Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


Search in Easter Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your site. It is the only personalization company I will use from now on. You have the greatest products and service. Thank you!
~Lori - NV

Personalized Easter Egg Collection Display customer reviews

Personalized Easter Decorations - Family Easter Eggs - 12797
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
football egg..
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avawam, KY) - April 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very satisfied customer as always..love PM good product
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - April 15, 2014
It is nice and cute; it can be used in your easter basket and later for home decor. I ordered one for my son and one for my daughter.
Easter Eggs
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these eggs. I bought them for my grandchildren. They are a good size and very durable. I'm sure they will last for years. I plan to put them on grass next to their baskets.
HAPPY CUSTOMER
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized Easter Eggs and they are so adorable! My 3 1/2 year old grandson was amazed to have the blue egg with his name on it. I got one for my house and one for his house. It is a keepsake decoration that will be cherished for many years to come. Thanks Personalizationmall.com for offering unique items for all occasions.
Easter eggs
By MARYANN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Harbor, NY) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable,very cute I would recommend these.
NO MESS EGGS
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - May 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY CUTE! The colors and name are perfect. I'm happy with my purchase
Beautiful Easter Eggs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeburg, IL) - May 22, 2013
My granddaughters were very excited to get their personalized Easter egg. I'm so glad I found Personalization Mall. You have such great gift ideas.
Perfect
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy , NJ) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of these for Easter presents instead of making usual baskets with candy, bubbles, etc. The kids, of course, preferred the candy, but all of the parents loved these as gifts to display for Easter. Again, another quality item from Personalization Mall!!!
Fantastic addition to your Easter Table
By sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stone mountain, GA) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized eggs were so beautiful on my Easter table. I used as placecards and they made each guest feel so loved. Precious and would highly recommend.
Personalized Easter Egg Collegtion
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the Easter egg - thought it was well done and very cute.
Looks like a miniature football
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NH) - March 29, 2013
Very disappointed in this item. Not very decorated and very plain and oversized if comparing to a real egg. Very hard materials. My granddaughter dropped it on the floor and it took a chip out of the hardwood. We put it away. Definitely not something she can play with.
EGG COLLECTION
By DELORES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY PRETTY, HAD TO ORDER ANOTHER FOR MY GRANDSON BECAUSE I PUT THE WRONG YEAR, SO NOW HE HAS TWO.
Personalized Easter Eggs
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine Beach , FL) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Precious Personalized Easter Eggs for grandsons. Great gifts.
egg collection
By DELORES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
they was bought for my grandson for Easter, the first one I put 2012 so I had to order another on 2013. very pretty.
Great keepsake for years to come
By geraldine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matawan, NJ) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these, one of each color, for my daughter and twin nephews. They look great and they make a great keepsake :)
Fantastic
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done. The writing of the names are done large enough to read across the room. Put a little Easter grass around them on your mantel and you have people commenting on how beautiful they look.
Personalized Easter Eggs
By CLAUDETTE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VICTORIA, TX) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for all 8 of my grandchildren. I love them it is something they can keep for years to.come and remember there nonnie every Easter.
Very Satisfied
By Roxanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - March 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for Grandsons for Easter Basket, but couldn't wait gave it to my Daughter for her Easter display. She absolutely Loves Them. Top quality.
Larger than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - March 16, 2013
Although the quality was as expected the size was bigger than anticipated. I think it looks a little more like a mini football than an egg. Would have liked it better if it was smaller.
Just Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - April 14, 2014
Not as nice as I expected, always been well pleased with my previous purchases.
egg collection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - March 23, 2013
Cute, eggs, smaller than I thought they would be.
early Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - October 11, 2013
I purchased this item for my daughter's first Easter. The egg was smaller than I anticipated but it was still beautiful and I am excited to share it with family and friends.
Can you Believe It?
By Kenneth S. (Canada) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are lovely and colorful! But think, if the eggs are this size, how big the hen must have been!!!
Awesome addition to my Easter decor!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brussels, WI) - April 15, 2014
Love the eggs I ordered for my Grandchildren!! They look great with my other decorations, and the kids loved them. Wish there was maybe a purple and/or yellow one for more variety!
Personalized Easter Eggs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, WA) - April 6, 2014
Thought this would be a "fun lasting" gift for my three granddaughters. The Easter Eggs arrived quickly, and were done up in bubble wrap and individual little boxes for shipping. They came out beautifully! I think my granddaughters will love this and they can use them in their decorations for years to come. The quality and colors and names pop on each egg. It would be nice if a few other colors could be added maybe yellow, purple, or orange.
I have been pleased with the products I have ordered from Personalization Mall and would rate them a 5 star in both quality of items, and shipping.
WOOD EASTER EGGS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMINGTON HILLS, MI) - April 18, 2014
PLASED TWO ORDERS OF COLORED EASTER EGGS WITH NAMES PERSONALIZED ON THEM. WAS SO HAPPY AND SHOWED OTHERS. WILL BE A HIT ON EASTER SUNDAY
eggcellent
By VENITA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MELROSE PARK, IL) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 engraved eggs and they were beautiful. The delivery was within 1 week. Personalization Mall is the best!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - April 1, 2013
These are so gorgeous! My grandchildren loved them!
CUTEST THINGS EVER!
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love these! The price, design, size, quality--all wonderful! A few more colors would make these "perfect." I still made a beautiful display of my 5 favorite honey-bunnies (my grandchildren).
sooo adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dupont, PA) - April 8, 2013
I was so pleased at the quality and look of these egss upon arrival. I liked having something abit different as a decoration for Easter, and these fit the bill perfectly!
Perfect!
By Bryan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourg, LA) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these for a little kitchen shelf. I was more than pleased when they arrived. The size is perfect for decorating, my only wish was a more variety of colors (like a yellow or lavender) I put white easter grass around them and have gotten so many compliments! I recommend these to anyone, especially at the sale price now!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved