Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby's Big Day Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Baby Birth Pillows for Girls - 12786
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pillowcase
By Brittney L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA , GA) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my best friend and her first baby. Although it looks amazing I was unaware that the personalized part of the gift was separate from the actual pillow. In the picture it looks as though the pillow is engraved which I thought was such a great idea but it's actually a pillowcase and it comes with a separate pillow. The pillowcase does fit snug on the pillow but you can still see that is not as tight as you would like it. Other than that she loved it.
ABSOLUTELY STUNNING...
By Claudine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS PILLOW IS JUST BEAUTIFUL. THE PERSONALIZATION WAS DONE PERFECT. THIS PILLOW OVER-EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS FOR QUALITY. THE PARENTS LOVED IT. IF I COULD GIVE THIS PILLOW MORE THAN 5 STARS, I WOULD...
great product
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin , NJ) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with this product. Great keepsake for new baby!
gave as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IN) - December 30, 2014
very pretty and great size....came in great time...being it was Christmas
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wintersville, OH) - July 11, 2014
I bought this pillow for my friends new baby!! Everyone loves it. I was very happy with it when i recieved it!! Got it in less than a week from ordering.
Adorable Gift
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and excellent quality. Unusual and unique.
Personalized pillow
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights , PA) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow was simply Beautiful .....My Daughter just loved it.....It was for my Granddaughter Harpers Baptism Because of the pillow being so Beautiful .....I'm gonna order one for my other Granddaughter Soleil They are Beautiful keepsakes Thank ayou
Adorable baby birth gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington heights, IL) - March 26, 2013
This is a perfect gift for a new baby, a useful keepsake.
beautiful pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 10, 2013
Great quality, very plush and the colors were vibrant. It makes for a great gift!
Unique gift idea........but slightly disappointed
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - October 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered one of these pillows for a nephew last year. It was bold and beautiful and the parents just loved it and used it in the background for many pictures. I then ordered one for a newborn niece. The "girl's" pillow choice is not as attractive as the "boy's" because it is done in a script instead of a bold font. And the colors are rather light rather than the striking bold. A customer should be able to chose font / color / for either gender.
Adorable treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Green, PA) - September 16, 2014
I saw this pillow on FB,when each time my friend's granddaughter reached a milestone month the pillow was placed just to the side of the baby' s picture. I loved the idea and asked her where she got it . She told me Personalization Mall . When I needed a newborn gift I knew for months what the present would be! I couldn't wait to order it for this special baby for her milestone pictures as well. Love it. It really is special. I would prefer the word "inches "be laid out differently and perhaps more variety in the print colors could be offered. A really nice keepsake .
Mix up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - July 21, 2013
The pillow itself was beautiful however it wasn't correct when we first got. Make sure you check it over before you give the gift. I made that mistake when I didn't realize that the date was incorrect and it was a default date instead, despite me confirming it on the website. Pretty embarrassing! When I called they sent a new one right away but I just felt bad having to take back a gift I just gave them.
Personalized pillow
By Barry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now given this pillow to each of my three new grandbabies. The parents have loved it because it keeps forever in plain site all the facts of the birth like date, time, weight, etc. I especially like the fact that the cover can be removed to be washed. I also like that it now comes with the pillow vacuum sealed so it was easy to take with me on an airplane.
Baby Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Hill, NE) - June 2, 2015
We loved the pillow. The only thing we wish was different was the word INCHES and the way it is on the pillow. Wonderfully made and a very nice keepsake.
this pillow is adorable!!
By lee anne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danville, CA) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought 2 of these pillows for my 2 new granddaughters.
the quality is top notch and is a perfect keepsake.
do not hesitate to buy this. good price for the product.
Love love love
By shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint james, NY) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to my new newborn cousin and they loved it. So many other items to purchase to match it as well
Perfect Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (league city, TX) - December 20, 2015
This pillow arrived just as described and I love it!
I love this pillow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - November 10, 2015
I've given this as a gift twice now to new moms, and it is great for when they want to take montly photos! It's also better than giving another set of 0, 3, and 6 month clothes.
baby pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west winfield, NY) - April 12, 2015
Quick shipping. Wonderful gift.
Great!
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My go-to baby gift. I received one for my son and have since bought for other babies. Unique!
Awesome!
By carey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beaumont, TX) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this pillow!! Everyone has bragged and bragged about how beautiful this pillow is! Quick delivery no problems at all. Beautifully made!
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - September 28, 2014
I have not seen the final product since I had the gift shipped, but based on responses from the recipients, it was a hit! I asked my friend who was visiting when the gift arrived about the quality, and she assured me it was great. Service was excellent; would do business again.
very soft
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pillow for my daughter to put in the babies room. It arrived just as I ordered. The pillow is so soft and looks so beautiful in Gianna's room. The color matches perfect with the lilac walls. I am very happy with this purchase.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved