Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for your quick, perfect personalization service! I have already had the pleasure of recommending you to a friend!!
~Kim - VA

Dear Mom Poem Personalized Glass Frame customer reviews

Personalized Mother Picture Frames - Engraved Glass - 12792
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Gift
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I purchased this as a gift for his parents as a momento of our recent wedding. It was exactly what we were looking for. We were able to fully personalize the item and are very impressed with the quality of the frame and the engraving. We cannot wait to give this to his parents along with a photo of the four of us from the wedding!
Mothers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - May 26, 2014
My mom loved this and cried when she opened it what a great gift
Better-than-expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, GA) - May 19, 2014
Excellent product. It was even better than I expected. It was the perfect Mother's Day gift. Much appreciated. The gift box was also a nice presentation. The fast service was impressive.
Looks great
By Javet J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights, IL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was better than expected, nice size and great set up.
BEAUTIFUL GIFT !!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle , NY) - May 14, 2014
This gift is beautiful! I gave it to my mom for motores day, teas were coming out her eyes. Such a beautiful gift. It is packaged very neatly and safely so you wont have to worry about it shattering. Honestly it is such a heart warming gift. LOVE LOVE LOVE !!!
Perfect!
By Samantha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for Mother's Day. They were perfect!
Dear Mom Glass Frame
By Katrina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumas, TX) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was BEAUTIFUL and my mother teared-up when she read the poem. Thank you for the fast delivery and the lovely poem and the lovely script!
Mom loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starrucca, PA) - May 13, 2014
My mom loved it !! She thought it was so neat that I personalized it. It brought tears of happiness !!!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midway, GA) - May 11, 2014
Beautifully crafted with a very special poem that can be edited slightly to personalize. Thank you.
first item i didnt like on here
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
just not the quality i always get from P-mall... and i am always coming to this site first for special gifts and occasions. the writing was hardly readable.
great
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give it to my mom
Frame
By Lacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Julier, TN) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was delivered fast and was very large! Very impressed and happy with this product! Can't wait to give it to my mother!
Better than expected
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, MD) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally pleased with the item and changes made. Shipping was lightning fast. Customer service is top notch all the way!! I want to give a special thank you to Margie, who without whose help this gift idea would never have been possible. I would recommend P-mall to anyone looking for that special, unique gift.
Glass Gift
By Olivia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was beyond what I expected , my mother cried. Such a reasonable price for lovely gift ! Shipping was fast and the personalization option is PERFECT
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlier, CA) - January 20, 2014
I ordered this as a birthday present for my sister-in-law. It looks so beautiful!! Way better than I expected. I added a poem I found that is about the loss of a child and I know she is going to love it. I liked that you can add your own personalization and she can put her own picture in it. I can't wait to give it to her.
Beautiful keepsake
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence , SC) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends very much appreciated the beautiful photo plaque to commemorate the beautiful wedding that he officiated. It was great .. I missed an "s" on always and no one checks so make sure you spell check. We wrote our own words and used this example because of the number of characters allowed. So not a mother plaque but a thank you plaque in our case!
Psalms Poem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, TX) - October 22, 2013
I purchases this product for my grandmother for Christmas, and I was very pleased with this product. I think she will love it. The only thing I would like a little different would be the thickness of the glass. Don't get me wrong, it is not cheap thin glass, but I just thought glass would be thicker than it is. But all in all, I am very satisfied with my purchase, and I would order from this company again.
Not very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - July 9, 2013
I have made several purchase with Personalization mall and I honestly have to say this is the worse item I've ever received. I was displeased with the printing of my product, many of the letter seem to fade out once they get toward the bottom of the lettering. I must say that my previous purchases were great!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - June 5, 2013
My mother was so thrilled by her personalized picture frame! It ended up being such a great gift!
mothers day
By Jasmine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this product! The poem really touched her, it was a great gift at such an affordable price.
mothers day
By Priscilla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful, she loved it! All I had to do was add a picture of us.
Personalized Glass Frame
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful, and the wording that I requested was very professionally done. I am very pleased.
ALMOST PERFECT
By Rose M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Big pluses: value, price, discount, quality, prompt shipment, and most of all chance to compose an original poem with ample # of lines. Only issue - engraving print is white and a little difficult to read on glass - darker print would be better contrast if possible. I may put a dark or navy cloth or felt behind. In any event know my mom will love it - unique idea.
Very Elegant
By Lacey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used this frame for our aunt. she has done so much for our wedding and we just wanted to give her a little thank you to show our appreciation.
Special Gift For Aunt and Uncle at my wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - May 6, 2013
Love the options for this gift. I made it for my Aunt and Uncle to say Thank you for walking me down the aisle. My parents are no longer with me so I needed some thing to say Thank you for being my special stand in for my parents. The only thing that I did not like was the Heading of Aunt and Uncle and my signature was in a script that was harder to read. Otherwise this is the perfect gift. Very fast shipment, A+
Even better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 14, 2013
I had purchased picture frames from this site in the past, and found the product to be appropriate for the price. I was searching for a Mother's Day gift and decided I would give this frame a try. I liked that you could create your own poem without an extra fee and that it was on engraved glass. I received the product exactly as quoted for my shipping level, and boy was I surprised when I opened the box. This frame is absolutely BEAUTIFUL!! The engraving is perfect and the delicate design makes this frame seem ultra elegant. I would have paid double what I paid for this if I new the excellent craftsmanship of this frame. The only thing I would change is that the "feet" holding the frame are made of plastic and not glass, which was a little let down. But overall, I am very satisfied.
Dear Mom Poem Personalized Glass Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - June 3, 2013
I loved it. Great quality. The only thing I wish was different was that the letters were either a little bigger or written in color as it can be a little hard to read. Other than that, I was very satisfied with the product and service. It was packed really well.
mothers day
By Jasmine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this product! The poem really touched her, it was a great gift at such an affordable price.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 30, 2013
This product is wonderful!! I bought it for my mom as a graduation gift. I want to thank her for all the support in obtaining my bachelor's degree :) I was satisfied with the product indeed. I just think that the letters should be much darker so you can view them better when the frame is by the sun. Other than that it is GREAT!!
100th Birthday Party
By KEVIN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THORNTON, CO) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the glass frame, the quality is a 5 star rating. I would recommend this site to all my family and friends.
Perfect!
By LaNedra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lauderhill, FL) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was purchased for my Mother on my wedding day! She loves it!
Good quality, hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 13, 2013
The item is beautiful, but a little hard to read. When you have multiple lines, it sort of distorts the viewing area. It will work though!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - May 13, 2013
This was a gift from my sister and me to our mother. She was amazed & loved it. By far, the best Mother's Day gift !
Loved it
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote my own message to my mom as a gift for my wedding. My fiance got one for his parents combined... And i got one for my mom & one for my dad. I gifted them to my parents at the rehersal dinner and my mom cried!!! Such a great gift
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Fernando, CA) - April 28, 2014
I thought everything was perfect. You did this poem exactly how I wanted. I know that my Mom will love it. I will continue ordering more things from you. This is the 2nd purchase that I have made from you and I have been very satisfied. Thank you so much.
"Priceless" Gift!
By Joann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this from my recently married son for Christmas. He personalized it with a couple of stanzas from the "Mom & Son" song we danced to at the wedding reception along with a collage photo of us dancing together. I told him that although there was an actual dollar value to the gift, to me it was priceless and will be treasured forever.
It was perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 25, 2014
It was well done. It looked exactly as it is online. It was so carefully packaged for shipping that it could not have broken in transit. The gift box made it super perfect in presentation. Always get one! My Pastor loved her gift!
Happy Grandma
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received from my daughter for Mother's Day as a poem from my grand daughter. It is just beautiful and so sweet, it made me cry. LOVE IT!
Great Product
By Latiya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was more than I expected it to be. It was absolutely GREAT!!! My mother loved it. I will definitely purchase from this site again
Exceptional Quality
By Kalia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for mother's day. My mom absolutely loved it. The personalization was crystal clear and the quality is exceptional. Great product for an affordable price.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved