great peoduct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NY) - January 28, 2014
It was a great price and the engraving was done beautifullly.
Simply perfect
By Merrilee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something simple to give to my soon to be husband before the wedding. This came back fast and well engraved.
perfect
By JENNIFER L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift. It fits on a key chain too.
Awesome
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really enjoyed this one.. It came out perfect. Is a great little reminder and keepsake. Love it
Coins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - December 25, 2013
Loved it!
love
By Bryanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley cottage, NY) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute came out nice! Giving tobmy husband as a stocking stuffer.
Beautiful!
By Jodie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved