Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just received an e-mail that my order was shipped. Your service is always so rapid, I am always satisfied with my purchases. Your products are wonderful, and the prices are even better. Thank you...
~Katherine - NY

Angel Blessings Personalized Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Religious Wall Plaques - Angel Blessings - 12774
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
something different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 17, 2012
Gift for a communion. Liked that you could personalize the prayer as well as the name.
Shipping was VERY fast but "gift wrap" was not worth it. It just consisted of tissue paper
in a box with an elastic band around it.
It show your love
By Natty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tannersville, NY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so nice and beutiful and the statement means alot. It state you care and want the best for that child and are blessing him or her.
Great for a meaninful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - September 20, 2011
I used it as a baptism gift, n the parents of the baby loved it.
Angel Prayer
By William O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with this item because You can write Your own little prayer and put on it. I like items like this were they can really be personalized not just with the name.
Nice :-)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - November 20, 2012
Very happy with the order...would recommended to everyone...thank you!
Beyond my expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barton, VT) - May 5, 2012
This gift is for a 5 month old baby who is having her church dedication--perfect gift for the occasion.
Angel Plaque review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 8, 2012
Beautiful! Arrived exactly as shown.
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MECHANICSVILLE, VA) - January 20, 2014
THIS IS A GREAT GIFT FOR A SPECIAL PERSON. ARRIVED AS EXPECTED AND PERSONALIZED AS EXPECTED ANOTHER GREAT PRODUCT THANK YOU.
adorable christening gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - January 31, 2014
purchased for my niece on her christening day. Beautiful keepsake and great size to hang on wall, not too big (or small).
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - January 16, 2013
Angel Blessings is exactly what I had hoped and more. The Bible verse I picked and the way the lining was done was perfect. I love it.
Timeless gift to carry thru the years
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - May 6, 2013
Our niece has a unique spelling to her name, and having the personalization ability is wonderful. we were very happy with the quality of the slate plaque and the lovely paint work.
She was so thrilled to see her name in the banner along with her prayer on her 1st Communion.
Very nice that is a pretty figure that can be age appropriate thru the years as she grows, and that was an important keepsake advantage.
Beautiful Plaque
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, PA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson`s christening and it is more beautiful than I had expected. Nice personalization and very good quality for the price.
Much better than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armstrong, IA) - April 16, 2012
When ordering this, I didn't realize it was slate (just thought it was wood). When it arrived, I was so impressed with the quality and also that it was slate. I would definately recommend this to others.
Beautiful keepsake item
By Piper B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our granddaughter's christening and were very happy with it. It is exactly as pictured and the personalization makes it special. I like that it will hang in her room - with the date of the baptism printed on it - as a reminder of how special our little girl is. I will buy again from this company!
Perfect baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, PA) - February 6, 2012
Beautiful verse and graphics. Exactly as pictured. Great gift that can be personalized to commemorate an important event.
Angel Blessings Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - April 30, 2012
I ordered these for my nieces on their Confirmation and they loved them.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (windermere, FL) - May 5, 2012
I got this gift for a friend. She absolutly loved it.
Angel Blessings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, MA) - April 16, 2012
I was very pleased with the 4 plaques that I ordered and received in a very timely mmanner. I have ordered a fifth one today because I was very much impressed with the quality of the product and the quick shipment of same.
Great new baby nursery decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - April 17, 2012
I ordered this for my new bundle of joy and was greatly surprised by the quality of the plaque. It looks like it's on a piece of slate which is a durable material. The leather hanging strap is convenient since it's quite heavy. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved