Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Christening Picture Frames - Christened With Faith - 12777
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Personalized frame
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hunting for anConfirmation sponsor gift and created this personalized frame. Quality is beautiful and will help to keep an important memory in an elegant way.
Near perfect
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hortonville, WI) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etched glass was perfect, exactly what we expected. We just were asked to upload a photo with the expectation that it was going to be included but it wasn't. We aren't sure why that happened.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - November 3, 2016
This is my second purchase of this frame first for my grandson & this one for my granddaughter. This frame is so nice for them to have to remember their big day! I highly recommend!
Beautiful
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - August 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - August 2, 2016
It was just as described.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fenton, MI) - July 25, 2016
Lots of "oohs" and "aahs" when this gift was opened. It is beautiful. It came safely packaged with tissue and bubble wrap. The quality was excellent. The glass frame was heavy and the personalization etching was clear and sharp. We had ordered the gift box, but did not use it because the shipping box was more sturdy, and very nice (decorated with the company's logo.) Very pleased with the process and quality of the product.
Gift for baptism gift
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake, OH) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents and myself just loved the gift. It will be something the child will have forever. Your company did a fantastic job engraving and by personalizing the frame just adds a special touch.
Excellent, great quality
By Maxine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - July 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great picture frame, great price.
Spectacular!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilsonville, OR) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece wrote the review when she emailed me about receiving the gift. She called it especially spectacular.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northumberland, PA) - June 4, 2016
This was the best gift I could have imagined for my goddauther's baptism. It is unique and her parents loved it
Christned with Faith Personalized Frame
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the frame was just beautiful and the perfect christening gift! I can always count on you for a great price and fast service, too. Thanks!
Christening photo frame
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans , NY) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a baby christening at my church. I was amazed when I receive it, it was everything I hope I it would be and more. The baby's parent was just as excited about the gift as I was when I received in the mail.
Absolutely Beautifu
By Cecilia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woods Cross, UT) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this frame for a baptism & it turned out absolutely beautiful! Everyone asked where we purchased it.
Christened With Faith
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeymans, NY) - April 11, 2016
Purchased this frame for my Great Nephew. I was very satisfied with my purchase. It was a beautiful gift to remember this wonderful day.
Great
By Miriam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was beautiful and perfect. Order shipped extremely fast.
Beautiful christening gift
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandaughter. I am sure her parents will love it as much as i do.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - March 9, 2016
I can not wait until my step-daughter opens this gift. She will love it.
Christening Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton , NY) - February 2, 2016
I was amazed by this company as the day I ordered the 2 products they were shipped the same day & Personalized too! Frame is beautiful along with the doll (which was the same size as my 2 month old granddaughter )and my son & daughter in law love it . Highly recommend this company !
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, MN) - October 20, 2015
Very well engraved with name and other information. A very unique plaque that is beautiful!
Baptism frame
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Artesia, CA) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with my frame but was really disappointed when I received it with a chipped corner. They were really good about sending out another one free of charge but the second one was also chipped oddly enough on the same corner. I am currently waiting on the third one.
As always, a fantastic purchase!!!!!
By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEWEY, IL) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 2nd grandson's baptism. I had ordered a similar one for my first grandson. Each time, I have loved, loved, loved the engraved frames!! PersonalizationMall.com is my 100% of the time, hands-down, go-to place for personalized products. Each and every product has been perfect, ordering on-line is so easy and fool-proof, and the shipping...it still amazes me how fast I get the merchandise after I place an order. You can't go wrong with this personalized frame, in particular, and with PersonalizationMall.com, in general. They are THE BEST!!
Just Perfect!
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this beautiful frame - can't wait to give it to my Granddaughter. Easy to order and super fast delivery. Truly a unique gift. Thank you.
Wonderful customer service!
By Debbie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful but arrived damaged. Called customer service, emailed photos of the damage and received a replacement item within a week. Great service!
Awesome!
By Roseanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
ThIs is a beautiful item! It was larger that I expected and top quality! I hadn't ordered from this company before, but you can be sure I will again! Recipients were very happy with it also!
the best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lemoore, CA) - May 5, 2015
This was my favorite! Perfect condition. ..perfect size...everything about this piece is so beautiful. I look forward too this piece being handed down for generations.
Product features that I like
By Zoya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame!The quality is great, the personalized verse is perfect and the size is just right. It was perfect for the occasion and everyone loves it.
Great Baptism gift
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my nephew's baptism present. I liked it because I didn't have to choose from the verses they gave and I could write my own which made it extra special. I am very pleased with the outcome.
Idea lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - April 6, 2015
I loved the idea of this gift. I was a bit disappointed because the wording is difficult to see on the frame. It has to be placed in just the right spot or have the right lighting. I believe the recipients will still enjoy the gifts as a memento of a great moment in their lives.
Baptismal gift
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth the money, great quality, fast shipment.
Just a perfect keep sake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 18, 2015
This is the second time I have purchase one of these frames and they always come out so nice. And people always think you spent so much. Just a perfect way to remember special events.
Christening frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - January 2, 2015
Absolutely gorgeous work!!
Absolutely wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 23, 2014
This frame was ideal. Well made and very pretty
Daughter baptism keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 14, 2014
This glass frame is so beautiful. I'm so glad I got it, it is perfect for the occasion. Everyone loved this frame so much I had to get more. Thank you.
love it
By Krista D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this frame, especially since we were able to customize to fit a dedication rather than a chrisening or baptism. It's beautiful and came very fast.
Christening
By Bernice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and meaningful verse
Strong materal
Beautiful Frame
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw, PA) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out exactly as it looked. It is beautiful.
Beautiful frame delivered FAST!
By Melody T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found out on Tues that my newest granddaughter was to be baptized on Fri of the same week! I ordered this picture frame on Tues, and it arrived on Friday! Wow! It's beautiful, can't thank you enough for the speedy delivery!
baptismal frame
By rosalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san pedro, CA) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i cannot express how lovely the personalized picture frame is. it is more then i expected. it is beautiful for my first baby grandsons baptismal. it arrived very very quickly and it was nicely boxed. i will definitely order more and recommend this to all my friends.
Beautiful Frame
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, TX) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had lots of compliments on the frame at the reception following our grandson's Baptism. It was easy to order and shipped out really fast.
NEW BABY
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved