Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Irish Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Irish Gifts:


Search in Irish Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
What an awesome selection of items! Found the website by accident, and will now definitely be checking it often - only wish I knew about it sooner. Can't wait to receive my first order.
~Maryanne - IL

Traditional Irish Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Irish Wall Cross - Traditional Irish Blessing - 12794
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just as it appears
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Perfect for a housewarming gift for Irish family, or addition to your own home.
Irish Blessing Cross
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for a co-worker, beautifully done.
Irish Blessing Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NC) - September 30, 2013
This was a gift for my daughter-in-law who is going through some serious issues. She called to tell me how much she loved the cross and that it brought tears to her eyes, she was so touched. As always, the speed and excellent service and products by Personization Mall cannot be beat. We highly recommend!
Christening gift for our grandson
By Deb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a personalized plaque of some sort and came upon his lovely cross with the Irish blessing. It was perfect and arrived with his name imprinted. I am very happy. It is light weight but solid and lovely.
Perfect St Patrick's Day Gift
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - March 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my man for St Patrick's Day since he's Irish. He absolutely loved it! It has his favorite Irish Blessing on it and it's now displayed in our home. Fabulous gift, timely delivery, and exactly what I expected. Thank you.
Irish Blessing Crosses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - March 15, 2013
I ordered 3 of these. One for a wedding blessing and the other two for Family Name Gifts. One I bought for my home and decided to give it to my son and his wife for their anniversary. I am very pleased with all of them. Thank You
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, NJ) - March 11, 2013
I absolutely love this, and so did my husband when he saw it! :)
Sturdy, Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - March 11, 2013
This is a great piece perfect for a gift for my hubby for St. Patty's Day! The quality of the wood, the decoration on the front, and the font is all very nice. The price is just right, too!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - February 11, 2014
A bit larger than expected. Looks very nice.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved