Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

His Little One's 3 Photo Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Men's Photo Ties - Name Your Photos - 12771
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(70)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Man who's worn ties nearly 70 years gives two thumbs up
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad who sells insurance and does financial consultation for a living (meaning he wears ties daily) and is now 69 years old, absolutely loved this birthday present. He received the tie with the 3 pictures on it and he raves about the entire quality of the tie including the craftsmanship, the texture, and the clarity of the pictures. Score as a gift giver!
Perfect Gift
By Tamala B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this tie as a thank you gift for my father-in-law and put his 3 grandchildren on it. Needless to say he was in tears. He loved it and the quality is impeccable.
Could not be happier
By Erin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, PA) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures are clear. Love the fact that I could put my child's name on it. Very reasonably priced.
The back of it is white and while nothing has happened yet- a darker color may be better for messy guys.
Great gift for Father's Day!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie turned out better than expected. It was easy to upload and crop the photos on the site. Grandpa was thrilled with his tie!!!
Great gift for Father's Day!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie turned out better than expected. It was easy to upload and crop the photos on the site. Grandpa was thrilled with his tie!!!
Awsome gift
By fabiola S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea, and love even more the way it looks :)
A Tie to be worn with PRIDE
By Glenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke Rapids, NC) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie was given to my husband for Father's Day. As a matter of fact, this is his second tie like this. The difference between the ties are the pictures were updated. He was so excited and he has had many compliments. He is a Pastor and enjoys showing off his GRANDGIRLS!
Great item
By Sierra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cairo , GA) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I ordered. The Fathers as well as myself was very pleased with the gift.
WOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - June 22, 2015
I'm so amazed by how beautiful the tie turned out. You know how when you buy something online and sometimes feel just don't look like what you had pictured in hour mind? Well this tie is exactly what I hoped it would be. It looks exactly like the picture and my husband being a first time dad loved it for fathers day. I will definitely bring trying this site again for future purchases.
3 Photo Tie
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnt Hills, NY) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tie fits like ordinary ties. Perfect for business attire.
Great quality and service
By Kayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and service. Easy to order. This is not my first purchase. Great service every time!
Fantastic product and experience!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE ELM, TX) - June 20, 2015
Thanks for making available such a fun product! My husband loved this tie, with our 3 girls photos and names! This tie was a great quality for the price, and the delivery was affordable and prompt, compared to another website I ordered a similar item from!
Thank you for a great product and a positive experience! I will definitely order from PersonalizationMall.com again!
Beautiful
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie came out wonderful! Even better than how it looked online. Very pleased and I think my Dad is going to Love it!!
Amazing!
By Jaelin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, UT) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful job. Love the design! High quality perfect gift!
Father's Day
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the tie. The girls are both so excited to give their Daddy the tie. Can't wait to see his face when he opens this gift.
Amazing
By Tabitha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie turned out beautifully! Better than I could have imagined and the recipient adores it!
father gift
By Shopper (lake elsinore, CA) - February 5, 2015
From your children
Great Tie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - January 20, 2015
I got this tie for my high school age son after we lost our dog of 13 years. I loved the way it came out. The pictures are clear and the tie is well made. My son loved it. A great way to remember a great dog!
Great Christmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - January 3, 2015
Great Quality. Pictures will not fade with wash. This was a Christmas Present to my father on behalf of my 7 month old daughter and he loved it. He was showing it off to everyone.
Great!
By claire B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is just what I ordered, it's perfect!
Terrific Tie
By JT C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my brother and I really wanted something different. Although a 'tie' is typically something guys don't want for Christmas, this one was special with the personalized photos. The tie is awesome. Good clarity on photos and option to add text is great. Thanks
Brings tears to the eye
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenup, KY) - December 29, 2014
My two kids choose this as a Xmas gift for daddy. They picked out the pictures and I just done everything the website told me to, it was so easy. My husband opened it and the smiles come up and a little tear in his eye. The kids had chosen pictures from when they where really little and helping him with something, ending it with a picture of just the two of them.
Very original and meaningful
By louis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la crescenta, CA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for two first-time grandpas and personalized it with my daughter's face. Their faces were priceless! :) they truly enjoyed it. The material was very nice, and the pictures were not printed "cheaply" on the tie. Loved it!
Beautiful tie and photos
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina, RI) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie came out better than i expected. The pictures were clear and the color was very clear and vivid. This tie came out awesome!
Sweet gift for your kids to give Dad
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelley, ID) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really sweet tie - nice quality. It was easy to upload photos and add names. We paid the extra $7 for a gift box but it is really flimsy and not worth it. maybe the flat box is worth the money. Otherwise, a great gift, I think!
Grandpa's Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 15, 2014
LOVE the tie. Bought as a gift for my dad with his grandkids' pictures on it.
Grandkids tie
By Alexys R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is seriously the neatest idea! My Grandpa is going to rrreally like this. He loves his grandkids so much and I'm sure he is going to love showing off this tie when he dresses up :)
annual Holiday tie
By janine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethel park, PA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
your products are a amazing, great quality. Each year i get a tie for my son...and it is the highlight of his Holiday present.
Grandpa's Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - December 6, 2014
This arrived quickly and is beautiful. I was afraid the pictures might look blurry on the fabric, but they were perfect. Grandpa is going to love it!
my favorite tie!!
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We get a tie every year for my husband with our kids on it. This one is my FAVORITE. The pictures came out amazing, the quality of the tie is really good and my most favorite part of this tie is the repeating names :-)
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, PA) - November 18, 2014
Bought this for my father in law for Christmas.. I am thrilled with the quality of the fabric, the look of the photos and the crispness of the whole item. Will definitely order from here again.
Looks great.
By charity H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (resaca, GA) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured. Fabric is a little difficult to tie but overall love love it.
Granddaughter's Christening Ceremony
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - July 15, 2014
The tie is simply elegant! The fabric is a very soft satin that compliments the images wonderfully. The tie was a gift to my son for his 1st child's christening.

I will definitely purchase this item again and recommend it to family and friends.
Perfect Father's Day gift!
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenova, WV) - July 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie was exactly what I was looking for as a Father's Day gift for my husband. The quality is great, especially the clarity of the pictures. I think it's classy looking, so it's not something that can only be worn on Father's Day as a trinket. The price is also great! I am very pleased, and so was my husband.
A TIE!
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son had mentioned he never rcvd a tie for a gift and that maybe someday he would. Didn't give it much thought till I went to a retirement pty and the person retiring rcvd this tie from group It was ordered I was told at Personaliztionmall.Having purchased several gifts from your site, I found the tie for my son and had 3 pics of my grandson placed on it. I am at this moment visiting them and saw the tie. It's awesome. Great quality material and the pics are sooo cute! Son loves it!

Beyond my expectations!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tie for my son for his first Father's Day. I had researched many other sites before deciding on Personalizationmall.com. I relied on the reviews your customers left as to the quality of your work, but I still held my breath until I received the tie in the mail. Upon opening the package when it arrived I was so impressed with the quality of the tie as well as the clear crisp pictures of my Grand Daughter on the tie. When I gave the tie to my son for Fathers Day he was overjoyed! Everyone has asked where I had the tie made because it is of such high quality. Thank You for your outstanding work. You have customers for life!
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapmanville, WV) - June 27, 2014
I bought it for my dad for fathers day. He absolutely loved it
Awesome Gift!!!
By Natasha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Henrietta, NY) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad only has 2 kids so I decided to use the 3 spots to capture pics of: my beloved grandfather (who resides in glory), my mom, myself, my sister, my son. Instead of childrens' names I put the words FINCH FAMILY LEGACY. I was expecting this to turn out kinda cheesy and maybe even corny but....WOW! When it came in the mail, even my 10 yr old son loved it! So did my Dad! My sister cried & everywhere my dad wears this tie people want to know where he got it! Best Fathers Day gift ever. THANK YOU!
3 pic tie
By Tessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!!!! Loved the way it turned out!!!
GREAT GIFT FOR EVERYONE
By AUDREY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KILLEEN, TX) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My youngest son and everone around him absolutely loved this tie to pieces! Strangers, family, friends, you name it eveyone absolutely had to touch this tie and admire it's beautiful quality! My son was overwhelmed with appreciation and love for this tie. Thank you for making father's day special for our family.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved