Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All My Love Personalized Heart Pocket Token customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Token - All My Love - 12768
Average Customer Review: (298 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Kelli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MD) - June 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this token for my son on his wedding day. To have with him always. The engraving was perfect and it shipped as promised. He loved it.
Pleased
By Leanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my purchase. The only issue, the writing started to close to the edge.
Superior and Accurate Personlization
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST MARYS, OH) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always satisfied with my orders. The turn around time is unbelievably fast. The personalization is always accurate. The quality of everything I have ordered (banner, t-shirt, medallion) is of superior quality. The website is user-friendly, and the feature of viewing my item prior to placing order, is the best! I will continue using Personlization Mall for my most precious gift ordering for my loved ones. STELLAR QUALITY PRODUCTS!
Pocket token
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so cute and very small just perfect for a wallet I will be ordering more of these! Great small cute gift to let someone know they are loved!
Carrying my love
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, IA) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boyfriend and he loved it! We spend a lot of time apart and every time he reaches in his pocket he's reminded of how much I love him and I'm waiting at home for the day he comes home.
I love my coin??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead, KY) - February 8, 2017
My dad really loved his coin!!!??
Love this token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLUE Springs, MO) - February 4, 2017
Awesome product! Speedy delivery and is a really nice quality!
features did not like
By Ronald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - January 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
product lacked RED heart!
Sweet pocket token
By Patrick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pocket token looks exactly like the picture. The token isn't shiny at all, but the matte-like finish looks really nice. Would highly recommend.
Love It
By maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, MA) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its small and perfect to fit in your pocket and the engraving looks beautiful.
Very Happy
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these tokens for a friend and her mother. I am happy with the size and material of the item. The name on the token was a nice size, just with the quote was a little bigger. However, I am pleased with my purchase.
Love it
By Sheri R P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size to keep in the pocket of your loved one!!! I gave to my BF and he loved it and keeps it with him always!!!
Heart Pocket Token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - October 25, 2016
I was a little disappointed in the clarity of the token. The quality of the token itself met my expectations but not the engraving. It's extremely hard to see. First time I have been disappointed with something I have purchased from Personalizationmall.com. The lettering in the example picture is much more prominent then the picture that contains my custom lettering and the actual engraving on the token I received is even less prominent.
b. Mc
By brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were GREAT gift for my sorority sisters. I missed out on the lower price but everybody was happy!!! I was very pleased with the customer service received as well. Thank-you so much for this opportunity
Beautiful
By Missie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great. He loved it.
Wonderful little token
By Regina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my fiancé as a little token. He really liked it. It was delivered in just a couple of days. Very pleased.
Pocket memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Place, IL) - June 11, 2016
I keep this with me at all times to remind me of the love my husband and I shared. Beautiful work and I would highly recommend.
Writing not as bold as shown
By Leigh H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the token and it was written as ordered. However, the writing was not as bold as is shown in the picture online. It was more faint and not as easy to read. The token I received was not as impressive as the one shown on the website. It was just okay. My husband had a little trouble seeing the writing. Personally, I would not order another one.
Token of love
By Shelia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great, my husband is going to love it~
Just perfect!
Disappointed
By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
In the picture, it is very easy to read, but in reality it must be held at a specific angle to read...the print is so small you need bi-focals. Not true to size in the picture...smaller and illegible.
A Very Personal and Cherished Keepsake
By Tom R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product is not as clear or easily read as the words in the picture but it's still very nice. It is a very nice token for my wife to carry with her in her nurses pouch to remind her always how much I love her. It certainly fulfills the reason I purchased it and I'm pleased.
Small But Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, CT) - May 7, 2016
This is a little small; however, I was able to fit a nice sentiment on it. It served its purpose, but it would never do as an award by itself. This was a "little something extra" for 3 children who received an award as a family so that each would have a memento of the occasion.
Put It In Your Pocket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 18, 2016
Great little token to tuck into a card or small gift to convey your feelings in an extra special way. Very pleased with the quality as well as the quick shipping time!
Very nice!
By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bllomingdale, IL) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son to carry in his pocket at school because he misses me while he is there. It is just perfect!
Perfect memorial gift
By Danielle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siesta Key, FL) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for. I gave this to a friend after the loss of his mother. I wrote something that she might have said.
Perfect
By Cheree M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being in a long distance relationship at times sucks but when my gf opened this token of my love she absolutely loved it and carries it in her wallet! Thank you for making that day and a lifetime special.
Waste of money
By Dede B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for Valentines Day. Two days later the engraving started coming off. Don't waste your money
Very pleased
By Tiona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband as a bonus Valentine's Day gift. It touched him as I asked him to keep it with him as a reminder of my love for him. The quality is excellent and the engraving was flawless. The size is about the size of a quarter so he tucked it in his wallet. I imagine if gifting for a woman you could place it on a necklace for her to wear it in remembrance of the love for her. All and all, beautiful design.
Use as a ball marker
By Jack and Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a heart felt gift for each of us. We use it as a golf ball marker for playing golf. Just the right size. I changed some of the words to fit our life and include our God. Thank you and Bless you all. Becky and Jack Stephens
keep sake coin for my bestf riend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter garden, FL) - February 16, 2016
i love this company i have ordered from them before
they have awesome unique stuuf and the customer service and quality is great
i tell everyine about this webiste:)i love my recent purchase my keep sake coin is very beauitful and the quality is beauitful as well.
Disappointed in engraving
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights , MI) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Light engraving can barly read what it says. Not like the picture shown. Bought as Valentine's day gift. Very disappointed.
Heart pocket token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - December 15, 2015
Came quick and looked beautiful.
little coin
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend who is being deployed. He liked it a lot and will carry it with him to remember me while we are apart. It is a very nice keep sake. My only complaint is that the font is a little lighter than I expected. I wish it was darker, so it could be easier to see/read.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 6, 2015
Little disappointed in the quality, looks cheap.
Great gift
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was outstanding
PRECIOUS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Mountain, SC) - October 13, 2015
Perfect!
Loved the idea, but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMER GLEN, IL) - October 2, 2015
Hard to read, have to hold certain way to see the inprint.
Most adorable personalized gift EVER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - June 26, 2015
For someone who is not into jewelry or some type of public display, this was the perfect gift. A pocket token he can carry with him always.
In Memory
By Donna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daughter was so appreciative of this memory coin and the meaning that was printed on it.. These are Beautiful and are great tokens- to remember your loved one.
Personalized Heart Pocket Token
By Juanita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rated this a (4) as the "Writing" on product although correct is hard to read ... Wish it was "Darker" printing ... Pleased that this came in time for me to send to my Granddaughter for her "21st" Birthday ... Already had purchased (2) in March for our twin Granddaughters "16th" Birthday ... each said they really liked them .. again "writing" not "dark" but this item is a cute addition to give ..
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved