Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Christening Picture Frames - Christened With Faith - 12777
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
baptismal frame
By rosalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san pedro, CA) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i cannot express how lovely the personalized picture frame is. it is more then i expected. it is beautiful for my first baby grandsons baptismal. it arrived very very quickly and it was nicely boxed. i will definitely order more and recommend this to all my friends.
Beautiful Frame
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, TX) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had lots of compliments on the frame at the reception following our grandson's Baptism. It was easy to order and shipped out really fast.
NEW BABY
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL
Beautiful personalized Baptismal frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Recovery, OH) - September 17, 2014
It is absolutely beautiful and love the fact you can put anything on it
Baptism gift for our granddaughter
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldo, WI) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame on a Tuesday, and it already arrived on the same Thursday! The engraving was perfectly done, and when I gave it to my son and daughter in law they loved it. This is a beautiful keepsake that anyone would love as a gift for their baby. I have ordered from this company before and have always been pleased. I'm sure I will order from them again. Wonderful, reliable company.
personalized frame
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful frame. I was able to personalize what ever I wanted in the saying!
Excellent
By Milena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and made quite the impression. Great engraved gift. They loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - June 1, 2014
The Baptism picture frames I ordered were gorgeous and arrived in perfect condition!
Goood Quality
By nelson L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (caguas, PR) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good qquality. The shine in the glass was wonderful. no sharp edges. No errors in the writings.Durable Material. Recomend.
Right choice
By Frederick P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my goddaughter and wasn't,t sure just what I was looking for. When this item arrived I knew I made the right choice. It is beautiful and the craftsmanship is fantastic. Very moderately priced, when you see it in person you know you could of paid more and it would still be worth it.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - March 3, 2014
Our church likes to give a gift for baby dedications. This is a beautiful way to show the child and family that God cares for them. It's a beautiful reminder and keepsake.
a gift worth giving
By sheila P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased as a christening gift but wanted to make sure it was not cracked before wrapping it up and giving it so I opened it up and was pleasantly suprised how beautiful and well made the frame and engravings were. It is definitely a worthy purchase. The price was fair considering it was engraved and delivered rather quickly. I would recommend this product if you can purchase it for under $35.00. I love personalization mall and have purchase many times from them and have yet to be disappointed.
Beautiful Keepsake!
By Laura O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is such a nice keepsake for my grandsons big day! It's not until Feb 23rd, so I haven't given it to my daughter & son in law but they are sure to love it! I highly recommend this frame for anyone who is looking to get a unique baptism gift for that someone special!
Perfect
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my grandchild. The quality and engraving were A-1
They loved it!!
By Cecile S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a family friends daughter and everyone loved it. Very nice frame!
For my Grandson Jacob's dedication to the church
By Lois B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, MA) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new grandson and my daughter and her husband loved it!!!! Very pleased with this :) Thank you!
Christened with faith personlized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - April 14, 2013
Outstanding gift for a baptism. It is special since I could personalize it to our great granddaughter.
Beautiful frame for a blessed occasion!
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fanwood, NJ) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect frame for a photo of my daughter in her Christening gown. The frame is beautiful. The engraving and sentimental wording make it even more special. I highly recommend this product. You will be more than satisfied at its beauty!
Great Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ama, LA) - March 19, 2013
Great gift to give the parents to remember this special day!
Baptism gift
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I am completely satisfied with my purchase. They are exactly as presented online and arrive quickly. I have purchased many gifts from PMall and have never been disappointed. Most importantly, the gifts are unique and are always a big hit and am always asked where I bought it. Thank you for excellent products and service.
Christening Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank , NJ) - August 23, 2013
The frame was beautiful. This is the second one I have ordered. The message was correct and you cannot beat the value of free engraving.
baptismal frame for son
By Annalisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my baby's baptism. Overall the quality is nice. However, I noticed the etched engravings are very delicate and can be scratched off easily. When I opened the box, the etched cross was already slightly scratched off. You would have thought someone should have inspected it before shipping it off!
Beautiful
By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is beautifully done and very nice size
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - August 24, 2013
Great item..i've already bought 3 this year for gifts..they're great!!
Personalized Christening frame/gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham , MA) - October 18, 2013
Very nicely done! It was nice to be able to write what I wanted it to say. I'm positive anyone receiving this gift will love it!
Simply beautiful....
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a gift for a friends Granddaughter's baptism. It is lovely....As always the delivery was within a few days and very pleased with the frame. Would highly recommend this item and would certainly order again if I need one in the future.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - October 27, 2013
We are very pleased with the frame we purchased for our Granddaughter's Baptism. It is beautiful and it came so quickly. I wouldn't hesitate to order from Personalization Mall.com again.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - July 19, 2013
Love it...great gift!
Beautiful!!!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was so beautiful and the engraving was perfectly done! I received it so quickly I was very surprised. From what I saw online the price was exceptional. I am very pleased to present it to my son and daughter in law for my grandsons baptism. I will most definitely order from this company again!!
Lovely Christening Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 1, 2013
The personalized frame was very lovely and a great gift for a Christening. I had searched through several stores and web sites and Personalizedmail offered the nicest variety of gifts. It was reasonably priced and came very fast. I would definately order from this site again!
Beautiful and a good price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NY) - August 17, 2014
I am satisfied with this frame, the ordering process in general, and the price. The ability to view the personalization on the product before placing the order was a great help and allowed me to confidently make a few "tweaks" before finalization.
The parents and other family members were very happy with the item as well, and mentioned that it was nice to have a keepsake that reflected the reverent nature of the baptism.
Other sites offering personalized items tended to be VERY pricey when this much engraving is included, but this frame fit right into the price range I was willing to spend.
As other reviewers have mentioned, the border around the photo is gold, not silver as the sample photo might imply. Also, the "gift box" option does NOT mean "gift wrapped". The gift box included an appropriately sized box with the Personalization Mall logo and a black elasticized ribbon. I did end up gift wrapping the package so it would be appropriate for the event.
Well received gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - June 10, 2014
The frame is very well done and a special baptism gift for our granddaughter. The only complaint I have is that the border of the picture area looks silver in color on the web site but is actually a bright yellow gold. I do think silver would look better as the gold distracts from the beautiful etching.
Loved the Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volo, IL) - July 12, 2013
I was very happy with this frame. I purchased it for a baby dedication and it turned out beautifully! I also ordered the gift box with it and the gift was packaged perfectly!! I would highly recommend this frame!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - May 20, 2013
got for a gift they loved it!
Beautiful!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived in a few days. It's just beautiful and I'll be proud to give it as a gift.
Perfect Christening gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - April 5, 2014
Purchased this for my godson for his Christening Day. I was pleasantly surprised how good the glass frame and the personalization looked. Really made the gift a special one. I would definitely recommend this gift.
Perfect Christening gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - April 5, 2014
Purchased this for my godson for his Christening Day. I was pleasantly surprised how good the glass frame and the personalization looked. Really made the gift a special one. I would definitely recommend this gift.
beautiful frame
By Gina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame! Great quality for the price! Very happy with this item.
Christened with faith personalized frame
By William E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was beautiful and exactly what we ordered. We received numerous comments at the reception about what a beautiful gift it was, keep up the good work...
Christened with faith personalized frame
By William E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was beautiful and exactly what we ordered. We received numerous comments at the reception about what a beautiful gift it was, keep up the good work...
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved