Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

His Little One's 3 Photo Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Men's Photo Ties - Name Your Photos - 12771
Average Customer Review: (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - November 21, 2016
This turned out beautifully! The picture quality and quality of the matrial are all excellent. Very happy with this product!
ADORABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - November 21, 2016
This tie turned out so much better than I thought!! I thought the pictures might be grainy and the quality of the tie not-so-high, but it is SOOOOOO cute, the pictures look beautiful and the quality of the tie is pretty good for something that cost 14.95$!!!!
Great tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - November 18, 2016
I bought this tie for my husband's birthday and he loves it. Great quality of pictures.
Lovely Present
By Yolanda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this tie. The fabric is very elegant. It is a perfect gift for a man you love.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAY VILLAGE, OH) - November 15, 2016
This is the coolest and most perfect gift for my dad from me and my son. Love it!
The best gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleton, UT) - November 12, 2016
My husband loves ties! And this personalized one with our daughters' names and pictures on it is just perfect! I love it! I'm sure he will too!
Just perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - September 17, 2016
I decided to buy my boyfriend a tie for his going away gift because he is leaving for his church mission and I thought about what kind of tie would leave him missing me and so I googled personalized tie and I accidentally stumbled upon this place. The tie was cheap and it came out looking just like the review photo did. I could not have asked for a more "picture" perfect tie. Thank you guys so much and i will definitely be using you again!
Great Quality and Fast Service
By Ray B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo quality on the finished product was very good as was the quality of the necktie itself. The design system for my tie was straightforward. Best of all, I got my "grandkids" tie within a few days and was able to become even more annoying to friends and co-workers.

I would have no hesitation recommending this vendor.
Awesome
By Larry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the pictures really stood out better than I thought they would. I went to a convention and got so many I like that or love that.
Awesome birthday present for Grandpa!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (guerneville, CA) - July 18, 2016
Shipped and arrived super fast. Grandpa loves his new tie with pictures of his grandbabies!
spechless
By Juan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station , NY) - July 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
when wife open the box she couldn't believe you guys did an excellent job got smile on her face and definitely made me look good :)
Best tie ever made!
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have made other ties for my husband as gifts before but this one was the best! We were able to do a sports related theme, which really looked great. He loved it so much he wore it the next day to work. The website was easy, my photos were so clear on the fabric, I was able to get it delivered quickly and it came wrapped so nicely!
I really recommend it to everyone.
Epic Father's day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - July 2, 2016
I made one of these for my dad for Father's day and tho I haven't seen it in person, my dad thought the quality was amazing! He was so very happy with it that he posted a picture of it on Facebook. I really don't know how I'm going to top this gift
Father's Day Ties
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woods Cross, UT) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I gave one to my husband and one to my dad for Father's Day. They love it and everyone that sees it loves it. The pictures are clear and look great! We love that it can be personalized with names. The ties are silky and great quality.
Great photo tie- looks exactly like on the website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - June 24, 2016
I have ordered photo ties through out the years for Father's Day and this tie is probably the best so far. Picture quality was excellent and the tie arrived just as it looks on the website. I would definitely order from this company again.
Photo tie
By laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several photo gifts for my husband , son and son in law. Everything turned out perfect. The photos were clear and we couldn't be more pleased!
He loved it!
By Karaleigh G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Father's Day gift for my father (grandfather to the kids in the photos) who lives far away. I have not seen the item in person since I had it shipped right to him, but he absolutely loved it! I chose this company because they are the only ones with this design. The collage picture design that I've seen elsewhere has photos that are much smaller and harder to see. I love this design!
Great Product and great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - June 20, 2016
The quality of the product it was better that I expected. Very nice tie and fabric. It was a great Father's day gift.
Perfect for Father's Day and Grandfathers
By T C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This quality tie for Father's Day did not disappoint. Perfect way for fathers and grandfathers to show off their little ones.
Awesome!
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOCKPORT, IL) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this tie. It turned out great. Can't wait to give it to its recipient.
Luv It
By MICHELLE Y D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, SC) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice quality...I luv it..definately will order another one
Grandchildren tie
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa was so happy when he received this gift. The pictures were very clear, good qualty tie
Wedding Tie
By Christian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this site and thought it would be a great idea to make a tie for my son's upcoming wedding. I put three pictures of him and his fiancee as well as their names and the date of the wedding. When I received the tie ( taking less than a week to get), I was very impressed. The pictures came out very clear as well as the names and date, which were written the whole length of the tie. I plan on wearing it as a surprise at the wedding and then giving it to my son for him to keep after. Very pleased with the tie-inclusing the quality, price, and quick delivery!
Wonderful gift to give
By Noriko W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, OH) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie turned out wonderful. The shipping time was quick. I am totally satisfied.
Best Dad/Grandpa Gift
By Isabella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
How cute of an idea! My dad Loved this! He wears ties all the time and was super impressed. I think it was one of the best gifts I've ever given him.
wonderful present
By daisy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother is a salesman at Macy's in Herald Square selling perfumes and colognes and he gets so many compliments. He luvs his present.
Top Quality Personal Tie
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NH) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tie. It's top quality. Photos look amazing. It's a great tie. Super affordable, and they got it to me in time for the daddy/daughter dance!
custom tie
By KALI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd tie I have purchased for my husband, He LOVES them.
Just perfect
By briana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matthews, NC) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a custom tie. I was blown away by how great it came out. The color and repeating words covered the entire tie from top to bottom, back and front. I wish i had used clearer pictures though.Finding pictures that would fit and altering them so it would have the look i wanted took a lot of time and was a little tough. However, over all great experience. The tie was a wonderful silky feel and shiny. It can out great! I will definitely order again.
Amazing gift
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - January 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband, the man that has everything and if not, gets it for himself. He was memorized by it. It was his favorite gift and that's hard to do. Lol. It was great top quality as well. He's a tall man so I was a bit nervous about the length, but it was perfect, just amazing. Thanks!
Beautiful Tie
By Timothy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie was perfect. It looked exactly like the picture i reviewed. I would definitely recommend this item. Such a beautiful tie and great price.
Photo Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adel, GA) - December 30, 2015
I am so thankful for this company..I honestly didn't think my husband would get his tie by Christmas. ..they had it to me in matter of days..but my husband loved it... I tried with Walgreens to no avail...I wanted three differed photos on one tie... not only that but the quality of this tie impressed me so much...very professional looking..not cheap at all... they even list each childs name on the tie....I am so very pleased with this company..can't say enough good about it!!EXCELLENT!!!!!
Great Gift for a Dad or Grandpa
By Saundra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Pittston, PA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We did our pictures in black and white and the tie turned out wonderful.
cutest tie ever!
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, MO) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest tie I've ever seen! My client was more than thrilled with this Christmas gift for her hubby!
Awesome
By Shelethea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift fory dad. It's better than I expected! I know he'll love it
so cute!
By Kristy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (For collins , CO) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out better then I was expecting! Thank you!! I can't wait until I give this to my brother in law for Christmas!
Perfect gift and great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 8, 2015
This tie is worth every penny! The quality is amazing and the pictures look great! I highly recommend this for all business men, dads and grandfathers.
Awesome!
By Adam B T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my order in today and I love it!!!!????? A good gift for Christmas or Fathers Day. I'm definitely going to be ordering another one.
Photo Tie
By Eylonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out great. Extremely happy with my purchase
My husband LOVED it!
By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antigo, WI) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids and I ordered this tie for my husband's 40th birthday. We were able to get all five kids names on it and have received tons of compliments!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved