Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pretty Flowers Embroidered Rolling Luggage by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Personalized Kids Suitcases - Flowers Rolling Luggage for Girls - 12799
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute suitcase
By Marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyds Knobs, IN) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this suitcase for my 5 year old granddaughter to travel with us to California. She loved it. It is made well, love the colors. A little smaller than I expected. Good size for overnighter. About the size of a large backpack.
Fantastic for Grandaughter
By Timothy H G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic for our granddaughter who travels with her parents quite often??????
Love It!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful product... Sturdy construction, vibrant colors and great size for a child. I purchased 4 of these as Christmas gifts for my grandchildren and I couldn't be happier with the product.
Luggage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - December 10, 2015
Very cute bag but quality is not as expected. Don't think it's going to tolerate much traveling.
She Will LOVE IT!
By Vickie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little luggage for our 4 yr old grand daughter! Beautiful bright colors! I can already hear her squeal about the PINK and her name embroidered on the front! Great suitcase for going to Grammas! Thank you so much, it is the perfect gift!
Personalized suite case..
By beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scales mound, IL) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for going to Nana's house.
Super sweet
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - September 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little suitcase is a gift for my grand daughter. We haven't given it to her yet but I anticipate it serving its purpose well. From what I can tell, it seems very sturdy and well made. I can't wait to give it to her, it's completely adorable!
Great gift for a little girl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - August 19, 2015
This was a gift for my two-year-old granddaughter. She loves to wheel it around! But I found it to be a good quality suitcase for her, suitable for weekend trips to Grandma's. It paired really well with the personalized luggage tags too!
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - August 10, 2015
grand daughters loved it.
love it
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawesville, KY) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter. Love it..
Girlish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EXTON, PA) - April 1, 2015
This is a birthday gift for our grandchild who will soon be 2 years old. My husband and I chose the one with the flowers. She is at the age for pushing things and enjoying her toys so it will have good use when she goes to Grandma's for a visit.
Cutest case ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACON, GA) - March 21, 2015
Purchased this luggage for my 6-year-old granddaughter's birthday. This was a hit at the party. The bag is not only made very well, but the colors are extremely vibrant. And, of course, her name embroidered on it made it all the better!
Wonderful !
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter and I thought this Pretty Flowers rolling Luggage was absolutely wonderful! It hold quite a bit of clothing & even a small blanket. Has lots of pockets for additional storage. PLUS it has wheels. My 4 yr old granddaughter was so proud to be able to pull her own luggage. Would definitely buy from Personalzationmall.com again. Almost forgot that it was delivered quickly also.
So cute
By Marsha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our Grandaughter. It is bright and colorful and she loves it. Hope she packs it soon to make a trip to Nana's house to spend the night!
Cute!
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millerton, PA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have not used it yet, but it looks like it's made well and is absolutely adorable
Perfect Size
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southside, AL) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as it looks, this is so cute for little ones. A perfect gift!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - November 22, 2014
It is really cute and age appropriate for my 4-yr-old granddaughter. It will be a Christmas gift so don't know yet how she will react.
Adorable luggage
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This suitcase was absolutely adorable. Was really impressed with all the compartments. Our granddaughter is going to love it. We purchased this item so she would have her very own suitcase to carry when we go to the beach. Can't wait for her to see it.
Awesome
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter's 3rd birthday. I looked at a lot of websites but when I found this one I knew it was the one I wanted. It's so adorable, the colors are gorgeous, the embroidery was free & shipping was fast. I'm so impressed with the suitcase, the ease of ordering & the fast shipping. I will be a return customer for sure.
absolutely gorgeous. perfect size
By LaDonna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ever. Perfect size for my 8 year old grand daughter. Love the pockets and plenty room for what she needs to carry for a weekend or sleepover. Also, excellent quality.
So cute & sturdy
By KAREN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, this personalized item is as pictured...very bright colors. eye catching design. Nice generous size. A good choice.
Bestest Mommy Ever!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - February 24, 2014
I bought this for my three year old for an upcoming trip and when she took it out of the box, she hugged me and told me I was the "bestest mommy ever". She rolls this suitcase around the house all day long and has already packed for our trip.
Excellent purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethalto, IL) - December 15, 2013
The bag was beautiful and stitching perfect. Thank you!
Happy shopper again!!
By Debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allyn, WA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from this site for some time now!! Bought this luggage for my grandaughter!!!! It is absolutely adorable...She will be so excited to get it for Christmas :) Once again the quality and customer service is a 10 star...
Amazing luggage very good value for money
By Beverleigh A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, nice and light, the colour is lovely. Well made. Very good value for money. Delivered very quickly and well packaged.
Granddaughter was thrilled with her b-day gift!
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - July 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the ease of ordering, the timeliness it took to arrive, the packaging and the quality of the product.
Grand-daughter Loved It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paxton, MA) - February 18, 2014
very well made...a professional level carry on designed for kids....the smile never left our grand-daughter's face while rolling it through the airport...functional, well designed.
Vibrant, great size and personalized!!
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minto, ND) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my daughter for Christmas and she loved it. We cant wait to use it this weekend going to Grandma and Grandpas. Appears to be of great quality.
Nifty personalized luggage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe, MI) - August 17, 2013
Excellent purchase with super fast delivery,
great quality , and colorful appeal ! Thank you .
I'm so satisfied !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 11, 2014
If I could rate this item with 10 stars, I would !!
I have 8yr old twin granddaughters & this suits
their "DIVA" style perfectly. Thank you very much.
Adorable Girl's Gift
By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rolling suitcase is an adorable gift for the young traveler. Great for weekend travel or carry on plane luggage. Light weight, but well made. I'm sure my granddaughter will love it!
Happy customer
By Eric C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, MD) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really happy with this purchase. Bought as a gift for my 3 year niece and now I wished I bought one for my 3 year daughter. Probably will get another one soon.
Rolling luggage
By Rose P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm Mott, TX) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and quick service
Sturdy and Colorful -- Perfect!
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never disappoints! This luggage is beautiful. Not only is it sturdy and colorful, it's very well made and the embroidery is perfect. I actually purchased this when it was 20% off. Well worth the money and should last several years, if not longer.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 15, 2015
Excellent service, is exactly what i expected.fast delivery!
Super cite
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple grove, MN) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give it to my granddaughter . Made well, stitching excellent.
great gift for my 6 yr old granddaughter
By Chris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Verde, AZ) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
she loves these colors, and her name on it makes it extra special. Case looks durable and well constructed.
Maream
By Bibi F. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved