Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby's Big Day Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Baby Birth Pillows for Girls - 12786
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wintersville, OH) - July 11, 2014
I bought this pillow for my friends new baby!! Everyone loves it. I was very happy with it when i recieved it!! Got it in less than a week from ordering.
Adorable Gift
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and excellent quality. Unusual and unique.
Personalized pillow
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights , PA) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow was simply Beautiful .....My Daughter just loved it.....It was for my Granddaughter Harpers Baptism Because of the pillow being so Beautiful .....I'm gonna order one for my other Granddaughter Soleil They are Beautiful keepsakes Thank ayou
Adorable baby birth gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington heights, IL) - March 26, 2013
This is a perfect gift for a new baby, a useful keepsake.
Mix up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - July 21, 2013
The pillow itself was beautiful however it wasn't correct when we first got. Make sure you check it over before you give the gift. I made that mistake when I didn't realize that the date was incorrect and it was a default date instead, despite me confirming it on the website. Pretty embarrassing! When I called they sent a new one right away but I just felt bad having to take back a gift I just gave them.
Adorable treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Green, PA) - September 16, 2014
I saw this pillow on FB,when each time my friend's granddaughter reached a milestone month the pillow was placed just to the side of the baby' s picture. I loved the idea and asked her where she got it . She told me Personalization Mall . When I needed a newborn gift I knew for months what the present would be! I couldn't wait to order it for this special baby for her milestone pictures as well. Love it. It really is special. I would prefer the word "inches "be laid out differently and perhaps more variety in the print colors could be offered. A really nice keepsake .
beautiful pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 10, 2013
Great quality, very plush and the colors were vibrant. It makes for a great gift!
very soft
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pillow for my daughter to put in the babies room. It arrived just as I ordered. The pillow is so soft and looks so beautiful in Gianna's room. The color matches perfect with the lilac walls. I am very happy with this purchase.
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - September 28, 2014
I have not seen the final product since I had the gift shipped, but based on responses from the recipients, it was a hit! I asked my friend who was visiting when the gift arrived about the quality, and she assured me it was great. Service was excellent; would do business again.
this pillow is adorable!!
By lee anne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danville, CA) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought 2 of these pillows for my 2 new granddaughters.
the quality is top notch and is a perfect keepsake.
do not hesitate to buy this. good price for the product.
Awesome!
By carey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beaumont, TX) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this pillow!! Everyone has bragged and bragged about how beautiful this pillow is! Quick delivery no problems at all. Beautifully made!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved