Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 40% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 40% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Owl About You Personalized Pillowcase customer reviews

Personalized Kids Pillowcases - Owl About You - 12815
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Stiff decal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRYON, NC) - December 7, 2016
Decal stiff and wrinkles easily. Hope washing will help.
Adorable
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a small pillow case but it's actually full size. That's fine because my granddaughter can use it for many years when she comes to visit. Simply adorable. Loved being able to personalize it specifically.
Disappointed Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - October 1, 2015
The pillow case itself is very cute and quality material but it is gigantic. If the dimensions were listed, I forgot to check them out. This pillow case is not appropriate for a small child, unless they use a king size pillow. I won't be able to give it as a gift as planned - unless my granddaughter uses it for a sleeping bag!
Birthday Pillow Case
By Gwen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amery, WI) - April 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow case turned out great. It was a big hit. I hope it is a treasured gift for years to come.
Loved!
By mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sloan, NY) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daughter loved this pillow . I got 3 others that were different for a birthday/ slumber party and the girls loved them! Thanks!!
Precious!
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most precious pillowcase. I bought it for my granddaughter who's baby theme was owls.
Very cute gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleon, OH) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very nice! I love the personalization options, and the design is very nice. The pillowcase itself is a bit stiff, but I think that will be improved with some washings. Even if it doesn't, it's still a nice product at an affordable price.
Stiff decal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRYON, NC) - December 12, 2016
This is my second review on this pillowcase. I was not happy at all when I opened it. The decal was very stiff. Ok, so I washed it to see if that would help. It did not. The outline of the print shows through. I called customer service. I was told it was not a decal but several layers of ink. We'll then there should not have been a line of demarcation. I told customer service that I was very unhappy with the pillow case. It didn't matter I couldn't return it. Will take my business elsewhere.
personalized pilowcase
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! So adorable. I personalized mine for a friend and wrote "best buds."
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved