Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to compliment you on the excellent service. I was well satisfied with the products I ordered and look forward to purchasing more in the future.
    ~Lynn - IL

    Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Engraved Christening Picture Frames - Christened With Faith - 12777
    Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (39)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift!
    By Tami J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cosmos, MN) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item arrived in perfect condition and was packaged well. The engraving was exactly as pictured in the preview. A wonderful baptism gift.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - June 1, 2014
    The Baptism picture frames I ordered were gorgeous and arrived in perfect condition!
    Baptism gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - May 31, 2014
    Was the perfect item!!
    Goood Quality
    By nelson L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (caguas, PR) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good qquality. The shine in the glass was wonderful. no sharp edges. No errors in the writings.Durable Material. Recomend.
    Right choice
    By Frederick P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for my goddaughter and wasn't,t sure just what I was looking for. When this item arrived I knew I made the right choice. It is beautiful and the craftsmanship is fantastic. Very moderately priced, when you see it in person you know you could of paid more and it would still be worth it.
    Perfect Christening gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - April 5, 2014
    Purchased this for my godson for his Christening Day. I was pleasantly surprised how good the glass frame and the personalization looked. Really made the gift a special one. I would definitely recommend this gift.
    Perfect Christening gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - April 5, 2014
    Purchased this for my godson for his Christening Day. I was pleasantly surprised how good the glass frame and the personalization looked. Really made the gift a special one. I would definitely recommend this gift.
    beautiful frame
    By Gina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful frame! Great quality for the price! Very happy with this item.
    Christened with faith personalized frame
    By William E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was beautiful and exactly what we ordered. We received numerous comments at the reception about what a beautiful gift it was, keep up the good work...
    Christened with faith personalized frame
    By William E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was beautiful and exactly what we ordered. We received numerous comments at the reception about what a beautiful gift it was, keep up the good work...
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amesbury, MA) - March 14, 2014
    So pleased with the Christening frame I ordered. The detail and look is very rich. What a great gift and beautiful remembrance of this special occasion. Packaged well to prevent any breakage. Great product for a great price. Have bought several things from your site and never been disappointed. Keep up the good work
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - March 3, 2014
    Our church likes to give a gift for baby dedications. This is a beautiful way to show the child and family that God cares for them. It's a beautiful reminder and keepsake.
    a gift worth giving
    By sheila P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased as a christening gift but wanted to make sure it was not cracked before wrapping it up and giving it so I opened it up and was pleasantly suprised how beautiful and well made the frame and engravings were. It is definitely a worthy purchase. The price was fair considering it was engraved and delivered rather quickly. I would recommend this product if you can purchase it for under $35.00. I love personalization mall and have purchase many times from them and have yet to be disappointed.
    Beautiful Keepsake!
    By Laura O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is such a nice keepsake for my grandsons big day! It's not until Feb 23rd, so I haven't given it to my daughter & son in law but they are sure to love it! I highly recommend this frame for anyone who is looking to get a unique baptism gift for that someone special!
    Baptism Plaque & Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - January 22, 2014
    This is so beautiful in person! We are completely satisfied and happy with the product.
    Beautiful!!
    By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item came in a timely manner and was in perfect condition. It is beautiful and was the perfect gift for my godson on his Baptism day!! I am beyond pleased with this order.
    Beautiful Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkersburg, WV) - January 10, 2014
    Purchased this frame for my Grandchild's Baptism. It exceeded my expectations! Very heavy glass with beautiful personalization. A lovely and elegant gift that she will have forever! I would recommend this frame to anyone looking for a keepsake gift at an excellent price. Love it!
    Exceeded my expectations!
    By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the way the frame turned out. I can't wait to give the frame to the family. Nice addition to the typical money gift. They will have a perminate memory of the day. Thanks
    Exceeded my expectations!
    By Teri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a very special baptism gift, as my late son's best friend and his wife asked me to be godmother for their daughter. I wanted to find something I could personalize with my own words to reflect how honored I am to be asked to fill this role. This frame is so beautiful and the quality FAR exceeds what I expected for this very reasonable price. I very highly recommend this item and can't wait to present it to my new godchild.
    Excellent product and service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leesburg, VA) - October 29, 2013
    it was easy to order and personalize the photo frame. It arrived on time and packaged right to prevent damages.
    Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - October 27, 2013
    We are very pleased with the frame we purchased for our Granddaughter's Baptism. It is beautiful and it came so quickly. I wouldn't hesitate to order from Personalization Mall.com again.
    Personalized Christening frame/gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham , MA) - October 18, 2013
    Very nicely done! It was nice to be able to write what I wanted it to say. I'm positive anyone receiving this gift will love it!
    Simply beautiful....
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame as a gift for a friends Granddaughter's baptism. It is lovely....As always the delivery was within a few days and very pleased with the frame. Would highly recommend this item and would certainly order again if I need one in the future.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - August 24, 2013
    Great item..i've already bought 3 this year for gifts..they're great!!
    Christening Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank , NJ) - August 23, 2013
    The frame was beautiful. This is the second one I have ordered. The message was correct and you cannot beat the value of free engraving.
    Perfect
    By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect gift for my grandchild. The quality and engraving were A-1
    Beautiful
    By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame is beautifully done and very nice size
    Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - July 19, 2013
    Love it...great gift!
    Loved the Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volo, IL) - July 12, 2013
    I was very happy with this frame. I purchased it for a baby dedication and it turned out beautifully! I also ordered the gift box with it and the gift was packaged perfectly!! I would highly recommend this frame!!
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - May 20, 2013
    got for a gift they loved it!
    Beautiful!
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame arrived in a few days. It's just beautiful and I'll be proud to give it as a gift.
    They loved it!!
    By Cecile S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a family friends daughter and everyone loved it. Very nice frame!
    For my Grandson Jacob's dedication to the church
    By Lois B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, MA) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my new grandson and my daughter and her husband loved it!!!! Very pleased with this :) Thank you!
    Beautiful!!!
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was so beautiful and the engraving was perfectly done! I received it so quickly I was very surprised. From what I saw online the price was exceptional. I am very pleased to present it to my son and daughter in law for my grandsons baptism. I will most definitely order from this company again!!
    Christened with faith personlized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - April 14, 2013
    Outstanding gift for a baptism. It is special since I could personalize it to our great granddaughter.
    Beautiful frame for a blessed occasion!
    By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fanwood, NJ) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect frame for a photo of my daughter in her Christening gown. The frame is beautiful. The engraving and sentimental wording make it even more special. I highly recommend this product. You will be more than satisfied at its beauty!
    Great Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ama, LA) - March 19, 2013
    Great gift to give the parents to remember this special day!
    Baptism gift
    By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, I am completely satisfied with my purchase. They are exactly as presented online and arrive quickly. I have purchased many gifts from PMall and have never been disappointed. Most importantly, the gifts are unique and are always a big hit and am always asked where I bought it. Thank you for excellent products and service.
    Lovely Christening Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 1, 2013
    The personalized frame was very lovely and a great gift for a Christening. I had searched through several stores and web sites and Personalizedmail offered the nicest variety of gifts. It was reasonably priced and came very fast. I would definately order from this site again!
    Well received gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - June 10, 2014
    The frame is very well done and a special baptism gift for our granddaughter. The only complaint I have is that the border of the picture area looks silver in color on the web site but is actually a bright yellow gold. I do think silver would look better as the gold distracts from the beautiful etching.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved