Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Easter Egg Collection Display customer reviews

Personalized Easter Decorations - Family Easter Eggs - 12797
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Delightful gift
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, KY) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I previous purchased the same item for my son and his family. They have a new baby, so I needed one more for her. It arrived timely and looked perfect! Now their family egg collection is complete.
Like them and need more.
By Lucinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The eggs are nicely made, and I want to buy more. Unfortunately the pink eggs were out of stock and I couldn't get the 3 that I needed for my granddaughters. Hopefully they will be available for next Easter, as I cannot put out the 4 eggs that I have for my grandsons, without also having some for the girls.
Easter Egg Collection
By Paul W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, MN) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the colorful eggs. I have one in the name of each of my five grandchildren. They are so bright and cheery sitting on my fireplace mantle during the Easter season. The grandchildren love to see their eggs when they come over. My only complaint would be that they don't have more colors to choose from.
Easter Eggs with grandbaby names
By Anna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - April 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these eggs with names. They were beautifully done and I would order them again if needed. Thank you for a job well done.
A very nice keepsake that even impressed the children
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and fast delivery from the Co, even using STANDARD delivery. These were a hit!
Good quality gifts
By Retna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - April 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am truly surprised of the quality of the personalized eggs.

Great gifts for my grandkids for Easter.
Great Gifts
By Tenicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two as Easter gifts and they were beautifully made and lovely gifts. Would purchase again. Thanks, Tenicia
Easter Eggs
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our daughter and her blended family. She just loved them the colors are nice and vivid and the writing was very nice. I love them and so did she .A nice touch for Easter season
Personalized Egg
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - April 9, 2017
This is the 4th egg I have bought for my Granchildren. They are the perfect size and a heavy egg. The kids look forward to seeing their eggs every year at Grandma's house!
Personalized Easter Egg Collection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pike Road, AL) - April 1, 2017
This is by far the nicest item I've ordered on-line in a long time. The eggs are absolutely beautiful. I bought one for each one of my grandchildren, plus two for friends that live away. They are lovely and done so nice - each name is so special and will mean a lot to each of them. They will last and last. I love them being made so well. Just so lovely!!
Easter eggs
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for each of my grandchildren and they are great decorations! Looking forward to displaying them year after year, you won't be disappointed
Easter Eggs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, RI) - April 1, 2017
I had one made for each of my granddaughters and I'm pleased with the final products! They are well-made and very festive!
Nice !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - March 22, 2017
I ordered these eggs for my Grandkids and they look exactly as shown. Hopefully it will be a family tradition to display for every Easter to come.
Pink Easter Egg
By Ronda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont , TX) - March 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this Easter Egg for my mantel with my granddaughters name on it. It is so cute. It will look so good with my other Easter decorations. So glad I purchased it. Very nice size. Not too small nor too large. Very happy with all my purchases from PM.
Pretty Easter Eggs!
By Kellie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - March 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful Easter eggs that are personalized. These will make such cute gifts for my grandchildren. Love them!
Great for large families
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - March 6, 2017
These are adorable!! The names look great on all 11 of the eggs we purchased. We have 9 grandchildren and being able to order all the grandchildren's names and display it in our home is wonderful!! A plus purchase!!
awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Karnes City, TX) - March 6, 2017
Great product! Beautiful colors of the eggs. Excellent product for price.
I added it to my collection of eggs with my grandchildrens names on the eggs.
I would definitely recommend this product. I was excited that the eggs were
still available after a couple of years. I got to add my newest grandchild
to my collection.
HAPPY CUSTOMER
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - August 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Easter Egg Collection is the perfect gift idea for little ones. I have purchased several of these in various colors for family members and they love them. I also purchased two for myself with both of my grandsons names to display at my house during Easter and I love them too!
Easter Tradition!
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have these Easter eggs for all 6 of my grandkids....started out with 1 egg 8 years ago and just keep adding them as the little ones come along! The grandkids love to see them on the table at Nana's house every Easter!
Love the beautiful colors
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for my son, his wife, and my grandson. I was so amazed how beautiful they are. Thank you.
Personalized Eggs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - March 22, 2016
The wieght and size of the eggs where perfect for Easter basket I am putting together for my Grand babies
Egg Delight
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the personalized eggs. They will keep from year to year and a great gift that is personal and can't be shared. Receivers will always remember the giver:-)
Soooo Cute!!
By Barbara Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer River, NY) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these. I ordered 6 and they are Adorable!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - March 14, 2016
they are really cute - love for the little ones
Great Keepsake
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute and something they can use year after year.
Beautiful decorations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - March 11, 2016
These eggs are very lovely. (I bought 8) I love personalized items. It tells me the buyer care enough to make any item special. This adds to our Easter traditions as our family grows. I'm very pleased with the quality.
This item will last forever!
By Jeffrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with my eggs. Well constructed and the etching is perfect. Hurry up St. Patrick's Day so I can display them!!!
Easter Eggstroidinary
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 personalized eggs for my grandchildren. I was very pleased with the quality of the eggs and clarity. They are very well done and will add to their baskets.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - March 4, 2016
These eggs are adorable and are a great personalized touch to our mantel!
Easter Eggs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake in the hills, IL) - March 4, 2016
Love them good size and color New greatgrandchildren will have an Easter Egg always from Nana
Great Touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - February 23, 2016
I ordered these in different colors for my entire family- including our dog. I will display them on the mantel for Easter!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - February 17, 2016
these are adorable. nice size - nice weight - nice colors - names look great on them. nothing not to like. would definitely recommend - especially for Easter baskets.
Eggsellent
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these eggs. They are a nice size and look great.
Customer Service is Key
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunellen, NJ) - April 12, 2015
This is the second egg I received from Personalization Mall. After reading my review of the first one they mailed another egg free of charge! It is adorable and my niece loved it!
Well Pleased
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The eggs were beautiful and will make for a nice keepsake over the years.
Perfect gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - April 5, 2015
Bright, pretty, nice size and worth the price!
Beautiful Gift
By Carrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are vibrant and the eggs are very heavy which is great so they won't fall over when sitting on a shelf. The names came out just perfectly. I ordered 5, 3 for my grandkids, and 2 for my great-nephews. When I visited the g.kids today they each had placed their eggs in a "special" place on the shelves by their fireplace and I was asked to "find them". They make great gifts for all ages, including pets, and parents. I definitely recommend these personalized eggs.
"Eggsactly" what I wanted!
By kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, MA) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect hostess gift to bring to Easter dinner.
Beautiful!
By Lisa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
nicer than I could have imagined!! High quality
Cute Eggs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - April 3, 2015
Very cute item. Made well. Looked cute in the baskets. Would purchase again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved