Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Christening Picture Frames - Christened With Faith - 12777
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
the best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lemoore, CA) - May 5, 2015
This was my favorite! Perfect condition. ..perfect size...everything about this piece is so beautiful. I look forward too this piece being handed down for generations.
Product features that I like
By Zoya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame!The quality is great, the personalized verse is perfect and the size is just right. It was perfect for the occasion and everyone loves it.
love personalized picture frame
By linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north branford, CT) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this frame .Was shipped to us within 2-3 days...packaged very well. Loved how it came out..beautiful. Can't wait to give it to our cousin for their 2nd daughter's christening...very pleased with it. going to order another 2 gifts for family events coming up...another new baby and a 1st Holy Connunion...
Great Baptism gift
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my nephew's baptism present. I liked it because I didn't have to choose from the verses they gave and I could write my own which made it extra special. I am very pleased with the outcome.
Baptismal gift
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth the money, great quality, fast shipment.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTLETT, IL) - March 28, 2015
Everthing I have purchased from Personalization.com has been beautiful high quality items. This Christening frame is no exception. Just beautiful, speedy delivery and no charge for engraving...can't beat it!
Gift
By margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Beautiful
By Alesha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautify product! Perfect gift. I received many compliments.
Beautiful!
By Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this beautiful frame. I ordered one for my granddaughter, and now one for my grandson. Can't say enough. It is exactly as shown, and of superior quality. Exceeded my expectations.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sebastian, FL) - March 7, 2015
Looks just like the website photo. Classy, elegant and the perfect gift to commemorate grandson's baptism. Shipping was timely and the frame was well packaged for transit.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (daniel island, SC) - February 6, 2015
I was looking for a special gift for a baptism and I found it!
Arrived in a timely manner, looks great!
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring , TX) - January 24, 2015
The custom engraving made it very special. The quality of this product was excellent. Shipping arrived as scheduled.
Beautiful frame
By Rebecca O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs , FL) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the Christening frame we ordered for our great granddaughter. It was exactly as pictured and the workmanship was great. We had ordered one last year as a gift and decided to get the same one again since it was so beautiful.
Just a perfect keep sake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 18, 2015
This is the second time I have purchase one of these frames and they always come out so nice. And people always think you spent so much. Just a perfect way to remember special events.
As described.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, SC) - January 17, 2015
The item is very pretty and appropriate for a baptism gift. It looks just like the picture of it on line.

I will say don't waste your money of the gift kit as it is just a box with the company's name on it, and the item already comes in a very similar box. Since it was described as a kit, I was expecting wrapping paper and ribbon. So, I had to make an extra trip to a store to buy appropriate wrapping paper.
Christening frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - January 2, 2015
Absolutely gorgeous work!!
Absolutely wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 23, 2014
This frame was ideal. Well made and very pretty
Daughter baptism keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 14, 2014
This glass frame is so beautiful. I'm so glad I got it, it is perfect for the occasion. Everyone loved this frame so much I had to get more. Thank you.
love it
By Krista D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this frame, especially since we were able to customize to fit a dedication rather than a chrisening or baptism. It's beautiful and came very fast.
Christening
By Bernice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and meaningful verse
Strong materal
Beautiful Frame
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw, PA) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out exactly as it looked. It is beautiful.
Beautiful frame delivered FAST!
By Melody T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found out on Tues that my newest granddaughter was to be baptized on Fri of the same week! I ordered this picture frame on Tues, and it arrived on Friday! Wow! It's beautiful, can't thank you enough for the speedy delivery!
baptismal frame
By rosalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san pedro, CA) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i cannot express how lovely the personalized picture frame is. it is more then i expected. it is beautiful for my first baby grandsons baptismal. it arrived very very quickly and it was nicely boxed. i will definitely order more and recommend this to all my friends.
Beautiful
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item about 3 -4 days after purchasing it,loved that it came so quick.I ordered the Baptism frame they did beautiful job in the script.Will definetly order from here again.This was my first order.
Beautiful Frame
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, TX) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had lots of compliments on the frame at the reception following our grandson's Baptism. It was easy to order and shipped out really fast.
NEW BABY
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL
Beautiful personalized Baptismal frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Recovery, OH) - September 17, 2014
It is absolutely beautiful and love the fact you can put anything on it
Personalized Frame for christened child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 26, 2014
I ordered the product for my granddaughter who was dedicated this year. The product was exactly as advertised and was of the best quality. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.
Baptism gift for our granddaughter
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldo, WI) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame on a Tuesday, and it already arrived on the same Thursday! The engraving was perfectly done, and when I gave it to my son and daughter in law they loved it. This is a beautiful keepsake that anyone would love as a gift for their baby. I have ordered from this company before and have always been pleased. I'm sure I will order from them again. Wonderful, reliable company.
personalized frame
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful frame. I was able to personalize what ever I wanted in the saying!
Excellent
By Milena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and made quite the impression. Great engraved gift. They loved it!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turtle Lake, WI) - June 27, 2014
Great product, Great service. This is the 4th baptism gift I have purchased from Personalized and I will continue to make purchases in the future.
Personalized Picture Frame for a Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Forest, IL) - June 23, 2014
The picture frame was fantastic! The product was glass and was engraved beautifully. I would highly recommend this product. The only complaint I have is that I purchased the gift box and thought the quality of box could have been better and definitely did not like that the company put their name on the box. I felt if I am purchasing the box it should be void of advertisement.
Great gift!
By Tami J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cosmos, MN) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived in perfect condition and was packaged well. The engraving was exactly as pictured in the preview. A wonderful baptism gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - June 1, 2014
The Baptism picture frames I ordered were gorgeous and arrived in perfect condition!
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - May 31, 2014
Was the perfect item!!
Goood Quality
By nelson L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (caguas, PR) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good qquality. The shine in the glass was wonderful. no sharp edges. No errors in the writings.Durable Material. Recomend.
Excellent Customer Service
By Annalisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the customer service. I had originally purchased this item, but was unhappy with the product. The personalized etchings on the first product was scratched on some of the letters. I wrote a review regarding this issue and was quickly contacted by a customer service representative. They sent another personalized frame free of charge and in excellent condition. I am very happy with the product and appreciate the timely response by the customer service department. Thank you!
Right choice
By Frederick P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my goddaughter and wasn't,t sure just what I was looking for. When this item arrived I knew I made the right choice. It is beautiful and the craftsmanship is fantastic. Very moderately priced, when you see it in person you know you could of paid more and it would still be worth it.
Perfect Christening gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - April 5, 2014
Purchased this for my godson for his Christening Day. I was pleasantly surprised how good the glass frame and the personalization looked. Really made the gift a special one. I would definitely recommend this gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved