Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Years Together Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Engraved Anniversary Picture Frames - Years Together - 12778
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful frame
By Jeanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given at a 25th anniversary party I hosted for my son and daughter-in-law on their 25th wedding anniversary. They loved it and could hardly wait to get a "special" picture in it. I will have to wait until my next visit to Omaha to see it (maybe they will send me a pic).
perfectly personalized
By Sheri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandparents were celebrating their 65th Anniversary, quite a thing to celebrate! I wanted to find a frame reflecting "65 Years" to hold a copy of their original wedding photo. Try as I might, no local shops had anything... one saleslady said that there simply isn't a big enough market for 65 year anniversaries. PersonalizationMall to the rescue :) The frame was perfect, their wedding photo was perfect in it, and the additions of names and personal inscription made it beyond perfect, plus it arrived sooner than I had anticipated.
Excellent customer service
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weaverville, NC) - September 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture frame for my parent's 25 year anniversary, and when I received it, it was broken. I immediately called customer service and they express shipped me a new one free of charge so that it would get here in time for my parents special day. I received the new one today and its absolutely beautiful. Thank you!!
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - August 17, 2015
I am so pleased with my purchase, it turned out perfect! I love that I can customize it to say what I want and it remain the same low price as advertised unlike Things Remembered who charges by the word. This website will be my "go to" place for beautiful personalization pieces. Thank you!
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchburg, NJ) - July 28, 2015
Very nice quality and will make a nice frame for my parent's 60th wedding anniversary
Beautiful frame
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the frame is beautiful and will be a nice gift.
Though we got to view the product before we ordered, the inscription we requested was a little small. That is probably because we used the maximum lines but it would have been better a little bigger.
Very nice product.
excellent gift
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutsonville, IL) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a Years Together Anniversary personalized picture frame, this was an excellent choice and the recipients were elated. I'm sure I just brought you another customer. This is not just a awesome gift but great value for the money. Thank You
Outstanding Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - April 26, 2015
I was extremely pleased with this Frame. It came promptly, packed carefully in bubble wrap! It definetly exceeded my expectations. I would recommend to anyone looking for a special gift!
Anniversary frame
By Ken W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Judsonia, AR) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item shipped very quick and was perfect, exactly what I expected THANKS Ken
Fabulous :)
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and myself are so very pleased with our product we ordered and will be back/ over and over!!!!
AMAZING.....SO VERY HAPPY :)
wedding anniversary frame
By john L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milford, OH) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame , was pleasantly surprised at the quality. my wife loved it.
Hard to read
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the plaque and place for a picture. Unfortunately we will need to put some kind of dark colored backing on it to read the inscription.
Perfect gift!
By Laureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to give to my husband on our 25th Anniversary and was very pleased when I received it. It is a beautiful and elegant frame. I like that you can personalize it to be more meaningful. I was amazed by how fast the product was completed and shipped, not to mention how fast I received it, which is very important to me. And the packaging was exceptional. I will definitely consider purchasing from you again. Thank you!
Great Quality, Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, NY) - November 1, 2013
Got this for my parent's 20th anniversary. It is a good quality product. My only complaint is that the text is a bit hard to read (unless against a dark background). It's very pretty though, I would order it again.
Anniversary plack review
By arlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpine, CA) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quality of this anniversary gift I'm having a difficult time find proper words. I think you did a marvelous job and my daughter and son-in-law loved it. Everyone at the party wanted to see it.
Thanks so much. YOu have a friend for life.
Arlene
Beautiful frame
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for my in-laws 25th anniversary. It was beautiful and the personalization was very well done. We were on a time crunch and paid extra for 2 day shipping; and was pleased to have it arrive right on time. Would definitely order from them again!
Classy looking!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, IA) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very classy and i love the fact that you can write you own verse. it really makes it more personal. I can't wait to give it to my daughter and son-in-law for their 20th anniversary.
Amazing Purchase
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my parents for their 25th Anniversary and they were very pleased. I placed a photo from their wedding day in the frame, it brought them to tears :)... Wonderful purchase, NO REGRETS :)
C,E, M anniversary frame
By Miriam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Custer, SD) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the two anniversary frames I received. They came in a timely manner, and packed real well. Will order again from this company.
Love
By Marilene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it... its great quality! i will order again in the future.
Print to lite
By tonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really was satisfied with the picture frame I oredered , only thing I would say is that I wish the print would have been a darker color so it would show up better ,but I would definitely reorder from you and recommend you....THANK YOU!..
Picture Frame
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The small font size and white color is difficult to read.
The frame needs to be placed against a dark background if not hung
in order to read the verse.
Should read description more carefully
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - May 31, 2013
Should read description more carefully. I didnt realize the Photo frame part of the piece was goldtone and not silver. For my silver wedding anniversary I wanted silver not gold. This is by no means the companies fault. Just read the description carefully.
awsome
By Cretu A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the best gift for my parent,s anniversarry....and great memories...
Beautiful anniversary frame.
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy ordering, beautiful personalization & quick delivery. Thank you. Would recommend to anyone wanting a personal gift.
25th photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoddard, WI) - August 31, 2013
It is very nice. I guess I might make one comment that it is hard to see the lettering unless the frame is standing in front of a dark background. Otherwise, it is a very nice gift. I can't wait to give it to my daughter and son in law for their 25th.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - July 28, 2013
Very satisfied
Quality not there
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't find this product had the same quality as other items ive got off this site. The quality seemed cheap and it was more expensive than the black frames i ordered. It was a gift and i had no time to get anything else so i had to give it. Would be ok if it sold for $15/20 but at this price i was disappointed.
Years Together Anniversary Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - September 23, 2014
The glass frame was much thinner than expected. Also the gold trim around the picture slot looks and feels very cheap. The corners of the gold trim do not line up and the gold already had a piece chipped off when the frame arrived. The engraving, however, was nice.
Fast Service and good prices.
By Reva C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI 48150, MI) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how fast I received the Anniversay picture frame. I can't wait until we go to the party to see their response when they open our gift.
Will definitely keep you in mind when I have other invitations. Thank You,
Its a nice give to the couple that celebrating there anniversary ...a
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (honolulu , HI) - February 9, 2014
Good gift but you need to order aone month before the occasion..
As pictured
By Yessy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks great and heavy. I bought the optional gift box but I think it was a gimmick. The frame already comes with its own box that looks and fits better than the box I purchased. It was unnecessary to get the additional gift box.
Classy picture frame
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, NC) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with this personalized picture frame. I am looking forward to presenting it to the happy couple next week. I am sure it will be a hit! Tks also for the prompt delivery. I have been disappointed with the purchases I have made from your company. Keep up the good work.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland , MS) - July 2, 2013
I purchased this gift for a co-worker as a ten year wedding anniversary present. She and her husband were so touched, they plan to take pictures this week so they can have an up to date photo to mark the milestone.
Great frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North star, OH) - June 29, 2013
We are very happy with our frame we ordered for my mother and father in law's 25th anniversary! Great look and quality!
Too pale
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - January 11, 2014
I have ordered this for the 50th wedding anniversary for my in-laws. Two problems with this frame:the font is very small and unless you put the frame against a really dark background it is impossible to make out the message and the names on the frame - too pale. It is not very steady either. Great idea overall. Shipped on time.
Great ! I love it !
By AYME R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and personalization ! My husband will love this!!
Exquisite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hernando, FL) - December 21, 2015
I love these glass etched personalized frames, it's my favorite present to give and it is always received with great appreciation.
Beautiful, well crafted photo frame.
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the photo frame. Just beautiful! The only thing I did not like was the fact that the text seemed to blend with the glass. I would have liked the text to have been darker thus it would have been more visible.
Great 50th anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - June 26, 2015
Would have given a 10 star rating if offered!!! The couple absolutely loved this personalized frame..
They had the perfect picture for it and is now displayed for all to enjoy. Beautifully made, perfect size, and a great price!! A lasting memory!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved