Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dear Mom Poem Personalized Glass Frame customer reviews

Personalized Mother Picture Frames - Engraved Glass - 12792
Average Customer Review: (440 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!!!
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was perfect and my granddaughter loved it. I wrote my own poem and the sentiment was perfect, sent with love with her picture in a frame. thank you
mom frame
By Margaux R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking. A great sentimental gift for mom.
The perfect gift because she has everything
By Eugenia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom has everything and I was having such a hard time trying to figure out what to get her. When I saw this I knew I'd found the perfect gift. My husband and I both wrote our own 4-line poems and added them to the frame. It turned out beautiful and the quality of the frame is outstanding. I was afraid it would look inexpensive or be really thin. We can't wait until she opens it.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - December 8, 2011
This is such a perfect present for that special person in your life!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - December 7, 2011
I gave this frame to my mom after my wedding with a picture of both of us. It looked beautiful! I chose a longer poem, so the words were pretty small, but she still loved it. Well worth it!
Perfect gift for mothers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, OH) - December 6, 2011
My fiance and I bought these frames for our Mothers as a gift on our wedding day. We plan to have individual pictures taken with our mothers that day to put in the frames. They are beautiful and will be treasured for years to come.
Beautiful frame!
By Stacey Leigh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
wow - this surpassed my expectations totally! I ordered this for my mom for a thank you gift for my wedding and it is so beautiful. This is the 3rd item I've ordered from this site and it's been 100% perfect each time!!
Beautiful concept - very small font & difficult to read on glass
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this idea! I ordered it after viewing it ONLINE. However, upon receipt of the item I was disappointed. The font is far smaller than appears to be (when you read the proof). It is also very difficult to read. My mother is 80 and I can't imagine her being able to read the script on the glass.

I am pleased that Personalzationmall.com was willing to work with me, despite this having been a personalized item. For that I am pleased and look forward to another purchase via Personalizationmall.com for a Mother of the Bride gift.

Great MOH Gift!
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, FL) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to get this as my Maid of Honor Gift and it's a beautiful item. My maid of honor absolutely loved this item. I adjusted one of the poems, so it was more personalized towards a best friend as opposed to a mom, but still a great gift all around!
Perfect gift for the "grandmother who has everything!"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 23, 2011
This was the perfect gift! The frame came just as I expected it to. (Actually, it came much earlier than what I had guessed it would, but that's even better!) I'm sure my grandparents are going to love it! :)
Mother's Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - November 4, 2011
I saw this and knew my mom would just love this. I gave it to her as a gift for Mother's Day. I thought the gift was beautiful. I put a picture of my daughter and I in the frame so it was personally from us to her. She still has it up by her bedside. Very nice engravings and was delivered quickly and safely! And the poem was beautiful! I just changed a few words to include her granddaughter also in the poem.
Excellent gift choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - October 31, 2011
This was presented to the mother of the groom at the wedding reception for all her work in preparing for the ceremony. There were a lots of ooooohhhhs and aaahhhh when then presented it to her and she was surprised and loved it. We are going to put a picture of them in it and she can keep it forever.
frame
By Araceli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the frame, great service too. My mom just loved the frame she was very happy.
LOVE THIS ITEM
By Jorge C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clean, crisp, professional. It was beautiful! And at a great price!!!
MOTHER IN LAW WILL ORDER THIS!
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this frame for my mother-in-law to be. Arrived within days and looks fabulous!
Great Parent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - July 18, 2011
Me and my fiance bought these as gifts for our mothers for our upcoming wedding. They are absolutely beautiful! They were exactly what we were looking for. We had them within one week of ordering. The price was very good, I thought, for the quality of product. We couldn't find engraving anywhere else cheaper. I would definitely order from them again.
Beautiful Frame
By Frency R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, DE) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for mother's day and she loved it. The text was beautiful and I added my moms picture to make it even more personal. Another great product from personalization mall :)
Excellent Gift
By Anthony A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, LA) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me & my bride-to-be ordered these to give to our Mothers as gifts at the rehearsal dinner. I was surprised with how quickly they arrived. They look beautiful and we are sure that they will bring tears to our Mothers' eyes.
Excellent! Exactly what I wanted!
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent! Exactly what I wanted! Perfectly in tact. Arrived quickly. Great job on the engraving and word for word what I wanted. Thanks!
mother
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I never saw the picture frame, MOM loved it and raved about it, thank you for making my mom's Mother's Day very special and quite personal. living a plane ride away from mom, makes it difficult to see her, but I miss her every day and now she has the frame and poem from me to bring us a little closer. THANK YOU again!!! sue
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawndale, CA) - May 10, 2011
This company is everything they say, item shipped within 24hours, mom got it 2 days before mother's day... and she LOVED it. She saw it was a poem and as she was reading it to her husband all of a sudden she realized it was personal to HER. Made her cry :-)
Personalized frame
By Krystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairless Hills, PA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love how my personalized frame came out. Excellent quality for the price of the product. Highly suggested!
Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, MI) - May 9, 2011
This is such and awesome frame! Looks very expensive and beautiful, plenty of room to personalize and was shipped incredibly fast!
AWESOME GIFT
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item to give to my mother as a gift to her on our wedding day. It's personalized and a very reasonable amount of money to spend on a gift that she can keep forever! She will love it! I'm so excited to give it to her!
Read the Fine Print......
By Steve W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame itself was lovely and looked nice with the photo I installed so my Mom could see my girlfriend and I together, but I fear she wont be able to read the poem due to the size of the lettering. I should have included a magnifying glass as well !
Parents Gifts
By Kaylah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
SOOO HAPPY with these, they look so nice, they defintly look more expensive then they were! We ordered four of these, one for each of our parents, these were $10 cheaper than the "Dear Dad" poems so we just switched out the wording.
Unbelievable!
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, WI) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend asked me to get final gifts for her husband, children and grandchildren before she passed away from cancer. The doctors gave her 6 months, we actually got 6 weeks. I found this frame and the poem separately. The poem was perfect but we needed someone who could get this done quickly as she did not have much time & wanted her husband to have this before she passed. I ordered it from Personalization Mall expecting that it would take several weeks since this was not a stock item. It arrived literally in days. It was so nice to see the smile on her face as she gave this to her husband & the sweet tender moment that they were able to share because of it. Thanks to Personalization Mall for everything they did to get this to us in time. This means everything to him! The frame was beautiful, the inscription was perfect & you made unforgettable and cherished moment for a dying wife and her husband!
Just what we expected!
By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass frame looked beautiful and the etched glass came out very clear and looks beautiful. We are very pleased with how the gift turned out!
Great gift
By Kari K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful and the engraving is done very nicely. Everything from this site comes packaged so well you never have to worrry about things breaking. I highly recomment this frame.
Wonderful
By Michael V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out amazing!
Beautiful
By Courtney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San antonio , TX) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was just what I wanted. I got it for my mothers birthday and she broke out into tears it was an amazing moment definitely recommend this product
Dear Mother
By Janice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
You have to strain your eyes to read it! The ink should have been darker or write in black! I'm not pleased at all!
Warning about Preview
By sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (patchogue, NY) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish someone in the production or packaging room could have saw this product and NOT create it. The preview looked different on my computer screen and unfortunately there was no refund or no warning beforehand. I know have a frame, created for my Godmother for my wedding day...and I cannot use it.
Dear Mom frame
By Shannan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forks, WA) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was engraved perfect and received timely.
Amazing
By Eric R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver dam, WI) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my wife's first Mother's day and did not have much money but after getting this my jaw dropped due to how amazing and perfect it is. The picks on the site do not do justice to how amazing it is in person.
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim , CA) - May 1, 2016
I completely love this picture frame! I was able to personalize it in Spanish for my mom and I am impressed by the detail they put into it. Looks perfect!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids , MI) - April 6, 2016
My mom absolutely loved the picture frame. Made her cry! Highly recommend
Universal and Beautful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabank, TX) - April 3, 2016
Great Quality.. Absolutely beautiful… Which is no surprise considering the awesome customer service and wonderfully fantastic products to choose from at Personalizationmall.com
Beautiful
By Fallon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland , OH) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a wedding present for my mother . Turned out even better than I imagined ! I can't wait to give to my mom ! Very beautiful !
Personalized Picture Frame
By Tammie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase definitely exceeded my expectations. I had to make an emergency order for Christmas and it arrived even earlier than predicted. This frame is definitely worth the price especially when you are able to personalize it. My mom cried!
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved