Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

To My Dad Personalized Engraved Frame customer reviews

Engraved Picture Frames for Fathers - To My Dad - 12769
Average Customer Review: (281 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 1, 2016
I am very happy with quality of this frame along with the quality of the photo placed in the frame. Highly recommended.
Perfect Dad Gift
By Erica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame! Purchased for a new dad with a custom Daddy-Daughter poem.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta gorda, FL) - October 22, 2016
This was a great size! Bigger than I expected! It's a wonderful gift to my father! I'd get this again!
LOVE IT!
By Kassanndra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the frame! It came out looking perfect! Also when I opened the package it was nicely wrapped so that way it doesn't break. Can't wait to give it to my father for his birthday!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - August 25, 2016
Frame came beautifully etched with the phrase of my choosing. Even without the gift packaging, it came in a very securely wrapped package to ensure it wouldn't break. Can't wait for my father to open this gift on my wedding day!
More Beautiful in Person
By Lashundra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale , FL) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE IT!! And I can't wait to present it to him at our Baby Shower in September, I put picturee on the baby's sonogram in it, this is his first child and it's a boy so I know his eyes will get watery because my mother almost cried when she seen it. Made of glass, doesn't feel cheap, it's perfect!
Love it
By Ian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything i hoped it would be and more!!! I cant wait til Fathers Day to give it to my Fiance!
Great Item
By Pamela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the picture frame in the mail and it came just as described. I absolutely love it and can't wait to give it to my father for Father's Day!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - June 7, 2016
When my father opened this gift he was so happy and almost in tears. Now he has it at his work on his desk :)
Love it
By Natasha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda , CA) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad for Father's Day and put my wedding photo of us in it!
Fast shipping it's perfect.
It is all glass so be very careful
Great quality and fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west deptford, NJ) - April 5, 2016
I would order again from this site! Customization was easy and the product looks great. Not a thin glass either, very durable!
It made me cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, VT) - March 31, 2016
This engraved frame is everything I could ask for. The price and quality are perfect and I can't wait to give it to my father on my wedding day. I love it and highly recommend it. It's also great that I was able to create my own saying to have engraved at no extra cost!
So pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - March 29, 2016
I ordered this for my dad for his birthday and it turned out perfectly. The white letters against the clear are a little hard to read but it's still beautiful.
Sentimental Gift for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - December 27, 2015
Not only did I love this product, but my dad (whom the gift was for) did too! This is a great keepsake that will never get old. I will definitely purchase another gift from PersonalizationMall.com (:
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 24, 2015
I have ordered two of these now, and they both came out great! The writing is so clear and perfect. The frame is very good quality and comes with the little stands also. My parents loved these personalized frames. I would definitely order these again!
Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - October 31, 2015
Love it! Giving it to dad as present for wedding!
Another Satisfied Customer
By Shakana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, FL) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very heavy, sturdy, and I CAN'T wait for my dad to receive this on the night before my wedding!!! Words are exactly written, legible, neat and detailed. I recommend this engraved frame.
Made him so happy!
By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a fantastic frame! The engraving is beautiful, it stands nicely on the stand. Would definitely buy again.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula , GA) - July 3, 2015
This personalization came out great and my dad loved it!
Fathers Day gifts
By kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this gift. My dad was really touched by it. Would suggest it to anybody
Personalized engraved frame
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, NY) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift and my dad loved it on Father's Day!
Excellent experience
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for Father's Day for my husband's first holiday. I was very pleased to be able to do a personalized poem. I ordered this quite close to the holiday weekend and took advantage of guaranteed delivery. I really thought, "there's no way I'm going to get a quality product and in time to celebrate." I was blown away by the super fast turnaround, great quality and on time delivery for a price that I felt was a considerable value. I'd highly recommend Personalization Mall and plan on shopping here again!
Excellent Quality - Very Fast Turn Around Time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, NJ) - June 29, 2015
Very happy with the finished product. Came in a nice velvety bag as well as packed very tightly as not to break.
fathers day
By Briseida F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it I thought it was gonna be small but is big
Father's day gift
By Mandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for Father's Day for my Dad and he absolutely loved it. I was surprised at how beautiful it turned out! Definitely would recommend to others!
Gorgeous plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christmas, FL) - June 23, 2015
My dad just loved it. Says he can't wait to find the perfect picture to put in it.
To my dad engraved frame
By Rose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson hills, PA) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something special for my Dads 70 th bday.. He is hard to buy for. He loved it! I was very impressed with the quality and look of this piece. And it's very touching and just what I wanted. It was packaged very well too .
So happy
By Hannah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manville, NJ) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the to my dad frame and absolutely love it. I cannot wait to give it to my husband for Father's Day. I've always loved personalized gifts and would go to Things Remembered but it would get so expensive. Personalization Mall is so affordable and the quality is great!
Great Wedding Gift
By Marissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved giving this frame to my dad as a gift for my wedding day! I chose to put a poem outside of the choices and I loved that I was able to make it an original. Great quality and very quick delivery. I would highly recommend this product!
perfect mothers day gift
By bree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durham, NC) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my son's god mother and i replaced father with nana. She loved it!! it is very well made and its heavy and study and it arrived so fast and in a nice box. I plan to order another one for my dad for fathers day!!!
Absolutely Completely Satisfied
By Shannon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, CA) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got a Groupon that lead me to this site. Not only did I order something for Mothers Day with the Groupon I ended up coming back and ordering something for Father's Day. The prices are great, the quality is superb. I cannot wait to give my parents their gifts. I will definitely be back to order other items in the future!
AMAZING!
By Fernando R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, CA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my friend he loved it, it looks amazing thought it was going to be small but its a perfect size you wont regret buying this. Looks very good!!!
Great birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - May 4, 2015
great product fast shipping
Great gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 31, 2015
I love this frame. Its great that the poem is etched in!
This was wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo , TX) - February 19, 2015
My dad loved it. It was beautiful
Great gift
By Rodney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exceptional. It looks great in person. Would recommend it to others.
So beautiful!
By michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so well! It's very classy looking. I wrote my own poem on there and really just couldn't be happier with how this turned out. My father-in-law is going to love it!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bethel, MN) - December 24, 2014
I love it, it turned out just like the picture!!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - November 26, 2014
Very nice item, love that it can be personalized, very easy to read when printed on plaque, beautiful item.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Hts, NJ) - November 1, 2014
I was very pleased with my frame. Dad will love it!!!! Fast Service.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved