Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for having such a wide variety of items to choose from. I appreciate the good quality that you offer. Thank you! The items that I ordered will be perfect for my special friend that is...
    ~Lisa - OH

    Dessert's On Me! Personalized Chocolate Body Paint customer reviews

    Personalized Chocolate Body Paint - Dessert's On Me - 12780
    Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (7)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Sexy & Satifying
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 17, 2013
    This was an amazing gift idea and one of my bf's fav's!!! When he saw the customized cover he absolutely loved it!!! Not only was the customized top awesome but so was the chocolate!! Yet, another amazing gift!!!=)
    great
    By Massiel Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santo Domingo, TX) - March 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice and fun, chocolate tastes really good! excellent idea if you want an original and unique gift.
    Great "Desert" for Two! ;)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 18, 2013
    This was the first time I ever ordered from Personalizationmail.com and my experience went far beyond my expectations! The shipping was exceedingly faster than I anticipated; their customer service to help me find the products I was looking for was both friendly and informative, and their products have yet to disappoint! This was a very sexy gift for my wife. Besides being able to personalize it to my own unique specifications, the chocolate may be possibly the best body topping on the market; it is sheer perfection in an 8oz jar! The printing is clear, concise very neat and professional looking! Unlike some other sites what you preview BEFORE you order is PRECISELY what you receive! This gift is decadent and sexy. Whether you are making desert for two or making desert out of two this chocolate is so tasty yet not too rich that it’s overpowering, that it’s sure to satisfy even the fiercest sweet tooth! ;)
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 11, 2014
    The jar was smaller than expected, but it is absolutely adorable and a unique gift!
    Quality products, would order again.
    By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered from this site several times and I am always impressed with the quality of the products. I love Personalization.com. !
    cute idea
    By Corrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    cute idea for a couple!!
    Great!!!!
    By Desiree N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a nice treat for my husband on Valentines Day. He loved it.
    I would recommend it for those who are chocolate lovers.
    Romantic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente, CA) - February 22, 2014
    This product is just as the photo and description state. The flavor of the chocolate was good. I gave this product 4 stars instead of 5 because it was a little messy heating up the chocolate; would be nice if the product included a small cup along with the brush.
    Awesome!
    By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this stuff! Great gift!
    Very cute & imaginative!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - February 10, 2014
    I am giving this to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day & I am sure he is going to love it! It's a gift for both of us actually! I love how it's personalized & to me, it shows that I put thought into the gift. Haven't used it yet but the packaging looks expensive & well-put together. Definitely a must-by!
    Body Paint
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almond, WI) - February 18, 2013
    Wonderful! He loved this. Can't wait to use it! High quality!
    Personalize your chocolate passion
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, WA) - April 8, 2014
    He or she will love this wonderful gift. This was purchased as a wedding night treat for my husband to be. We love it!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved