Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Personalized Easter Egg Collection Display customer reviews

Personalized Easter Decorations - Family Easter Eggs - 12797
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love the beautiful colors
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for my son, his wife, and my grandson. I was so amazed how beautiful they are. Thank you.
Personalized Eggs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - March 22, 2016
The wieght and size of the eggs where perfect for Easter basket I am putting together for my Grand babies
Egg Delight
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the personalized eggs. They will keep from year to year and a great gift that is personal and can't be shared. Receivers will always remember the giver:-)
Soooo Cute!!
By Barbara Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer River, NY) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these. I ordered 6 and they are Adorable!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - March 14, 2016
they are really cute - love for the little ones
Great Keepsake
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute and something they can use year after year.
Beautiful decorations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - March 11, 2016
These eggs are very lovely. (I bought 8) I love personalized items. It tells me the buyer care enough to make any item special. This adds to our Easter traditions as our family grows. I'm very pleased with the quality.
This item will last forever!
By Jeffrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with my eggs. Well constructed and the etching is perfect. Hurry up St. Patrick's Day so I can display them!!!
Easter Eggstroidinary
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 personalized eggs for my grandchildren. I was very pleased with the quality of the eggs and clarity. They are very well done and will add to their baskets.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - March 4, 2016
These eggs are adorable and are a great personalized touch to our mantel!
Easter Eggs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake in the hills, IL) - March 4, 2016
Love them good size and color New greatgrandchildren will have an Easter Egg always from Nana
Great Touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - February 23, 2016
I ordered these in different colors for my entire family- including our dog. I will display them on the mantel for Easter!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - February 17, 2016
these are adorable. nice size - nice weight - nice colors - names look great on them. nothing not to like. would definitely recommend - especially for Easter baskets.
Eggsellent
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these eggs. They are a nice size and look great.
Customer Service is Key
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunellen, NJ) - April 12, 2015
This is the second egg I received from Personalization Mall. After reading my review of the first one they mailed another egg free of charge! It is adorable and my niece loved it!
Well Pleased
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The eggs were beautiful and will make for a nice keepsake over the years.
Perfect gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - April 5, 2015
Bright, pretty, nice size and worth the price!
Beautiful Gift
By Carrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are vibrant and the eggs are very heavy which is great so they won't fall over when sitting on a shelf. The names came out just perfectly. I ordered 5, 3 for my grandkids, and 2 for my great-nephews. When I visited the g.kids today they each had placed their eggs in a "special" place on the shelves by their fireplace and I was asked to "find them". They make great gifts for all ages, including pets, and parents. I definitely recommend these personalized eggs.
"Eggsactly" what I wanted!
By kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, MA) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect hostess gift to bring to Easter dinner.
Beautiful!
By Lisa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
nicer than I could have imagined!! High quality
Cute Eggs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - April 3, 2015
Very cute item. Made well. Looked cute in the baskets. Would purchase again.
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 31, 2015
Very impressed! Total cuteness!
Beautiful!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers Point, NJ) - March 31, 2015
i just love them. Perfect Keepsakes
Personalized Easter Eggs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - March 31, 2015
Nice product.Names nice and clear. Wish there were more colors to choose from.
Loved it!
By Kellie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized Easter Egg for my grandson for Easter. I love it! It is beautiful and it will be very special since it is personalized with his name. The only feedback I would like to make is I wish there were a few more color options for example yellow. I had considered ordering one for his first, middle, and last name but there were only two colors that I would use so I decided just to order one for his first name. I am excited to give him his Easter basket so he can open it!
Love this Egg
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my nephew (almost 2yrs old) and gave it to them over past weekend. My brother and sister-in-law loved this! This is such a nice keepsake.
Easter gift for grandson
By PEGGY A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the personalized football for my grandson on time and it is precious. I know he will enjoy it.
PERFECTION
By donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugus, MA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Easter Eggs are AMAZING. The product is so much nicer than I expected. The colors were also great. I have never had a problem with any of the products that I have purchased. The only down fall that I have discovered was that when ordering it should show how much reward $ you have and can use. I always forget that I have rewards. You have a life time buyer.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - March 17, 2015
OMG .... these are so very pretty - makes me wish I had more people in my household so I could have more of them. They look "darling" by my hydrangea Easter bunny that greets people inside the front door. Love them!
WOOD EASTER EGGS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMINGTON HILLS, MI) - April 18, 2014
PLASED TWO ORDERS OF COLORED EASTER EGGS WITH NAMES PERSONALIZED ON THEM. WAS SO HAPPY AND SHOWED OTHERS. WILL BE A HIT ON EASTER SUNDAY
eggcellent
By VENITA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MELROSE PARK, IL) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 engraved eggs and they were beautiful. The delivery was within 1 week. Personalization Mall is the best!
football egg..
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avawam, KY) - April 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very satisfied customer as always..love PM good product
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - April 15, 2014
It is nice and cute; it can be used in your easter basket and later for home decor. I ordered one for my son and one for my daughter.
Awesome addition to my Easter decor!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brussels, WI) - April 15, 2014
Love the eggs I ordered for my Grandchildren!! They look great with my other decorations, and the kids loved them. Wish there was maybe a purple and/or yellow one for more variety!
Personalized Easter Eggs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, WA) - April 6, 2014
Thought this would be a "fun lasting" gift for my three granddaughters. The Easter Eggs arrived quickly, and were done up in bubble wrap and individual little boxes for shipping. They came out beautifully! I think my granddaughters will love this and they can use them in their decorations for years to come. The quality and colors and names pop on each egg. It would be nice if a few other colors could be added maybe yellow, purple, or orange.
I have been pleased with the products I have ordered from Personalization Mall and would rate them a 5 star in both quality of items, and shipping.
Easter Eggs
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these eggs. I bought them for my grandchildren. They are a good size and very durable. I'm sure they will last for years. I plan to put them on grass next to their baskets.
HAPPY CUSTOMER
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized Easter Eggs and they are so adorable! My 3 1/2 year old grandson was amazed to have the blue egg with his name on it. I got one for my house and one for his house. It is a keepsake decoration that will be cherished for many years to come. Thanks Personalizationmall.com for offering unique items for all occasions.
Easter eggs
By MARYANN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Harbor, NY) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable,very cute I would recommend these.
NO MESS EGGS
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - May 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY CUTE! The colors and name are perfect. I'm happy with my purchase
Beautiful Easter Eggs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeburg, IL) - May 22, 2013
My granddaughters were very excited to get their personalized Easter egg. I'm so glad I found Personalization Mall. You have such great gift ideas.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved