Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Easter Egg Collection Display customer reviews

Personalized Easter Decorations - Family Easter Eggs - 12797
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Looks like a miniature football
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NH) - March 29, 2013
Very disappointed in this item. Not very decorated and very plain and oversized if comparing to a real egg. Very hard materials. My granddaughter dropped it on the floor and it took a chip out of the hardwood. We put it away. Definitely not something she can play with.
EGG COLLECTION
By DELORES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY PRETTY, HAD TO ORDER ANOTHER FOR MY GRANDSON BECAUSE I PUT THE WRONG YEAR, SO NOW HE HAS TWO.
Personalized Easter Eggs
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine Beach , FL) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Precious Personalized Easter Eggs for grandsons. Great gifts.
egg collection
By DELORES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
they was bought for my grandson for Easter, the first one I put 2012 so I had to order another on 2013. very pretty.
Great keepsake for years to come
By geraldine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matawan, NJ) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these, one of each color, for my daughter and twin nephews. They look great and they make a great keepsake :)
Fantastic
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done. The writing of the names are done large enough to read across the room. Put a little Easter grass around them on your mantel and you have people commenting on how beautiful they look.
Personalized Easter Eggs
By CLAUDETTE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VICTORIA, TX) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for all 8 of my grandchildren. I love them it is something they can keep for years to.come and remember there nonnie every Easter.
Very Satisfied
By Roxanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - March 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for Grandsons for Easter Basket, but couldn't wait gave it to my Daughter for her Easter display. She absolutely Loves Them. Top quality.
Larger than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - March 16, 2013
Although the quality was as expected the size was bigger than anticipated. I think it looks a little more like a mini football than an egg. Would have liked it better if it was smaller.
Just Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - April 14, 2014
Not as nice as I expected, always been well pleased with my previous purchases.
egg collection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - March 23, 2013
Cute, eggs, smaller than I thought they would be.
early Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - October 11, 2013
I purchased this item for my daughter's first Easter. The egg was smaller than I anticipated but it was still beautiful and I am excited to share it with family and friends.
Product great- Personalization bad
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The egg itself looks great and seems to be a quality product. The personalization on the other hand was not centered on the egg as shown in the picture. The name was at the top of the engraving section instead of being centered and in the middle of the flat area.
Can you Believe It?
By Kenneth S. (Canada) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are lovely and colorful! But think, if the eggs are this size, how big the hen must have been!!!
Awesome addition to my Easter decor!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brussels, WI) - April 15, 2014
Love the eggs I ordered for my Grandchildren!! They look great with my other decorations, and the kids loved them. Wish there was maybe a purple and/or yellow one for more variety!
Personalized Easter Eggs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, WA) - April 6, 2014
Thought this would be a "fun lasting" gift for my three granddaughters. The Easter Eggs arrived quickly, and were done up in bubble wrap and individual little boxes for shipping. They came out beautifully! I think my granddaughters will love this and they can use them in their decorations for years to come. The quality and colors and names pop on each egg. It would be nice if a few other colors could be added maybe yellow, purple, or orange.
I have been pleased with the products I have ordered from Personalization Mall and would rate them a 5 star in both quality of items, and shipping.
WOOD EASTER EGGS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMINGTON HILLS, MI) - April 18, 2014
PLASED TWO ORDERS OF COLORED EASTER EGGS WITH NAMES PERSONALIZED ON THEM. WAS SO HAPPY AND SHOWED OTHERS. WILL BE A HIT ON EASTER SUNDAY
eggcellent
By VENITA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MELROSE PARK, IL) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 engraved eggs and they were beautiful. The delivery was within 1 week. Personalization Mall is the best!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - April 1, 2013
These are so gorgeous! My grandchildren loved them!
CUTEST THINGS EVER!
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love these! The price, design, size, quality--all wonderful! A few more colors would make these "perfect." I still made a beautiful display of my 5 favorite honey-bunnies (my grandchildren).
sooo adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dupont, PA) - April 8, 2013
I was so pleased at the quality and look of these egss upon arrival. I liked having something abit different as a decoration for Easter, and these fit the bill perfectly!
Perfect!
By Bryan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourg, LA) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these for a little kitchen shelf. I was more than pleased when they arrived. The size is perfect for decorating, my only wish was a more variety of colors (like a yellow or lavender) I put white easter grass around them and have gotten so many compliments! I recommend these to anyone, especially at the sale price now!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved