Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pretty Flowers Embroidered Rolling Luggage customer reviews

Personalized Kids Suitcases - Flowers Rolling Luggage for Girls - 12799
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable luggage
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This suitcase was absolutely adorable. Was really impressed with all the compartments. Our granddaughter is going to love it. We purchased this item so she would have her very own suitcase to carry when we go to the beach. Can't wait for her to see it.
Awesome
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter's 3rd birthday. I looked at a lot of websites but when I found this one I knew it was the one I wanted. It's so adorable, the colors are gorgeous, the embroidery was free & shipping was fast. I'm so impressed with the suitcase, the ease of ordering & the fast shipping. I will be a return customer for sure.
absolutely gorgeous. perfect size
By LaDonna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ever. Perfect size for my 8 year old grand daughter. Love the pockets and plenty room for what she needs to carry for a weekend or sleepover. Also, excellent quality.
So cute & sturdy
By KAREN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, this personalized item is as pictured...very bright colors. eye catching design. Nice generous size. A good choice.
Bestest Mommy Ever!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - February 24, 2014
I bought this for my three year old for an upcoming trip and when she took it out of the box, she hugged me and told me I was the "bestest mommy ever". She rolls this suitcase around the house all day long and has already packed for our trip.
Excellent purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethalto, IL) - December 15, 2013
The bag was beautiful and stitching perfect. Thank you!
Happy shopper again!!
By Debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allyn, WA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from this site for some time now!! Bought this luggage for my grandaughter!!!! It is absolutely adorable...She will be so excited to get it for Christmas :) Once again the quality and customer service is a 10 star...
Amazing luggage very good value for money
By Beverleigh A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, nice and light, the colour is lovely. Well made. Very good value for money. Delivered very quickly and well packaged.
Granddaughter was thrilled with her b-day gift!
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - July 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the ease of ordering, the timeliness it took to arrive, the packaging and the quality of the product.
Grand-daughter Loved It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paxton, MA) - February 18, 2014
very well made...a professional level carry on designed for kids....the smile never left our grand-daughter's face while rolling it through the airport...functional, well designed.
Nifty personalized luggage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe, MI) - August 17, 2013
Excellent purchase with super fast delivery,
great quality , and colorful appeal ! Thank you .
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved