Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Personalized Easter Egg Collection Display customer reviews

Personalized Easter Decorations - Family Easter Eggs - 12797
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love the beautiful colors
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for my son, his wife, and my grandson. I was so amazed how beautiful they are. Thank you.
Personalized Eggs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - March 22, 2016
The wieght and size of the eggs where perfect for Easter basket I am putting together for my Grand babies
Egg Delight
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the personalized eggs. They will keep from year to year and a great gift that is personal and can't be shared. Receivers will always remember the giver:-)
Soooo Cute!!
By Barbara Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer River, NY) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these. I ordered 6 and they are Adorable!!
EASTER EGG COLLECTION # 12797
By Sheila I R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton , SC) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
GORGEOUS BLUE EGG.. YEAR SHOULD APPEAR ON BACK OF EGG.. HIS NAME IS PRINTED BEAUTIFUL..
Great Keepsake
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute and something they can use year after year.
Beautiful decorations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - March 11, 2016
These eggs are very lovely. (I bought 8) I love personalized items. It tells me the buyer care enough to make any item special. This adds to our Easter traditions as our family grows. I'm very pleased with the quality.
This item will last forever!
By Jeffrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with my eggs. Well constructed and the etching is perfect. Hurry up St. Patrick's Day so I can display them!!!
Easter Eggstroidinary
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 personalized eggs for my grandchildren. I was very pleased with the quality of the eggs and clarity. They are very well done and will add to their baskets.
Grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harborcreek, PA) - February 28, 2016
I just loved the eggs.
Great Touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - February 23, 2016
I ordered these in different colors for my entire family- including our dog. I will display them on the mantel for Easter!
Eggsellent
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these eggs. They are a nice size and look great.
Customer Service is Key
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunellen, NJ) - April 12, 2015
This is the second egg I received from Personalization Mall. After reading my review of the first one they mailed another egg free of charge! It is adorable and my niece loved it!
Very nice
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, KY) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for myself and gifts for family. Look very nice when accented with Easter grass.
Well Pleased
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The eggs were beautiful and will make for a nice keepsake over the years.
Perfect gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - April 5, 2015
Bright, pretty, nice size and worth the price!
Beautiful!
By Lisa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
nicer than I could have imagined!! High quality
Loved this product I just wished it came in more color options
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutter, CA) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for each of my grandkids and placed them all over the house like an egg hunt. I just wish there had been a couple of more color options like yellow, purple, orange.
Beautiful!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers Point, NJ) - March 31, 2015
i just love them. Perfect Keepsakes
Personalized Easter Eggs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - March 31, 2015
Nice product.Names nice and clear. Wish there were more colors to choose from.
Love this Egg
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my nephew (almost 2yrs old) and gave it to them over past weekend. My brother and sister-in-law loved this! This is such a nice keepsake.
Easter gift for grandson
By PEGGY A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the personalized football for my grandson on time and it is precious. I know he will enjoy it.
Gifts for our grandson
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so nice to work with a company that has great customer service, a very good product and personalizes things for a little boy with a name not commonly found on personalized items. We have now ordered from you three times and are very pleased with everything we've ordered.
PERFECTION
By donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugus, MA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Easter Eggs are AMAZING. The product is so much nicer than I expected. The colors were also great. I have never had a problem with any of the products that I have purchased. The only down fall that I have discovered was that when ordering it should show how much reward $ you have and can use. I always forget that I have rewards. You have a life time buyer.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - March 17, 2015
OMG .... these are so very pretty - makes me wish I had more people in my household so I could have more of them. They look "darling" by my hydrangea Easter bunny that greets people inside the front door. Love them!
football egg..
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avawam, KY) - April 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very satisfied customer as always..love PM good product
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - April 15, 2014
It is nice and cute; it can be used in your easter basket and later for home decor. I ordered one for my son and one for my daughter.
Easter Eggs
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these eggs. I bought them for my grandchildren. They are a good size and very durable. I'm sure they will last for years. I plan to put them on grass next to their baskets.
HAPPY CUSTOMER
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized Easter Eggs and they are so adorable! My 3 1/2 year old grandson was amazed to have the blue egg with his name on it. I got one for my house and one for his house. It is a keepsake decoration that will be cherished for many years to come. Thanks Personalizationmall.com for offering unique items for all occasions.
Easter eggs
By MARYANN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Harbor, NY) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable,very cute I would recommend these.
NO MESS EGGS
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - May 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY CUTE! The colors and name are perfect. I'm happy with my purchase
Beautiful Easter Eggs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeburg, IL) - May 22, 2013
My granddaughters were very excited to get their personalized Easter egg. I'm so glad I found Personalization Mall. You have such great gift ideas.
Perfect
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy , NJ) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of these for Easter presents instead of making usual baskets with candy, bubbles, etc. The kids, of course, preferred the candy, but all of the parents loved these as gifts to display for Easter. Again, another quality item from Personalization Mall!!!
Fantastic addition to your Easter Table
By sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stone mountain, GA) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized eggs were so beautiful on my Easter table. I used as placecards and they made each guest feel so loved. Precious and would highly recommend.
Personalized Easter Egg Collegtion
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the Easter egg - thought it was well done and very cute.
Looks like a miniature football
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NH) - March 29, 2013
Very disappointed in this item. Not very decorated and very plain and oversized if comparing to a real egg. Very hard materials. My granddaughter dropped it on the floor and it took a chip out of the hardwood. We put it away. Definitely not something she can play with.
EGG COLLECTION
By DELORES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY PRETTY, HAD TO ORDER ANOTHER FOR MY GRANDSON BECAUSE I PUT THE WRONG YEAR, SO NOW HE HAS TWO.
Personalized Easter Eggs
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine Beach , FL) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Precious Personalized Easter Eggs for grandsons. Great gifts.
egg collection
By DELORES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
they was bought for my grandson for Easter, the first one I put 2012 so I had to order another on 2013. very pretty.
Great keepsake for years to come
By geraldine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matawan, NJ) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these, one of each color, for my daughter and twin nephews. They look great and they make a great keepsake :)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved