Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

To My Dad Personalized Engraved Frame customer reviews

Engraved Picture Frames for Fathers - To My Dad - 12769
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula , GA) - July 3, 2015
This personalization came out great and my dad loved it!
Fathers Day gifts
By kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this gift. My dad was really touched by it. Would suggest it to anybody
Personalized engraved frame
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, NY) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift and my dad loved it on Father's Day!
Excellent experience
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for Father's Day for my husband's first holiday. I was very pleased to be able to do a personalized poem. I ordered this quite close to the holiday weekend and took advantage of guaranteed delivery. I really thought, "there's no way I'm going to get a quality product and in time to celebrate." I was blown away by the super fast turnaround, great quality and on time delivery for a price that I felt was a considerable value. I'd highly recommend Personalization Mall and plan on shopping here again!
Excellent Quality - Very Fast Turn Around Time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, NJ) - June 29, 2015
Very happy with the finished product. Came in a nice velvety bag as well as packed very tightly as not to break.
fathers day
By Briseida F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it I thought it was gonna be small but is big
Father's day gift
By Mandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for Father's Day for my Dad and he absolutely loved it. I was surprised at how beautiful it turned out! Definitely would recommend to others!
Gorgeous plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christmas, FL) - June 23, 2015
My dad just loved it. Says he can't wait to find the perfect picture to put in it.
To my dad engraved frame
By Rose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson hills, PA) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something special for my Dads 70 th bday.. He is hard to buy for. He loved it! I was very impressed with the quality and look of this piece. And it's very touching and just what I wanted. It was packaged very well too .
So happy
By Hannah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manville, NJ) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the to my dad frame and absolutely love it. I cannot wait to give it to my husband for Father's Day. I've always loved personalized gifts and would go to Things Remembered but it would get so expensive. Personalization Mall is so affordable and the quality is great!
Great Wedding Gift
By Marissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved giving this frame to my dad as a gift for my wedding day! I chose to put a poem outside of the choices and I loved that I was able to make it an original. Great quality and very quick delivery. I would highly recommend this product!
perfect mothers day gift
By bree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durham, NC) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my son's god mother and i replaced father with nana. She loved it!! it is very well made and its heavy and study and it arrived so fast and in a nice box. I plan to order another one for my dad for fathers day!!!
Absolutely Completely Satisfied
By Shannon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, CA) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got a Groupon that lead me to this site. Not only did I order something for Mothers Day with the Groupon I ended up coming back and ordering something for Father's Day. The prices are great, the quality is superb. I cannot wait to give my parents their gifts. I will definitely be back to order other items in the future!
AMAZING!
By Fernando R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, CA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my friend he loved it, it looks amazing thought it was going to be small but its a perfect size you wont regret buying this. Looks very good!!!
Great birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - May 4, 2015
great product fast shipping
Great gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 31, 2015
I love this frame. Its great that the poem is etched in!
This was wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo , TX) - February 19, 2015
My dad loved it. It was beautiful
Great gift
By Rodney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exceptional. It looks great in person. Would recommend it to others.
So beautiful!
By michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so well! It's very classy looking. I wrote my own poem on there and really just couldn't be happier with how this turned out. My father-in-law is going to love it!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bethel, MN) - December 24, 2014
I love it, it turned out just like the picture!!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - November 26, 2014
Very nice item, love that it can be personalized, very easy to read when printed on plaque, beautiful item.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Hts, NJ) - November 1, 2014
I was very pleased with my frame. Dad will love it!!!! Fast Service.
Elegant
By Sandy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love shopping at personalization mall so I made my husband get this for his dad for Father's Day! This frame is an excellent gift! You can add your own words and make it very unique! It's the perfect size, it stands well. Absolutely GREAT!
Amazing!
By Shayna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't think of a better gift for my dad! The product looked exactly like the preview!
Extraordinary...
By Robin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame. I am so pleased with the work that went into this frame that I show it to everyone. It is going to be a very special Christmas present for my brother-n-law to be given to him by his grand-daughter.
You can never find anything that has the word "Grump" on it. Personalization Mall is just what I needed when looking for that special gift. I cannot express how elegant this frame looks. It is absolutely amazing. I will highly recommed this site to all and will use them again.
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - September 20, 2014
The frame came in, and you can fit a lot of words onto the frame. The white colored "ink" is very solid. The product is awesome! My dad loved it! I wish it came with more protection or wrapped in more bubble wrap in the box. The package came in very safely and securely though, and I requested mine to be sent to my college dorm. It survived the huge mail room at my dorm.
Abosolutely Beautiful....
By Robin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a Christmas gift for my great neice to give to her grandfather. After receiving it I was showing it to my sister and I dropped it and broke it. My heart sank. I came home and re-ordered another one.
If you want a beautiful frame for the man in someone's life then I highly recommend this frame.
Wow!!
By Nediva R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriends Birthday and edited everything on here to make it to him.you can change this from dad to anyone who is special to you. I put our 2 yr anniversary picture inside here.the quality o the frame is amazing!i loved it:)!the little glass leg holders are very cute and easy set down anywhere.im so happy with this product!thankyou!!
Loved it
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my Dad to give him on my wedding day. I loved that I could write whatever quote that I wanted on the frame. Not many websites let you do that. I also love that you can view it online before you purchase it. It turned out amazing once I received it. Better that I thought! He's going to love it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stamford, CT) - September 2, 2014
Arrived quickly and exactly as it looked in the proof.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, MA) - August 27, 2014
I gave this to my stepdad the day before my wedding. I had it engraved with the stepdad poem suggested on this website and it brought tears to his eyes. I can't wait to put of photo of us during the father/daughter dance. Stunning frame.
Very nice engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - August 13, 2014
This frame looks very nice. The engraving is very clear and seems like it will last for a long time.
The first item that was shipped was broken into many pieces. I called Customer Service and they quickly sent a replacement.
Great product!
Love it
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove city, MN) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality absolutley beautiful! Thank you
Awesome
By Siri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved it so much. It was a gift to my husband n when he saw the frame n he read it he was so happy. I loved tge engraving on it.
Father's Day Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - June 17, 2014
I bought this frame for Father's Day and personalized it. The product is very high quality and well made. Wonderful gift! Thank you.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 16, 2014
The picture frame came out really nice and my son loved it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - June 16, 2014
My wife got it for her Stepdad and he loved it.
BEST GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - June 11, 2014
I bought this as a wedding gift for my dad and it turned out perfect! I am so excited to give it to him! I had also bought this as a gift last year for my grandma for mother's day and she absolutely loved it!
Engraving Plaque
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manlius , NY) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great product for commemorating special life events! Well pleased with product.
Frame
By Lacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Julier, TN) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was delivered fast and was very large! Very impressed and happy with this product! Can't wait to give it to my father!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved