Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Dear Mom Poem Personalized Glass Frame customer reviews

Personalized Mother Picture Frames - Engraved Glass - 12792
Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(72)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Memorial Frame
By Judith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - June 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly recommend this gift as a wonderful remembrance for anyone losing their mom. It is a beautiful reminder of a daughter-mother relationship. The engraving was beautiful. Delivery was right on time! Thank you!
Ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - June 9, 2015
Not what i thought they would be
Mother's Day Gift
By Esperanza S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had my mother in tears. Perfect gift for any loved one!
AWESOME!
By tonya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect. It was exactly what I was looking for. AWESOME GIFT IDEA FOR ANYONE.
Wonderful gift
By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift, my Mother loves it as a gift and the quality is good
Beautiful!!
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame. Personalizing it just made my Aunt cry.
Dear Mama
By Kyle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized poem for my mom turned out so well, she cried while on the phone reading it to me. I was very thankful for the quality of what she received.
hard to read!
By Becky O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it would need a dark slip of paper or something on the back of writing, cause it is hard to read when the light shines threw. other than that, it is BEAUTIFUL! hope my daughters like them for Mother's Day!!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - April 28, 2015
This is perfect. My mom is going to love this. It's for mother's day so I've got a while still, but this gift will bring her to tears. Thank you PMall!
Really Beautiful
By Marcy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Saddle River, NJ) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for my mother for Mother's Day with a special poem engraved from a recent party on it from her grandchildren with all our names on it. It looks so beautiful that we just ordered a second one for my Mother-in-Law with her unique poem from the same party.
It is a special one of a kind gift with a 4x6 area for a photo. Highly recommend!!!!
mommy bday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ft. lauderdale, FL) - March 16, 2015
It's is more beautiful in person! My mommy is gonna love it
wedding gift
By Erik B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit Point, WV) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Loved it
Glass Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waretown, NJ) - February 2, 2015
Beautiful! first time ordering from this website & im extremely impressed
Bought for a gift
By Harriet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was wonderfully received. They loved it
Beautiful Gift
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I purchased this as a gift for his parents as a momento of our recent wedding. It was exactly what we were looking for. We were able to fully personalize the item and are very impressed with the quality of the frame and the engraving. We cannot wait to give this to his parents along with a photo of the four of us from the wedding!
Mothers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - May 26, 2014
My mom loved this and cried when she opened it what a great gift
Better-than-expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, GA) - May 19, 2014
Excellent product. It was even better than I expected. It was the perfect Mother's Day gift. Much appreciated. The gift box was also a nice presentation. The fast service was impressive.
Looks great
By Javet J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights, IL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was better than expected, nice size and great set up.
BEAUTIFUL GIFT !!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle , NY) - May 14, 2014
This gift is beautiful! I gave it to my mom for motores day, teas were coming out her eyes. Such a beautiful gift. It is packaged very neatly and safely so you wont have to worry about it shattering. Honestly it is such a heart warming gift. LOVE LOVE LOVE !!!
Perfect!
By Samantha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for Mother's Day. They were perfect!
Dear Mom Glass Frame
By Katrina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumas, TX) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was BEAUTIFUL and my mother teared-up when she read the poem. Thank you for the fast delivery and the lovely poem and the lovely script!
Mom loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starrucca, PA) - May 13, 2014
My mom loved it !! She thought it was so neat that I personalized it. It brought tears of happiness !!!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midway, GA) - May 11, 2014
Beautifully crafted with a very special poem that can be edited slightly to personalize. Thank you.
first item i didnt like on here
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
just not the quality i always get from P-mall... and i am always coming to this site first for special gifts and occasions. the writing was hardly readable.
great
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give it to my mom
Frame
By Lacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Julier, TN) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was delivered fast and was very large! Very impressed and happy with this product! Can't wait to give it to my mother!
Better than expected
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, MD) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally pleased with the item and changes made. Shipping was lightning fast. Customer service is top notch all the way!! I want to give a special thank you to Margie, who without whose help this gift idea would never have been possible. I would recommend P-mall to anyone looking for that special, unique gift.
Glass Gift
By Olivia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was beyond what I expected , my mother cried. Such a reasonable price for lovely gift ! Shipping was fast and the personalization option is PERFECT
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlier, CA) - January 20, 2014
I ordered this as a birthday present for my sister-in-law. It looks so beautiful!! Way better than I expected. I added a poem I found that is about the loss of a child and I know she is going to love it. I liked that you can add your own personalization and she can put her own picture in it. I can't wait to give it to her.
Beautiful keepsake
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence , SC) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends very much appreciated the beautiful photo plaque to commemorate the beautiful wedding that he officiated. It was great .. I missed an "s" on always and no one checks so make sure you spell check. We wrote our own words and used this example because of the number of characters allowed. So not a mother plaque but a thank you plaque in our case!
Psalms Poem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, TX) - October 22, 2013
I purchases this product for my grandmother for Christmas, and I was very pleased with this product. I think she will love it. The only thing I would like a little different would be the thickness of the glass. Don't get me wrong, it is not cheap thin glass, but I just thought glass would be thicker than it is. But all in all, I am very satisfied with my purchase, and I would order from this company again.
Not very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - July 9, 2013
I have made several purchase with Personalization mall and I honestly have to say this is the worse item I've ever received. I was displeased with the printing of my product, many of the letter seem to fade out once they get toward the bottom of the lettering. I must say that my previous purchases were great!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - June 5, 2013
My mother was so thrilled by her personalized picture frame! It ended up being such a great gift!
mothers day
By Jasmine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this product! The poem really touched her, it was a great gift at such an affordable price.
mothers day
By Priscilla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful, she loved it! All I had to do was add a picture of us.
Personalized Glass Frame
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful, and the wording that I requested was very professionally done. I am very pleased.
ALMOST PERFECT
By Rose M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Big pluses: value, price, discount, quality, prompt shipment, and most of all chance to compose an original poem with ample # of lines. Only issue - engraving print is white and a little difficult to read on glass - darker print would be better contrast if possible. I may put a dark or navy cloth or felt behind. In any event know my mom will love it - unique idea.
Very Elegant
By Lacey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used this frame for our aunt. she has done so much for our wedding and we just wanted to give her a little thank you to show our appreciation.
Review
By sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matteson, IL) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product, just wished the engraving was in black. It is a little bit difficult to read the words.
Ok
By Brittany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock , AL) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was not what I expected writing is so light you can barely read what it says also had something on the back that made it harder to read
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved