Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Design Your Own Personalized Youth T-Shirt customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Kids T-Shirts - 12773
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
make it yourself t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 27, 2013
I made the shirt for my grandson who will become a big brother soon. The color of the shirt is great and the design and lettering I chose turned out wonderful. I am very happy with the shirt. I would however like to see sizes for toddlers that go up to 5T.
EYE-CATCHER, FABULOUS!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - May 9, 2013
I ordered this T-shirt for my 5-year-old granddaughter in Alaska with a personalized picture and caption. I received it within days of my order and it is "GORGEOUS"!!! I am completely satisfied with the quality and service of delivery and will definitely be ordering many more items in the future.

GREAT JOB!!!

so much fun! all around awesome results!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I created this Tshirt for our 10 year old nephew. With all of the different options in backgrounds, icons and fonts we were able to customize the perfect showpiece for him to sport how proud he is to be one of the best "marksmen" amongst his competiters. He thought it was "so cooool". The shipment was received quickly and our sister-in-law was impressed with how beautifully wrapped each gift was. We had so much fun using personalization mall's create your own option that we can't wait to do it again!!
Neat Gift Idea
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoyed creating this shirt for my son. I haven't given it to him yet and I kept it very simple but for the price, this is a nice shirt.
T Shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - July 5, 2014
Bought two of these shirts and personalized them for my grandsons. They thought what I had printed on them was funny (which I ment it to be) and the shirts are of good quality. They are enjoying wearing them.
youth tshirt
By Joanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this for my daughter in prep for my husband's homecoming from deployment. i'm very happy with the quality of the fabric. it's soft, smooth and seems more expensive than its actual price. the prints thought wasn't of my expectation. the color/shade is darker, not as glowing as it looks like when i designed it on their website. it's definitely an area for improvement. but overall, it was a great buy.
Great Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg , MD) - February 24, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality of the shirt I ordered and the speed of delivery.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - September 6, 2014
My kids were so so happy !! Thank you !!!!
Exactly what I created.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - January 2, 2014
The shirt I ordered for my son was exactly what I created. I was overall very pleased with this purchase.
did great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talmage, NE) - December 14, 2013
looks good and got it fast thank you!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millburn, NJ) - December 22, 2013
Very nice and personalized photo I used turned out really good
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved