Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Christening Picture Frames - Christened With Faith - 12777
Average Customer Review: (164 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful people!
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been a fan of Personalizationmall.com, but now I am very impressed. I recently had do resolve an issue with a damaged item. The professionalism that was shown during this time was greatly appreciated. Friendly staff and happy endings all around, thank you!
Perfect!
By Iris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - August 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect and stunning! I would definitely purchase here again.
Baptism plaque
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake, OH) - July 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was so classy and well done. Our daughter loved it and she's very particular. This plaque will have a prominent place in the baby's room!
Perfect gift
By Victoria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old bridge, NJ) - July 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my sons grandparents as a thank you present! I love that I was able to write my own message , makes it a very personable gift.
Big Anne's choice
By Anne S C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for the Baotism for each of our grand children!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeo, MI) - June 17, 2017
I was nervous to order this without seeing it first. It is very nice, good quality item. It is a great size as well. I will be proud to give this at a gift.
Mama loved it
By Gabriela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my good friend as a gift for her daughters baptism and she loved it! I have not seen it in person but she sent me a pic and it looks just like it said it would. All our friend want one now for their babies.
QUALITY ITEM
By Keyia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my granddaughter's christening.
great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrolltown, PA) - May 28, 2017
Very happy with my purchase. Beautiful and unique
Engraved Frame
By Adrianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was an amazing gift for my goddaughter's baptism! It turned out better than the preview and my friends were very impressed with the gift! I would definitely order from this company again!
christening frame
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - March 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It. Was beautiful, very pleased with this item , will order again when needed
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - March 13, 2017
As always every thing I order from Personalizationmall.com is shipped fast and comes beautifully finished. I will order more iteams??
Beautiful
By Tana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for my nephews baby blessing. It was absolutely beautiful! I would certainly purchase this again.
Amazing!!!!!!
By Jennie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon , PA) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this frame I was slightly nervous about how the picture would turn out because I wasn't sure I cropped it just right. It turned out wonderful and was more beautiful than I ever could have imagined. The pictures of it on the website did not do justice to what it looked like in person. It is absolutely beautiful. I will use this website for all my future gifts. Thank you!!!!!
Great frame
By Ryan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out great and the people I gave it to were very happy. I was disappointed in the gift box however, because the frame didn't fit so I had to wrap it instead.
Personalized frame
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hunting for anConfirmation sponsor gift and created this personalized frame. Quality is beautiful and will help to keep an important memory in an elegant way.
Near perfect
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hortonville, WI) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etched glass was perfect, exactly what we expected. We just were asked to upload a photo with the expectation that it was going to be included but it wasn't. We aren't sure why that happened.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - November 3, 2016
This is my second purchase of this frame first for my grandson & this one for my granddaughter. This frame is so nice for them to have to remember their big day! I highly recommend!
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olean, NY) - October 23, 2016
I adore the items purchased. I was actually really pleasantly surprised.
Baptism frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 9, 2016
Beautiful, well priced and a very nice size.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - August 2, 2016
It was just as described.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fenton, MI) - July 25, 2016
Lots of "oohs" and "aahs" when this gift was opened. It is beautiful. It came safely packaged with tissue and bubble wrap. The quality was excellent. The glass frame was heavy and the personalization etching was clear and sharp. We had ordered the gift box, but did not use it because the shipping box was more sturdy, and very nice (decorated with the company's logo.) Very pleased with the process and quality of the product.
Gift for baptism gift
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake, OH) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents and myself just loved the gift. It will be something the child will have forever. Your company did a fantastic job engraving and by personalizing the frame just adds a special touch.
Excellent, great quality
By Maxine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - July 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great picture frame, great price.
Baptism Frame
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame I have purchased for my grandchildren. It is an elegant gift, and very well received.
Great Gift
By Nicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - June 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful! I was very pleased.
??
By nadia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big spring, TX) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful and meaningful gift. It looks elegant and nicely made. I will order it again and highly recommend it. Personalizationmall does not disappoint me.
Beautiful
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, IL) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely beautiful and couldn't have been any better. My daughter and her husband loved it. Such a wonderful keepsake. Packaged great at a great price!
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnemucca, NV) - June 7, 2016
I ordered this item for my grandson's baptism. I created my own verse and it turned out beautiful. I LOVE IT! It will be a treasured keepsake. I highly recommend it.
Spectacular!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilsonville, OR) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece wrote the review when she emailed me about receiving the gift. She called it especially spectacular.
LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - June 6, 2016
I ordered this as a gift for my best friends grandson's Christening and I love it. I like when you can personalize a gift for someone, it makes it that much more intimate.
Great Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orinda, CA) - June 6, 2016
The glass frame etched with my great niece's name, etc. WAS BEAUTIFUL AND I WAS SO VERY HAPPY with the outcome. The guests raved about how personal the gift was and just such a beautiful keepsake. Thank you.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northumberland, PA) - June 4, 2016
This was the best gift I could have imagined for my goddauther's baptism. It is unique and her parents loved it
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - May 17, 2016
I bought this frame for my Grand daughter's Baptism. I was so excited to see what it looked like. You didn't disappoint me. It is absolutely beautiful. Thank you!
Top quality frame and to perfection!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovingston, VA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christened With Faith Personalized Frame for our great-granddaughter's dedication at our church on Mother's Day was an absolute gorgeous gift. The quality is superb! It is just beautiful! It is indeed a lovely gift to give. It is one that will be "cherished" for many years to come.
baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - May 2, 2016
great product, very quick on delivery.
Christned with Faith Personalized Frame
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the frame was just beautiful and the perfect christening gift! I can always count on you for a great price and fast service, too. Thanks!
Christening photo frame
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans , NY) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a baby christening at my church. I was amazed when I receive it, it was everything I hope I it would be and more. The baby's parent was just as excited about the gift as I was when I received in the mail.
Absolutely Beautifu
By Cecilia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woods Cross, UT) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this frame for a baptism & it turned out absolutely beautiful! Everyone asked where we purchased it.
Christened With Faith
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeymans, NY) - April 11, 2016
Purchased this frame for my Great Nephew. I was very satisfied with my purchase. It was a beautiful gift to remember this wonderful day.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved