Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Your site is extremely user friendly. Not only did I find all my staff gifts but I had so much fun doing it!
~Heather - ME

Years Together Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Engraved Anniversary Picture Frames - Years Together - 12778
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Years Together Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angie, LA) - August 10, 2014
I was very happy with my purchase It exceeded my expectations The picture frame was so beautiful
Excellent
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, MD) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a wonderful anniversary present to myself.
Another Superb Gift
By Raymond E. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several times from your company and each time the gifts I have ordered are better than I expected, they came on time, and everyone whom received the gifts from us were so very amazed at the quality of the gift This is a classy company with a passion for treating customers with their special needs while offering excellent affordable prices.
.
Perfect gift!
By Laureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to give to my husband on our 25th Anniversary and was very pleased when I received it. It is a beautiful and elegant frame. I like that you can personalize it to be more meaningful. I was amazed by how fast the product was completed and shipped, not to mention how fast I received it, which is very important to me. And the packaging was exceptional. I will definitely consider purchasing from you again. Thank you!
Love the picture frame
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolfeboro, NH) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with the customized picture frame. It was for my son and daughter-in-law's 20th anniversary and is very special. I had a little trouble fitting a picture in the sleeve where I had to use matting since there isn't a lot of space for this, but it worked.
Great Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - January 21, 2014
We purchased this as a gift for our friends' 50th Wedding Anniversary. This was our first time making a purchase from this web site and we found the ordering process excellent, especially since it showed what the frame and accompanying card we purchased would look like when we personalized them. The purchase shipped quickly and arrived nicely in a black box with tissue and bubble wrap covering the frame. The frame is lovely and worked well for this golden anniversary (gold edge around picture). We were impressed also with the quality of the card. Even the envelope was good quality. Our friends liked the gift very much.
Lovely, Personalized Gift!
By Sherry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my sister and brother-in-law's 30th wedding anniversary and chose my own verse to write on it. The finished product was beautiful and my sister loved it! Service (production and delivery) was quick too.
anniversary frames
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 personalized frames so far, & they both are beautiful. I received one for an anniversary gift, that's how I heard about you. Will continue to order.
My parents loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - October 9, 2013
I was on a serch for the perfect 25th anniversary gift for my parents and came across this beautiful peice. So glad I did, because they both loved it. It's more beutiful in person. The glass is so clear and the engraving is so nicely done. I'm so happy my purchase. Thank you :)
30th Anniv Gift
By Michaela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - October 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and husband luved this gift I send for their 30th wedding anniv.
(this is NOT them in the preview)
I was thrilled I could write my own verse to make it special for their family
It was a huge hit!
Beautiful!
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersville, NC) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as the picture shows but is more beautiful than the picture. It's hard to find something crystal/glass for a man but this was perfect!
25th photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoddard, WI) - August 31, 2013
It is very nice. I guess I might make one comment that it is hard to see the lettering unless the frame is standing in front of a dark background. Otherwise, it is a very nice gift. I can't wait to give it to my daughter and son in law for their 25th.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - July 28, 2013
Very satisfied
Anniversary plack review
By arlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpine, CA) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quality of this anniversary gift I'm having a difficult time find proper words. I think you did a marvelous job and my daughter and son-in-law loved it. Everyone at the party wanted to see it.
Thanks so much. YOu have a friend for life.
Arlene
Beautiful anniversary frame.
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy ordering, beautiful personalization & quick delivery. Thank you. Would recommend to anyone wanting a personal gift.
Beautiful frame
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for my in-laws 25th anniversary. It was beautiful and the personalization was very well done. We were on a time crunch and paid extra for 2 day shipping; and was pleased to have it arrive right on time. Would definitely order from them again!
Classy looking!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, IA) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very classy and i love the fact that you can write you own verse. it really makes it more personal. I can't wait to give it to my daughter and son-in-law for their 20th anniversary.
awsome
By Cretu A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the best gift for my parent,s anniversarry....and great memories...
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland , MS) - July 2, 2013
I purchased this gift for a co-worker as a ten year wedding anniversary present. She and her husband were so touched, they plan to take pictures this week so they can have an up to date photo to mark the milestone.
Great frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North star, OH) - June 29, 2013
We are very happy with our frame we ordered for my mother and father in law's 25th anniversary! Great look and quality!
Amazing Purchase
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my parents for their 25th Anniversary and they were very pleased. I placed a photo from their wedding day in the frame, it brought them to tears :)... Wonderful purchase, NO REGRETS :)
Classy picture frame
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, NC) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with this personalized picture frame. I am looking forward to presenting it to the happy couple next week. I am sure it will be a hit! Tks also for the prompt delivery. I have been disappointed with the purchases I have made from your company. Keep up the good work.
C,E, M anniversary frame
By Miriam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Custer, SD) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the two anniversary frames I received. They came in a timely manner, and packed real well. Will order again from this company.
Love
By Marilene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it... its great quality! i will order again in the future.
Fast Service and good prices.
By Reva C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI 48150, MI) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how fast I received the Anniversay picture frame. I can't wait until we go to the party to see their response when they open our gift.
Will definitely keep you in mind when I have other invitations. Thank You,
Great Quality, Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, NY) - November 1, 2013
Got this for my parent's 20th anniversary. It is a good quality product. My only complaint is that the text is a bit hard to read (unless against a dark background). It's very pretty though, I would order it again.
Print to lite
By tonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really was satisfied with the picture frame I oredered , only thing I would say is that I wish the print would have been a darker color so it would show up better ,but I would definitely reorder from you and recommend you....THANK YOU!..
Picture Frame
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The small font size and white color is difficult to read.
The frame needs to be placed against a dark background if not hung
in order to read the verse.
Should read description more carefully
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - May 31, 2013
Should read description more carefully. I didnt realize the Photo frame part of the piece was goldtone and not silver. For my silver wedding anniversary I wanted silver not gold. This is by no means the companies fault. Just read the description carefully.
Too pale
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - January 11, 2014
I have ordered this for the 50th wedding anniversary for my in-laws. Two problems with this frame:the font is very small and unless you put the frame against a really dark background it is impossible to make out the message and the names on the frame - too pale. It is not very steady either. Great idea overall. Shipped on time.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved