Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I was very pleased with the product. It was beautiful. Thank you so much for the prompt service and the quality of the engraving. I have given you site to others who may want to puchase such a...
    ~Diana - IN

    Years Together Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

    Engraved Anniversary Picture Frames - Years Together - 12778
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North star, OH) - June 29, 2013
    We are very happy with our frame we ordered for my mother and father in law's 25th anniversary! Great look and quality!
    Classy picture frame
    By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, NC) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely pleased with this personalized picture frame. I am looking forward to presenting it to the happy couple next week. I am sure it will be a hit! Tks also for the prompt delivery. I have been disappointed with the purchases I have made from your company. Keep up the good work.
    Its a nice give to the couple that celebrating there anniversary ...a
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (honolulu , HI) - February 9, 2014
    Good gift but you need to order aone month before the occasion..
    Picture Frame
    By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The small font size and white color is difficult to read.
    The frame needs to be placed against a dark background if not hung
    in order to read the verse.
    Should read description more carefully
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - May 31, 2013
    Should read description more carefully. I didnt realize the Photo frame part of the piece was goldtone and not silver. For my silver wedding anniversary I wanted silver not gold. This is by no means the companies fault. Just read the description carefully.
    Too pale
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - January 11, 2014
    I have ordered this for the 50th wedding anniversary for my in-laws. Two problems with this frame:the font is very small and unless you put the frame against a really dark background it is impossible to make out the message and the names on the frame - too pale. It is not very steady either. Great idea overall. Shipped on time.
    Fast Service and good prices.
    By Reva C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI 48150, MI) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't believe how fast I received the Anniversay picture frame. I can't wait until we go to the party to see their response when they open our gift.
    Will definitely keep you in mind when I have other invitations. Thank You,
    Excellent
    By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, MD) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a wonderful anniversary present to myself.
    Years Together Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angie, LA) - August 10, 2014
    I was very happy with my purchase It exceeded my expectations The picture frame was so beautiful
    My parents loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - October 9, 2013
    I was on a serch for the perfect 25th anniversary gift for my parents and came across this beautiful peice. So glad I did, because they both loved it. It's more beutiful in person. The glass is so clear and the engraving is so nicely done. I'm so happy my purchase. Thank you :)
    30th Anniv Gift
    By Michaela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - October 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister and husband luved this gift I send for their 30th wedding anniv.
    (this is NOT them in the preview)
    I was thrilled I could write my own verse to make it special for their family
    It was a huge hit!
    Beautiful!
    By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersville, NC) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as the picture shows but is more beautiful than the picture. It's hard to find something crystal/glass for a man but this was perfect!
    Great Anniversary Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - January 21, 2014
    We purchased this as a gift for our friends' 50th Wedding Anniversary. This was our first time making a purchase from this web site and we found the ordering process excellent, especially since it showed what the frame and accompanying card we purchased would look like when we personalized them. The purchase shipped quickly and arrived nicely in a black box with tissue and bubble wrap covering the frame. The frame is lovely and worked well for this golden anniversary (gold edge around picture). We were impressed also with the quality of the card. Even the envelope was good quality. Our friends liked the gift very much.
    Lovely, Personalized Gift!
    By Sherry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for my sister and brother-in-law's 30th wedding anniversary and chose my own verse to write on it. The finished product was beautiful and my sister loved it! Service (production and delivery) was quick too.
    anniversary frames
    By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered 3 personalized frames so far, & they both are beautiful. I received one for an anniversary gift, that's how I heard about you. Will continue to order.
    25th photo frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoddard, WI) - August 31, 2013
    It is very nice. I guess I might make one comment that it is hard to see the lettering unless the frame is standing in front of a dark background. Otherwise, it is a very nice gift. I can't wait to give it to my daughter and son in law for their 25th.
    Another Superb Gift
    By Raymond E. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several times from your company and each time the gifts I have ordered are better than I expected, they came on time, and everyone whom received the gifts from us were so very amazed at the quality of the gift This is a classy company with a passion for treating customers with their special needs while offering excellent affordable prices.
    .
    awsome
    By Cretu A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the best gift for my parent,s anniversarry....and great memories...
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland , MS) - July 2, 2013
    I purchased this gift for a co-worker as a ten year wedding anniversary present. She and her husband were so touched, they plan to take pictures this week so they can have an up to date photo to mark the milestone.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - July 28, 2013
    Very satisfied
    Love the picture frame
    By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolfeboro, NH) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am really pleased with the customized picture frame. It was for my son and daughter-in-law's 20th anniversary and is very special. I had a little trouble fitting a picture in the sleeve where I had to use matting since there isn't a lot of space for this, but it worked.
    Beautiful anniversary frame.
    By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy ordering, beautiful personalization & quick delivery. Thank you. Would recommend to anyone wanting a personal gift.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved