Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Christening Picture Frames - Christened With Faith - 12777
Average Customer Review: (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Christned with Faith Personalized Frame
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the frame was just beautiful and the perfect christening gift! I can always count on you for a great price and fast service, too. Thanks!
Christening photo frame
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans , NY) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a baby christening at my church. I was amazed when I receive it, it was everything I hope I it would be and more. The baby's parent was just as excited about the gift as I was when I received in the mail.
Absolutely Beautifu
By Cecilia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woods Cross, UT) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this frame for a baptism & it turned out absolutely beautiful! Everyone asked where we purchased it.
Christened With Faith
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeymans, NY) - April 11, 2016
Purchased this frame for my Great Nephew. I was very satisfied with my purchase. It was a beautiful gift to remember this wonderful day.
Great
By Miriam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was beautiful and perfect. Order shipped extremely fast.
Beautiful christening gift
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandaughter. I am sure her parents will love it as much as i do.
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - March 11, 2016
Perfect gift for a christening, so pleased. Fast service very satisfied, would recommend. I will definitely use this site again.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - March 9, 2016
I can not wait until my step-daughter opens this gift. She will love it.
Perfect
By Veronica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was better than I expected. Good quality,perfect size.
Christening Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton , NY) - February 2, 2016
I was amazed by this company as the day I ordered the 2 products they were shipped the same day & Personalized too! Frame is beautiful along with the doll (which was the same size as my 2 month old granddaughter )and my son & daughter in law love it . Highly recommend this company !
Christening/Dedication Frame
By Ebony D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is absolutely beautiful! It brought tears to the mom's eyes! LJ's parents love it!
Photo frame
By Sirtyra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receiver of this gift loved it.
Elegant Baptism Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - October 24, 2015
When I received this well wrapped baptismal photo frame I just adored how elegant, classy and well printed was the inscription. I purchased this for a co worker who is having her son baptized. She was too thrilled of the elegance and the personalize inscription on the photo frame. I HIGHLY recommend this photo and the price is a steal!
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, MN) - October 20, 2015
Very well engraved with name and other information. A very unique plaque that is beautiful!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - October 10, 2015
I purchased this picture frame for my grandson's dedication and my daughter loved it!!! It was a great gift! Very good quality.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - September 26, 2015
Really Beautiful, perfect gift for baptism
Baptism frame
By linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north branford, CT) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our second baptism frame gift
We love it
It's beautiful
So easy to order
Received it quickly
Baptism gift
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amesbury, MA) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd of this frame that I have purchased. Great personal gift for a baptism. The recipient has always loved it. Great quality and workmanship. Have been happy with all my purchases from Personalization Mall.
Beautiful product, quick delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, AL) - September 12, 2015
Love this frame that I purchased for my cousin's baby's dedication. Received it quickly and it looked even nicer than anticipated. The small "legs" that are included are great because you can securely display the item. My cousin and her husband loved the frame and immediately displayed it on the dessert table at the after chuch luncheon.
Great Value for Your Money
By Rhonda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I received this and it was made of glass, the glass was etched, there were no errors in the name/date/saying that I had selected. To think I was going to pay a fortune through Things Remembered! The shipping was quick as well. I gave this as a gift to my Grandson for his Baptism, his mother absolutely loved it!!
As always, a fantastic purchase!!!!!
By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEWEY, IL) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 2nd grandson's baptism. I had ordered a similar one for my first grandson. Each time, I have loved, loved, loved the engraved frames!! PersonalizationMall.com is my 100% of the time, hands-down, go-to place for personalized products. Each and every product has been perfect, ordering on-line is so easy and fool-proof, and the shipping...it still amazes me how fast I get the merchandise after I place an order. You can't go wrong with this personalized frame, in particular, and with PersonalizationMall.com, in general. They are THE BEST!!
Just Perfect!
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this beautiful frame - can't wait to give it to my Granddaughter. Easy to order and super fast delivery. Truly a unique gift. Thank you.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - August 7, 2015
Lovely Christening gift, very pretty.
Wonderful customer service!
By Debbie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful but arrived damaged. Called customer service, emailed photos of the damage and received a replacement item within a week. Great service!
GREAT Christening Gift
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the first frame I bought that when it came time for another christening, I knew just what I would buy for the gift!! The frame is adorable and I used 2 different fonts and both were well done!! I love Personalization Mall....Great Job!!
Gift for my godson
By Shaneisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great christening gift. It arrived on time and looks beautiful.
Baptism Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Debary, FL) - July 20, 2015
The recipient of the personalized baptism frame said it was "very pretty".
It's nice to be able to personalize as you wish and see how it will look before you place the order. Delivery was quick. I would definitely recommend.
gift
By Lorraine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased many items from Personalization Mall, it is my go to place when I want something special for a gift, fast and prompt delivery also!
Great Baptism Gift
By Jasmin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend's daughter's baptism. She absolutely loved it. It was very unique. Adding a small prayer made it extra special.
Awesome!
By Roseanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
ThIs is a beautiful item! It was larger that I expected and top quality! I hadn't ordered from this company before, but you can be sure I will again! Recipients were very happy with it also!
Christening gift
By Shaneisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful christening gift. I love it, it is a keepsake that my Godson can cherish forever
beautiful gift
By JOAQUIN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I is a wonderful gift. I am a first time consumer and will shop again
Exceptional
By Peggy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was an exceptionally wonderful gift for my great neice's dedication. Once again, personalization mall has come through for me.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - June 1, 2015
I bought this for my Granddaughter and it is beautiful! I love it!!!
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - June 1, 2015
Very nice!
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, IA) - May 26, 2015
Looked just like I imagined. Beautiful frame and etching.
Go to gift
By Racheal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing go to gift of Quality. Always on point.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - May 6, 2015
Came out perfect! Loved it!
the best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lemoore, CA) - May 5, 2015
This was my favorite! Perfect condition. ..perfect size...everything about this piece is so beautiful. I look forward too this piece being handed down for generations.
Product features that I like
By Zoya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame!The quality is great, the personalized verse is perfect and the size is just right. It was perfect for the occasion and everyone loves it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved