Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to let you know that I received my order last night and I'm very impressed. I was very please with all of the items that I ordered and how quickly it was delivered. I came to your site...
~Dale - ON

Dessert's On Me! Personalized Chocolate Body Paint customer reviews

Personalized Chocolate Body Paint - Dessert's On Me - 12780
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalize your chocolate passion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, WA) - April 8, 2014
He or she will love this wonderful gift. This was purchased as a wedding night treat for my husband to be. We love it!
Awesome!
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this stuff! Great gift!
Very cute & imaginative!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - February 10, 2014
I am giving this to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day & I am sure he is going to love it! It's a gift for both of us actually! I love how it's personalized & to me, it shows that I put thought into the gift. Haven't used it yet but the packaging looks expensive & well-put together. Definitely a must-by!
Sexy & Satifying
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 17, 2013
This was an amazing gift idea and one of my bf's fav's!!! When he saw the customized cover he absolutely loved it!!! Not only was the customized top awesome but so was the chocolate!! Yet, another amazing gift!!!=)
great
By Massiel Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santo Domingo, TX) - March 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice and fun, chocolate tastes really good! excellent idea if you want an original and unique gift.
Great "Desert" for Two! ;)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 18, 2013
This was the first time I ever ordered from Personalizationmail.com and my experience went far beyond my expectations! The shipping was exceedingly faster than I anticipated; their customer service to help me find the products I was looking for was both friendly and informative, and their products have yet to disappoint! This was a very sexy gift for my wife. Besides being able to personalize it to my own unique specifications, the chocolate may be possibly the best body topping on the market; it is sheer perfection in an 8oz jar! The printing is clear, concise very neat and professional looking! Unlike some other sites what you preview BEFORE you order is PRECISELY what you receive! This gift is decadent and sexy. Whether you are making desert for two or making desert out of two this chocolate is so tasty yet not too rich that it’s overpowering, that it’s sure to satisfy even the fiercest sweet tooth! ;)
Body Paint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almond, WI) - February 18, 2013
Wonderful! He loved this. Can't wait to use it! High quality!
Romantic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente, CA) - February 22, 2014
This product is just as the photo and description state. The flavor of the chocolate was good. I gave this product 4 stars instead of 5 because it was a little messy heating up the chocolate; would be nice if the product included a small cup along with the brush.
Quality products, would order again.
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered from this site several times and I am always impressed with the quality of the products. I love Personalization.com. !
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 11, 2014
The jar was smaller than expected, but it is absolutely adorable and a unique gift!
Great!!!!
By Desiree N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a nice treat for my husband on Valentines Day. He loved it.
I would recommend it for those who are chocolate lovers.
cute idea
By Corrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute idea for a couple!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved