Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

His Little One's 3 Photo Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Men's Photo Ties - Name Your Photos - 12771
Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Grandchildren tie
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa was so happy when he received this gift. The pictures were very clear, good qualty tie
Wedding Tie
By Christian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this site and thought it would be a great idea to make a tie for my son's upcoming wedding. I put three pictures of him and his fiancee as well as their names and the date of the wedding. When I received the tie ( taking less than a week to get), I was very impressed. The pictures came out very clear as well as the names and date, which were written the whole length of the tie. I plan on wearing it as a surprise at the wedding and then giving it to my son for him to keep after. Very pleased with the tie-inclusing the quality, price, and quick delivery!
Wonderful gift to give
By Noriko W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, OH) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie turned out wonderful. The shipping time was quick. I am totally satisfied.
Best Dad/Grandpa Gift
By Isabella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
How cute of an idea! My dad Loved this! He wears ties all the time and was super impressed. I think it was one of the best gifts I've ever given him.
wonderful present
By daisy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother is a salesman at Macy's in Herald Square selling perfumes and colognes and he gets so many compliments. He luvs his present.
Top Quality Personal Tie
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NH) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tie. It's top quality. Photos look amazing. It's a great tie. Super affordable, and they got it to me in time for the daddy/daughter dance!
custom tie
By KALI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd tie I have purchased for my husband, He LOVES them.
Just perfect
By briana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matthews, NC) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a custom tie. I was blown away by how great it came out. The color and repeating words covered the entire tie from top to bottom, back and front. I wish i had used clearer pictures though.Finding pictures that would fit and altering them so it would have the look i wanted took a lot of time and was a little tough. However, over all great experience. The tie was a wonderful silky feel and shiny. It can out great! I will definitely order again.
Amazing gift
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - January 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband, the man that has everything and if not, gets it for himself. He was memorized by it. It was his favorite gift and that's hard to do. Lol. It was great top quality as well. He's a tall man so I was a bit nervous about the length, but it was perfect, just amazing. Thanks!
Beautiful Tie
By Timothy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie was perfect. It looked exactly like the picture i reviewed. I would definitely recommend this item. Such a beautiful tie and great price.
Photo Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adel, GA) - December 30, 2015
I am so thankful for this company..I honestly didn't think my husband would get his tie by Christmas. ..they had it to me in matter of days..but my husband loved it... I tried with Walgreens to no avail...I wanted three differed photos on one tie... not only that but the quality of this tie impressed me so much...very professional looking..not cheap at all... they even list each childs name on the tie....I am so very pleased with this company..can't say enough good about it!!EXCELLENT!!!!!
Great Gift for a Dad or Grandpa
By Saundra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Pittston, PA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We did our pictures in black and white and the tie turned out wonderful.
cutest tie ever!
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, MO) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest tie I've ever seen! My client was more than thrilled with this Christmas gift for her hubby!
Awesome
By Shelethea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift fory dad. It's better than I expected! I know he'll love it
so cute!
By Kristy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (For collins , CO) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out better then I was expecting! Thank you!! I can't wait until I give this to my brother in law for Christmas!
Perfect gift and great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 8, 2015
This tie is worth every penny! The quality is amazing and the pictures look great! I highly recommend this for all business men, dads and grandfathers.
Awesome!
By Adam B T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my order in today and I love it!!!!????? A good gift for Christmas or Fathers Day. I'm definitely going to be ordering another one.
Photo Tie
By Eylonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out great. Extremely happy with my purchase
My husband LOVED it!
By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antigo, WI) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids and I ordered this tie for my husband's 40th birthday. We were able to get all five kids names on it and have received tons of compliments!
The tie will make a WONDERFUL Christmas gift this year.
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tie for my son-in-laws Christmas gift. The pictures are so very clear. He will LOVE it!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - September 25, 2015
I bought this tie for my husband's birthday. It was very well made and the pictures were extremely clear. He loved it and everyone else did too.
Looks great
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresh meadows, NY) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
it comes out perfect if you make sure you look at the preview you will make an amazing gift/tie. Only down side is back is left white I wish it was wrapped around. Other wise looks amamzing.
Absolutely Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yadkinville , NC) - September 5, 2015
I was hoping it would look just like the picture on the website and I was blown away with the detail and quality of this item!!
Man who's worn ties nearly 70 years gives two thumbs up
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad who sells insurance and does financial consultation for a living (meaning he wears ties daily) and is now 69 years old, absolutely loved this birthday present. He received the tie with the 3 pictures on it and he raves about the entire quality of the tie including the craftsmanship, the texture, and the clarity of the pictures. Score as a gift giver!
Perfect Gift
By Tamala B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this tie as a thank you gift for my father-in-law and put his 3 grandchildren on it. Needless to say he was in tears. He loved it and the quality is impeccable.
Could not be happier
By Erin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, PA) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures are clear. Love the fact that I could put my child's name on it. Very reasonably priced.
The back of it is white and while nothing has happened yet- a darker color may be better for messy guys.
Great gift for Father's Day!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie turned out better than expected. It was easy to upload and crop the photos on the site. Grandpa was thrilled with his tie!!!
Great gift for Father's Day!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie turned out better than expected. It was easy to upload and crop the photos on the site. Grandpa was thrilled with his tie!!!
Awsome gift
By fabiola S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea, and love even more the way it looks :)
A Tie to be worn with PRIDE
By Glenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke Rapids, NC) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie was given to my husband for Father's Day. As a matter of fact, this is his second tie like this. The difference between the ties are the pictures were updated. He was so excited and he has had many compliments. He is a Pastor and enjoys showing off his GRANDGIRLS!
Great item
By Sierra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cairo , GA) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I ordered. The Fathers as well as myself was very pleased with the gift.
WOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - June 22, 2015
I'm so amazed by how beautiful the tie turned out. You know how when you buy something online and sometimes feel just don't look like what you had pictured in hour mind? Well this tie is exactly what I hoped it would be. It looks exactly like the picture and my husband being a first time dad loved it for fathers day. I will definitely bring trying this site again for future purchases.
3 Photo Tie
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnt Hills, NY) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tie fits like ordinary ties. Perfect for business attire.
Great quality and service
By Kayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and service. Easy to order. This is not my first purchase. Great service every time!
Fantastic product and experience!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE ELM, TX) - June 20, 2015
Thanks for making available such a fun product! My husband loved this tie, with our 3 girls photos and names! This tie was a great quality for the price, and the delivery was affordable and prompt, compared to another website I ordered a similar item from!
Thank you for a great product and a positive experience! I will definitely order from PersonalizationMall.com again!
Beautiful
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie came out wonderful! Even better than how it looked online. Very pleased and I think my Dad is going to Love it!!
Amazing!
By Jaelin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, UT) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful job. Love the design! High quality perfect gift!
Father's Day
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the tie. The girls are both so excited to give their Daddy the tie. Can't wait to see his face when he opens this gift.
Amazing
By Tabitha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie turned out beautifully! Better than I could have imagined and the recipient adores it!
father gift
By Shopper (lake elsinore, CA) - February 5, 2015
From your children
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved