Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Owl About You Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Kids Keepsake Pillow - Owl About You - 12814
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moseley, VA) - March 27, 2015
Cute pillow for the nursery. My daughter loves owls, so this was perfect. My daughter likes to use as a back pillow in her reading nook. Not appropriate for a crib pillow.
Great pillow!
By Carrie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size, nicely filled and quality material. The printing job and colors were perfect! It goes nicely in my friend's nursery. Love all of the options you have and happy I found you online!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 7, 2014
My daughter & granddaughter will love it!
SOOO Impressed
By Shelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, MO) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I honestly cannot believe how great this product is. Fast; and it is perfect. I cannot wait for my niece to see it!!
Adorable!
By Grace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Use as a throw pillow, or use to snuggle with, or use to play pillow fight. Personalized & perfect.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, KS) - March 17, 2013
love the little pillow
True to its description
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Lakes, NJ) - March 5, 2013
Happy with the pillow!
The colors are not as vibrant
By elena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is really cute. However, the colors are not very vibrant but still lovely and will look beautiful in my granddaughters room.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved