Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All My Love Personalized Heart Pocket Token customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Token - All My Love - 12768
Average Customer Review: (264 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful little token
By Regina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my fiancé as a little token. He really liked it. It was delivered in just a couple of days. Very pleased.
Pocket memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Place, IL) - June 11, 2016
I keep this with me at all times to remind me of the love my husband and I shared. Beautiful work and I would highly recommend.
Writing not as bold as shown
By Leigh H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the token and it was written as ordered. However, the writing was not as bold as is shown in the picture online. It was more faint and not as easy to read. The token I received was not as impressive as the one shown on the website. It was just okay. My husband had a little trouble seeing the writing. Personally, I would not order another one.
Token of love
By Shelia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great, my husband is going to love it~
Just perfect!
Disappointed
By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
In the picture, it is very easy to read, but in reality it must be held at a specific angle to read...the print is so small you need bi-focals. Not true to size in the picture...smaller and illegible.
A Very Personal and Cherished Keepsake
By Tom R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product is not as clear or easily read as the words in the picture but it's still very nice. It is a very nice token for my wife to carry with her in her nurses pouch to remind her always how much I love her. It certainly fulfills the reason I purchased it and I'm pleased.
Small But Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, CT) - May 7, 2016
This is a little small; however, I was able to fit a nice sentiment on it. It served its purpose, but it would never do as an award by itself. This was a "little something extra" for 3 children who received an award as a family so that each would have a memento of the occasion.
Put It In Your Pocket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 18, 2016
Great little token to tuck into a card or small gift to convey your feelings in an extra special way. Very pleased with the quality as well as the quick shipping time!
Very nice!
By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bllomingdale, IL) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son to carry in his pocket at school because he misses me while he is there. It is just perfect!
Perfect memorial gift
By Danielle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siesta Key, FL) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for. I gave this to a friend after the loss of his mother. I wrote something that she might have said.
Perfect
By Cheree M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being in a long distance relationship at times sucks but when my gf opened this token of my love she absolutely loved it and carries it in her wallet! Thank you for making that day and a lifetime special.
Waste of money
By Dede B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for Valentines Day. Two days later the engraving started coming off. Don't waste your money
Very pleased
By Tiona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband as a bonus Valentine's Day gift. It touched him as I asked him to keep it with him as a reminder of my love for him. The quality is excellent and the engraving was flawless. The size is about the size of a quarter so he tucked it in his wallet. I imagine if gifting for a woman you could place it on a necklace for her to wear it in remembrance of the love for her. All and all, beautiful design.
Use as a ball marker
By Jack and Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a heart felt gift for each of us. We use it as a golf ball marker for playing golf. Just the right size. I changed some of the words to fit our life and include our God. Thank you and Bless you all. Becky and Jack Stephens
keep sake coin for my bestf riend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter garden, FL) - February 16, 2016
i love this company i have ordered from them before
they have awesome unique stuuf and the customer service and quality is great
i tell everyine about this webiste:)i love my recent purchase my keep sake coin is very beauitful and the quality is beauitful as well.
Disappointed in engraving
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights , MI) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Light engraving can barly read what it says. Not like the picture shown. Bought as Valentine's day gift. Very disappointed.
Heart pocket token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - December 15, 2015
Came quick and looked beautiful.
little coin
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend who is being deployed. He liked it a lot and will carry it with him to remember me while we are apart. It is a very nice keep sake. My only complaint is that the font is a little lighter than I expected. I wish it was darker, so it could be easier to see/read.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 6, 2015
Little disappointed in the quality, looks cheap.
Great gift
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was outstanding
PRECIOUS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Mountain, SC) - October 13, 2015
Perfect!
Loved the idea, but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMER GLEN, IL) - October 2, 2015
Hard to read, have to hold certain way to see the inprint.
Most adorable personalized gift EVER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - June 26, 2015
For someone who is not into jewelry or some type of public display, this was the perfect gift. A pocket token he can carry with him always.
In Memory
By Donna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daughter was so appreciative of this memory coin and the meaning that was printed on it.. These are Beautiful and are great tokens- to remember your loved one.
Personalized Heart Pocket Token
By Juanita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rated this a (4) as the "Writing" on product although correct is hard to read ... Wish it was "Darker" printing ... Pleased that this came in time for me to send to my Granddaughter for her "21st" Birthday ... Already had purchased (2) in March for our twin Granddaughters "16th" Birthday ... each said they really liked them .. again "writing" not "dark" but this item is a cute addition to give ..
Not worth the price
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on the coin was not done well and the coin was smaller than expected.
Perfect :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - May 19, 2015
... what do you get a mom on mothers day who has pretty much everything she feels she'll ever need already, and doesn't really want anything? .... one of these; she loved it, even brought a couple of tears of happiness. She always carries it in her purse now. The simplicity can be more powerful than you might think.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - May 6, 2015
It is very cute but really hard to read the inscription. It does not look like the picture at all
original and beutiful
By Armando P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As the title mention..original and pretty
love!
By Shawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my boyfriend an "All My Love Personalized Pocket Token" because he is thoughtful and I knew he would appreciate it. He LOVED it. It came in just a couple days before Valentines Day, and was just perfect. He has it in his wallet, and has mentioned it a couple times since Vday how much he loves it.
Love token
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customer service is very friendly & accommodating to correct any problems. I had to have a second token made. Print is very tiny, so be careful to only inscribe limited text even though there is room for more. The photo herein is the original that was extremely tiny in print. Very difficult to read. PM corrected it at no cost. I have purchased items from PM in the past and will continue. Their products are very unique.
pocket token
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweetwater, TX) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect! Got it for my husband to be, for a wedding gift. Everytime he pulls out his change, he'll think of me.
Gift for husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - February 27, 2015
He loved it. He has a round -to-it he carries, now he has a love coin. Wish it was a little heavier but really like it.
pocket token
By SHARON H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DRIPPING SPRINGS, TX) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for Valentines for family. They are just right for husbands and kids when you don't know what to get. Love them!
Loved it
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Arlington, OH) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband for Valentines. Just a little something for him. He actually put it in his wallet next to his drivers license. He sees it every time he opens it! :)
Wonderful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NH) - February 25, 2015
This item has truly touched the persons heart that it was given to.
Beautiful
By Jody K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and affordable, was able to get something personalized without breaking the bank. This was for a Valentine gift for my boyfriend, figured he could put it on his key chain, he loved it.
Surprise for Grand kids..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - February 23, 2015
Grand kids loved token. The guys put them in their pockets and gal keeps in purse that way I am always with them and they take me everywhere!!!
Perfect Token of Love
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gualala, CA) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his Token. It was a sweet little coin that can stay in his wallet.
Nice Idea
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the item/idea.. The engraving was not very deep and hard to read however.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved