Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pretty Flowers Embroidered Rolling Luggage by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Personalized Kids Suitcases - Flowers Rolling Luggage for Girls - 12799
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Sophia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - July 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter takes this everywhere
Disappointed
By Cherie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - July 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The suitcase is fine, however, I am disappointed in the monogram - not proportionate to the area.
Birthday Present for my Granddaughter
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanting to find that special gift that is both practical and durable for a five year old, this was the perfect answer. The quality was impeccable and the personalization was the finishing touch! My grand daughter can't wait for her next sleepover to use her new suitcase.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - June 13, 2017
I bought this for my granddaughters kindergarden graduation. It came very quickly
and the name was done beautifully!! I havent given it to her yet, but i am sure it
will be a hit. It really is a great gift for a little(or not so little) girl!!!
Love the colors
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, IL) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, seems to be made well. The colors are very bright and pretty and I love that we could personalize it. I think my granddaughter will get many years use out of it.
Love it
By tanya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love
Great Product
By Alexis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reserve, LA) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized luggage because it will keep my niece organized with her belongings when traveling. Also, she can carry it on the plane.
Kids Suitcases
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girls love their new suitcases and they are are super cute! Plenty of storage and pockets. Gave it a 4 for the way they roll, but I think that's pretty standard. Cheap plastic wheels, they don't spin or turn well and are loud.
Luggage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - March 28, 2017
Love it!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlevoix, MI) - March 24, 2017
This is well built and sturdy. I will be buying more for Christmas presents.
Adorable says it all.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - February 26, 2017
Such a cute piece of luggage for a child. Nice quality and colors are beautiful.
Very cute!
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this roller bag for my granddaughter for Valentine's Day. She's only 3 but needed something for her overnight stays. We all loved it and she immediately started packing her "babies" in the bag and pulling it around. I think it's perfect for what I wanted. I only took off one star since it may not be too durable for actual plane travel unless it's a carry on. I recommend it! Cute and fun and it arrived fast.
Luggage
By Tyra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San antonio, TX) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute. Great job and fast
Perfect Christmas gift!
By Janice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W Roxbury, ma, MA) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty suitcase. A little smaller than I expected. It is however very cute and will be used as an overnight bag for my granddaughter. It hasn't been used yet so I can't attest to durability. Very colorful and sweet!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - November 12, 2016
Definitely a great birthday gift for a little girls.
Great Size for Weekend Trips to Grandma's House!
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, AL) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is plenty of room for a few outfits, pajamas, favorite book, and even her night-night blanket. The outside zipper compartments can hold toothbrush, etc. She's going to love the bright colors, that it rolls, and, of course, her name beautifully embroidered on the front!
Adorable suit cases for toodlers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vineland, NJ) - September 19, 2016
Lots of pockets, adorable design and the monogramming is great. Overall a very nice product!
For my granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - May 9, 2016
Thank you very much for a great transaction!!!!!
Perfect little suitcase!
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 1 yr old daughter. She loves the colors! It is nicely made and has adequate room for a little one.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - March 28, 2016
Great service, outstanding looking. My grandniece LOVES it. She struts around the house wheeling it just like she thinks she is a world traveler (soon she will be )
Trips to Mom-Moms
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great Granddaughter goes to her Mom-moms every day and this is perfect for her. She pulls it herself and is adorable.
What a hit!
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little granddaughter was ready to pack and go after getting this adorable luggage.
Cute suitcase
By Marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyds Knobs, IN) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this suitcase for my 5 year old granddaughter to travel with us to California. She loved it. It is made well, love the colors. A little smaller than I expected. Good size for overnighter. About the size of a large backpack.
Fantastic for Grandaughter
By Timothy H G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic for our granddaughter who travels with her parents quite often??????
Love It!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful product... Sturdy construction, vibrant colors and great size for a child. I purchased 4 of these as Christmas gifts for my grandchildren and I couldn't be happier with the product.
Luggage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - December 10, 2015
Very cute bag but quality is not as expected. Don't think it's going to tolerate much traveling.
She Will LOVE IT!
By Vickie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little luggage for our 4 yr old grand daughter! Beautiful bright colors! I can already hear her squeal about the PINK and her name embroidered on the front! Great suitcase for going to Grammas! Thank you so much, it is the perfect gift!
Personalized suite case..
By beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scales mound, IL) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for going to Nana's house.
Super sweet
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - September 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little suitcase is a gift for my grand daughter. We haven't given it to her yet but I anticipate it serving its purpose well. From what I can tell, it seems very sturdy and well made. I can't wait to give it to her, it's completely adorable!
Great gift for a little girl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - August 19, 2015
This was a gift for my two-year-old granddaughter. She loves to wheel it around! But I found it to be a good quality suitcase for her, suitable for weekend trips to Grandma's. It paired really well with the personalized luggage tags too!
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - August 10, 2015
grand daughters loved it.
love it
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawesville, KY) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter. Love it..
Girlish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EXTON, PA) - April 1, 2015
This is a birthday gift for our grandchild who will soon be 2 years old. My husband and I chose the one with the flowers. She is at the age for pushing things and enjoying her toys so it will have good use when she goes to Grandma's for a visit.
Cutest case ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACON, GA) - March 21, 2015
Purchased this luggage for my 6-year-old granddaughter's birthday. This was a hit at the party. The bag is not only made very well, but the colors are extremely vibrant. And, of course, her name embroidered on it made it all the better!
Wonderful !
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter and I thought this Pretty Flowers rolling Luggage was absolutely wonderful! It hold quite a bit of clothing & even a small blanket. Has lots of pockets for additional storage. PLUS it has wheels. My 4 yr old granddaughter was so proud to be able to pull her own luggage. Would definitely buy from Personalzationmall.com again. Almost forgot that it was delivered quickly also.
So cute
By Marsha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our Grandaughter. It is bright and colorful and she loves it. Hope she packs it soon to make a trip to Nana's house to spend the night!
Cute!
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millerton, PA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have not used it yet, but it looks like it's made well and is absolutely adorable
Perfect Size
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southside, AL) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as it looks, this is so cute for little ones. A perfect gift!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - November 22, 2014
It is really cute and age appropriate for my 4-yr-old granddaughter. It will be a Christmas gift so don't know yet how she will react.
Adorable luggage
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This suitcase was absolutely adorable. Was really impressed with all the compartments. Our granddaughter is going to love it. We purchased this item so she would have her very own suitcase to carry when we go to the beach. Can't wait for her to see it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved