Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All My Love Personalized Pocket Token customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Token - All My Love - 12768
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Not happy
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to give to my husband who is in the army and I am not happy with it. The inscription is so small you can barely read it. It does not look any thing like the picture as far as the personalization.
Pocket love token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 20, 2014
This item is not what it said it was going to be - the writing was to small and you couldn't barely read it - I sentry concerns to the company & all the rep said was send us a picture & it will be reviewed well several days later I got a reply that said the team has come to the conclusion that my token was the right size. I sent another email stating that no it wasn't the right size and you have to use a magnify glass to read it & it has been over 8 days now and still no response -
Very Good!
By Bo Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Good!
Love pendant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford , NY) - September 10, 2014
I absolutely love this and cannot wait to give it to my fiancé for our anniversary in November!! I bought him a cheap one from rite aid on valentines day a long time ago but recently his wallet was stolen and it was in it so when I googled love pendants I found this and loved that I could put my own message on it!!!!
Excellent!!!
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great,perfect,gorgeous, thanks you so much !!!
Awesome Coin
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband just loved this coin. It looks better then I thought it would. Very happy
He loved it
By Daijah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this pocket token for my boyfriend because he has a traveling job and it was the perfect thing to give him so he can have a piece of me and be reminded that I will always love him.
Pocket token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 16, 2014
This token was not polished it is a dull finish and with the small lettering it made it hard to read the message.
Nice coin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alice, TX) - April 27, 2014
Got this for my husband and he loved it.
GREAT Product
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was exactly what I wanted...my boyfriend is an electrician and can't wear jewelry so this gives him something to carry with him to remind him of my love.
Not quite as happy as in the past
By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, OK) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered from PM many times before, but I was not quite as happy this time. I actually ordered a number of these to give to loved ones while making an extended road trip to the east coast this summer. The names/text at the top and the bottom were nice, but the text in the middle portion is very small and hardly readable, unless you have 20/20 vision. I had to put my reading glasses on...and it was still barely legible. I'm keeping them anyway, but was just a bit disappointed. Not my usual reaction to PM products. :(
Beautiful token...
By Leilani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful token I gave to my husband. I think it is perfect because he can carry it with him always, in his wallet.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - February 20, 2014
I ordered this for my hubby to carry in his car. It arrived as promised & it is very beautiful. The engraving was done perfectly & it it really a nice piece.
Valentine's day gift to boyfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, MN) - February 20, 2014
My boyfriend hates men's jewelry so this was the perfect gift for him. He was floored when I gave it to him. He loves it bc he can carry it in his pocket all the time bc its a reminder of my love for him.
Unique gift.
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to add a little something extra and unique for my Valentine's gift. It worked well as my boyfriend carries it with him always.







Made her cry
By Steve C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding piece. She was so moved by the item she cried!!
Very cute
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good product. The writing is a little smaller than I expected, but it's understandable. Fits perfectly inside a pocket (which is what my boyfriend wanted), and isn't likely to be confused with a coin. Overall, great product.
great peoduct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NY) - January 28, 2014
It was a great price and the engraving was done beautifullly.
Simply perfect
By Merrilee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something simple to give to my soon to be husband before the wedding. This came back fast and well engraved.
perfect
By JENNIFER L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift. It fits on a key chain too.
Beautiful!
By Jodie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little gift!
Perfect Gift
By Trisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice Lake, WI) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item as a gift for a friend of mine as a congrats on accomplishing a huge goal. I love the token! My only complaint is that the engraving in the middle is a little too faint. If they had engraved it in a larger font or even in a bolded font it would have been a 5 star 100% perfect. I still love it, and it's 99% perfect! :)
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Earlton, NY) - November 15, 2013
this item is great but smaller than I had expected too close to the size of a quarter that my girlfriend almost put it in the toll booth so not good to keep in change purse.
Necklace
By Joshua X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was her Birthday. Instead she used it as a Necklace and it looked even better :) overall the quality was Boss and shipping was Boss too even though i live away from the 48 but within the 50! Very Very NICE!
Dissappointed.
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lantana, FL) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Typing very small. Very hard to read. Otherwise, packaging and velvet bag so nice.
Diana Thrasher
By Diana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well worth the money! Such a special keepsake!
Great idea
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend and the smile on his face said it all! He can carry this in his pocket and pull it out anytime.
My husband loved it!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband as a surprise and just because gift. He loved it! It's a nice little reminder to give to a loved one so they know you're always thinking of them. This is one purchase that cost little but gave so much!
Inscription Wears Away
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North, SC) - May 22, 2013
Bought this as a gift in April. The inscription has already worn off so you can't read it anymore.
Beautiful
By Vicky A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera , CA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter in law and she loved it. I will definitely be ordering from PersonalizationMall again.
For new mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - April 27, 2013
One of these was given to my daughter "from her first baby" to keep in her pocket when she has to return to work. She loves it.
Memories
By Erika T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture. This is something that is small and simple maybe a little bit bigger than a quarter. Not bad for the price. The heart area could have been cut out a little better as it is a little rugged.
Very Nice for a Token for Forever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bracey, VA) - February 12, 2014
This is a nice little item to give as a token of your feelings for an individual or situation. It is not at all expensive, so don't expect it to be "coin" quality. The engraving is not deep and may wear away given enough time. However, for the price it is excellent value and the token itself should last forever even carried in a pocket or purse. Altho' the engraving may wear away, the heart will always be there and it will just add to the feeling of the permanence of your feelings.
this is for my niece graduating from the police academy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ouaquaga, NY) - September 29, 2014
I am very pleased with this pocket token. she can carry it with her on duty and hope it will make her feel safe. I have ordered several things from here and have never been disappointed.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottsville, PA) - February 21, 2014
This is such a sweet idea to give someone... especially to the right person. It was the perfect size to fit in a wallet or place on a desk, etc. I like that it came with this tiny little black velour "bag" that made the quality look top notch and can be used to store the token in. Only thing was that mine had 2 small scratches on it (probably from production) which was a little disappointing. I got this for a Valentine's Day gift so there was nothing I could do about it at that point. Otherwise, it was a perfect gift to give.
Smaller than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - August 27, 2013
I wish it was a bit bigger, and its just slightly bigger than a quarter. I felt the price was too expensive for the product.
Print very small and couldn't read
By Talitha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur d Alene, ID) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I created it online I could read the sentence on the token I created but when I received it the engraving was barely engraved on the surface so you could only read it at an angle… Somewhat disappointed ….
Looks better on site
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these tokens. They are not as pretty as they are on the site. Specifically, they are very dull looking.
Disappointed
By Kayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten many many things from this website which I love, and this is the first time I was disappointed. The writing is so small and etched poorly. Out of all my purchases from this site, this is the only one I wouldn't make again.
A nice token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 17, 2013
This is nice. It was a little dull which I was surprised by because the picture is so clear and crisp. For the price though it was worth it. It was also with it because I had a beautiful message printed and it was a very special and different present. It could be put on a long chain to wear as a necklace if the recipient likes heavy funky pieces. Overall I would definitely recommend it as it is very nice and was well received.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved