Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Owl About You Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

Personalized Kids Growth Charts - Owl - 12807
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable Growth Chart
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with purchase.
Precious, sturdy growth chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - March 25, 2014
I ordered this precious growth chart for a nephew and wife. Their baby is due any day...They love the chart and being in the military, can take it with them wherever! It is durable and so cute. Love the personalization!
amazing
By Truly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yet another amazing product! This growth chart is made durable and will last many years as a keepsake for my niece. My sister is going to LOVE this gift for her newborn.I am a loyal customer!
Growth chart
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased the growth charts for all my Grandbabies...LOVE them!
As expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvaton, KY) - January 20, 2014
Beautiful and looks like it will be a keepsake for sure! Love the feel of the canvas and the durability. Colors are soft and of course, love the personalization!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - December 26, 2013
The canvas is great quality and the printing looks exactly like the picture. Very pleased.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - December 7, 2013
This is the most perfect gift for baby showers or 1st birthdays....

My niece just turned one today.... And I know they will keep this growing chart till she is older....

It looks beautiful in my niece's room :)

My brother and his wife loved it :)

Love it
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown heights, NY) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made & received very quickly. Because I liked it I bought another one in a different pattern for my other daughter
Wonderful
By amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okatie, SC) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful! Great quality! This was a beautiful baby shower gift! I love personalization mall!
The picture does it no justice!
By Vivian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a first birthday gift for my friend's baby. The picture really does not do it justice. It was soooo pretty and the color scheme matches the baby's room. Perfection!
Great Gift!
By Marianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift; love it! The quality is way more than I expected. Just absolutely perfect!
Happy Customer
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, Personalizationmall.com came through for me again. I purchased this as a birthday gift for my niece who was turning 1 yr old and it was so cute. The colors are very pretty and the personalization made it a unique gift. The baby's Mother loved it! You can't go wrong with Personalizationmall.com.
Growth Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Centre, MA) - August 17, 2013
This is the second growth chart I've customized for a baby gift, I love them. They're great quality, sturdy and appropriate for both boys and girls. The parents I bought them for loved them too!
OWLS!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus, OK) - July 30, 2013
This was so much cuter than I expected! I knew it would be cute, but wow! Great heavy duty quality. I was worried it wouldn't hang straight after shipping in a tube but the way it is weighted...it was perfect! Shipping very fast for a personalized item.
great growth chart
By Katarina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great addition to my daughters room. colors are really cute and the owls are fun. it is nice because it can be taken down easily and also stored easily.
Beautiful
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampshire, IL) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The owl growth chart is just beautiful for a girl's bedroom. It's exactly what I was looking for, but better. The design is fantastic and to even have it personalized makes it even more than what I was looking for. It has a nice white ribbon to hang and wooden dowels that adds some weight on top and bottom to keep tight (unwrinkled). Highly recommend.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - September 16, 2014
I purchased for a baby shower gift and the Mom-to-be absolutely loved it. It's a nice size. The personalization really was a nice touch!
Almost Measures Up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - June 7, 2014
Super cute - I've ordered lots of these as baby gifts or 1-yr old b-day party gifts. Wasn't until I ordered one for my own daughter that I realized the inch marks don't quite measure correctly. I verified against every single tape measure we had around the house. So you can either mark the height of the child by having them stand up straight against the growth chart - or you can measure how tall they are and then mark the appropriate spot on the growth chart. (The two numbers will be different.)
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved