Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pretty Flowers Embroidered Rolling Luggage by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Personalized Kids Suitcases - Flowers Rolling Luggage for Girls - 12799
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - July 17, 2017
Awesome birthday present for a 3 year old!
Love it
By Sophia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - July 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter takes this everywhere
Luggage for toddler
By Diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - July 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Birthday Present for my Granddaughter
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanting to find that special gift that is both practical and durable for a five year old, this was the perfect answer. The quality was impeccable and the personalization was the finishing touch! My grand daughter can't wait for her next sleepover to use her new suitcase.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - June 13, 2017
I bought this for my granddaughters kindergarden graduation. It came very quickly
and the name was done beautifully!! I havent given it to her yet, but i am sure it
will be a hit. It really is a great gift for a little(or not so little) girl!!!
Love the colors
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, IL) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, seems to be made well. The colors are very bright and pretty and I love that we could personalize it. I think my granddaughter will get many years use out of it.
Love it
By tanya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love
Great Product
By Alexis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reserve, LA) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized luggage because it will keep my niece organized with her belongings when traveling. Also, she can carry it on the plane.
Luggage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - March 28, 2017
Love it!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlevoix, MI) - March 24, 2017
This is well built and sturdy. I will be buying more for Christmas presents.
Gift
By jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - March 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect birthday present for my four-year-old granddaughter
Adorable says it all.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - February 26, 2017
Such a cute piece of luggage for a child. Nice quality and colors are beautiful.
Luggage
By Tyra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San antonio, TX) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute. Great job and fast
Just what I was looking for
By Francis E L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Marsh, VA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The child's suitcase was perfect for my granddaughter. Lightweight and easy to handle.
She loved it and so does her parents. All are happy
Pretty Flowers luggage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, CT) - December 11, 2016
We bought this as a Christmas gift for our 7 year old granddaughter. She asked for a pink suitcase so we are sure she will absolutely love this. It looks exactly like the picture.
Suitcases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - November 21, 2016
Very cute and colorful. Purchased two for my granddaughters for Christmas. Not babyish. They should have years of use. Nice quality.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - November 12, 2016
Definitely a great birthday gift for a little girls.
Great Size for Weekend Trips to Grandma's House!
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, AL) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is plenty of room for a few outfits, pajamas, favorite book, and even her night-night blanket. The outside zipper compartments can hold toothbrush, etc. She's going to love the bright colors, that it rolls, and, of course, her name beautifully embroidered on the front!
Adorable suit cases for toodlers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vineland, NJ) - September 19, 2016
Lots of pockets, adorable design and the monogramming is great. Overall a very nice product!
Granddaughters 1st Birthday!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, DE) - September 19, 2016
Bought this for my Granddaughter, very good quality and so pretty and so glad it could be personalized! Perfect for going to Grandma's house!! The exterior pockets are a bonus.
Shopping Nana
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, MD) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Granddaughter. It is perfect size and very colorful. Well made to travel. She will enjoy many trips with this carry on. Hopefully some to Nana & Pop Pops house.
For my granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - May 9, 2016
Thank you very much for a great transaction!!!!!
Perfect little suitcase!
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 1 yr old daughter. She loves the colors! It is nicely made and has adequate room for a little one.
Great bag
By Sanja C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic bag! It looks exactly like the photo on the website. It's quite sturdy too. I would buy it again.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - March 28, 2016
Great service, outstanding looking. My grandniece LOVES it. She struts around the house wheeling it just like she thinks she is a world traveler (soon she will be )
Trips to Mom-Moms
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great Granddaughter goes to her Mom-moms every day and this is perfect for her. She pulls it herself and is adorable.
What a hit!
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little granddaughter was ready to pack and go after getting this adorable luggage.
Vibrant, great size and personalized!!
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minto, ND) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my daughter for Christmas and she loved it. We cant wait to use it this weekend going to Grandma and Grandpas. Appears to be of great quality.
Fantastic for Grandaughter
By Timothy H G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic for our granddaughter who travels with her parents quite often??????
Love It!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful product... Sturdy construction, vibrant colors and great size for a child. I purchased 4 of these as Christmas gifts for my grandchildren and I couldn't be happier with the product.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 15, 2015
Excellent service, is exactly what i expected.fast delivery!
Happy customer
By Eric C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, MD) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really happy with this purchase. Bought as a gift for my 3 year niece and now I wished I bought one for my 3 year daughter. Probably will get another one soon.
Adorable Girl's Gift
By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rolling suitcase is an adorable gift for the young traveler. Great for weekend travel or carry on plane luggage. Light weight, but well made. I'm sure my granddaughter will love it!
She Will LOVE IT!
By Vickie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little luggage for our 4 yr old grand daughter! Beautiful bright colors! I can already hear her squeal about the PINK and her name embroidered on the front! Great suitcase for going to Grammas! Thank you so much, it is the perfect gift!
Personalized suite case..
By beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scales mound, IL) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for going to Nana's house.
Sturdy and Colorful -- Perfect!
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never disappoints! This luggage is beautiful. Not only is it sturdy and colorful, it's very well made and the embroidery is perfect. I actually purchased this when it was 20% off. Well worth the money and should last several years, if not longer.
Super sweet
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - September 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little suitcase is a gift for my grand daughter. We haven't given it to her yet but I anticipate it serving its purpose well. From what I can tell, it seems very sturdy and well made. I can't wait to give it to her, it's completely adorable!
Great gift for a little girl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - August 19, 2015
This was a gift for my two-year-old granddaughter. She loves to wheel it around! But I found it to be a good quality suitcase for her, suitable for weekend trips to Grandma's. It paired really well with the personalized luggage tags too!
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - August 10, 2015
grand daughters loved it.
Super cite
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple grove, MN) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give it to my granddaughter . Made well, stitching excellent.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved