Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your products! Everything I have ordered has exceeded my expectations! Thank you.
~Cheryl - IL

His Little One's 3 Photo Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Men's Photo Ties - Name Your Photos - 12771
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love them
By julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, OH) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved his ties and always receives great complaiments.
Great Product
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect! Good quality, great price!
Personalized Neck Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, CT) - February 4, 2014
Exactly what I wanted and good quality
Wow. Cool Tie.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 3, 2014
This is an amazing gift. The picture quality is SPECTACULAR! FIVE STARS!
Husband Loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, OR) - January 1, 2014
I've done a tie for him before, but this one he said he likes so much better. He raved about the quality and design. He's really happy with it.
Excellent
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it!! The tie arrived and was exactly as pictured. It is beautiful!! I have just one suggestion. It would be nicer to have the back side of the tie black instead of white, because when you tie the tie, there is a thin white line showing at the knot. Otherwise, excellent product!
Great
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen , AL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Cheistmas gift and when it came I was BLOWN away at the quality. It looked exactly like the preview photo and the quality of the tie was great. Definitely worth every penny!?
everyone wants one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, MO) - December 14, 2013
I bought one of these for my husband,father,and granpa for christmas. I went ahead and gave my husband his. He wore it to church and I got a million quizzes from people on where I got. Definitely will buy this tie again as the kids get older.
Great quality! Very pleased!
By Tamara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haysville, KS) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little worried how the finished product would look since I had to scan some old photos for it. I was very pleased with the quality of the pictures and the tie!! Everyone loved it!
very pleased
By PAULA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't too sure how this tie would come out with pictures on it, but I gave it a try and I'm glad I did. This tie is very cute and the pictures came out very clear. My husband will love it.
Everyone Loves It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - June 25, 2013
We took Pictures with My Dad wearing the tie and we had so many compliments. The Pictures turned out great.
Wonderful Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - June 21, 2013
This tie turned out amazingly! I got this for my dad for Father's Day with the grandkids on it and he loved it. My only complaint is that the last part of the name for the third picture doesn't hardly show up anywhere on the tie.

I'm glad they've added this tie to their collection of picture ties. I will probably do this one again next year for Father's Day unless they come out with an even better picture tie.
Perfect Father's day gift!
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second style of photo tie I've purchased. We were so pleased with the first one- he got teary eyed, and that says ALOT. They were great quality-clear pictures! Couldn't ask for it to be any better. Maybe make a new pattern as we have most of the ones available!
precious tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - June 17, 2013
got this for my husband for his first father's day and he absolutely loves it. I would definitely recommend it as a gift.
Always great.
By Caroline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched for photo ties and found this one. I LOVE that it looks classy and not campy like some of the ones you see. I love your website. So much to choose from. I love how you can instantly preview the personalization. You're fast and the prices are reasonable. I made one mistake. I got it too soon and it is so perfect I keep wanting to give it to my husband before Father's Day. Thank you. Caroline
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - May 25, 2013
This is the second tie I have ordered from personalization mall. I absolutely love this style. I ordered it for my father for Father's day. The tie is beautiful the pictures look amazing so much that my husband wanted one this year as well with his boys photos on it. What an special gift of memories! Thanks!
Awesome
By Ginger W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Society Hil, SC) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ties are such good quality and the photos are great. Would recommend this for any Dad. Thinking about getting one for myself and wear it loosely woman sytle.
Wonderful Tie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - February 13, 2014
Absolutely wonderful!!! My husband's coworkers ooh and aah when he wears it, and my daughter likes to see herself in the tie. I absolutely love it, thank you so much! My only critique is that the pictures are darker on the tie than I thought they would be, so make sure you use bright pictures.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - July 5, 2013
This gift is perfect and EVERYONE loves it. We get comments on it constantly and lots of requests to know where I got it. My only complaint is that the material on the back of the tie is white and I REALLY wish it were black. The white really sticks out. All in all I would buy this gift again and again!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved