Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All My Love Personalized Heart Pocket Token customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Token - All My Love - 12768
Average Customer Review: (201 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(142)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - May 19, 2015
... what do you get a mom on mothers day who has pretty much everything she feels she'll ever need already, and doesn't really want anything? .... one of these; she loved it, even brought a couple of tears of happiness. She always carries it in her purse now. The simplicity can be more powerful than you might think.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - May 6, 2015
It is very cute but really hard to read the inscription. It does not look like the picture at all
original and beutiful
By Armando P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As the title mention..original and pretty
love!
By Shawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my boyfriend an "All My Love Personalized Pocket Token" because he is thoughtful and I knew he would appreciate it. He LOVED it. It came in just a couple days before Valentines Day, and was just perfect. He has it in his wallet, and has mentioned it a couple times since Vday how much he loves it.
Love token
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customer service is very friendly & accommodating to correct any problems. I had to have a second token made. Print is very tiny, so be careful to only inscribe limited text even though there is room for more. The photo herein is the original that was extremely tiny in print. Very difficult to read. PM corrected it at no cost. I have purchased items from PM in the past and will continue. Their products are very unique.
pocket token
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweetwater, TX) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect! Got it for my husband to be, for a wedding gift. Everytime he pulls out his change, he'll think of me.
Gift for husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - February 27, 2015
He loved it. He has a round -to-it he carries, now he has a love coin. Wish it was a little heavier but really like it.
pocket token
By SHARON H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DRIPPING SPRINGS, TX) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for Valentines for family. They are just right for husbands and kids when you don't know what to get. Love them!
Loved it
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Arlington, OH) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband for Valentines. Just a little something for him. He actually put it in his wallet next to his drivers license. He sees it every time he opens it! :)
Wonderful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NH) - February 25, 2015
This item has truly touched the persons heart that it was given to.
Beautiful
By Jody K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and affordable, was able to get something personalized without breaking the bank. This was for a Valentine gift for my boyfriend, figured he could put it on his key chain, he loved it.
Surprise for Grand kids..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - February 23, 2015
Grand kids loved token. The guys put them in their pockets and gal keeps in purse that way I am always with them and they take me everywhere!!!
Perfect Token of Love
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gualala, CA) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his Token. It was a sweet little coin that can stay in his wallet.
Nice Idea
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the item/idea.. The engraving was not very deep and hard to read however.
Love
By Allison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my SO to carry around all the time! The engraving was perfect, and it came in exactly as I expected!
Very happy!!!!
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral, VA) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first experience with PersonalizationMall.Com and I am super excited to say my order exceeded my expectations with customer service, product, price and ease of order. I received my order quickly - around Valentine's Day - busy mail time for all.
Thank you so much! I have told friends/family and will be ordering time and time again for those special gifts!
Peace~~
All my love token
By Shelby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorman, TX) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for of course, Valentine's day. He carries it in his pocket everyday. We love it !!
Pocket Tokens of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saraland, AL) - February 21, 2015
Absolute hit with my Husband and Son. They were both very surprised with such a thoughtful gift for Valentines day.
heart medalion
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hondo, TX) - February 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had to clean it myself before giving as a gift- lettering had black smeared partially on it.
Great for the money!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville , NY) - February 21, 2015
I bought this for my boyfriend who never wants me to spend money on him. It was a great little Valentine's Day gift! It is small enough to keep in a wallet, and he LOVED the fact that it was engraved with his name, and the "Carry my heart with you" message. In fact, for a few bucks I have never seen him go nuts over anything I've given him in the past. He actually kept looking at it and saying, "I really love this!" I couldn't be happier that he liked it so much. I love the cut-out heart!
awesome
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - February 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great coin to give to the love of my life!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Templeton, MA) - February 20, 2015
Lovely item.
Neat gift idea
By Michele N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, IN) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a neat gift for my husband who travels alot. Good quality, clear personalization, he can always be reminded of me while he's away.
My heart with words!
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the pocket token I purchased for my husband for Valentine's Day. I could put a message from my heart to his and he was very happy with it. The detailing was very good as well.
Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - February 19, 2015
I ordered this heart for my husband for Valentines Day , he was very touched when he saw it. It's quite lovely , just wish it was a little bigger . Came in a black velvet bag.
Gifts for Gail & Amelia
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, VT) - February 19, 2015
Came out beautiful
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essington, PA) - February 19, 2015
Perfect little gift for loved ones
Great for kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - February 19, 2015
This was the perfect gift to send to my college son so far away. It is the perfect size gift and there's enough room for a nice sentiment. It is made of a sturdy metal and it looks really nice.
Personalized Heart within a Heart
By Shirley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, OK) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband to give him on Valentine's Day. I was very pleased with it when it came in the mail. And he was very pleased with it when I gave it to him. He put it straight away into his pocket, and I have seen him many times taking it out to look at it. Kudos!
Very nice gift!
By Terrena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my husband who carries old coins in his pocket every day along with his small "lucky Buddha"...he loved it and it was beautiful!
All My Love Personalized Pocket Token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middle island, NY) - February 19, 2015
Gave this gift to my grown sons and husband for Valentine's Day, They all loved it. It shipped very quickly. Excellent customer service
okay
By Melody L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the idea of this piece. I was expecting it to be more impressive. However, it wasn't expensive and the sentiment is there for my sister-friend to remember her deceased son.
Valentines Day
By Ellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma , CA) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Valentines gift for my husband and he was very pleased with it. The personalization was exactly as I specified and it looked perfect. I was very pleased with my choice.
Perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - February 18, 2015
I had this made for my husband for his birthday and he was delighted and will always have it with him.
Love token #9
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - February 18, 2015
Purchased for husband's valentine. He loved it! Added it to his keychain...afraid he would lose it otherwise. Nice quality. Fair price.

Heart Token - LOVE IT
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has always been a person to carry special coins, rocks, etc. in his pocket so this was a great find. He was thrilled when he received it as a Valentine's Day gift. Now he can carry me with him whenever he goes.
Perfect item!
By Vicki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect item for what I needed and wanted to spend. Getting to preview the item first was big bonus.
i bought 5 of them......
By john C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTAGE, MI) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
these were really cute, simple idea that doesnt take up space to say i love you........ the etching looks nice and the pouch it game in was nice also.....one of the coins had a bit of a sharp edge on it but i solved it with a gentle rub with a nail file, problem solved :0)
Gorgeous
By Madonna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! Keeps it in his wallet.
That way I am always close to him!
Pocket message coin.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT, MI) - February 18, 2015
I bought this for my boyfriend and had our names engraved on it with the saying my heart is always with you. He loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved