Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This site is awesome. Personalized glass ornaments are beautiful and cannot be found anywhere else. I order from you every year. Your site will always be a favorite of mine.
~Crystal - SC

Dear Mom Poem Personalized Glass Frame customer reviews

Personalized Mother Picture Frames - Engraved Glass - 12792
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a Christmas gift for my daughter. I am very pleased with the quality, size & personalizing of this item. It fit my needs perfectly & I know my daughter will be surprised & touched when she opens it on Christmas morning.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, TX) - December 16, 2013
This frame is very well made and a very nice piece i am so happy with my purchase.
Beautiful keepsake
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence , SC) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends very much appreciated the beautiful photo plaque to commemorate the beautiful wedding that he officiated. It was great .. I missed an "s" on always and no one checks so make sure you spell check. We wrote our own words and used this example because of the number of characters allowed. So not a mother plaque but a thank you plaque in our case!
Very sastified
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (euclid, OH) - October 25, 2013
This was a very pleasing gift&made my sis so happy because she already has everything&its so hard to shop for her I'm glad I was able to please her with this unique/personal gift
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - August 31, 2013
This was the perfect gift for Mother of the Bride/Mother of the Groom.
The engraving is beautiful and clean cut. It looks a lot more expensive than it costs.
I like that you can create your own poem or use their poems with your own edits/changes.
will definitely buy from here again!!!! Shipping was so fast. We received the item within a few days of placing the order!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - July 23, 2013
I ordered this frame and customized it in order to use it for a maid of honor gift for my little sister. The writing looked wonderful and the quality was amazing. You will not find a better deal.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - July 5, 2013
I ordered this for my mom hoping for the best. It turned out beautifully! I am very pleased with it. The only thing I would change would be the color around the photo. It is gold, and it would look better in silver, in my opinion.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - June 5, 2013
My mother was so thrilled by her personalized picture frame! It ended up being such a great gift!
Dear Mom Poem Personalized Glass Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - June 3, 2013
I loved it. Great quality. The only thing I wish was different was that the letters were either a little bigger or written in color as it can be a little hard to read. Other than that, I was very satisfied with the product and service. It was packed really well.
mothers day
By Jasmine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this product! The poem really touched her, it was a great gift at such an affordable price.
mothers day
By Jasmine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this product! The poem really touched her, it was a great gift at such an affordable price.
Even better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 14, 2013
I had purchased picture frames from this site in the past, and found the product to be appropriate for the price. I was searching for a Mother's Day gift and decided I would give this frame a try. I liked that you could create your own poem without an extra fee and that it was on engraved glass. I received the product exactly as quoted for my shipping level, and boy was I surprised when I opened the box. This frame is absolutely BEAUTIFUL!! The engraving is perfect and the delicate design makes this frame seem ultra elegant. I would have paid double what I paid for this if I new the excellent craftsmanship of this frame. The only thing I would change is that the "feet" holding the frame are made of plastic and not glass, which was a little let down. But overall, I am very satisfied.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - May 13, 2013
This was a gift from my sister and me to our mother. She was amazed & loved it. By far, the best Mother's Day gift !
mothers day
By Priscilla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful, she loved it! All I had to do was add a picture of us.
Perfect!
By LaNedra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lauderhill, FL) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was purchased for my Mother on my wedding day! She loves it!
Personalized Glass Frame
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful, and the wording that I requested was very professionally done. I am very pleased.
100th Birthday Party
By KEVIN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THORNTON, CO) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the glass frame, the quality is a 5 star rating. I would recommend this site to all my family and friends.
Very Elegant
By Lacey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used this frame for our aunt. she has done so much for our wedding and we just wanted to give her a little thank you to show our appreciation.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved